Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Locanda Sant'Andrea Hotel & Relais 3 stars

Via Zara 36/44 San Pantaleo, 07026 San Pantaleo, Italy

#2 of 8 hotels in San Pantaleo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 209 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 56

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Well deserved success to the host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing welcome on arrival, very clean and attention to details, better then described on websites, definitely worth it. Good luck to the host, she deserve the greatest success. Claudio

    Great welcoming feeling from the moment I stepped in the building, unexpected

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.2
    Definitely the staff was outstanding, especially from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely the breakfast was terrible, from a over watermelon , to a terrible cappuccino etc...they should update their breakfast

    Definitely the staff was outstanding, especially from the lobby! The location is a option to avoid overpriced hotels in Porto Cervo .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Can’t recommend highly enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Magical- Barbara and her colleagues go above and beyond. Worth visit if only for an example of finest customer care. Charming hotel, not shiney, glitzy white just simple understated elegance in a peaceful environment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.5
    We had the apartment on top floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool didn’t have a shower and the terrace was noizy due ro ventilazation

    We had the apartment on top floor. Made us independent and fited well for our family. Nice neighbour and small beaches for snorkling just a short car trip away.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside is that San Pantaleo is now getting almost gentrified, very expensive and overly busy. But Locanda Sant'Andrea is lovely.

    Central and very beautiful, great for exploring the Costa Smeralda beaches. And very friendly and caring staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    A hidden gem in the mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom (like I said last year!) room is spacious but bathroom very compact. Also, the safe seems to have gone from the wardrobe so wasn’t a place to store our passports in the room (as we did the year before)

    2nd time staying at the hotel Ana the staff and service were as good as our first stay. The breakfasts are excellent and can’t fault the location for access to beaches, restaurants etc. We even got the same room as last year! Bathroom small but always feels like that in smaller hotels. Very enjoyable stay. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    A gem in a beautiful Sardinia village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms may be slightly small for some people, and our shower was a little restrictive but we found it fine. Try and go one up from basic for that little more space.

    Attentive reception and friendly staff. Breakfast was very good quality and great coffee. Fantastic location and lovely pool area. Brilliant location, San Pantaleo offers everything and is minutes to the coast in a car.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.7
    Staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds Only 1 hot drink with breakfast, have to pay for any more Most items at breakfast were sweet The room Outside space looked over semi derelict carpark

    Staff very friendly Lovely village Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    What I liked largely outweighed what I didn’t like. I would indeed return to stay at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our passports were ‘held’ to be photocopied on arrival, this is not something I’ve experienced at other hotels. Where passports hold sensitive information, I was insecure about the filing/holding of such confidential documents. I stayed in a 1st floor mountain facing room. The WiFi connection was dire. There was a ‘surprise’ tax on check out, approximately 30 Euro’s, which I wasn’t told about up front. I travelled with my Mother, who was ‘stopped’ from taking a banana out of the paid for breakfast area. Where I do understand reasons why breakfast can’t be taken from this area, to walk out with a banana is really not a big deal, we are paying customers, discretion can/should be shown here.

    I enjoyed my stay. Great location in a charmingly/quaint area. Antoinette, and all her front of house team were so friendly, helpful and attentive, which for me is imperative. Lovely, friendly cleaning lady who does great work. My Mother and I felt very welcome

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Staff super friendly, especially Antonietta, who helped a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Large notices on every table at breakfast stating that a second cup of coffee would be chargeable, in my opinion, let the whole place down, and was totally unnecessary. Come on guys, get your act together !

    Staff super friendly, especially Antonietta, who helped a lot when our car broke down, and also recommended a great restaurant for lunch ! Whole hotel was spotless.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    Relaxed, rustic, recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a little bit small, but perfectly functional and clean.

    Plenty of books to pick up and read by the pool. Great location - San Pantaleo is very special. Front of house staff gave a really pleasant and personal welcome. Bed was so comfy!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel in the picturesque village of San Pantaleo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel in the picturesque village of San Pantaleo. Staff went out of their way to help us at any opportunity, especially Antonietta - she even gave us a lift down to the beach and back whilst we were waiting for our rental car to arrive! Also gave us superb recommendations for restaurants, beaches and boat trips around the area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel in beautiful setting with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only negatives for us were that the shower was quite small, there wasn't any coffee in the room (although I appreciate the Italians probably don't 'do' instant coffee!) and there was no iron - in the room or from reception, so we couldn't iron our smart dinner clothes.

    The hotel is beautiful, in a stunning village only a minute or so walk to restaurants, gelato, pharmacy, supermarket, bars and the church and piazza. The hotel itself was really pretty and carefully decorated. Toiletries, lots of towels, a selection of teas, a minibar and even Sky TV (which kept my boyfriend happy when he wanted to watch the football!) were provided. The bed was very large and comfortable. The staff at this hotel, especially Antoinette (the owner) really were so helpful and could not do enough for you - from giving us fresh coffee, juice and homemade biscuits and cake every morning, to even driving us to a restaurant and back to save us on an expensive taxi! We were very grateful and felt very welcome in this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Extremely comfortable and an easy drive from the airport. A great beginning to Sardinia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and extremely helpful, even providing a kettle so we could make tea. Restaurant upstairs was fantastic too. Pool and outdoor area was great too, you don’t want to spend all of your time in your room no matter how comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    This is our second visit to this hotel, because we enjoyed it so much the first time :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly, helpful staff - clean, comfortable room (with very comfy bed) - pleasant pool - delicious breakfast. The hotel is positioned perfectly to enjoy San Pantaleo, surrounded by several excellent restaurants, bars and shops - but still peaceful, with wonderful views of the mountains beyond. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    The hotel and the location is a great place to explore the Smeralda coast by car or bicycle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed is a bit harder than what I´m used to but I had no problem sleeping anyway so not any big issue.

    The staff was always very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    We stayed in this hotel just for one night but we would stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not that comfortable

    We stayed in this hotel just for one night but we would stay there again. It was our first day of holiday and a wonderful start. The pool area ist nice and clean, the staff is absolutly amazing (we got an room upgrade) and the breakfast was lovely prepared. Thank you!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy room next to reception. Not great with small child who sleeps early. Beds were uncomfortable. Bad mattresses. Worst we had in the most expensive accomodation we had. Worst bed out of 5 cheaper accomodations.

    Great breakfast. Nice room. Great location. Nice swimmingpool with nice view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    True hotel boutique!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very professional management and employees. They made our stay to comfortable. Very recomendable. The village of San Pantaleone is so cute and elegant. Plenty of small shops and very good restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    Very good hotel with a very kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower was very small so uncomfortable, and it was difficult to get hot water.

    We loved that the host was so kind and helpful. The service was personalized and we felt special. The swimming pool is a plus, also the private terrace. The location is perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Great location & wonderful staff - wish I could keep this place a secret!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom was small but we knew that when booking. Not a negative was just a little tight with 2 people trying to brush their teeth at the same time :)

    Breakfast was AMAZING! A great selection and a lovely setting over the pool. The staff were really the highlight of the place though; always friendly and ready to recommend places to go, beaches, restaurants and other things to do.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    A little gem in a great little mountain village
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of sufficient shades around pool. Very small shower Needing to pay for a second coffee at breakfast seemed a bit petty

    Great breakfast - good quality Friendly and helpful staff The outside verandah for breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel with good and central location in Costa Smeralda
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could have been better and we should have ordered a room with balcony / a nicer view.

    Very nice and helpful staff, provided a lot of good local tips on what to do. The hotel is situated in a very charming little village with a lot of small shops and good restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Small friendly hotel in beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apples and bananas at breakfast could've been fresher. Everything else was perfect!

    Small hotel set in a beautiful mountainous location with easy access by car to Costa Smerelda beaches. Very friendly, welcoming and helpful hotel staff. Nice clean and comfortable room and bathroom, had everything we needed. Moderate size, quiet outdoor pool. Large selection of foods for continental breakfast which we ate on the pretty veranda overlooking the pool. Free onsite parking. Hotel is located in San Pantaleo, a small town but with some lovely restaurants, cafés and our personal favourite the Gelateria.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    The staff was marvelous and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was marvelous and very helpful. The hotel itself is placed well in the village center and has all conveniences necessary for a great stay. Thanks a lot again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    The buffet was Sardinianwize very elaborated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only the juices at breakfast weren't very tasty.

    The buffet was Sardinianwize very elaborated. A great choice of breakfast. The restaurant close to/incorporated in the hotel was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.1
    Nice decoration of the common facilities;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The basics in the room were missing (trash box etc); the shower area was extremely uncomfortable (too narrow for even a small size person); breakfast was meh (2nd coffee costs extra)

    Nice decoration of the common facilities; parking is easy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    This hotel has attention to detail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel has attention to detail. The rooms are very modern and practical, with good internet, USB charging ports and a very nice bathroom. Staff were very helpful and San Pantaleo is a very cute little village to visit. It was the best value for money place we stayed during our week of travelling around the island.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    5.0
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No night porter , rooms too small , thin walls could hear other guests .

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Incredible location in the beautiful San Pantaleo village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Incredible location in the beautiful San Pantaleo village. A beautiful hotel with great facilities and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Super friendly and helpful staff, thoughtfully appointed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly and helpful staff, thoughtfully appointed rooms, lovely little village

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Top! Beautiful Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean Rooms, very friendly personal, great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    exceeded our expectations, will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pot holes in the car park were a bit tricky in the dark

    Beds super comfy, staff lovely and attentive and everywhere very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Lovely pool area with complimentary cakes and coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely pool area with complimentary cakes and coffee.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Littlebit not too much though noisy from the restaurant next...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Littlebit not too much though noisy from the restaurant next to our room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast would have had fresher bread/bakery. Very nice staff!

    Family room was excellent for us/the kids with direct access to the pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.5
    Perfect short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very wecolming and informative of the local area would highly recommend the hotel and the township as it's a quiet charming

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful views from our balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pity restaurant was closed as out of summer season. However several good restaurants within walking distance.

    Wonderful views from our balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we were given was right next to the main entrance of the hotel before reception. Very noisy and uncomfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.8
    A big thank you to all the staff who were most welcoming, helpful & friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small for two people,the shower cramped no place to put toiletries.

    The view from room 12

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful pool, lovely breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful pool, lovely breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly people, nice and clean rooms, with balcony and view on the mountains

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    Lovely hotel close to Costa smeralda
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice if did evening meals

    Wonderful location, very friendly and helpful staff, breakfast superb.room spacious and comfor table.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    8.3
    Lovely little village and the hotel is within walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower is so tiny you have to turn sideways to get in but it's a small complaint. Unfortunately, the restaurant was closed when we were there.

    Lovely little village and the hotel is within walking distance of everything. Small, stylish hotel with very nice, simple, traditional décor. Lovely flowery garden with great views of the mountains and a small pool which we had to ourselves most of the time. Veronica on reception was so helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.2
    Very comfortable room/bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Recognising that this is a 3 star and a good price - maybe breakfast could have been a bit broader. I'm not really a swimmer, but just be aware the pool is v small. Couldn't get Wifi in the rooms...not a big deal but had to go to reception to 'log in'

    Very comfortable room/bed. We followed a tip to ask for a room at the back to avoid any traffic noise and avoided the cheapest double rooms which I read were small. Staff very helpful and welcoming, great value for money

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.6
    A lovely hotel with some stunning artwork on the walls made...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My only disappointment was that the restaurant was closed, the reviews for which had inspired me to make the booking in the first instance.......I will look forward to returning when it is open!

    A lovely hotel with some stunning artwork on the walls made by the owner.....plus other sculptures which were beautiful too. We had a very nice room with a balcony overlooking the mountains. The bed was very comfortable and the shower/bathroom facility perfectly adequate. The staff were fantastic, so helpful with everything from recommending places to visit to advice on the best places to eat in the area. Breakfast was very nice with some gorgeous fresh ricotta and delicious cakes, and good strong coffee! Loved the village as a whole, nice market on Thursday morning and a great Pizzeria up the road.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    9.2
    Fantastic artistic family running the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic artistic family running the hotel. Truly pleasant and charming people, we already miss them. Very beautiful rooms. Perfect stay for couples.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    5.8
    San Pantaleo is a lovely small town, with a few nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When we arrived we have been informed that we got an upgrade but it turned out that our room was really dark, the toilet lid needed fixing and the air conditioner was dripping. We informed the reception of this issues and over the next 2 days they managed to solve them which meant we spent 3 nights with a dripping air conditioner. This also means that while we were not there, different people were in our bedroom (with no supervision from the hotel staff) and on our 3rd night I have realized that a new top that I have bought for the trip was missing. Having advised this to reception, they profusely apologized but couldn't do nothing about it. Moreover, the breakfast was quite basic, without options of fresh fruit (other than apples), no fresh juices, almost no options of cold meats and cheeses and the ones available were surrounded by flies.

    San Pantaleo is a lovely small town, with a few nice restaurants and bars and in a perfect location to explore Costa Esmeralda. The hotel Staff was really nice, advising us of the best beaches to visit and helping us booking a fantastic boat trip. We had dinner at the hotel's restaurant and it was also really nice.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    8.3
    Lovely pool, very clean and towels and linen changed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-fi usually worked but not always. There wasn't always hot water to shower.

    Lovely pool, very clean and towels and linen changed frequently. Fresh juice, fruit and cakes at breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    9.2
    The staff at this hotel were lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff at this hotel were lovely. They were obliging and helpful and spent some time sorting out a boat trip for us and looking into the best way for us to travel on to our next stop. We were genuinely sorry to say "Good by" by the end of our stay. The hotel itself is set around a central courtyard with quiet swimming pool. It has an excellent restaurant and a pleasant breakfast area overlooking the pool. The breakfasts were the best we had in Sardinia with some excellent cakes. We loved the location - a small mountain village which comes alive at night with a number of small bars and restaurants to choose from. San Pantaleo has an excellent market on Thursdays with numerous stalls selling quality clothing, jewelry etc. We also recommend hiring a sailing boat for the day. We chose "Arathena" crewed by a lovely couple, Sean and Lucia. They made it a very special day for us. Thank you, Simona and the rest of the staff (sorry we didn't find out the name of the lovely receptionist who was so helpful) for making our stay such a great experience.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    7.9
    Breakfast was boring not a croissant in sight plenty of cake...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was boring not a croissant in sight plenty of cake, if you like cake. Door to bedroom could not open properly and toilet lid needed attention. Access to car park was terrible.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    8.0
    Easy to find, lovely view, parking and wifi in your room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The restaurant was closed. The walls a little thin. Unfortunately the receptionist wasn't very informed to answer a lot of our questions about the area. I did think the price of the Hotel was overpriced in comparison to other places we have stayed.

    Easy to find, lovely view, parking and wifi in your room. The staff were an absolute delight.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    10
    excellent value for the money, stuff goes the extra mile!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    excellent value for the money, stuff goes the extra mile! very nice rooms and decor through out the hotel. private parking. nice breakfast with tables outside even in May. perfect

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    10
    The staff were very friendly, the facilities were amazing as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very friendly, the facilities were amazing as the hotel is small and cosy. The restaurant was incredible!

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    10
    Helpful, smiling, easy with car, excellent restaurant,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Helpful, smiling, easy with car, excellent restaurant, lovely pool, swimming below bougainvilleas and butterflies

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 56