Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sardegna Hotel - Suites & Restaurant 4 stars

Via Lunigiana 50, 09122 Cagliari, Italy

#14 of 27 hotels in Cagliari

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1252 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was very disappointing ! left over food from the evening meal the previous night, left on the table. Poor quality coffee only seemed to be available from a machine, hot food not on offer until we complained and then it was at best mediocre

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was undrnkable. Worst I've had in Italy. Very disappointung..

    Great location for us near airport with a morning flight scheduled. About a 10 minute drive to a really nice beach, Poette Beach. Room was good size. Br3akfast was average.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant has decent food but the staff is a bit rude and in a hurry. When they bring you the food and drinks they talk over your head to another guest.

    Very nice room with big bathroom. Free parking by the hotel in a shade. Great hotel staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The majority of the staff were excellent. However one staff member at the restaurant was very abrupt and could be considered rude and unhelpful).

    The triple room was fairly large compared to most others we have stayed in (in Sardegna). The food at the restaurant was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Need a car

    We were pleasantly surprised by the children's play room, which proved very useful for a 2 year old. Food is excellent and staff are helpful. Location does not look pretty, but is very practical if you have a car

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible and sketchy location. No AC as advertised, extremely noisy so could not open window, the room was a sauna. Did not adequately staff the hotel and some staff were rude. Pillows were as hard as a rock!

    notjing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no chairs at the beach

    Nice restaurant with a nice view, room's furniture looks very cute and romantic, the staff was very nice, it was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall it was a good stay... The only minor thing was probably breakfast. It was good but expected something better. Croissants were not always fresh.

    Location was great. Room very spacious and we had a nice dinner at the hotel restaurant. Parking facilities available, though may be limited during peak season and staff were helpful and nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Clean and spacious room. Modern furniture, and really clean bathroom. The staff was really nice and friendly. The breakfast is excellent with a lot of choice to eat. ( continental breakfast). There is free parking at the hotel. Well loceted, 5 min by car from the city center. I recommande this hotel 100%.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was horribly uncomfortable. Food was very overpriced. Staff was average and bar was very limited. We checked in and could hear people in the room next to us having very loud sex for almost an hour. Awkward and uncomfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were well appointed but the beds were not comfortable and the pillows very hard. When I asked for a softer pillow I was told there was a 3 euro fee, on top of a very pricey room fee. After a similar request at a previous hotel a pillow was delivered to my room before I returned from dinner . It was also disappointing that the pool was not open during really lovely weather. The restaurant staff were a little too attentive.

    The location was great and the views stumning. The restaurants were lovely and the food delicious .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No variety in breakfast! In the room no working air-conditioning, old bathroom/ shower very small and not clean.

    Dinner in the restaurant was good,and staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was an industrial area not the picture on booking.com First room had a tube in front of the window. We got another smaller room. Parking minimal number of spaces for the size of the hotel Breakfast was included but there was no food or table available. Airco was not working, room very warm . Had to open the window and there was a lot of noise from road in front and a party in the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking limited. Less than easy to find in the dark.

    Our room was large with the usual furniture but with three chairs and a really nice bathroom. The restaurant is excellent with a good menu and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jacuzzi bath didn’t work and the breakfast in the morning was cold, despite being the first people there

    The layout of the room was great with lots of space and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wall panels are quite light and therefore you can ear almost everything is happening in the neighbouring rooms. Overall is a nice hotel, quite comfy and extremely pet-friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is OK. Not close to my expectations looking at the pictures - it looks A LOT fancier in the pictures. Also, when I've arrived, late night, I faced my toilet broken (you can check at the picture attached). When I went to the front desk to complain, the staff only went to my room to check it and say there was nothing to do about it. It was fixed in the following day, but it was really uncomfortable.

    The breakfast is fine. The hotel is a little bit far from the city center but right next to a bus stop, which helps a lot. I would not go back to Sardegna without a car - public transportation to beaches is really bad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at reception were lovely and dinner in the Restaurant on site, was literally one of the nicest I had in over a month in Italy. Service staff were excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Single rooms were very small and showers were ridiculously tiny with barely enough space to move. Rooms are also not very sound proof. I could hear the conversations and TV of the room next door. Maybe it's just the single rooms that are bad, but the photographs on their website are VERY misleading. I was very disappointed. Getting there without a car is not very convenient. Bus stop is a short walk but a 15 minute trip from the town centre. No tea or coffee facilities in the room and the breakfast is fairly basic (cakes, croissants, cereal) and runs out quite early.

    Staff were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unwelcoming staff in the evening-no smile or 'welcome, how can I help' We arrived to the girl saying,'name? The meal on Sunday evening was poor quality with a green salad consisting of chopped lettuce only. My fish had been overcooked and was quite burnt on the outside. Tea and coffee facilities in the room would have been welcomed

    good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a holiday hotel. Says top floor room overlooks ocean. Miles away! Checked out on day 2 of our 7 night stay! More a business hotel but doesn’t state that on website.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a problem, but here is a tip: The location is quite remote relatively to the center, however is is easy to reach the center in two ways: 1) by car: drive to Piazza Yenni. Parking on Via Roma ( 1 Euro/hour ). From there , easy access to all attractions of the city or drive to the beaches. 2) by bus: ask the front desk . Bus station close to hotel. Line 1 takes you to Piazza Yenni. Recommended to buy a day ticket 24 hours for all public transport ( 3.20 Euro ). Install on the smartphone application MOOVIT. From whererver you are , enter where you want to arive and it will instruct you which station and which bus / metro to take and which station to get off.

    Everything at Sardegnia hotel was excellent: the room, the staff, breakfast was fantastic. The restaurant is upscale . Pizzeria on Via Abruzzi is very good !!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location very poor no restaurants in the local so have to eat n the hotel which is good but expensive. If you go into Cagliari for a meal the taxis are easy from the hotel but you cannot get back as the taxi firms do not answer the phone. We phoned the hotel to ask for a taxi to pick us up they tried but they could not help so we were stranded. This does not help you need a car.

    Hotel lovely but in a poor location, difficult to find and nothing to do in the local. The staff were great very helpful food really good but its an expensive hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much of a view from the rooms, but that was not unexpected given the location. Poor standard coffee from an auto machine at the buffet style breakfast, though the good stuff could be ordered on request, if the wait staff were not too busy. Limit of two devices per room on the free WiFi, though additional devices could be added on request at reception.

    Comfortable and very clean rooms. Proximity to both city centre and airport with free on site parking. Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite difficult access to city centre. Would be impractical without a car. Not a particularly nice neighbourhood.

    This is a good hotel for use of the airport. Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable. Good English speaking throughout the hotel. If in nicer surroundings, it would be an excellent hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was like a rock so uncomfortable unable to sleep. The area outside of the hotel was like being in an industrial site. The inside of the hotel was stylish. Our waiter would have to be the most rudest person I have ever meet. Shouting at us when we requested a sparkling wine, making smart comments about us sharing entrees and when bringing food to the table he was smashing the plates down. Felt I was either in a Faulty Towers act or Mr Bean!!!

    Close and handy to the airport. One of the female staff members was very helpful assisting with computer access

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value, hard to find at night. Limited parking. Friendly and helpful staff. Although we were given information on the Sunday to visit some wineries that were are all closed!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - there was no information made available in the room on how to access the internet, I had to ask the staff

    - very clean and comfortable - 10 min drive away from the airport - late check-in possible - very good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably the location however it didn't really effect us as we had a hire car

    Breakfast excellent choice worth paying the extra for a superior room and the restaurant was ideal for an evening meal with good choice even for vegetarians such as myself and daughter.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking was a bit restricted, getting there early would secure a place, but we were often out till late; however we always managed to find somewhere to park nearby. The hotel is not in the historical part of Cagliari so you do need a car to get to the Old Town; however it was close to the airport, and the facilities were very good.

    Comfy beds and spacious rooms; breakfast choice was very good, mixture of healthy options and naughty, yummy pastries! An added bonus was that the reception staff can ring and book sun loungers and an umbrella on Poetto Beach at the Emerson Beach Club & Restaurant, which is about a 20 minute drive away, or I believe there is also a bus service. Prices are reasonable - 26 euros for 2 loungers and an umbrella or 30 euros for a gazebo canopy for 4 people.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is terrible, it is in an ugly industrial area near the airport, which is fine for a short stay only. Hiring a car is an absolute must!! Taxi to cagliari center costs between $9 - $15 euro each way. We were given a room that smelt like an ashtray, clearly the previous occupant smoked in the room, heavily, and they still put us in it.

    air conditioning was fine , front desk staff are accommodating

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stained cutlery, aweful coffee, chipped bathroom mirror, not enough parking space

    The breakfast buffet was great! Great variety! The hotel is asy to reach from the airport. The artwork in the halls and parlor are mentionworthy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - probably location is not the best but we needed to be at the airport at 7am so it was perfect for us

    Staff super nice Very good restaurant inside the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small. Shower small to There were no stores or restaurant in the neighborhoods

    The rooms are clean the stuff were very helpful kind and help us with any questions we had Brekfest was perfect 7 min driving desatance from airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air condition was a little bit noisy.

    only 5 minutes to airport by car. I stayed last day on my holiday in Sardegna.Thats why I booked it. Far way from Cagliari center. big room and bed bar&restaurant is available in the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast choice was really poor. The waiters were not prepared for sunday especially because they have on Sunday breakfast just till 10:00. They were just thinking how to finish as soon as posiblle, and buffe was most the time empty. The feeling was like if we were in Cantine and not 4* Hotel because we even have to take the cutlery bu ourselfe.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was great - loads of choice, and if not too warm, the outdoor seating area was lovely. The hotel is not near the 8 mile beach called La Poetta, nor is it easy walking distance to the old town - hence the good value. But I found it very comfortable, as did my large party of guests, who enjoyed the excellent breakfast, and quiet nights.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perfect except air conditioning - working very loud and not cooling well

    All was perfect except air conditioning - working very loud and not cooling well

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They tried to be a posh hotel but failed. The towels were old & thin. The disposable razor was blunt. The breakfast was supposed to be until 10am but they started clearing about 9:30am and didn't replace food that had run out (before 9am) e.g. scrambled eggs, bacon and fruit. The suites are laid out so the bed is beside the noisy lift. The bed was quite hard and didnt feel like a quality mattress. We were offered another smaller room but we had deliberately paid extra for the larger room and bath.The floors in our room were not swept. The TV was quite small.

    The staff were professional. It is a hotel that probably suits the business traveller more than those on holiday. We booked a suite and had a large shower and jet bath and separate sofa area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Taxis are expensive, but this is a problem for the city. From the hotel to the airport the price is 20 euros and the distance is not big.

    Near the airport. There is a bus stop nearby and is convenient for a city center trip. The hotel is very pleasant and the staff is friendly and very polite.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there is the first warm week of the season and the air conditioning did not work anywhere in the hotel as it needed at least a week to switch from heating mode to cooling mode. This was quite surprising in such a swish hotel.

    This is a modern very stylish hotel. It has free parking and it is near the airport road that then leads to the fabolous SW Sardinia. The restaurant and breakfast are excellent. The staff are very friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An excellent business hotel .

    Hotel furnishings very tasteful.Excellent breakfasts and dinners.Couldnt fault staff very efficient and helpful. Free parking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken headboard in suite room. You really expect perfection for the price..and it wasnt.

    Great staff and breakfast! Booked the suite but the headboard of the bed was dislodged and wonky so showed bare chipboard and plaster behind. When you book a suite and pay the money you expect perfection and it just wasnt it. Very nice, but not perfect.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was horrendous. Scarce fresh fruit and abundant packets of biscuits, crackers etc instead of decent bread. Coffee was from a machine. The location is miles from the centre of town but great if you want to get on motorways to connect with other locations.

    Our room was a suite and was fantastic! It had two televisions and a great bathroom. Recently refurbished so all immaculate.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows were rock hard-didn't sleep a wink which wasn't a good start to our holiday

    Very stylish hotel and staff v accommodating when flight delayed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of the room was rather basic. The size of the shower was also quite small.

    The location of the hotel is convenaiently close to the airport. Free car park on site included in room rate. Staff at the reception was helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    For those who need to spend a night before going to airoport - perfect choice. It is just a 10 minute drive and 15 minute to city center. very clean and comfy Great buffet breakfast (since 7:00)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was great. Food was far better thab average for a hotel and the service was great. Thanks to Luca!! Very clean hotel. Accommodated an early check in. Free parking. All in all fabulous.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast has not that much choice .. stayed there for 1 week and same items at different day..change in breakfast items would be nice..

    staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Half board package is not buffet but a selection of one of two dish options. Hotel is close to the beach but it does not have its own beach front or beach facilities so you bring your own towels and umbrella or rent the umbrella.

    Good location, and value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, the "terrasse", the advice of the reception when we asked for boat trips suggestions. We knew more than them.

    The rooms, the restaurant, the breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception was a bit awkard, when I asked about the restaurant, the receptionist explained that it has a Michelin star but 'it is still cheap' (that left me wondering what impression did I leave :-)); also, we had 2 connecting rooms and the comment at the reception was 'the connecting door should already be open' and of course, it wasn't (would have been nice if somebody checked before or accompanied us); I asked for conditioner and hotel didn't have it...

    The restaurant / food was fab and the waiter was very very nice also great breakfast very close to the airport so no hassle on returning rent a car in time

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal was not very friendly. No public transport connection to the airport which is 4 km away. Min price for a taxi is 18 Euro!

    Nice room and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was not cold enough.

    Very large restroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too far from the city centre and beaches.

    Hotel is nice and clean. Staff at the reception helpful and very professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was substantial and there was a good selection.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff and great food.

    Clean and tidy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room very small, and the bathroom was not very cleaned well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular!

    Great hotel to stay near the airport! Bed was very comfortable and nice breakfast in the morning!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The en suite bidet was very dated and ineffective

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very convenient and great value for money. the staff is exceptional!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast below standard.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothink

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    outfitted and bathroom in special

    Breakfast and wifi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner and breakfast very good. Great service and a beautiful interior.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the only issue is the distance from nearest beaches.

    the hotel is very clean and friendly, food is amazing- staff is so nice!! highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is very limited for the size of the hotel

    Complete breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning at all Roasting at night No sleep

    Nice decoration Clean hotel Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not ideal. Probably better for transit stays and business travellers.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit far from the centre

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hand for the airport.

    Very kind and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent restaurant ! Service impeccable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Top Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was a bit more out of town than expected.

    All the staff were very friendly and assisted us a lot

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't get good wifi in our room

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sardegna Hotel - Suites & Restaurant traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: