Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Select Garden 3 stars

Via Vittorio Bachelet 6, Central Station, 00185 Rome, Italy

#249 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 754 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms could be bigger but then again they'd cost double!

    I just returned to Hotel Select,my fourth visit.It's modern,modular rooms have everything necessary for a quiet comfortable stay.The courtyard with fragrant flowering bushes and lemon trees is inviting and sunny.The staff are friendly, helpful yet professional especially Giacomo and Milena. It's just 3 blocks from Termini station so no need to take cabs.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no elevator. And no porter service either. Not suitable for elderly. Also the room allotted did not match the photos on booking.com

    Room was clean and location is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was noisy and we had to shut the windows. With the AC not working it was stuffy at night. Also, the room was very small and beds were not particularly comfortable.

    Breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super uncomfortable. Also the description said the rooms were soundproof which was certainly not the case.

    The hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good as expect. I liked the garden and the location was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was quite typical continental breakfast. We were missing fresh fruits and vegetables. Juice was made of sugary concentrate juice, it was not good.

    Easy to reach because it is very near to Termini station. Also if you are arriving from the airport with bus, the terminus is at Termini, near to hotel. Espresso machine worked well on breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only one pillow, I would have liked another but then I didn't just folded it in two.

    The facilities in the bathroom were very good and very clean. Our room on the ground floor had a lovely balcony and view of the garden. great location. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. The room was so small that there was hardly enough space to move. 2. Our room was on 2nd floor, and there is no lift, so it's painful if you have heavy luggages with you. 3. The service was not up to the mark. Basic needs like warm water for drinking were not catered in a friendly way, which is strange if you compare it with other hotels in Italy. On the last day, we had an emergency need to extend our stay for few hours, so we asked how much we'd need to pay more. We got 3 different answers from 3 staff members at the reception at different times, and the final answer was 65 euros. 4. The CITY TAX was also charged more than other accommodations where we stayed in Rome, not sure why.

    Convenient location, 7 mins walk from Roma Termini.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was the most uncomfortable mattress we had ever slept on and the bedding was like paper. The mattress was hard, thin and you could feel the springs. Pillows were flat and provided not cushioning. Given how short our stay was we did not complain. Also, safe in room did not work, but nothing was taken.

    Hotel was clean, cute and nice outside area. Staff was extremely kid and accomedating. Scheduled our car to the airport for us at 4am at no charge. No gimmacs with the pricing-just a very good deal. Free breakfast in the morning was robust and great tasting.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was very comfortable and had an outside private garden for our use. The staff great, very helpful & friendly. Easy to walk to transport eg: train or bus. Would recommend this as a choice to stay and we will book again next trip.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard mattresses. Very cheap and un-inspired breakfast - not impressed at all. No elevator.

    Low key - but very nice service. Clean and quiet rooms. Close to Roma Termini (central station)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff. Quiet rear facing room. Kept our cases safe for us from check-out time to 4pm when we left for the airport. Printed an airport bus ticket for us too. So helpful. Thanks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small hotel with pleasant atmosphere, nice garden in the rear, and good value for a European capital and tourist mecca. Close to Rome’s Termini station where the express train arrives from the airport, the two metro lines cross and the long distance trains run to other cities so its excellent in this regard. (Exit to the right from the station—not the front—and use the side steets to get to the hotel—much closer than Google Map’s suggested route!) It’s a bit of a walk to the big tourist sights, but doable, or you can use the metro. Friendly and helpful staff on the desk and at breakfast. Multipe restaurants nearby if you also check side-streets.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is very close to the train station (Roma Termini) and the two subway lines. It is a great place to stay when coming in and out of Rome or to other cities in Italy since it is so close to the train station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Once the booking was made with booking.com for Hotel Garden Select , and we then tried to communicate with the hotel via booking.com, we had no response whatsoever. This was disappointing to say the least. Whilst the hotel had adequate facilities we never felt at home there - there is a distinct impersonal feel.

    The garden courtyard for guests' use was nice. Our room was comfortable and spacious, and on ground level , but , unfortunately, we were woken with the noise from the street at all hours!! The pavement is right outside the bedroom window.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi did not work well. The hotel has no elevator.

    We were 12 people staying at that hotel. We were in Rome for a wedding. Two rooms were too small because we had big suitcases but when the next day other rooms became vacant we got a room change. The staff did everything they could to make us feel welcome. We ordered transport to and from the wedding and everything was well organized. Many thanks to Manuel who was very helpful and nice. All the staff who worked at the hotel desk were nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As soon as I arrived I informed the front desk that my partner would not stay for the three booked nights and therefore we would not pay for the 3-nights city tax. I informed again the next day, I received the same answer "No problem, this will be taking into account when you check-out". To my surprise, at the check-out I was presented with the 3-nights city tax for 2 person. This staff person didn't even consider changing the invoice even after being told that his other colleagues gave me a different information. Important part of a good client service is offering solutions and/or explain why you are not meeting client expectations.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The cleaning of the room: when we arrived ( Sunday Sept 10th ), my wife saw an underwear of the previous guest on a desk. The day before we leave (Saturday Sept 16th ), the cleaning was not completed: no bath towels, no more toilet products ( soap, shampooing, ... ) the shower were not cleaning either the toilet, but the dirty bath towels had been removed and the bed was done. They should be more attentive on the cleaning. That is the major negative point for that hotel.

    The walking distance from the train station. For a hotel in Italy, the size of the bedroom was okay. Lot of choice for the breakfast. Good quality for the price. The staff was kindly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi did not work well. The hotel has no elevator.

    We were 12 people staying at that hotel. We were in Rome for a wedding. Two rooms were too small because we had big suitcases but when the next day other rooms became vacant we got a room change. The staff did everything they could to make us feel welcome. We ordered transport to and from the wedding and everything was well organized. Many thanks to Manuel who was very helpful and nice. All the staff who worked at the hotel desk were nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No elevator so heavy luggage must be carried up the stairs.

    Hotel staff were very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast terrace was peaceful and beautiful. The room was small but comfortable. Good for a short stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A 9 minute walk from the termini station.

    I like that the staffs are accommodating, the place got nearby pizzerias and cafes, and the bus stop going to different tourist spots is just a minute away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Friendly staff, great location close to Termini. The staff was very friendly, including the cleaning staff. They have a lady called Maurizio Picca at the desk, who was exceptional. Her service mind was so great for a hotel to have. She did some extraordinary things for us, and we are thankful for that. Will recommend this hotel just because of her

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor ( no vegetables, no fruits, cheap bread, juice (?), only one choice of cheese and ham), the only good thing was to be able seating in the garden under the lemon trees.

    Excellent location, close to Termini(5 min walk), the room was small but comfortable, the bed was also tiny to be a double bed, but also comfortable. Wifi, AC was working properly. Bathroom new, fine and modern. Staff is OK.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is very nice, good location to the Termini station. Very nice and friendly staff, clean room, perfect service, good breakfast. The garden with the lemon tree is excellent. It was my third time in this hotel and I will definitely come again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea making facilities in room would have been good.

    Comfortable hotel, 5 minutes from station. We walked from hotel into Rome on two days, took metro to go to The Vatican, but walked back. Nice garden to sit in for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area around the hotel wasn't great

    Excellent location - 5 minutes from the train station. Very nice, clean, room with terrace area. The garden area is great for eating breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly located next to the Termini Station in a quiet Side Street. Stayed in the Garden Room and loved it. Clean and all I needed (I travel a lot !). Friendly and very helpful Staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no kettle in the room no tea or coffee

    bathroom very clean.bed comfortable. This hotel is in a fantastic location close to termini and walking distance to the bus station and nearby restaurants and takeaways.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was not working the first night, rectified the next day though. Our room was on third floor - no lift. Our room overlooked a building which was used by homeless people.

    Breakfast was enjoyable. Staff were amicable. Location was very good as we were within 6/7 mins walk of where the airport shuttle dropped us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was on the top floor but no lifts - hard with two large suitcases. Air conditioner was extremely loud and ineffective keeping us awake as it was hot and noisy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A second bin in addition to the small one in the bathroom would be good and the milk at breakfast was not kept cool enough for cereal.

    The staff were brilliant, very helpful when one of our party was suffering in the high temperatures. The room was clean and there was plenty of choice at breakfast. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would not change even one thing.

    The quality of the hotel and the room was very good. In my opinion the price was very cheap + breakfast included. 3min walk from Termini railway station, nice and friendly staff and good quality. Breakfast was very good-especially croissants :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money! Hotel is not on main street so very quiet for Termini. Termini and shuttle buses 5-10 mins by walk. Clean rooms, wi-fi works fine, breakfast for 3 stars hotels in Rome very good, 24h reception...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not understand (well just like in other cases here in Italy) why I had to leave my room keys ar the reception. If somebody else saw the room number, one can easily pretend to be staying in that room and get the keys on my behalf. The room - which by the way does not have a vault. The night shift receptionist is a bit cold to talk to. Maybe he was bummed out about his shift. The hotel does not have a proper luggage room. So your stuff are left there in the open waiting room.

    The Hotel is in very good condition! the room is well designed, the bathroom has a nice rain shower head. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel to reach all main attractions in rome. The breakfast spread is okay but could be better. The staff in the breakfast room are super friendly. the room has good airconditioning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything OK. not as close to the RR Station as we hoped. Tough walk pulling luggage on a hot day. If you're over 70 take a cab !

    Good Value, the garden was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were hard only one pillow and the bathroom was tiny

    Very close to everything the female receptionist was lovely males were not so friendly but overall was great and well priced breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is tiny but functional.

    Location was excellent. Plenty of decent restaurants nearby that dont cost the earth. As with everything you get what you pay for. Would I go back? Yes

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs, if you are on the 2nd (top floor), there are 53 stairs to lug your bag up.... however, I was certainly fitter by the end of my stay.

    Friendly, helpful staff, great breakfast and great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive for the service you get

    Very close to Termini station - very convenient to explore the city and to reach both airports. Very nice garden and the breakfast was ok. Very clean rooms and bathrooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    my room was quiet small to fit in

    lovely and spontaneous staff. really liked the nightguard and the miss who did the breakfast. the coffee was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first night we stayed in a room at ground floor and it was very noisy. We could hear everything from outside and reception. The staff changed our room the next day.

    The hotel is near the train station and metro. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed is not actually double. It is just two single beds combined together so there is a hole between them. Unfortunately, it's not very comfortable.

    It's a very good hotel. Staff is very king. Breakfast is good. It is located in the very centre. Not expensive. Near Termini station but you can't hear trains. Good bathroom. Hot water is always available. No unpleasant smell. There is a fridge and a TV in our room but we haven't need them for the most of time. Nice. Very nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice accommodation in Rome! So close to Termini Station (just a few minutes by foot) and then close to Metro or Bus. Quite large choice for the breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable clean small hotel near the central train station, buses, Metro. With great garden for the sunny days. Staff is kind and helpful. On the site of garden rooms with small bathroom excellent for young people.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have had a little more choice but what was there was fresh.

    Rooms immaculately clean and staff were very helpful and friendly. Great location. Short walk from railway termini but in quiet area.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Admittedly the hotel was as advertised only 2mins from the station, however nobody including local police and locals knew of the road or the hotel and when I telephoned the hotel for help the man on hotel reception was very rude and unhelpful. Although the location was good for the station, I wouldn't choose it if I was staying for a few days in Rome. It wasn't a neighbourhood for restaurants, shops etc. The Chinese restaurant that we found to eat in was the worse meal that I have had a long time, plus the waiter found it very difficult to be civil.

    The breakfast was fine and the quality ok. Location was very near to the station, so was good if you needed to catch an early train in the morning, or get to the airport as we did.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything.

    I liked many things - the location, within walking distance from train station and tour buses, super market, etc. - but especially the very friendly and helpful staff. This was my 2nd visit.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were kind and friendly when I checked in. Next morning, my cab to the airport arrived at 6:30. The front desk staff very kindly and intently asked me if I would like a cappucchino or coffee made, even though breakfast was not officially ready. I declined, but it was clear that my having a good morning coffee was quite important to them. That is very nice and kind personal service that is rare these days. I was thoroughly impressed with the staff at this lovely little hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there was no elevator in this hotel and more interesting is the matter that you should carry your luggage because there is no body in this hotel in charge of carrying luggage and more interesting that one morning after eating the breakfast in this hotel we got diarrhea and we lost a whole day because of this matter and also the wifi quality was poor and the hotel didn't accept any responsibility of these terrible condition.

    the bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was extraordinary in their care of us during our stay, They expressed genuine friendliness and concern. Their Dining recommendations were spot on and always both fair in price and tasty.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The crew was again fantastic, helpful and very hearth warming. Very clean hotel and centrally located (we walked easily from the hotel to many highlights). We also loved the tasty breakfast in the garden in the morning sun.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There were not coffee, cups and kettle in the room. They did not provide soap and shampoo after the third day.

    I liked the location and some of the staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noise hotel. You can listen the toillete from the room next to me. First day some children screaming at 7:30 woke me up!!!! I wrote regarding a quiet room. But all are the same. The staff was very nice and gave me a solution. Change the room to the top floor. But tge toillete was noise as well.

    The location and the staff is ok

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small.

    Friendly, professional and helpful!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff friendly Breakfast of good quality

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets had a stain on them, and the shower curtain was old and dirty

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beds

    All was terrific, except the beds/pillows are very hard.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow wasn’t comfortable. Design of room was gloomy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The absence of the elevator

    Everything was perfect!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Everything Clean, comfortable and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    only the breakfast. it is quite italian way tho

    everthin perfect! id definately go bk there

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing particular

    Price Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast and good service for the hotel bar. Friendly informative and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    6 steps to climb to get into the building

    Clean friendly, homey and fantastic. Their espresso meets the highest Italian standards

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities and breakfast could have been better, but one should not forget it is a 3*** hotel!

    Friendly staff, location, value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms to small

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, perfect room and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good staff and beautiful bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely quiet garden in back. Close to main train Station. Excellent, helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not clean, to small room, unfriendly receptionist, breakfast very poor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The garden was extremely pleasant. Ate breakfast and sipped afternoon wine there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good price for one night stay. Close to the termini. Overall, its enough for a short break.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have loved coffee / tea making facility in room.

    Great location. Quiet street yet really close to Main Station. Very nice breakfast lady.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good location to busses and trains. Excellent breakfast with very friendly staff. Will use this hotel again when in Rome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ironing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near to central station & shoping area.

    Overall I am very happy with the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: