Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Diva Hotel 3 stars

Via Lippi E Macia, 24/C, Novoli - San Donato, 50127 Florence, Italy

#329 of 392 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 911 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the historic center, though there was a bus that could get you there in less than 30 minutes

    Breakfast was very good. Room was big and clean

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    7.1
    Good overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no staircase access to the apartment. No duvet, bed sheet only. Too far from the city centre by foot.

    The apartment was big and nice and we got upgraded for free. Breakfast was fresh and tasty. Lots of choice.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    5.0
    Staff & breakfast were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were basic and old. The beds were hard. The location even though accessible via bus was not good. 20 mins in a cramped bus into the centre.

    Staff & breakfast were good. The initial room we were given stunk of smoke, we requested a change and the staff quickly assisted.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    5.0
    Not large or too small room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from center . They block an amount from your card that depends on your bank to be released.

    Not large or too small room. Not bad Resturants around to eat

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.3
    We were pleasantly surprised by the large and well equipped...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel would need renovation, in some cases new furniture - it will contribute to better feeling of the guests. The foldable laundry drier was a good help but it was already rusted. The breakfast was good, but one day we came and there was just no space for us, all the tables were occupied, so we had to wait.... The stuff was nice, but there was one exception (but only one day, also during the breakfast).

    We were pleasantly surprised by the large and well equipped kitchen, washing machine in the bathroom and well sealed shower (no wet floor at all). Tho whole room ( we can call it apartment) was very large. The bed was comfortable. Safe private parking. The location is 20 minutes by bus to the city center.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    6.3
    Not good enough for that price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was poor and the room where breakfast was served was small. Sometimes people have to wait for place before start eating. There was camera right above the buffet that makes me pretty uncomfortable. In TV there were only Italian channels what was quite useless for me. The air-conditioner was terribly noisy. The room I staid in was not soundproof. I could here other guests that lived in the room next to mine or above. The hotel is quite far away from the city centre. It takes one hour on foot or half an hour on the bus to reach it.

    The room was quite large and clean. The bed was pretty comfortable. The air-conditioner and the fridge in the room were plus as well. The staff was fine but not super friendly. The bus tickets can be bought at the reception what is very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    If in the area, a good hotel to stay at
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of restaurants around hotel. Have to go to city centre for better eating

    Very clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Very safe area even to walk around in the evenings.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel for travelers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom but managable.

    Good hotel for travelers. Nice location - five minutes from the bus. The crew was amazing and very helpful. Satisfying breakfest.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    4.6
    The only plus is receptionists.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is not comfortable. The bed is awful. The smell is disgusting. The location is horrible!!! It was one of the worst hotel I ever stayed in.

    The only plus is receptionists. That’s it. They are very nice, polite, helpful and very friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    6.3
    The room was clean with a comfy bed and great blackout...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have 1 good night's sleep. After our 2nd night we were still exhausted and decided to try and sleep later - at 8.30am we literally jumped out of our skins as it sounded like the walls were being knocked in. There was clearly some form of construction going on in the room above us but it may aswell have been in our room the noise was awful and this went on for hours. The air conditioning was horribly noisy, even when we turned this off we could hear them in other rooms. We were able to hear people snoring in rooms around us, toilets flushing like they were in our own room and the shutters being raised. We have left this morning exhausted and disappointed.

    The room was clean with a comfy bed and great blackout wooden shutters. Gluten free options provided at breakfast were great And the staff were all very friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely place! Relaxing and good atmosphere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was not so good and wifi often didnt work.

    The staff was very friendly, the hostel was quiet place to sleep, breakfast was good with delicious cakes!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    SUPER!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was fine.

    Beautiful, clean property. Our room was much nicer than expected. The bed was great. Everything was handled with care and dedication.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.3
    It was close to the bus station, and 40min walk from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom really tiny but clean.

    It was close to the bus station, and 40min walk from the center. The staff was nice, the place was clean and the breakfast was decent, with many choices for all the tastes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    6.3
    Amazing city Florence
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think WIFI was the worst I ever had in any place. It is like 4.5-5 KMs away from centre, so not the best for first timers in Florence who would prefer to be close to centre.

    Room was okay nothing special. I did not had spend much time there. It is close to bus stop for 22 that goes to Santa Maria Novella. Some shops are close by and a good pizza place. Staff was friendly and helped me when I had any questions. It is away from busy centre which was good for me but might not be same for someone first timer.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.8
    Adequate for a next morning flight without rush hour traffic risk.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff could be friendlier. Rooms were no smoking (OK) but the corridors were not. Not an attractive neighborhood.

    It´s close to the airport. That was of #1 importance to us: 5 minutes by taxi. At 10 min walking is one good restaurant: DA TITO The (previously booked) paid hotel parking safe and easy. Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    2 Thumbs up
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints!

    The hotel only a 10 to 15 minute bus ride from the train station (the bus stop is literally around the corner) and a 30 minute walk from the airport. The staff was extremely pleasant and always willing to help. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Great staff very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small shower place (not the cause of my mom's accident)

    Very Helpful staff - when my mom slipped in the bathroom and needed to be sent to hospital the staff were all very helpful from the start to the end. Great staff members from Diva hotel, don't know what to say more to show my gratitude.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.3
    Was a great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and awesome friendly staff

    Was a great hotel. A little out of the way but easy enough access to center and if you like walking then not far. Loved that it was close to local restaurants for that authentic feel and prices that aren’t expensive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    Basic accommodations but clean and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds were a bit low quality, and the room was a bit noisy--you could hear sounds from other rooms and from the street. Convenient to a bus stop, but a trip to the city center is still a bit of a trek.

    Very friendly and helpful staff! Breakfast was simple but well-done, with lots of options and variety. The room was clean. Very convenient to the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.6
    It was a nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How much they charged for using hotel's parking.

    That we had known about the city regulations as through what gate to enter the city so we wouldn't get a ticket.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel, excellent for excursions into Florence!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The parking. We opted to park in the hotel garage, 10 Euro per day extra, but it was better than trying to jockey for a blue line spot on the streets, and was far more secure. It would have been a nice "extra" to have a map handy.

    Hotel was at first difficult to find. When the Navi told us to turn left at the traffic circle, I was used to travel circles in Germany that are real traffic circles. This particular traffic circle allowed traffic through the middle also, so it was a bit confusing. We circled around four times before we got it right. Liked the location, from the hotel it was very easy to catch the bus to the city center. WATCH your wallet and bags though, as the busses get crowded and other riders will softly unzip your backpack and help themselves. (This is not the hotel's fault I'd like to add...). The staff was friendly and the breakfast was sufficient to start the day right. The hotel sells bus tickets at the desk and was friendly with information. The room was comfortable and helps us get the rest we needed after a day in the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    3.3
    I did not feel it was value for money as the room was small and really noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to turn the mattress around as we woke up with a terrible backache The cleaners did not leave a new toilet paper roll after cleaning the room We had occasions where the bus to an hour because of the traffic (normal ETA: 15-20min) We could hear everything around from the other rooms and it did not feel really private. It felt like a room in an Airbnb as supposed to a hotel

    The breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Like home hotel 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Staff very kind and helpful with very good english. They even have bus tickets if you don't want to wait in the line in Florence station, and cannot find the tobbaco shop. - Room very wide and comfortable like a small apartment, the kitchen and bathroom are fully furnished. The hotel is very clean. - Very good wifi. - Good breakfast with lots of food options sweet or salty. Food area very clean and wide, and each time you come to have your breakfast you will find fresh food. - Location 25min in bus to the florence city, but bus stop only 2 min walk. Very calm and safe area. - If you don't wish to go to the city of Florence, there is lots of good restaurants around, supermarket, and shops. In general we felt like home!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyable, safe and peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were not made aware of the fact that above the third floor rooms there are private apartments. As a result, our penultimate night was disturbed by noise pollution. Thankfully, a room on the first floor was available so as to let us sleep properly on our last night. If you can, stay on the first or second floor. BTW: in the future fresh fruit could be provided for breakfast that would make it a more balanced meal.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is just the right distance from both the city centre and the airport. The rooms were clean and tidy as were the shower/toilet facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    The hotel needs to retrain front of house staff in customer service skills
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The front of house staff generally were cold and unhelpful giving minimal assistance when I was robbed of my purse on the third day in Florence.

    The standard of the hotel was extremely good in relation to very efficient housekeeping and safety. Also right next to a bus station which for 2 euros gets you into the centre of town quickly and cheaply.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    thank you for your accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing - it was all good for the price of the room. Beautiful city.

    everything was great - the staff was understanding and helpful thank you for your support

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    4.5
    Felt like a hostel with private room without the fun people
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff Its not that the staff were rude the person who greeted me at 2 in the morning (plane was late) was great and went out of his way to help me get from the airport. But one- that was just him from all I interacted with and two - for a 3 star hotel and coming from other 3 hotels I got used to being engaged immediately, be walked through the activities in the city, things to do etc. None of that. Which is your room, here is your key, anything else, BYE. No "welcome to Florence!", "can we recommend you something", "what would you like to do" , "let us help you". Again not rude, but uninterested in you (stressing again the person who met me as the exception). Facilities Nasty yellow walls. No fridge in the rooms (3 stars!). Basic breakfast (can't stress basic enough). Btw I didn't make use of it, but the bar (which was in the sad dinning salon from the 50s) looked half empty. Wi-fi is horrible. Comfort They put me in a room glued to the elevator, and adding to he paper thin walls - no sleep at all. Location Close to airport but away from center. Hooker on the streets ourside I know they say its a value for money hotel but I would even question that.

    not really

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.1
    Ok stay for a night. Wouldn't choose it for long term.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street parking was a hit or miss.

    Hotel offered good size rooms, moderate comfort. In the US this would be a two star hotel. Good value for the money, area was ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.5
    Everything was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was fine. The hotel is located quite far from the city centre, but is there is a direct connection by bus (about 20 minutes). The room was clean, staff friendly, breakfast tasty... Really nothing to complain about.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    6.3
    Good value hotel which has all basic amenities needed for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is very far out from the centre and you must factor in one hour of travelling each way which was very annoying. This was a busy hotel which takes in a lot of package holiday guests and we found the receptionists to be unattentive as a result. Their grasp of English is also quite poor.

    Good value hotel which has all basic amenities needed for a short stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    Good breakfast, nice and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel was located a bit further from the city center but it wasn´t a problem, because bus stop was only few meters from accommodation.

    Good breakfast, nice and helpful staff. Reception opened 24/7.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Acceptable stay to explore the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi signal was weak, the quality of the products at the breakfast was not really high... The room was a bit smelly but the staff gave some air refreshener. We couldn"t really sleep during the night because the A/C system was loud.. if you opened the window, the traffic was noisy even at 2.am...

    You can park at a big parking lot for free on the other side of the road. You can easily access the city centre by bus, having the possibility to buy tickets at the reception.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.9
    If you want to visit Florence a recomend you stay 3 days that is more than enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The breakfast were mostly sweet. Only salty were eggs, cheese and ham with some bread. Everything else was sweet ( croissants, cakes , etc..). The location of the hotel is nothing good. It is really far away from center but the bus stop is 3min away on foot which is nice.

    The staff was very nice and helpful and their english was also good. The aircondition in our room broke but the staff could not repair it and they offered to us that we can change our rooms which was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    3.8
    I could have found something better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had 3 rooms booked for 6 people, I was staying in a single room that took me a while to find because it was behind 2 fire doors which made me really scared and I ended up swaping with my father and sharing the room with my mom and little brother. The wifi didn't work at all in my new room The staff was not really friendly and when i asked about cities around Florence to spend the day the receptionist got a bit offended and said that i should stay in Florence to see it better and

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    3.8
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    AC not working properly and making too much noise. Fridge upon request, and it was not working the first night. The technician had to come fix it. It was very old and unpainted for ages. The district was full of prostitutes. Not near the city center (6 km but 25 min drive).

    Breakfast. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    5.8
    To spend the night ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was so noisy, at night i got up few times to switch it on, and then off (35C° for the window). very thin walls, was heard neighbors in the shower. Bad breakfast-toasts, coffe/tea, yogurt, a couple pastries, cereal.room n108

    Personal parking in underground garage 10€ per day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is really close to a bus stop that goes straight...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room could have been better decorated to give it more of a homely feel.

    The hotel is really close to a bus stop that goes straight to the city centre. Breakfast has a good variety. Room is spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    One night in Firenze
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hote is our favourite in Firenze - it was our second visit. Hotel is fine with underground garage. There is great and rich breakfast! We will return to this hotel next time during Firenze stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.7
    Ok place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bugs in my room and the bathroom. The location is far from the center of Florence.

    The hotel staff was helpful and I also enjoyed breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.3
    Comfortable budget hotel a bit of a trek into the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bus 22 into the city was usually very crowded so be prepared to stand for the whole journey of 20-30 minutes, the building of the new tramway to the airport was causing extra delays.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Our room had been recently decorated the ensuite shower room had new bathroom fittings. The air conditioning in the room worked quietly and efficiently. The breakfast buffet was adequate the selection was quite limited but the quality was good. Close to the bus stop for the 22 bus into the city centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice Hotel with Amenties
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This place is about 20 minutes drive from the center of Florence, and there are some other places that are much closer to the center - this was crucial, especially when there was a bus strike (and I couldn't get taxis).

    The staff were quite helpful in helping me figure out what to see in Florence

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful, cheap hotel in a great location with convenient public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small parking with reservation. For longer stays, there is no certainty that there will be parking spaces. If you want secure underground parking - the closest is 10 minutes walk and twice more expensive than the hotel parking. Next door there is an underground parking lot for toy shop customers who are empty and closed in the evenings. It would be nice if guests of the hotel could use it.

    Comfortable apartment with kitchen (refrigerator, stove with hob and gas oven, cups, plates, forks, washing machine), spacious bedroom and bathroom, terraces, air conditioning. The bus stop is just a 3-minute walk away

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.4
    bus station near hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    old hotel &furniture.unfriendly stuff by breakfast.bad breakfast...nothing to eat after 9am breakfast is to 10am.it was hot in hotel room.no wi fi in room.

    bus station near hotel.parking.stuff at reception friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    We recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast wih few fruit a vegetable

    comfortable clean hotel with friendly helpful English- speaking staff, air- condition, great breakfast, wi-fi, TV, balcony, 20min. to the centre by bus, 5min. to the airport by taxi we were very satisfied with services

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.9
    It is a good accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection was bad. The hotel is faraway from the downtown. There are not fresh fruits at the breakfast.

    The staff was kind. The room was very clean. The breakfast was acceptable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money, quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had some problems with WiFi, sometimes was super slow or not possible to connect.

    20 min by bus to the centre of Florence. Good parking place in the basement. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    5.0
    The staff were helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not good, the 22 bus always very crowded and so the drive into Florence not pleasant. A basic, clean but not attractive room.

    The staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    8.3
    To Florence and back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit out of town, but it's round the corner from a bus stop, that takes you into the center in under 20 mins

    The Staff where very friendly, helpful and had a great insight to great local restaurants

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    6.7
    Basic but clean and comfy!!and right near the bus stop to get to centre!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel rooms a bit old and too basic...but cleanliness was more important!!

    Staff were very helpful, it was a very clean hotel which was of utmost importance to us! And breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    5.0
    The workers there were nice~
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hmmm... too small,and I found the room a long time...hided in a conner ...ah...anyway I wanted a cheap one, so...not ur fault for sure~ but it's really far from the center, but it's ok~ the workers there were nice!

    The workers there were nice~

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    3.3
    not good
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    facilities in the room cleaning too noisy

    the breakfast was so good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room is small and no kitchenette facilities

    Easily accessible

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    8.3
    Would stay here again, thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast, clean room and quiet. Not far from the airport. Great for the price.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    8.3
    Great price, convince to airport for early am flight,clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good! Nothing fancy but it did the job!!

    Great price, convince to airport for early am flight,clean room & staff very helpful and pleasant

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitos in the night, noisy air conditionner, it was not a cold water to drink

    The breakfast was great. The personnel too The room was big

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    5.4
    Not bad actually
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was far from city centre

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    Everything else in the hostel is great, as comfortable as at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far away from city center, 20 mins bus.

    Everything else in the hostel is great, as comfortable as at home.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect!! I liked the kitchen, the bathroom and all the facilities. This Hotel exceeded my expectations. I recommend!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.5
    Simple, but functional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the room, loud air conditioning.

    Simple, but functional.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Love the over the top cleanliness, better matrasses are recommanded
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not good - spring came out

    Cleaniness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    The apartament was very big and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartament was very big and clean.The staff were very polite.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.7
    Location and some good places to eat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs in update overall and bathroom to small and I didn’t fit in the shower

    Location and some good places to eat

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    4.5
    Clean and great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from Florence centrale

    Clean and great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Clean well run budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy air conditioning unit in the room

    The hotel staff were informative. The room was clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.1
    Great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet didn’t work well Thin walls-you hear everything Stayed 4 days-room was only cleaned once

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    It was good. Close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t park

    Didn’t park

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    A clean, pleasant place to stay out of the crowds with small cafes & bars virtually at the door
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like

    We liked the spacious apartment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    Served its purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed hard.

    Very good staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    bul
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Excellent Family Hotel at a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice

    Everything from room to location to staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    The room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    -

    The room was very clean. 1 min to the bus station that goes to the center city. I recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.2
    Delightful staff, away from the tourist districts
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy air conditioner

    Very friendly front desk staff and decent rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.8
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from center of the city. Neighborhood a bit shoddy.

    Small but comfortable. Close to public transportation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Nice hotel close to airport and bus stop just up road to get into the centre of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Staff friendly and helped us out with where and when buese turned up. Breakfast was simple and nice

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: