Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of San Marco Holidays

Via San Marco,407/425, 55100 Lucca, Italy

#13 of 230 Holiday rentals in Lucca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 211 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, the toaster we asked for, blew the fuses in the whole place, so no toast we had looked so much forward to until Stefano went to buy a new one the next day. We couldn't get the television to work without Stefano's help, as it had recently been worked on by a technician. Nothing to spoil our stay, just unfortunate and frustrating when it happens.

    The property is in an excellent location, spacious, very clean and good air-con.It was quiet at night and has a comfortable bed and good hot and spacious( considering this is Italy, country of mini shower cubicles!) Stefano and other staff were extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful.Good shops and supermarkets nearby. We would stay there again next time. And Stefano allowed extra time for check-out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Easy 10 minute walk to the old town. Apartment was lovely and spacious. Staff were very friendly and obliging. Car parking was easy. Could not rate this property high enough. It was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The rooms are spacious, modern and functional. They are very clean and regular linen service is provided. Kitchen facilities are great - we could self cater easily. Lots of natural lighting, shutters on windows, double glazing, balcony. The pool is fantastic in the heat - exceptionally clean, lots of sun lounges and clean towels provided daily. Easy 5-10 minute walk into Lucca old city. Located in residential neighbourhood with baker, butcher, basic grocer, bar, pizzeria, rosticceria located across the road. The hosts, stefano and claudio are very helpful and welcoming. All the staff are friendly and will go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only thing that could have been better was we were unlucky that our "balcony" was at the end of a corridor. Would have preferred one of the other apartments with a private balcony. However, the rooftop terrace was lovely for a late night drink and pizza. (Fantastic carry out pizza from across the road!)

    Everything... quiet position close to the Lucca Wall. Friendly helpful staff. So clean. Pool and surroundings, pool towels etc amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot think of anything we did not like about the apartments.

    The owners were excellent and could not do enough for us. Excellent location for visiting Lucca. Very clean and really nice family apartment. Pool was enjoyed by everyone and lots of towels plus it never seemed to get too crowded. This was a bonus. Pool is not large but is big enough to cool down in.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fantastic apartment within 5 minutes walk to Lucca walls. The apartment was really clean and had great facilities, a lovely roof terrace and swimming pool. The owner was really friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road noise when round the pool

    The owners were fantastic and couldn't do enough for us ! The place was basic but very clean and well equipped the pool was great especially that you use their towels. We will visit again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    - Everything was just perfect, we loved our stay and were sad to leave - Stefano is a very friendly and welcoming host - The apartments are big enough, clean and well equipped. The air-conditioning and wifi worked perfectly - Nice swimming pool - The venue is located at 500m from the beautiful city center of Lucca

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    What a beautiful place to stay. The apartment was perfect and cleaned regularly. The pool was fab after a long day sightseeing. Walking distance to supermarkets and the center of Lucca. I would highly recommend this property if you are looking for a nice relaxing holiday. Perfectly located for exploring the rest of Tuscany. Hosts were always helpful with information and advice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments were in excellent location they had everything you needed ,even a coffee machine. They were clean and comfortable with excellent host.we would definitely return.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was out of order for a couple of days.

    Not far from City walls and a pleasant walk to the centre. Good facilities. Helpful staff. Well appointed apartment. Lovely pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problems worth mentioning.

    Very helpful staff, gave excellent recommendations for evening meals and things to do. Good sized, comfortable room, with small kitchenette and workable shower. Manager provided taxi service to train station on departure, a most unexpected level of service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extremely thin walls, all sounds from the busy street penetrated. You actually felt as if they drove through the living room. Beds very hard and uncomfortable. Beacuse of these 2 issues we could not sleep and left early.

    Clean and friendly staff. Close to old city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING

    Everything,but especially the really helpful and friendly staff,on leaving the apartment on our last day I went to pay for a bottle of wine that we had used but they let us have it as a gift which was very nice,we also had trouble getting a taxi to the local bus station on our last day so they gave us a lift to the station.🙂

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Stayed for a week at the beginning of October. We absolutely loved this place! The apartment was spacious and well furnished, the staff were so nice! They asked us every day if we wanted fresh towels, our room cleaned or to hire the bikes. San Marco Holidays is just a short walk to the heart of Lucca where there are so many things to see, places to go and restaurants to dine in! 100% would recommend! Thank you for a wonderful trip!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The swimming pool was lovely especially at the end of a hot day walking around Lucca. Towels are provided. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Well equipped kitchens. The owners were delightful and focused on visitor comfort and went the extra mile to help us out.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The nearest restaurants are about 15 minutes walk away but on my own I did not feel like walking back in the dark. However the small macelleria across the road had everything I need to cook a meal.

    The staff were welcoming, helpful and very kind. The pool was an added bonus as it provided a cool respite from the sightseeing. Quality furnishings and appliances throughout the fresh looking accommodation. Bicycle availability. 5-10 minute walk to the gate to the walled city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is more of a studio with a separate bathroom than an apartment which although was lovely and clean it was difficult for us to make dinner with a sleeping baby in the same room. Also the pool was freezing!! Too cold to take a little one in. The decoration of the room was very modern but not baby safe so if you have a toddler or a crawler it may not be the best place for you.

    Really friendly staff nothing was too much trouble for them. They put a cot and highchair in our room at no extra cost and they helped us with recommendations of places to visit. Only 10 minute walk to the centre of lucca and the free parking was a bonus as parking is difficult in lucca. The nespresso machine was a lovely touch and it was very clean and tidy. We had a great holiday thank you

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to not like

    The apartment was comfortable clean and very well equipped. The owners especially Stefano couldn't do enough to help and nothing was to much bother. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing, everything was perfect

    Excellent apartments, great location, only 5 mins walk to the centre. The apartment was very comfortable & clean & it was great to have the pool & sunloungers for relaxing at the end of the day. Stefano was always there for advice & was keen to make our stay as good as possible. Would recommend using the bikes to cycle round the walls & city. We would definitely return & highly recommend San Marco. Thank you!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thank you Claudio and Stefano for your warm hospitality. We had a short but great stay. Very nice rooms with a small kitchen, a terrace, a great bathroom, and an excellent bed. Yes, there was good wifi. The pool is small but really good, there are chairs with towels available. There is room to park your car. We didn't use the bikes, but you walk into Lucca just like that.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Staff were exceptionally helpful. Swimming pool was a huge bonus. Free parking. TV with satellite channels. Baker and small cafe just across the road.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was great beside the walls of Lucca. Staff where excellent very friendly and nothing was a problem. Also used the bikes every day. Brilliant. This was our second time with San Marco and will not be our last.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet in the bathroom wasn't in full working order and the shower overflowed.

    Very convenient location - walking distance of several hundred metres to the centro storico (old town). The gentleman at reception waited patiently for us to arrive around 10pm, although check in had closed after 4pm and we were running over an hour late. We also used their bicycles for free, to cycle around the centro storico. The rooms/ apartments were very spacious, with kitchenette facilities.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had nothing to complain about

    We were able to hire bikes at the property with no fuss

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Nice rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expected the rooms to be cleaned at least twice the week

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The owners were very welcoming and you can avail of bikes to cycle around Lucca.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great place and very nice staff - warm velcome Great hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing!

    This was a well laid out place to stay! Comfortable and clean. The staff were so helpful and caring!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing!

    super nice property, super-nice people managing it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well equipped apartment close to city gate

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    Fantastic hosts, modern facilities, free bike use, perfect location ,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet location, lovely friendly owners. Comfortable well equipped apartment.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All perfect.

    Fantastic location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, very attentive. Clean modern apartments with the pool as a bonus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appartment was very well equipped for a comfortable stay. Close to the town square, very enjoyable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, cleanliness,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool The very friendly staff! Location very close to Lucca centre Parking Appartment with all you need

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nicely situated just outside the historic centre.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool, central location, easy walking distance to the old town . friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Provides everything you need, fridge, aircon, nespresso, and a swimming pool. Short walk into town. A delightful find.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    The staff were really helpful and friendly. The apartment was well furnished in a modern style and contained everything we needed for our stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    The apartments are rather new and very nicely designed. The kitchen was very well equipped. The location is in short walking distance to the old city. The owners are nice and very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We are always looked after really well by the hotel owners and staff. They are very helpful with our requests to make sure our stay is comfortable and enjoyable. There is every thing that we need in the apartment for self catering. Small shops on the corner are good for picking up a few things, esp the bakers. The area around the pool is well furnished and is lovely to relax in. We use the bikes to travel in to Lucca which is only 5 mins away, so find it really easy to get around to see all the sights. Thank you again for a lovely stay at San Marco Apartments, we plan to return next summer.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff . They went out their way to make sure everything was to our liking. Pool, bbq kitchen set up,nexpresso's,cleanliness, actual shower door, Some of the tv stations were English speaking. location right near the walled in city of Lucca. They have bikes if you want. the gave us Old city maps as well.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Awesome location to explore Lucca, staff very helpful and sincerely interested in helping us have the best stay. Location is easy to find and close to local cafes and such for morning coffee or one can opt to use the rooms kitchen to make your own. Pool was well kept and open anytime, never crowded. We will definitely use the facility on our next visit!

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice place for a few days sightseeing Lucca and the neighbourhood. Appreciated the high quality coffee machine... Somewhat unstable WiFi was only annoying point.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a great area for people with mobility problems. Pavements where not great and roads and traffic they are nutcases on the roads frightening experience to cross a road. They need tp introduce speed limmits because there didnt appear to be any Swimming pool freezing not ideal ambulances flying up and down constantly to accidents not great.

    Friendly lovely people. Did what they could to help. And accommodation wasccomfortable.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic location just 5 minutes from the city walls. So clean and friendly. Very nice modern apartments with everything you need for a stay in Lucca. Lovely clean pool area is an absolute bonus so close to the City walls. Stones throw from great cafes. Use of great free city bikes.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Italian beds are sometimes hard, here too. Lighting could be improved. Be aware there is no lift; in case you need one.

    Purpose built apartments which do great for your short stay in Lucca. No breakfast included, but you have your own fridge and kitchen. 5 minutes walking from city walls of Lucca where you can't drive or park easily; so this is perfect. Pool. Pizza place across for quick refreshments or pizza. Sat-tv but with mini-tv. Free spacious parking.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    I had made a reservation for 6 days, but stayed for 10, because Of 1.The high qality of the hotell and 2. The hotell is an excellent «basecamp» for exploring Lucca and Toscani (and Liguria)

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazingly friendly receptionist that that informed us perfectly what to do and let us use his bikes to discover the city Room was spacious and to our fullest satisfaction

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    - kitchen had no normal drinking glasses - roof terrace above was noisy

    - free parking - good airco - very friendly and helpful staff - nice swimming pool with towels - great location near Lucca

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    20 minutes walk from train station.

    Spacious, beautiful and fancy apartment with balcony, nice and refreshing pool, free rental of bikes, free bathtowels, the staff, the location just outside the city walls.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A 15-20 minute walk to the centre of the old town was a bit difficult in a heatwave, but we found a public bus (Rosso line) just down the street that cost E2, and took us right into the middle of the city, and to the train station.

    We loved our stay at San Marco Holidays. It was everything promised - spacious, comfortable, well equiped, great pool, and super helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. Could not find fault with anything.

    Everything! Location was great and they provided us with free bikes which is the best way to get around lucca. Stephano and the rest of the staff where so very helpful without being too intrusive. Also the pool was great after a day out and about. Great deli across the road and cafe. Will definitely return and would highly recommend it as a place to stay in Lucca or as a base for exploring.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The staff were helpful and always had a smile. The accommodation and furniture looked fairly new.The apartments were cleaned regularly. Having the pool to relax in after a day of sightseeing was great. It was near the old town and supermarket. The roof terrace was a great place to sit on an evening before going out.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's on a main road, so you do sometimes hear traffic noise. Wifi was patchy. They are very very small issues though and in no way at all detracted from our enjoyment of our holiday.

    The service is fantastic - nothing is too much trouble for the staff, if you're by the pool they'll bring you a clean towel, they put books out by the pool in lots of different languages. The apartments are clean, moden and comfortable. Fridge is pre stocked with very reasonably priced drinks, there's a coffee machine, lovely complimentary toiletries. Everything is very high quality.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The place is more of a Suíte service than a hotel... The apts were big with a very complete kitchen... Every thing was very new and high quality. Dana recieved us and was fabulos! Face US great tips. Place was walking distante from Lucca walls but we took bike rental - available at premisses- to move around and pedal over the walls. Was a great option! Views are great and gets you around the center very easy. The place has parking available and free a plus if you are traveling by Car.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Lovely well equipped apartment with parking, in a great location just a short level walk into the old city.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Staff friendy,accomodation excellent. Obviously proud of their business

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Liked everything

    Ease of location to go outside of Lucca but also ease of walking into Lucca and enjoying the town.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    People who ran the hotel. Complimentary coffee was a nice touch.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Good location. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was not so comfortable.

    Great location on 5 minutes walk from city centre, great atmosphere, clean appartments.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard bed

    Clean and comfortabele appartment with a great shower. Very well maintained. Good location and free parking.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no waiting Clean tidy and well equipped Easy smooth administration

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kitchen a little small.

    Very kind staff. Very clean, comfortable bed, good shower. Great to have bicycles available to use.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good location. The staff is extremly friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great to have a pool so close to Lucca (with towels!) Free coffee : ) Bike hire Friendly, helpful staff Lovely roof terrace

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extremely lovely owners.helpful in every way. Modern clean apartment .

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had a great stay here quiet and in a great location will definitely be back

    Loved the apartment clean and modern

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sky TV access very complicated. Check-out of 10.00 a bit tooo early

    Well appointed apartment and the location al very good.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    everything

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse San Marco Holidays traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: