Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sempione Hotel Malpensa 3 stars

S.S. Sempione 69, 21011 Casorate Sempione, Italy

#5 of 5 hotels in Casorate Sempione

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 555 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    All we needed was a room for a few hours because we arrived...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aeroplanes taking off from Malpensa are very noisy. Otherwise no problems. Village is very small and there is nothing to do at night, not even a place to buy some water.

    All we needed was a room for a few hours because we arrived in Milan after midnight and we were planning to rent a car at noon of next day. The hotel driver came picked us up around 00:30 and next day drove us back to the airport to pick up our car. Room was big and comfortable and at the right price. Overall great stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Overall, a great place to spend a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It took 53 minutes from when we requested the shuttle for it to actually pick us up.

    Overall, a great place to spend a night. They also have lots of toiletries for sale if you forgot any. We ate at a restaurant down there street (behind the hotel) that was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    We always stay here when we fly to Malpensa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We always stay here when we fly to Malpensa. - Reliable free shuttle service - Nice and helpful staff - Clean and comfortable room - Very good breakfast - Very nice pizza!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roar of airplanes taking off

    Excellent solution for those flying from Malpensa. The shuttle service is excellent and free. The room is basic but offers everything you need, keeping in mind that this is a budget hotel. Ok the cleaning of the rooms. Good restaurant with great price. The roar of airplanes taking off is very annoying

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Verry convenient for us as close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient as near the Malspena Airport and having the shuttle service was great for us. The food at the restaurant was excellent with very large serves.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    1 Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. (not my thing, but maybe I’m just picky)

    1 Location 2 Friendly staff with good English - They let us eat even after closing the restaurant, just because we arrived late. Everyone was waiting for us to finish the food. - they called us to make sure we know how to get to the hotel and we don’t need a transfer from airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall, it was a great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower is very small. Had to lug our suitcases up stairs.

    Communication via messaging system before our stay was excellent- they were very easy to understand and extremely responsive. The free shuttle is very convenient to and from the airport. We enjoyed a delicious dinner at the hotel restaurant. The continental breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    5.4
    Next time I'll stay in another hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No insulation in the room - we stayed in the family room with five beds. Could hear all the traffic, church bells etc, just like sleeping in the tent. Because of the missing insulation (it was winter and below 0 outside) the room and bathroom were also cold outside the immediate vicinity of the heaters. Plugs in the room were unsuitable for charging the laptop (EU) and it took some time for manager to find the suitable adapter. Shower cubicle was minuscule.

    Free shuttle service between airport and hotel. I gave a phone call when collecting luggage and had to wait less than 5 min outside before the minivan arrived. Although we arrived before midnight, we could order delicious pizza from the restaurant to our room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    9.6
    Quiet, free transportation to-from airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost nothing. Rooms typical 3 star

    Quiet, free transportation to-from airport. Plane arrived late, but no problem. Giulia coordinated our late pick-up and check-in.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Highly recommend for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should make the hotel more visable from the street... And you can hear all kinds of traffic. Fortunately we are all sound sleepers.

    Clean, everyone was very kind. The interior is all new and modern, despite it looks differently on the outside. Shuttle service was also perfect. On time, driver was helpful with the luggage. We stayed there the night before our flight and it was very important for us that they also offer a parking for the time of the trip.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.1
    The hotel offered a shuttle from the airport .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very close to the road and was noisy

    The hotel offered a shuttle from the airport . We arrived at 1 am and the shuttle was already waiting for us. Breakfast was very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    It was exactly what we needed - a nice place to stay after our flight. close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The room is a few floors up, no elevator

    - The shuttle was great - convenient, easy to find, with no extra charge, on time. We landed after midnight and call them, they picked us up easily and in the morning after we had a ride back to the airport to rent a car. - The late check in was very quick - The room is very nice, with 5 beds (that was perfect for us, all the family in one room).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Glad we returned! Convenient to have a good restaurant on site! There's a shuttle to airport !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No negative comment!

    Our third time here, ideal for Malpensa Airport! Ample parking! Fine restaurant, although thought prices had gone up a little! Know beforehand that the town is tiny yet perfect to get to airport!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Stay was sufficient and we would repeat there. Although we would ask for a room off the street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were not comfortable. Road noise excessive for rooms on that side of the hotel.

    We were delighted to see the pizzaria was still open when we arrived. Staff very friendly, place was clean and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ceiling in the room was low at some points and we bumped our heads a few times.

    We are a family with 4 kids. Arriving late at night to Malpensa airport, the shuttle service was fast to pick us up, with a big van and enough room for us and the luggage. Family room was specious, clean, with comfortable beds and large TV. They even added a baby cot for us. Breakfast had good selection and included gluten free products, soya and rice milk. Our vegan kids were happy! Staff were very nice and welcoming, and spoke good English. Nearby pizzeria and restaurant was also a good experience, and they were kind enough to provide to cater our kid's special request for... cornflakes :) We stayed two nights and did a day trip to Milan center using the nearby train. Overall it was excellent value!! We would definitely return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    I was satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi didn't worked in our room. I had to sit in receiption most time to use wifi

    Good location, near to Casorate Sempione train station. just 10 min walking. good price, friendly staff, free airport shuttle, good price at restourant, clean room and bed, good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.2
    Great value and convenience to Malpensa for short stays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a wifi outage on our floor for much of the stay, but it is free and was working in other areas of hotel.

    The service was more than one might expect for the low cost. Breakfast was great. Having a good on site restaurant is a big plus. Food is good, pizza is wood fired. The addition of an outdoor dining patio area gave it an upscale feel. If you drive, parking is free. We used the hotel's free door to door shuttle service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    After encountering an unexpected problem with the car...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    After encountering an unexpected problem with the car rental at airport , the hotel sent a driver to pick us up although it was a last minute request and was after midnight. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Our home in Malpensa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We always stay here when we fly to Malpensa. - Free shuttle - Very nice pizza!! - Clean and comfortable room - Good breakfast Thank you! We will come back!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    Excellent stay near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is noise from the road.

    This is a great hotel before or after a flight. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly A free shuttle to and from the airport is provided and travel time is short. The restaurant is also recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Good place for night before early flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast for those who have to leave early in the morning was quite poor.

    Free shuttle from car rent return to hotel and back to the airport for early flight. The staff of hotel and restaurant is very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    Close and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was pretty slow and dropped out constantly. No elevator so if you were on the top floor (2nd) can be awkward with a big suitcase.

    Great location for the airport, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds, lots of water pressure in the shower, restaurant on site was delicious. Great location for traveling to Lake Maggiore (visit the castle in Angera - 25mins away - amazing!)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    6.3
    Bad experience, noisy bedroom and impolite personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was really noisy, there was some engine running during all night under the bedroom. The shower was really tiny. The personnel next morning told us we had to leave before established time and we almost couldn´t have breakfast, there was a bad mooded driver who started to make some gestures towards me. At the restaurant the waiters were very impolite too. The place wasn´t very clean and there was only one air conditioning at the bedroom, which was not enough to cooling the ambient. It was difficult to communicate because they didn´t understand english.

    Comfortable beds and the shuttle service was really good when we arrived to Milan , nice drivers who helped us to take the baggage to the room, because it was on the first floor and there is no lift. The Wifi service was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    Excellent Value for Money Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift, on arrival the shuttle van parked on the other side of the road (small though), so it was a bit uncomfortable to cross the road with all the luggage and kids (driver also helped though).

    Cleanliness, very friendly staff, two way airport shuttle, value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    Good location not far from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location not far from the airport. Very comfortable for spending a night before/after flight. Friendly shuttle to the airport. Great restaurant with very tasty food at the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    The restaurant by the hotel is very nice, they were still...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower cabin is a bit tight, but you can make do.

    The restaurant by the hotel is very nice, they were still open altough I arrived at 23.00. The breakfast was really plentiful and delicious. The air conditioning in the room was a nice touch, I didn't expect it to be pre-set. The staff in both the hotel and the restaurant has been very kind and helpful. Parking is really easy accross the street in a small parking lot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel next to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    After landing we sent the hotel an email cause we couldnt call, they arrived 15 mins after, helped us with lugagge (We had many as we traveled with kids, strollers..) All the staff were very helpful. The room was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    4.6
    Not recomended if you want to rest
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls was like made by paper. No recomended if you want to sleep... it impossible, the sounds of planes, trains and nabers...

    The walls was like made by paper. No recomended if you want to sleep... it impossible, the sounds of planes, trains and nabers...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.1
    My friend and I had to catch an early morning flight from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My friend and I had to catch an early morning flight from Milan Malpensa so we decided to stay a night at the hotel. We liked that the hotel provide free airport shuttle. They also started to serve breakfast at 6AM in the morning for us.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    7.5
    The right place to recover after a long drive
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely worth the money. Close to Malpensa airport, very helpful staff, excellent food. Since my flight will be tonight, the owner offered to keep the room for the day at no extra charge.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    9.6
    The staff was welcoming, kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was welcoming, kind and helpful. They spoke English very well. The restaurant downstairs was convenient and served good food. Parking was secure. It was less than a 10 minute drive to the airport.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.2
    Great staff, nice place, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is is splitting hairs, but the Sempione is about 15 minutes away from the Milan Malpensa Airport. Fortunately, the hotel is happy to send a van to pick you up and deliver you to the airport.

    The staff was terrific, handling the late-night arrival of my family at the restaurant as the only customers in the room with care and ease. The family room (upstairs) used space cleverly to give everyone their own bed, and comfortable ones at that.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.9
    Rented two rooms on our way to the airport
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had two rooms located on the street side which is very noisy because the windows are very thin. There was traffic all night and even a few trains. In both rooms the showers were tiny and not convenient to operate. The TVs are mounted on the wall not facing the bed and cannot be turned. Some people working there were friendly, others not. Good choice of items for breakfast, however the bread was not very good and the toaster not working well.

    The hotel is conveniently located close to the Malpensa Airport. It has a private parking in the back, better for the small cars. The beds were confortable. The internet connection worked very well and the food from the restaurant was good. Nice value for the money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free shutle service to and from the airport with no hastle. Spacious room & toilet/shower. Excellent restaurant downstairs. Food can be delivered to the room. Staff are very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    8.8
    Good value for money and great service in Sempione
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, I use this hotel regularly as it's perfect

    Usual great service from this friendly perfectly located hotel. Ideal if traveling from Malpensa Airport and free shuttle service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    4.2
    Fair place for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was tired, tiny shower. Very cold room. Although we booked in advance, they didn't have baby cot for our baby and she had to sleep between us.

    shuttle to airport was very convenient and the hotel is about 15 min drive from airport

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.5
    Great overnight stay close to Malpensa airport
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant staff ( Waiters) did not appear very friendly

    The location was close to Malpensa airport. The family loft room was comfortable and roomy. The food at the restaurant was delicious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    5.4
    the receptionist was just friendly and nothing affable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the receptionist was just friendly and nothing affable. We ask the shuttle for the airport, that was previous advise, for 5:45 and he start to grumble and saying that it was not possible but by "miracle" the shuttle driver appears at 5:45 (very kind). We ask for breakfast, that according to site should be available from 5 PM and he said it was to early to have breakfast!!!! Recepcionist make our sort stay not very good at all.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    5.8
    Simple but good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too much noise from the train, no wifi in the room

    Simple but good breakfast. Ideal for 1 night before going to Malpessa Airport. Room with air condition and godd size for 4 people.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    8.3
    Nice for 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator! Had to carry large bags up 2 flights. My room was on the front side and I could hear a lot of street noise and also hallway noise. Breakfast wasn't ready at the time we were told, so they were scrambling to get it done , but we had a plane to catch. Not sure we were offered a full breakfast. The shower was tiny, but adequate, however there was a lot of mildew in the grout.

    This is a convenient mom/pop hotel when needing to get to the airport. The staff was nice, but sometimes hard to understand. The reataurant is the high point. Excellent food and inexpensive. The pizza was amazing. The owner treated a few of to a shot of limoncello after we paid. He was so sweet. The rooms are adequate for a one night stay. They're minimal. Air conditioning was adequate.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    8.3
    A perfect venue for our overnight halt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was quite poor - would have preferred fresh coffee (not machine-made) and pastries. Would have liked there to be a bar operating in the hotel. Wanted a couple of drinks without having to go out.

    Staff very helpful. Good parking nearby. Comfortable room with space to move around, even though we were a party of 5 in one room. Room was quiet, given that it was underneath a flight path. We quickly got used to the aeroplane noise. Restaurant dinner (Trattoria style) was very good. Portions were large, food was of good quality.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    8.8
    Good one night stopover before you fly.
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast pretty ordinary. Shower cubicle almost too small.

    Clean. Friendly. Reasonable restaurant. Excellent value for the money 89 Euros for a family of four.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    8.8
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Phoned them from the Galarate Train Station at 10.30 in the morning and they organised to pick us up and had rooms available for us early, which was fantastic. Had a terrific lunch and tea and they dropped us to the airport the next morning for our flight back to Australia. Would use them again if we fly into Milan.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.6
    Good return for the price. Good restaurant with fair price. no elevator
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    need to carry the luggage up the stairs...

    great hotel restaurant with fair price friendly owner & stuff 11 minutes from malpensa airport, terminal-2 for early flights, you can leave the luggage ready in the car, inside the closed hotel yard

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    8.3
    Great Value for a one night stay near airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nighttime shuttle driver bumped us for other passengers so we had to wait almost an hour.

    It was close to malpensa airport for our last night. Staff at hotel and restaurant were friendly and helpful. 4 cheese pizza was delicious!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel, excellent service and great shuttle service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very nice, close to malpensa airport and has a very useful shuttle service to and from the airport at any hour.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    We always stay here when we fly to Malpensa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We always stay here when we fly to Malpensa. Very nice and comfortable. Delicious pizza!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Good size room, spotless clean, very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good size room, spotless clean, very helpful staff. Free shuttle service available 24/7. 12-15 minutes from Malpensa airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    Very noisy in the corutyard in the evening, otherwise a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy in the corutyard in the evening, otherwise a very pleasant stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Good itilan breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good itilan breakfast. Close to malpensa airport and 15 minute walk to local train station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    The restaurant was great and good value and the shuttle...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was great and good value and the shuttle service excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was satisfactory

    Comfortable stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    It was our second stay here because of excellent location close to MXP airport. They also provide free shuttle and have a good restaurant on site.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Air condition was at 50 %
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition was at 50 %

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    My family enjoyed our stay very much!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value, perfect for the cost, nice staff, good food, great location, quiet area, convenient to train, free hotel shuttle is so nice!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.9
    Clean, convenient to airport
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was so-so

    No eggs - not much choice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    nice helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice helpfull staff free shuttle to and from airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.9
    Lovely staff and great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a bit uncomfortable.

    Lovely staff and great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    No elevator in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator in the hotel. It's very tough to carry heavier suitcases

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    Free airport shuttle at 4:30.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free airport shuttle at 4:30.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.9
    Great for a short stay before or after flight to/from Malpensa. Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy main road postion.

    Close to Malpensa Airport. Free Shuttle to and from Airport. Clean room that sleeps 5. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.8
    price was great, airport service at 4am was great, big rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small shower cabin

    price was great, airport service at 4am was great, big rooms, close to airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.2
    Airport shuttle from and to airport 24/7.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Airport shuttle from and to airport 24/7. Extraordinary food at the restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.9
    The staff were impressive. We get lost but they explained the way to us kindly. Best Restaurant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We need elevator.

    We like the beds and chic cozy decoration, feeling like home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.8
    Spacious and clean room, good location, free airport transfer
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely poor breakfast buffet

    Spacious and clean room, good location, free airport transfer

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.9
    Free airport shuttle was easy to schedule and prompt!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facilities, but fine for a quick stay.

    Free airport shuttle was easy to schedule and prompt!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    Thanks for the lemoncello!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks for the lemoncello!!! Keep up the good work!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.1
    The staff does not speak English
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff does not speak English

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.3
    THE STAFF DONT SPEAK ENGLISH
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE STAFF DONT SPEAK ENGLISH

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Transfer from and to Terminal 2 was fast and timely

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Ristorante
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ristorante

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    Well recommended for access to Malpensa and a comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Street can be noisy

    Friendly helpful staff, including speaking English. Late night collection from Malpensa Airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    Free airport shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise level high

    Free airport shuttle Restaurant attached

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Great food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel convenient for airport. Great pizza
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of Road and rail.noise .

    Great staff nothing too much trouble

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: