Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Romanico Palace 4 stars

Via Boncompagni 37, Via Veneto, 00187 Rome, Italy

#464 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 205 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    comfortable bed and nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me and my sister went to the hotel Terrance/restaurant at the top level for dessert and was charged 10 euro for twining green tea! There was also a 4 euro service which we didn’t mind.

    comfortable bed and nice location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful stay! Will definitely choose Hotel Romanico Palace for my next trip to the Eternal City!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was very comfortable. Extra pillows were available in the closet. Bathroom was spacious and shower was amazing! Rooftop restaurant was fabulous and staff was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    4.6
    Disapoint
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was not the same from the picture I have pay, was a smol with smol bad. We are disapointet . In booking.com was a price 2681,- NOK they charge us 2734,-NOK. Probably we dont go any more to this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Great middle of the road accommodation!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The raised step up for the toilet??? Really...why was that done? The twin beds looked like that their were for small children. I am short and my feet hung down over the end of the mattress.

    Location, traditional ambience, great staff, excellent breakfast....

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    2.9
    When the reception asks you for your credit card, while you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When the reception asks you for your credit card, while you have booked by booking.com using your paypal account .. and you told him that you dont have a credit card ! he will simply tell you "why you dont want to give us your credit card,, you dont trust us!!" That is the feelings you get in your first day in the hotel !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    6.3
    Nice hotel, staff helpful but not warm. Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told in the booking to let the hotel know if it was a special occasion to receive a complimentary gift. We let them know it was a wedding anniversary. Disappointingly there was no gift or special welcome. We contacted Booking and the hotel after the first night to point this out. Neither responded. In addition - despite paying over £200 per night for a Junior Suite you cannot use the sauna / steam room area unless you pay an extra 25 Euros per person per day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    8.3
    This hotel has a wonderful location for sightseeing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One evening, we ate dinner at the rooftop. Asking one staff, what kind of red wine they have. He can’t answer. He just go, instead of bringing the bottle and show it. So i can read it. But anyway, this hotel is plenty restaurants nearby😉

    This hotel has a wonderful location for sightseeing. All the attractions like Vatican Museum, Colosseum etc. all within walking distance. You can buy cheapest 24 or 48 hours ticket anywhere for taking trains and buses. The staff are helpfull and friendly. There is a plentiful breakfast. Except egg and bacon, you have to wait 30 minutes sometimes. Rooms are spotless clean and very well equipped. If you are thinking of going to Rome then go. The people are helpful, but be aware of theives people from other europian countries in the streets. It’s a wonderful city, lots of restaurants nearby. We stayed for five nights and wish it could have been more. Try this hotel, you will not be disappointed.🥂🍾🎄

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel!! Very friendly staff.. Concierge (Vincenzo Miele) was very helpful with getting us sorted with day trips - Vatican City/colosseum which included being picked up by a private car at the hotel!! Made it so easy for us.. Would definitely return!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    A perfect break with our every need attended to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing could have been better than the experience we had.

    The staff were exceptional in their welcome and fulfilled all our requests with kindness and good humour. The room was spacious and warm - necessary in November and December. The location was perfect for our itinerary with very good restaurants within a few minutes walk.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Rich hotel and affordablle.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suggest a hand-held water pick for the shower.

    Excellent service from Front Desk, restaurant staff very attentive, food quality and selection above expectations, interior design very elegant and rich - all at your discretion

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    Hotel was very grand and lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location wasn't great for the hop on hop off bus tour if you have someone older with you, walking can be an issue. If everyone is fit and healthy it's a great location

    Hotel was very grand and lovely

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    The staff was incredibe!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not very comfortable and the breakfast was just ok. I also didnt like that it advertises a terrace but in reality they charge you 10 euros if you want to eat out there.

    The staff was incredibe!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Roman holiday at Romanico Palace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good.

    The staff was very helpful. The neighborhood location near the embassies and Via Viento was perfect. Best of all it is not in a touristy part of the city.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.3
    Very pleasant stay in good hotel with nice staff and good quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wellness looks great, but was a bit cold and shower wasn't warm, safe in room was not fixed, so useless. 10 minute walk to public transport (is okay but not ideal).

    Excellent wifi, spaceous room, comfortable bed, pleasant staff, great shower, restaurant atmosphere (on 7th floor).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.1
    Gorgeous but a little uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds where not comfortable. Parking was said to be included but actually cost $30 euros a day.

    The breakfast was amazing food , service and location. The room was decorated beautifully -truly a "room with a view" Loved the shower and jacuzzi bathtub

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    8.8
    Great Hotel Near Villa Borghese
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we booked into initially smelt damp so we asked to change. Very helpful staff and absolutely no problem changing room.

    Beautiful rooms done up in a traditional style. Great breakfast buffet each morning in the rooftop restaurant. Very helpful when the room needed to be change.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.9
    Great value, comfortable base!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Its dated and a bit tired and not really 4 star. Its a bit over-themed but really was a great solid base with everything that you needed for a perfect long weekend in Rome. Some lovely restaurants very close by too!

    Great staff, nothing was aproblem, super helpful, good location, close enough to everything but nice and quiet. Superb value for money!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.6
    Hotel Romanico was a wonderful place to stay. I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I usually like bacon cooked a little more and really that's all. Maybe another hot dish would of been nice besides eggs.

    I really enjoyed the variety of food available. We really enjoyed the extraordinary view from our breakfast table. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was delicious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    8.5
    Romantic rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't bad but could have been better. Nice cakes on Saturday but during the week not as nice. Also would like tea making facility in room

    V convenient location. Nice staff. Comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    6.7
    Could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The male staff especially at reception were unfriendly and not particularly welcoming. The bar was mostly unattended and didn't look very well stocked. We gave up and had a drink at a hotel just down the road where there were some tables outside and a wine list displayed outside.

    The Roman decor was nice and the hotel was clean. The female staff were friendly and welcoming. The hotel is a short walk from the Spanish Steps.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    5.8
    Not valued for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not friendly. We were not told breakfast was included the first we were there. Lifts do not work probably.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    room was great, breakfast is good, service is great,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    room was great, breakfast is good, service is great, location is superb

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Friendly and efficient staff.spacious room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no tea or coffee making facilities in the room

    good location for visiting main attractions of Rome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staffs, good location and nice roof for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staffs, good location and nice roof for breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Altogether a very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Had to ask for tea and coffee facilities to be put in room and sign a waiver form for this service!!!

    hotel was not too far from all the sights

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.7
    Good but not luxurious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee and tea making facilities in room.

    Level 7 breakfast view and food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    No iron or full set of toiletries in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No iron or full set of toiletries in the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.2
    Most helpful staff, had a very nice room with bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities in the room

    Good breakfast, very helpful staff, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were exceptionally nice and helpful Hotel was beautiful Lovely location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Hotel was really good , staff were helpful and and spoke better English than my Italian.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room under the restaurant

    Super breakfast .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    4.2
    Crap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff. Rude and unhelpful.

    Poor selection on offer.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    Helpful staff, great location and the result is enjoyable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning is not enough to make the room cold

    Helpful staff, great location and the result is enjoyable holiday

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.4
    Location was good close to everywhere
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms was very small, breakfast can improve

    Location was good close to everywhere

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some laundry was returned very damp.

    Good restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.9
    They wanted to make copies of my credit card
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They wanted to make copies of my credit card

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.8
    Good atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary water or tea & coffee in rooms.

    Good atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are a bit small. Not all the rooms has a view.

    Good value for money! Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.6
    Bed and pillows were very firm please offer some softer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows were very firm please offer some softer pillows.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Amazing Hotel, staff as wonderful as Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast, the view, the staff, the rooms, the hotel was overall incredible!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    Brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was beautiful!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was on sunny side and got warm in afternoon (in February!).

    Staff were friendly. Shower was excellent. Furnishings were elegant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.2
    The room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower

    The room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    6.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed 2 matteress together so could not sleep in middle. Should have more breakfast selection for hot food. Water for tea Luke warm

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alcohol was a little expensive n the bar

    Bedrooms were beautiful and breakfast perfect

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    7.9
    Very good value stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meal in restaurant very basic - but OK.

    Unique decor. Good room size. Views at breakfast from roof terrace.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    6.7
    Tell staff to smile more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small, Staff were helpful but very Friendly

    Locationstaff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.2
    great location and awesome service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. made our stay enjoyable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.5
    Fun in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I told the staff beforehand we was going for our first anniversary and we didnt get anything special as a gesture.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.5
    Excellent location, clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely noisy.

    Excellent location, clean and tidy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    8.8
    Great breakfast selection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi kept cutting out We weren't told how to access the rooftop garden so unfortunately missed out on this

    Great breakfast selection

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    10
    The reception staff were extremely helpful and provided very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was extremely hot on arrival

    The reception staff were extremely helpful and provided very good information which made our stay even more enjoyable.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    7.9
    Staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower knob kept turning to hot so needed to shower with one hand on the knob. Did not serve hot meals whilst we were there, would've been nice to not have to venture out on our first night as tired from travelling. The double bed was in fact two singles pushed together which kept coming apart and needed to be pushed back together, the bed was also uncomfortable. In the advert it stated if we let them know it was a special occasion that would put a small gift in our room. I let them know it was my birthday but no gift.

    Staff were very helpful. Room was just what we wanted. In a nice quiet part of Rome.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    9.6
    Staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It would have been nice to have tea and coffee in the room.

    Staff was great! Hotel was very beautiful with paintings and detail in every room. Charming place. Breakfast area was awesome with views of the city. Good location and close to Metro.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    7.5
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beds and pillows were hard. The road was noisy for us and we had asked for a quiet room!

    The location was good. Walking distance for Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps other tourist attractions and shops. The staff were very friendly and very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    9.6
    The helpful staff and wonderful breakfast and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not knowing what each type of room looks like so you can compare standard room prices to superior room prices..

    The helpful staff and wonderful breakfast and view

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    9.2
    The room was beautiful and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi is free but stopped working for days. Breakfast was good but need to include English breakfast.

    The room was beautiful and spacious. Clean all the time

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    10
    A beautiful Hotel in true Roman style.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A beautiful Hotel in true Roman style. The staff were brilliant. Room was amazing. Breakfast terrific and ideally located close enough but far enough from all the hustle & bustle of all the heavy tourist sites. 10 out of 10! Grazie Carmine

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    6.7
    Location (5-7 min walking to Barberini metro)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad rooms with disgusting shower and all other water equipment. Very old pipes in the walls which makes loud noise during all nights. Very small rooms. Almost half of the claimed square meters is bathroom.

    Location (5-7 min walking to Barberini metro) Breakfast Staff

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2015

    8.8
    Staff were very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bar prices were crazy! Bed was hard WiFi was slow in the hotel annex

    Staff were very friendly and helpful Shower was wonderful Room was very clean Lovely pillows on bed Provided lactose free milk on request Within walking distance of most sights Room was quiet

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    8.8
    It was close to everywhere we wanted to go, but away from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was no carpet on the floor, so would've been nice to have a slippers. There was no extra blanket so we had to have the air conditioner on all night.

    It was close to everywhere we wanted to go, but away from the noise.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    10
    Great will stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Can't fault it!

    Great will stay there again

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    6.7
    Breakfast variety could had been better.
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast variety could had been better.. Same choices for 3 days was not enjoyable.. Cold choices breakfast. Coffee was very good

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hotel with great staff and facilities, room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent hotel with great staff and facilities, room was clean and well furnished with excellent views of a wonderful city!

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    7.5
    Location and staff very efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location and staff very efficient

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    5.4
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast just passable. Weak coffee for Italy.

    Location. Great gelatterie Caruso nearby.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    10
    Staff was very helpful, the hotel ambiance is great and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast can improve.

    Staff was very helpful, the hotel ambiance is great and the location is really good.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    7.9
    Staff vey friendly and helpful and spoke very good English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff vey friendly and helpful and spoke very good English. Was easy to walk around and get to places.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    8.8
    No dinner meals
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No dinner meals

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    8.8
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I thought the room was a little cramped for 3 people, but we made due!

    Very good location. We were able to walk to many areas.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    5.0
    They lie about the room it was in other old building
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They lie about the room it was in other old building It was hastle booking

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    7.5
    Rooftop breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    View of courtyard looking at other rooms

    Rooftop breakfast

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    9.6
    The location is good, the staff polite and helpful, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location is good, the staff polite and helpful, the service very good.

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: