Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Italy hotel reviews
  3. Emilia-Romagna hotel reviews
  4. Spilamberto hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hotel San Pellegrino

Reviews of Hotel San Pellegrino 3 stars

Via Vignolese 1130, 41057 Spilamberto, Italy

#1 of 6 hotels in Spilamberto

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 73 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 9

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Hotel San Pellegrino
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture was old in our room, that's no big deal When we checked in and went to our room we found out that there was a dirty towel. Also the maid doesn't knock, it was 10:30 in the morning when she just unlocked the door. We had this feeling that we cannot sleep late in the morning, because there were no "do not disturb" signs that we could hang

    Well first of all, the reception was kind. The breakfast was really good, because most hotels do not provide this meal. There was cheese, ham, bread, yoghurt, musli, croissants, jams, pastries, coffee, juice etc. This made us more charged for the day because we didn't have to run to the store early in the morning. The beds were super comfortable, I usually struggle with back pain in the mornings, but when we stayed in hotel San Pellegrino my back pain backed off.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Missing a power outlet in the bathroom for shaver / electric toothbrush. Furniture a bit old-fashioned but clean.

    Helpful staff. Good buffet for breakfast with bar service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms quite basic and the bath towels were poor

    Basic clean and tidy hotel where the staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Family hotel with nice boss.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family hotel with nice boss.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    8.3
    Good parking facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing, have stayed here many times and will continue in the future

    Good parking facilities Clean rooms Friendly staff, especially the two brothers Half an hour's drive from Bologna airport Good coffee bar next door Good restaurant also next door

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2015

    8.8
    Easy parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    bath towels are not fluffy but more like sheets..

    Easy parking Good restaurant next door Coffee/breakfast bar next door Very helpful staff Quite rooms Only 35 minutes drive from airport

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    8.8
    Older style hotel, friendly manager and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Older style hotel, friendly manager and staff. Godd reataurant next door

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    8.8
    Location (close to airport, coffee bar and restaurant)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location (close to airport, coffee bar and restaurant) Good free parking facilities Very friendly staff Good value for money

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: