Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Just Hotel Lomazzo Fiera 4 stars

Via Ceresio 49, 22074 Lomazzo, Italy

#1 of 2 hotels in Lomazzo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3120 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel, with great breakfast, easy to find!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not that comfortable, the mattresses could be softer.

    The room was very clean and had a fridge which I loved. The extras like shampoo, soap, and bottled water were very much appreciated. The staff were excellent. The restaurant was delicious for dinner and the breakfast buffet was perfect!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    Relaxed, stress-free one night stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean. Friendly staff. Pet friendly (also give you a dog basket and bowl for your room). Close to motorway. Considering how close it is to it, it was very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    beyond expectation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have started a bit earlier. preffering 6am since you will hit traffic towards Milan after 7am.

    great price / quality, airco working, bottles of water in the room , bathroom equipment complete. breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    We shall book again on our next trip to Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sorry, but dogs in the restaurant, even in well educated , is not recommanded.

    Very pleasant staff...smiling even on very busy days in the evening and for breakfast...the same people. It is a good thing to sleep quickly... Large and clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.3
    found it on the last minute on our way to lake como.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights

    found it on the last minute on our way to lake como. simple and good value for money hotel. very close to Milano and lake como, easy to get around if you have a car. Breakfest is simple but very good. Stuff is helpful and smiling.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    I like everything from the check in to the end,professional...
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    I like everything from the check in to the end,professional and polite staff,large and tidy room,food service on the room fast and absolutely delicious and amazing breakfast ,I was traveling from England to south Italy by car and I slept in different 4stars Hotel during my trip no one can beat Just Hotel Lomazzo Fiera worth every penny that you pay 10++++++even my dog was happy because they offer to us a dog kits and she sleeps very well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Great overnight stay on our travels with fabulous standard of comfort at a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we identified as lacking or unsatisfactory.

    Beautiful hotel in perfect location for travellers and also near Como so excellent base for a longer stay. Superb cleanliness throughout hotel. The room had all facilities required to a high standard. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Easy to come and go.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is just average, I wait for 4 star breakfast. Little bit old already and need renovation to be 4 star, only lobby is nice area. One room was very dusty. (we have 4 rooms)

    Lobby is nice and you can enjoy there with drinks and snaks. Easy to come and go.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.3
    Good location for stopover, everything else poor quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were jaded - shower didn’t work properly, safe was unusable. Dinner in the restaurant was one of the worst we have had in italy and expensive for the quality ( breakfast was better ). We will not be using this hotel again

    Location for stopover

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Perfect place to be based to visit family, Como and Milan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An option to not have towels changed daily would be a good idea. The hotel could be more environmentally friendly in that respect.

    Twin beds very comfy. Air conditioning effective in the heat. Good variety at breakfast. Very friendly bar staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.1
    The location next to the motorway was convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location next to the motorway was convenient. Everything for our stay was great until we checked out. Then we were asked for an extra €20 . When making the booking I had requested a twin bed room. I was told this would be an extra €20 I agree to this. However when we arrived at the hotel we were given a room with a double bed. As we were only staying one night we didn't query this. So we were very disappointed when we were charged for something we had asked for but hadn't received! I'm not sure why a twin bedded room would cost more than a room with a double bed!! We left the hotel very unhappy as I was told by the desk clerk he would speak to his manager about the problem and get back to me - but we didn't hear from the hotel again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    it a very good hotel just off the autostrada and close to...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing to complaint about

    it a very good hotel just off the autostrada and close to Fiera Milano . But you need a car . lots of parking spaces. excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    2.9
    Motel 2* instead of Hotel 4*.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Attention, I made a reservation at the hotel and I got to the motel, for this hotel economy room means a room outside the hotel, without light, with 2 entrance doors, unfinished, dusty and dirty. The first room we received had to be changed so dirty it was.Breakfast was not at the level of a 4 star. Not recommended, this hotel is a 2 stars motel.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    We have stayed here many times and will again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed here many times and will again. We are usually put into the motel garage rooms. This time we were placed in the hotel and it was fantastic on after 2 days on the road. WHEN we book again can we please have a room in the hotel again . It is nicer when travelling.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    Good for relaxing, refreshing, getting rest...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe this is not bad idea to invest 10 EUR and offer small water boiler for guests (to boil water for tea, coffee, ....). Also, I could not find how heating system works.

    I have payed 150 EUR for two nights with the breakfast. Great Hotel for that price. Bedroom is quite nice, bathroom is very comfortable and clean. Size of the room is perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    Super clean, close to the highway and comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    As clean and as tidy our rooms was, the room smelled like bleach. I assumed this was from the cleaning supplies?

    Love the decor of the hotel, the cleanliness of the place and offers free parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    2.5
    No desk in room.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No desk in room. Only one chair for 2 pax. Not worked air-conditioning system, cooling only. Little value, too expensive for Exhibition period. Condition of shower booth was bad, parts of shower-head and others were totally broken.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.2
    Very good hotel near Como and far less expensive than in Como.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you need something to buy you mast take the car and go 10 min to Lomazzo.

    The room was spacious and clean. No charge for the parking. Only 10 KM from Como. Half an hour ride from the Alfa Romeo museum. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Delicious breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good and comfortable hotel, a perfect decision for stop-off. Professional and very nice staff at reception. But the main thing we liked there was about breakfast! Well we travel a lot and always have omelet and bacon for breakfast and I have to admit that they do serve the most delicious bacon and omelet we`ve ever tried. Also there was unreal delicious kind of cottage cheese! :) Not to talk about the many other things we`ve also tried there. Still can`t forget about that fantastic breakfast ))

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.3
    A good value for money business hotel in a good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing on this trip

    Check in procedure was really swift and efficient. I was fortunate enough to be offered a no cost room upgrade which provided an large balcony with outdoor seating. The desk area for working was large and desk lighting was good. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. I ate in the restaurant in the evening where they offered a very well priced 'business dinner'. Breakfast selection was also good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    I have stayed here before and I will stay here again when I come back to the area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minor details as the room was great and spacious, just a little out the way. I was put outside in the Motel bit (Although it said "Hotel" I had to leave the building and go around the back to the motel section). I usually stay in the Hotel section but I might have booked the wrong room this time. Will check in future before booking.

    The hotel was great, staff were great and food the restaurant (Breakfast and Dinner)were great. Good atmosphere in the bar when the World Cup qualifiers were on.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    4.6
    Wont be going back because of the receptionist!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the receptionist was very rude to me and shouted at me when she got my bill wrong I wanted room and food on separate bills...she shouted "I asked you twice".. which she did and i told her twice that I wanted them on separate bills ....and in the end I had to leave a day early !!!!

    I liked it was clean and had a good restaurant with very good restaurant staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    travel around the lakes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    the acces from the motorway the fast wifi the bed comfort the breakfast ( only the same scrabble eggs every day..) The smile at the reception the good coffee at breakfast the room size and linen qualllity

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    We have stayed here before on several occasions, but on this...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed here before on several occasions, but on this booking we were put in the motel not the main hotel. Room was fine, but although they knew I was disabled, we seemed to get a room a long way from the restaurant. (150 mtrs)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.3
    Good breakfast, big parking lot, good wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel could use at least some cosmetic repairs - everything in the room was quite tired.. The entrance to the hotel area is hardly visible at night (it depends which direction you're comming from)

    Good breakfast, big parking lot, good wifi.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.9
    Good location and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a bit of redecoration in the corridors but the room was fine.

    Good location just off the motorway and it was easy to find. We went out for dinner as the hotel/motel felt a little lifeless but wished we had stayed there as on our return it was busy with locals as well as people staying in the hotel. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.1
    Fast stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The corridor noise came to the room. Early in the morning, when there are a lot of people moving in the corridors, the noise was disturbing.

    Nice room, good choice sanitary items, good brekafast, convenient location and good price and quality ratio. Free parking and enoght free spaces Very good Pizzeria was clouse by (abut 2 km) Colibri pizza.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.3
    The hotel is very close to the highway which was the main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very close to the highway which was the main reason why we have chosen this hotel as we travelled by car. It is exactly as described. The room is clean and you can find everything you need. The breakfast was excellent. The value-for-money ratio is amazing! I highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    hotel is very close to the highway.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel is very close to the highway. it is the right place to stay if you are travelling by car. The parking is into the building and very safe. Comfortable room to stay 1 night .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    price/quality: very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    - no fridge in the room

    + location: close to the highway, ideal when you are travelling + breakfast + hotel interiour + price/quality: very good, quite cheap

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    OK as a transit-hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is getting worse each time we visit. Please fix the key-cards to get into the rooms, half of the cards don't function as they should. It frustrates people they can't get in their room!

    I think it was the sixt time we booked a night at the Just Hotel on our way to Tuscany. The rooms are spacious and clean. Staff at the reception is friendly and helpfull. Hotel is situated next to the highway exit but there is no noise of the highway to be heard in the rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Next to the highway, good to stay for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't any glasses and a fridge in the room and no tea or coffee making opportunity.

    Next to the highway, good to stay for a night Big bathroom with bath

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    6.7
    Overnight stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late and the reception staff weren't at all welcoming and helpful. The rooms are in need of repair.

    Location. Nice looking reception area, also the dining room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.3
    Average Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms weren't prepared upon arrival. Once checked-in and going to the room, in the balcony there was a plastic cup with wine and cigarets inside. The ceiling had squashed mosquitos. Plus the bathroom was missing hand soap and the door frame damaged and cracked. For a Superior Room class was a bit disappointed.

    Breakfast was very good. Easy access to the highway.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    4.0
    Bad one night experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the computer at the lobby/reception for the check in was not working. We could not get our room right away and had to leave our bagge in another room. Only abfew hours later when we came back we got our room. It was smelly, old, needed some renovation work and few other things. We kinda expected that for the price. However, we had only one pillow, the lavado would not work, the aircondition either and we could not open tge window long becuase of mosquitos. It was bad. We paid for two nights but left after that first night to another hotel

    Not much

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.2
    Great location, good value but need to sort out the WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A major problem was the Wifi - we were travelling through Italy and onwards through Switzerland, Germany, Belgium and France. It was important for me to access work emails as we run a small business. the Wifi didn't work and the reception were unable or unwilling to provide a solution (although they had access). At checkout there was just one person dealing with check-out and queries, such as mine. So rather than an early start that we had planned, we departed an hour late. We thought dinner was overpriced and pretentious - not we would expect, especially in Italy. I am not sure if there are any alternative eating places nearby so they have a captive market.

    The hotel is conveniently located just off the motorway but remains fairly quiet. Easy to find and parking is OK.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    What a gem of a hotel, found at the last minute on my way...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a gem of a hotel, found at the last minute on my way back from Florence to Zurich and needed a pitstop to rest for the night. My family and I were most impressed with the facilities and proximity to the Swiss border for our return journey.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    6.7
    Ask for a room away from the bar!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, our room was above the bar and we rang to reception to ask about the music. We finally got up and dressed, went downstairs and had the music turned off. There's nothing worse than having to beg to have very loud thumping music turned off late at night.

    A very convenient place for driving through to Belgium. It's close to the main motorway. Breakfast was plentiful and varied with lots of choice. The initial reception staff was lovely and he gave us written directions to places in the town. Free parking on site was great. The room was spacious and very clean. It's convenient for eating on site as it has both a restaurant and a coffee shop.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.9
    For short business stay perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    - little bit loud, because it`s near the a frequented street

    - I had a nice big room with balcony - the room was very clean - Staff very friendly - lot of free parking slots outside and inside - good drinks at the bar

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel - very convenient for motorway and most routes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC set too high at 21 deg - we couldn't lower it! Difficult to have window open at night as there was traffic noise from motorway Didn't seem to be a working extractor fan in bathroom Staff at breakfast very keen to clean coffee machine and 'tidy up' before 10am though willing to do us a coffee in the kitchen if requested

    Very clean, large room, good bathroom

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    3.8
    The bed was reseat but hir from previous customer were under...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was reseat but hir from previous customer were under the blanket!!! they changed me the room The key to open the foor eas not working and I did spent about 15 minutes to vomply with them.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.9
    Everything was nice, but the comfort of the beds could be improved (changing the too hard pillows)
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The bed was not comfortable enough (pillows too hard)

    - The localization close to the highway - The kindness of the people working at the hotel - Good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.5
    Pet friendly
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pet supplement was charged at 20 euros per dog until I challenged the price and it was then reduced to 10 euros. Prices should be clearly displayed beforehand.

    Good pet friendly hotel you can take your dog anywhere.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Stylish hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea making facilities in the room would have been the icing on the cake.

    Stylish, friendly, clean, with an excellent breakfast. Very close to the motorway too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.1
    excellent position and well designed hotel but needs more staff and regular maintenance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insufficient staff at reception. Hotel maintenance not up to scratch. No heat control, no plug for handbasin, bathroom design poor

    Excellent location and ideal structure with car under cover in front of room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    6.7
    Bathroom was not so clean and the bed was to hard
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not so clean and the bed was to hard

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Comfortable and convenient!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Friendly staff, convenient to the autostrada. Very nice, clean, and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable, great rooms great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    I liked everything about Lomazzo excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great value, modern and comfortable hotel, reasonable healthy options on the breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Good would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee could be better from machines

    Variety at breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable, great rooms great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    The whole experience was great, loved the hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.2
    Very dog friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower not great.

    Very dog friendly. Near the motorway so good place to stop on a roadtrip to allow day trip to como. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Everything was good!
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel to sleep over of you're on your way to a long-term trip.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.9
    Nice cocktails in the bar, very good food in the restaurant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice cocktails in the bar, very good food in the restaurant! And the prices where very reasonable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Great stay for sleepover during travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff should speak better English.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    Like the Just hotel very much, stayed there before but never had a fridge that worked,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    A fridge that works.

    Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Very central hotel, lovely location very friendly staff and an amazing breakfast. Very good value for money . Recommend it!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    good sound isolation of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good sound isolation of the room good restaurant large portions in restaurant very good facolities in room cosy lobby and overall interior

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Large bed good quality, plenty of parking, just of Autobahn.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Bathroom, quality towels, Large bed good quality, plenty of parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent rest on our trip to mid Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good when en route!

    Location when travelling!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    too cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    too cold

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money and very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Very nice place, good location easy to reach by car, next to...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice place, good location easy to reach by car, next to the highway. Clean, confortable, easy parking and very nice staff. Soon again ;-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Location,price,parking,staff,rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,price,parking,staff,rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    the hotel was for a short stay and was perfect for just that
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    mattresses could have been more comfortable

    there is a enough choice for breakfast. staff polite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    perfect on our way to mid Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect on our way to mid Italy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    location near high road, indoor parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 7 nights

    daylight in the room

    location near high road, indoor parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Great location, and good quality rooms, but the restaurant closes too early.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant closes early, at 22:30. If you arrive late after a long drive, you will not have time to enjoy your meal.

    Quality of room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    If i am near and only for one day i come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is near highway. There is nothing else in the vicinity

    Breakfast is very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Excellent breakfast and good value for money. Good quality restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Nice far away
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean and comfort. Big size of packing lot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Location on the autoroute;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location on the autoroute; EASY stop-off for late arrivals into Milan. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Good breakfast and excellent wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being able to open the window would be nice

    Good breakfast and excellent wifi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    for the price this was a good deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed was a little hard.

    nice staff, clean rooms, location near motor way suited us.

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Just Hotel Lomazzo Fiera traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: