Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Romagna 3 stars

Via Genova 19, 47841 Cattolica, Italy

Review score

Based on 126 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    WOULD DEFINATELY STAY THERE AGAIN!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    HAVE AN AMAZING TIME, THEY HAVE AN INCREDIBLE 3 MEAL ITALIAN FAMILY OPTIONS . AMAZING WELCOMING ITALIAN FAMILY ENVIROMENT. FELT VERY WELCOMED. CLOSE TO BEACH !!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Very friendly family run Hotel, nothing was a problem for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We did have a problem but nothing to do with the hotel, our problem was we didn't book a long enough stay and had to go home!

    Very friendly family run Hotel, nothing was a problem for them. We were there for the Moto GP and they even put on early breakfast on both the Saturday and Sunday, we will use this hotel again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff very helpful and friendly, great breakfast, great coffee nice atmosphere ,close to beach and shoots ..all fantastic this was second visit, and I've booked for next 2019😀

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside for us was the pool was in another building across the road which we were allowed access to

    Excellent service and staff were great- ideal location for us to go world ducati week plenty of shops and restaurants around us - daily maid service and great air con

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Relaxed with the best beaches and great sunsets. Try it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only thing i didn't like was having to leave and come home from Cattolica!

    I was delighted with the mattress in our room. I have a slight back problem and hotel beds are often not supporting. This one was perfect. At the time of our stay we seemed to be the only English people staying and we are also vegetarian but there was no problem communicating and were offered alternative dishes. The salad bar was excellent with a good variety of choices as well as other veg and fish alternatives. The staff were friendly and efficient and made us feel comfortable. The hotel is situated on the Via Dante so we didn't have to walk far to be in the centre of night activities. This is a nice hotel and very good for families where every age group is accommodated and I would recommend it. I think that Cattolica is a good place for all ages but especially for families with children who are well catered for on the beach and at night in the fountain square and round and about. Hotel Romagna is especially good in this regard.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel ,near beach ,and easy for Moto Gp
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good 🌞😁

    Nice hotel ,near beach ,and easy for Moto Gp

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel, clean rooms, very good hotel personal, cool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great hotel, clean rooms, very good hotel personal, cool breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    nice staff, great meals and comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice staff, great meals and comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2017

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: