Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel San Remo 3 stars

Via Massimo D'azeglio 36, Central Station, 00184 Rome, Italy

#737 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 443 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not well marked. Staff didn't show courtesy. Nothing to see from the window. Minibar didn't provide adequate cooling. The floor gets wet under the AC.

    Room good size. WiFi was okay. AC was fine. Breakfast was also fine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I had read a review before booking that said the only positive thing about the hotel was the location. I was pleasantly surprised therefore to find my room to be spotlessly clean, bigger than I expected with an extremely functional attractive bathroom. I will definitely recommend Hotel San Remo.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, washroom have rust all over the place, ac not working properly, no safe, electric kettle, not even felt like 3 start place, expensive compared to the standard

    Apart from the location nothing else is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con allowed in Rome during our stay apparently! The early/late check out for genius members not possible due to being fully booked (happens all the time apparently) so no extra benefits.

    Location was good, close to main train station. Staff were friendly. Room a good size and breakfast a good selection.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a fairly old property with very basic facilities. Could have got a room with much better facilities for the price we paid. No provision for tea coffee in room.

    Convenient location walking distance from Termini station so it is easy for people who want to use the trains frequently. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lamp located on the ceiling lights directly to one of the beds in front of your eyes! The bathroom was clean but the shower is not separated and the water scatters, so the floor is always wet after a shower.

    For the price the hotel is deal. Excellent location near to public transport. The breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cold and the heater didn’t work, there were random hairs in the bed sheets which had holes in them and despite me stripping the bed to be changed the same ripped sheets were put on the bed for 4 days in a row!!The breakfast left a lot to be desired and the bidet was hanging off the wall! We left early because of this

    The location of the hotel is perfect for taking the metro to the colosseum, Vatican etc.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom shower had no door and hence water would spill out. Breakfast was without eggs all the days. Plenty of breads but nothing to eat with. they need to change breakfast lay out.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The mattress on the bed should have been changed out 20 years ago... I did, however, sleep reasonably well.

    Friendliness of staff, good breakfast, and the lobby lounge comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing major. the wifi was a bit weak but I was in the last room.

    Very good hotel and very good value. The breakfast was fantastic. Friendly staff and very close to train station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The air conditioning did not work. There was no electric kettle and coffee/tea in the bedroom and when we needed we had to ask for a reception

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water in the bathroom because the hotel heater was broken. Air conditioning was not working, had to call maintenance. At checkout Receptionist wanted us to pay for city taxes once again stating that we didn't pay for them when actually we did

    Location Price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was not working, hot room but no air conditioning working, extremely narrow bed, lift too congested (only for 3 people) and not able to access as many peole waiting

    Location is the best

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not good at all. Exactly same all the 5 days. Croissants were mostly burnt. Small insects flying over the salad. Toiletries were not replenished. When I complained at the reception, the guy told me it's a 3 star low standard hotel. Toiletries are given only on the first day however long you stay. Wrong way to save money. They can easily do that by replacing 50w bulbs in the bath with 5w LED ones and reduce the energy bill. Most of the male staff preferred to be slightly rude and the female staff quite the opposite were polite and always smiling. While booking I had selected "Will pay at hotel" and credit card details were only for guarantee, but they charged the card immediately.

    Location was good. Many nice Italian restaurants around the hotel. Close we to landmarks.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The last two days of our stay, no hot water, air conditioner was poor, refrigerator was not very cold, I had to ask for toilet paper, after it was clean. My family rented two rooms

    Location was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service was lacking. One of the front desk staff actually gave me the master key to retrieve my own bags out of their storage. Went to breakfast at 0800 and nothing was left or replaced . Ceiling leaked, beds uncomfortable. Just not a good experience. Will definitely stay somewhere else in the area.

    Great location near train station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom has no door/curtain for preventing water splash from showering to the toilet area. False fire alarm (system might has problem) when I stayed at the hotel

    Pretty and unique design!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only problem was the water pressure in the shower on the top floor and the shower was cold or took ages to warm up. We also had a bath which gave us an alternative.

    Location is excellent, near to Termini Rail Station, good restaurants around and near to Ancient Rome monuments. Obviously a further walk to Vatican but all OK. We were upgraded from a basic double room to a top floor family room with a roof terrace which was nice for relaxing after all the walking. All the staff were very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was really smelly (409). We were changed to better room but still this is no where to the standards of a decent 3 star hotel

    Location was near to the main train station

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    only one problem..in room wifi was not working for skyoe of whatsapp call.i think they have putted some constraints

    Excellent location. Staff was friendly. Good breakfast. Everything was excellent.. overall it was good value for money.. i will surely come in my next visit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi not working in my room on first night and had to go to the lobby after ten pm to send emails. Was informed problem too many people using!!!!!

    Clean and convenient

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad showers cabin Hot no air conditioner Lots of mosquito can't open window and the room is hot Bad wifi connection

    Location Supermarket Restaurants nearby

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor was old, shower was very small, bed was hard, there was NO wifi in the room despite being told there was.

    Location was fantastic - close to the train line, shops, restaurants and 30 minutes walk to colosseum

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed felt like a hammock! If you can't sleep on an excessively soft bed, then keep looking. The sheets were worn and didn't feel very clean. The shower took several minutes to heat up, but the hot water eventually came, albeit with low pressure. Breakfast tasted a bit off.

    Perfect location and accommodating of late arrivals. Near Termini. Excellent coffee machine at breakfast! Get two shots espresso and a latte.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Classic bugdet hotel; room is very small. I don't recommend for stays longer than 2 nights.

    Great location; close to Termini station that connects u everywhere easily. Special thanks to Sara; the recepcionist; for her great help and advices about Roma. Acceptable price

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all, it was around zero in Rome when we stayed in this hotel. Bad luck, of course. But the hotel was completely not prepared, there was no way to heat up the room, so it was terribly cold. As for the rest, sheets were old and had holes. Bathroom was neither clean, no modern. Breakfast was a disaster. Serving so awful coffee in Italy looks really bad.

    Location is really good. The staff tried to be helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub needs to be changed I think. Overall, it's very cosy and clean.

    It was a very nice hotel, close to the city centre and clean. Decent enough for its price!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower rooms were not clean and one toilet was out of order when we arrived and despite reporting it immediately it was not fixed until later the following day. The bath in one room had no bath plug

    Most of the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi unstable. Fridges didn't work. Shower doors in poor condition. Need to upgrade facilities.

    Some front of house staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Places to visit, eat nearby are very good. Hotel was clean. Cleaning staff always helpful and polite.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower was extremely slow in pouring out water and the breakfast was ok.

    The double/twin room was extremely large and the bathroom was clean, Staff were extremely friendly and the hotel is very close to the Rome Termini station and close to some of the tourist places.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor was dangerous, damp and raised from a leak in the toilet. The bath was disgusting. Sheets were dirty and full of cigarette burns and the staff just shrugged off our complaints

    Nothing about the hotel or staff but the location is good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Next to the hotel door there were massive amount of rubbish. room rather different from the described when booking. all listed on the hotel site "equipment" was available but some of them it was hardly to use like a desk with chair. Shower in a big bathroom was the smalest you can imagine.

    location, old style hotel, Internet connection, breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were not as bad as some comments said.. but they could be better, sure. The bathtub was peeling a little bit, true, and the shower nozzle had slightly low water pressure. there is no minifridge in the room, and there was no full body mirror. Keep in mind also, that this is a 3 star hotel (but a very good one!) , so dont expect anything fancy.

    The breakfast was great. Sure, there werent many choices (Meaning that there was, for example, only scrambled eggs. I just realize now that maybe they would have given me sunny side up eggs if i just asked for them... didnt think of it. But still, i could choose from the buffet if i wanted eggs, or a sandwich, or cereal, or fruit, or yogurt, or all... there wasnt many options for each thing, but still there were different "menus") but it was a great breakfast. even at 9:30 we could still get fresh food. my gf loved the croissants. The staff was also very very nice. The location was great, too. I read some comments about the service and that made me doubt about staying here, but i honestly felt very welcome. Also the price we paid was fairly cheap compared to others.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel shows signs of its age. Very few wall sockets in the room, and the shower is tired. Really, though, that's why it's a deal.

    Helpful staff, decent breakfast. WiFi worked. Since we had an early flight out, it was nice to stay at a place with a 24 hour desk that could arrange an airport shuttle. Desk clerk packed us a sack lunch, which was nice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After being ripped off badly with overpriced awful accommodation in Florence, San Remo was lovely, nice check-in person, comfortable hotel, LIFT(!) and excellent location right by Termini station and some really interesting churches. We would stay again and recommend this hotel very highly. It was excellent value too.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water pressure in the shower wasn't great. Tiny scary elevator.

    Refrigerator in room - I definitely take that for granted here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Only one issue which we meet is cold water in bathroom, not really fair but overall was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free breakfast was great!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the property charged me twice from my credit card, please refund the amount as soon as possible

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    crap wireless signal on floor four

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning did not seem to be working properly.

    Good breakfast selection, excellent location!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location on a quiet street.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff service

    Clean Washrooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chelsea's 2nd half performance!😁

    Staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. We were allowed to check in 3 hours early which was most welcome.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smalles room in the univers 3x3 meters Poor wifi signal

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was way too small.

    The location is perfect, close to everything.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard bed.

    Location Price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    poor breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tiny Sheets smelt of perfumed washing powder yuk

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Poor breakfast. Same Meals repeated everyday and not new or fresh specially cheese and ham. Air condition not working good.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good location. Very good Wi-fi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff attitude, lack of comfort, poor customer service

    The hotel is centrally located to most places of interest

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    fairly good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We found all staff friendly and helpful nothing to much trouble rating excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was Poor.

    Great location!! Great food restaurants literally right around the corner. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was very old

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Different

    It was ok

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travelling alone the staff were helpful with directions to all the tourist attractions

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff and the location and the value. Comforyable hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staying too short so cannot judge. Looks fine.

    good location with proper facilities

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better.

    Perfect location close to Termini station from where you can go anywhere

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None view from room , breakfast was of medium quality

    clean & spacius room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No iron and hairdryer

    Helpful staff, location, good wifi

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast, The staff were not well-mannered

    Good location and clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities of transportation. Good lunch.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    To expensive for a place like that. Elevator sometimes stops nowhere and you feel like stocked for a while; no lock; bad wifi...

    near Termini.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old bathroom. Windows are to the blind wall.

    Very close to the Termini central station.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Out triple room was rather old but clean enough. Bathroom cleanliness could be better and shower cabin was very tiny, even for small Asian like us. Staffs seemed not so attentive, but they will eventually help you.

    Location was convenient. Wifi was OK. They offer unexpected full breakfast from cereal to eggs, bacon and fruits. We could also leave our luggage for 2 days excursion to Amalfi even without further booking here. Overall it was a nice stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Solo traveller

    everything, there is no air conditions in room, you have to sleep with open window, horrible beds with mattress seem to sleep on stones. poor breakfast and lake of restaurant staff only one person on Sunday morning no one to clear tables all food finished 9:30. also I met on my check in very rude and unhelpful lady receptionist.

    the only positive think is the location as its in the centre, however there is also so money hotels in the centre near to termini

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Single beds in double room..4/10 No quilts only sheets and blanket 5/10 washroom door handle loose no card to call reception, ring 0 and phone goes nowhere wifi poor, didnt work in beginning Probably wouldnt stay in this hotel again

    Location excellent walk to Termini station and shops and restaurants Free Breakfast - good

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff were kind and friendly. They took the time to remember my face and room Number no matter who was on at the counter. It was great value for the price and so convent with termini station a few steps away.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The air conditioning did not work at all but it was not very hot in the room anyway. No in-room safe.

    Very good location !!! Breakfast, very little to choose from but ok. Quiet and peaceful despite the proximity to everything.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We stayed in 4 different places while travelling Italy and this was the nicest and best price! Room was very large and bathroom newly renovated. Drink prices were great at the bar and little snacks included were a nice touch. Would definitely book again!

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel San Remo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: