Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Saraceno 4 stars

Viale 2 Giugno 37, 48015 Milano Marittima, Italy

Review score

Based on 88 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Perfection and complete harmony!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This hotel is perfect, in every way. Gabriele and team consistently paid attention to detail and made sure that every part of their service was delivered to perfection. The furniture, decor, accessories are all of the very best taste. The design of the room makes it appear very spacious, there is more than enough wardrobe space, and even a couple of USB plugs! We particulary loved the herb garden at the front of the hotel, the delightful vegetation and the comfortable and harmonius ambience of the patios and terraces. And we also spent some hours relaxing in the beautiful salt water pool and jacuzzi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic Hotel! Gabriella and the staff have made everything to make our stay unforgettable! With attention to detail design, cozy, very clean, amazing food. Everything was just perfect! Excellent value for money! Highly recommend!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Lovely retreat close to the beach with very attentive hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful place with character and very nice crew. Everything is recently renovated without loosing the quietly glamorous old-wordly feel. The warm pool and the sun beds in the back were delightful. Loved the fresh fruits and the fresh juices (every morning different mixtures!) on the breakfast. Had a lovely time and will most definitely come back :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    Excellent cozy hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there for business purposes and we were so happy we finally had a change from those boring, cold and stiff business hotels, at an excellent price! The hotel is very modern, with excellent facilities: the room was big, it had a separate walk-in closet (loved that!), big shower cabin, so no more bumping with the elbows against the cabin doors and further more, you could go out from the bathroom to your private balcony. Good breakfast. Excellent service!! We were greeted and spoken to in Italian, English and German! The outer terrace very cozy, nicely lit and with an open fire- we enjoyed some nice drinks surrounded by beautiful plants, funky pillows and nice decor, furniture! Very close to restaurants(5 min walk to the next one) and the beach! We will for sure come back in summertime :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Very attentive staff, nothing was too much trouble
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very attentive staff, nothing was too much trouble

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Super wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like could not pay cash at bar always had to put on room

    Staff were exceptional felt like royalty ❤️

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Possitive suprised
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lunch and dinner for 30€ each (including wine) was fantastic! I had perfect manicure and pedicure on the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.2
    Great service from everybody.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service from everybody.

    Stayed in September 2016

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8