Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Royal 4 stars

Via Del Firmamento, 7, 30020 Bibione, Italy

#38 of 131 hotels in Bibione

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 230 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our small room, but it was the last room, in the highest summerseason in Italy

    The Swimming Pool with the shadowplaces were great. It was clean everywhere. Breakfast and Dinner taste excellent and the Gala Diner at Thursday were delicious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    This hotel is worth to go for its great location, its restaurant and the friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was in quite basic for a 4 start hotel, however for a beach hotel we did not spent much time in the room :)

    Very friendly and smiley staff, restaurant/ food really high quality, worth to have half or full board.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Great Holiday
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We really enjoyed our holiday in this hotel in Bibione, receptionist Erica was very helpful, we had many requests to her and she did her best always with smile on her face. All the stuff was very kind, we loved the room with direct sea view and the pool, already thinking to coming back to this hotel soon.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Very clean hotel, amazing staff and delicious food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean hotel, amazing staff and delicious food. We loved it there!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Single Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff,private beach,near to restaurant's,shopping area and good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.6
    Friendly and flexible staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly and flexible staff. All our request have been solved. We can only recommend this hotel!

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Browse Hotel Royal traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: