Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sartori's Hotel 4 stars

Via Nazionale 33, Località Lavis, 38015 Trento, Italy

Review score

Based on 554 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 23

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    I only stayed for one night in an extra room which was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 1 night

    I only stayed for one night in an extra room which was discounted for some reason, it was a quick reservation even though my trip was business related for an extra deluxe room. And oh how I wish I went for a few days and stayed for well, not business, and not alone. Big bathroom, extra big bedroom and even one extra room (which I couldnt even use in such a short stay.)I only saw the view in the morning (wow). Everyne erally nnice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    The location suited our needs. The hotel is comfortable and the restaurant is above average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain of or comment upon but didn't 'wow' us. Would stay again if travelling through but wouldn't beat a path to their door.

    Convenient car parking. Comfortable room. Has a bar and restaurant. One of the better restaurants experienced during our trip - enjoyed the food. Good breakfast with plenty of variety and choice. Fair value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Nice setting overlooking the mountains and vineyards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was difficult to find the entrance into the hotel carpark. Otherwise all great.

    Friendly staff, very clean and spritz in the bar very nice after a long day drive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Best restaurant in the region.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best restaurant in the region. Super friendly people there...we came for 2 days of road cycling and were allowed to take the (expensive) bikes up to the room and store them on the balcony. We came early, but early check in was no problem. All in all a fantastic place if you want to explore the region. We did not use the wellness facilities, so no idea what to expect there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    A gem in Trentino
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you do not have a car then it might be a bit of hassle to reach the property. Public transports in the area are poor and you need to rely on taxis that are usually expensive in Italy.

    Lovely location, excellent breakfast and outstanding restaurant

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    One of the nicest rooms we stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like

    This is a beautiful property, very clean, nice room. The front desk staff were helpful and friendly. We had dinner at the restaurant and it was very good. The included breakfast was outstanding! Free safe parking. Would definitely stay again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.3
    Short but nice stay at Satoris Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Business Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet was difficult to connect with iPhone/mac users icm safari. But at the end it was possible. For android users no problem.

    I liked the kindness, helpfulness and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel with very courteous and helping staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Euro 6 per guest charged for access to indoor swimming pool and wellness facilities.

    Excellent hotel with very courteous staff. Good location to explore Italian alps with your rental car. The morning breakfast restaurant staff Ms. Lidia was very kind and took care of my family at the breakfast table. We liked her dedication to take care of hotel guests.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Good hotel ottimo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Good hotel ottimo

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.5
    To be honest cannot remember details.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To be honest cannot remember details. There was so many hotels during the trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    Staff was very helpful with any request
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful with any request

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    nice to stay after a busy day
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not easy to park because parking is shared with bar and restaurant

    Spa, confort, location for my business

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.2
    The staff were very supportive and kind.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not the best.

    The staff were very supportive and kind. The rooms were clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyed stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surcharge for using indoor pool

    Nice restaurant, spacious suite although sofa bed wasn’t the most comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    Restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too thin

    Restaurant Bar No noise Service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    Comfort, convinience with the car, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite with Sauna
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfort, convinience with the car, breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    3.3
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the hotel is near a busy road. we walked for 2 miles from the hospital to the city center. we found NO restaurants that were open for service. we finally picked up a couple of pieces of pizza at a street side carry out. the pizza was good, but we were shocked at the absence of places of interest. this is a commercial center and is not tourist friendly. the hotel is NO where near the mountains, despite the picture on their site.

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    8.8
    We stopped over for one night, on our way back to Denmark.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We stopped over for one night, on our way back to Denmark. sartori's Hotel was comfortable and clean, and the staff were friendly and helpful. All in all, we were satisfied and will return next time we're in Trento.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    The restaurant was also very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The restaurant was also very good

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    10
    Very nice Hotel, clean rooms spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very nice Hotel, clean rooms spacious rooms.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    10
    Beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beautiful hotel. Good food in the restaurant. Big and spacious rooms.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    8.5
    SAUNA INTO THE BEDROOM WAS GREAT
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    SAUNA INTO THE BEDROOM WAS GREAT

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    10
    We liked the staff they were excellent and very helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We liked the staff they were excellent and very helpfull. The food was very tasty. Very large buffet. The room wss clean large and very well equipt.

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 23

Guests also reviewed these properties: