Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Senaria 3 stars

Via Follicara 6, 80071 Anacapri, Italy

#9 of 17 hotels in Anacapri

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 222 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    Our second stay at Senaria, met lovely people in a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom/ bed linens could use upgrades

    The family/staff were helpful and made our stay pleasant. The veranda was a lovely place to relax. The breakfast was wonderful. The location is in a quiet area with lots of locals, yet just steps to shops and restaurants. We loved being a bit away from the busiest tourist areas, yet easy to walk there if desired.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.3
    Better to do a day trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For an unspectacular room and location, it was quite expensive. But that’s Capri.

    When we checked in the young man at the desk was very helpful with information about places to go and how to get there. The room was clean and spacious with some nice outdoor spaces. The breakfast was good with a good variety of food on offer.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice and clean, located in Anacapri a bus ride from Capri...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean, located in Anacapri a bus ride from Capri (Marina Grande). Location is a bit quiet and away from big crowds, perfect to relax. Breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly, nice and helpful. They even arranged a private boat tour around the island for us. Highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice and good for relax
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff had some information wrong, for example about how much time it gets to visit the island of Capri by walking, or they should give more info about tickets they are selling on behalf of third companies. However, they are really nice and can tell you everything you need for a tour of the island.

    The place is really nice and comfortable, a tourist can get the right atmosphere. We really liked the facilities, good breakfast and really nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    Anacapri state of mind
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This quiet and cozy Hotel is very well located, close to a bus stop and short walking distance to Anacapri center. Rooms are well dimensioned, I also had a small terrace with panorama. Staff is very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Great breakfast, amazing staff and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great! Nothing to say here.

    So the staff was amazing especially when I left my cellphone at the hotel and they were able to get it to me at the Port. They went above and beyond for me. Thank you so so much! The breakfast was great and the hotel is right beside buses to various tourist points. THANK YOU ...you added to my great experience in Capri.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel in Anacapri.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit off the beaten path. But that can be a great thing. Took me a minute to find, though.

    Very clean, nicely decorated property. The staff were quite friendly. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Was good. Restaurants in the area are good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you are older and perhaps have any mobility problems,ask for a room that does not have 7 steps to the bathroom and then 2 more on the side of the shower which was tiny. Very difficult to get in and out of.

    Breakfast was good. Property ,clean and staff helpful.Quiet area in walking distance to centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    the bus stop to Capri/grotta azzuro/marina grande is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bus stop to Capri/grotta azzuro/marina grande is just 1 min walk. I missed the pool but there are not many hotels on Carpi island with pools. Our room had an entrance to terazza where we spent romantic evening.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Fabulous location and great management!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are good walkers. We did not have any problems walking up and down the many steps but some older couples could have a problem with all the steps

    Good location and great breakfast on the roof top! Katerina was extremely helpful both before and during our stay. We called the hotel when we arrived and they sent a valet to park our car and a driver who took us and our luggage directly to the B&B. It was beautiful and had lovely light with a terrace. We felt cared for and safe. Great location in the middle of Amalfi! Close to all the sites and shopping and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Senaria and I would stay there again and recommend it to freinds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only thing for me was that you could not drive right up to the hotel door and the hotel does not have an elevator for luggage. If you are travelling light this is not a problem but when travelling with a heavy piece of luggage or several pieces it is an issue. Also the breakfast options could have been better and fresher!

    I liked where the hotel was located and that it was very quiet for sleeping. The hotel was very clean and charming and the shower had hot water and good pressure! The hotel owners were very helpful and kind. ;) Good cappuccino!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.8
    very good choice in Anacapri
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you leave window open you can ear the noise of the " apette" and scooters speeding down hill... Noise travel trough the thin walls, doors are also very thin so that you ear neighbours upon leaving and entering their rooms.

    Family run nice small hotel short walk from Anacapri city Center. Rooms are nicely decorated with all comforts and nice balcony or terrace. Breakfast is pleasantly quite and with good quality ingredients

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    loved the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    loved the location. Bus stop was 50m from the property location. Easy to get into town, the pedestrian walkway and the bus route to the blue grotto was only 15 minutes away. Loved the area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.7
    Anacapri - nice hotel and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely views and gardens. The location was not as quiet as we expected and long waits for buses to/from Capri/Anacapri to be expected though at this time of year.

    We appreciated the service and accommodation of an extra person.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    A great place to stay in Anacapri!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower door didn't close well and is very small. Would love to have fried eggs in the morning too!

    Staff is extremely nice and make all the effort to make our accommodation the best possible! Rooms and closets are big.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Idyllic spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot- it was dreamy! (Shower was on small side- but most are in Italy as they squeeze a bidet into every bathroom!)

    Beautiful small hotel, slightly off the beaten track of the cruise tours! Very friendly welcome, tasty homemade cakes for breakfast and cappuccino/hot chocolate made to order. Rooms were cool and comfy with small terrace and sea view. We swam at Faro and had delicious lunch at Antonio's: quiet and delicious Caponata! Everyone says you should try to stay on Capri, and this worked out pretty reasonable for a family of 5, so it was a real treat!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    6.7
    Moderate location, moderate comfort but helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to reach from Marina grande and from capri. You must take a taxi or a bus everytime. Limited confort in room

    Nice location for people interesting to stay in Anacapri. Staff very smiling and helpfull

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.6
    Lovely stay at an accommodating B&B in a quieter part of Capri
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing that we didn't like about it. Just make sure you know which bus stop to get off at - it's Piazza Caprile, the one after the main bus station on Anacapri.

    Staff were very helpful and accommodating, considering it was the end of the season. Breakfast was good, room was very comfortable and better than expected for a B&B at the price we paid. Lovely views from the roof garden outside our room. We would certainly stay here again if we return to Capri.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Great value hotel in a lovely location, short walk to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely welcome from lovely staff, room upgraded to a terrace due to it being quiet which was great. Good breakfast and really comfy room. Great value hotel in a lovely location, short walk to town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Get out of Capri and stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was the end of the season so we could not stay longer

    The location is very accessible from main square for a walk or a bus stop to any part of the island. The room was comfortable and nice size. Our weather was not patio compliant but the patio was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    8.3
    Cosy B&B in Anacapri
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was not very rich/varied, but it was okay for us, since we mainly opt for coffee and a quick pastry in the morning.

    Very nice little B&B in Anacapri, on a quiet street. Close to shops, bus station and the center. Easy to get to the Villa San Michele (a must see, one of the most beautiful sites on the island) and the chairlift to Mount Solaro (very interesting experience and gorgeous views to be expected), the Blue Grotto and the Lighthouse. Comfortable room, cleanliness, quietness, good Wi-Fi signal, would recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    8.8
    Great small hotel, location close to center but where locals...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great small hotel, location close to center but where locals also live so handy for regular shops and cafe and bus service. Upgraded to view which was lovely. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.3
    I recommend strongly for those wanting some place a little away from the tourist traffic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hairdryer poor design. WiFi connection to modem very good but as found in nearly all Italian establishments the further connection to the internet is unusual!

    Balcony outside rooms, view and good breakfast.Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.6
    Great location - 2 min from the bus stop to Capri and other...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location - 2 min from the bus stop to Capri and other places on the island. Nice looking hotel and great room with a terrace. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend it as it is a great value for money on Capri.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    5.8
    Over priced for no good reason
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a family run hotel, with below average standards. Nearly nothing to eat for breakfast, very clearly saving policy even when customers are over charged. Certainly it is not a 3-star hotel, not even 2 stars. Very old building & furniture. Its location is strange, no view at all. No hotel facilities what so ever. Very much over-priced

    Helpful staff. There is bus stop in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Loved!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful experience at the Hotel Senaria, beautiful little bed and breakfast with an amazing view! We definitely would love to come back soon.Staff was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.6
    Nice location and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location and very friendly staff. There is a bus two minutes walk from the hotel which takes you everywhere on the Island. Me and my boyfriend really liked our stay here.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A perfect little hotel in a perfect location - just delightful on every level 😎

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    The breakfast was good, rooms were clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is quite far from the bus station

    The breakfast was good, rooms were clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Quiet and peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and peaceful. Room was Clean and comfortable. Excellent service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    We would really recommend this place also for families !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff and well located in beautiful and more quit Ana Capri. Very nice breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    Just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, and the hotel, views, and people were great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Recommend it highly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely, friendly establishment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.2
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not accessible in my room at all.

    Very good breakfast. Nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice location, very helpful staff, value for money
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location, very helpful staff, value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Your facility was beautiful we enjoyed our stay very much -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your facility was beautiful we enjoyed our stay very much - thank you! The DePaco's

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    The best stay so far in Capri of 15 visits
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't find any negative features.

    Very clean, all mod cons, best location, wonderful personnel. Everything was just perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Great place to explore beautiful Capri island
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice&cozy family hotel, really loved the relaxed atmosphere created by the hosts. Good value for money on Capri island.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Quiet area, bus stop very close but also very easy walk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quiet area, bus stop very close but also very easy walk to centre of Anacapri, reasonable price for Capri. Some steps to road but easy ones.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.3
    Very helpful and accomodating staff, very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and accomodating staff, very good breakfast The rooms and the hotel very clean and tidy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful small hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was nice, but variety somewhat limited

    Location, room, terrace view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    9.6
    Veronica and the rest of the staff were extremely nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Veronica and the rest of the staff were extremely nice and helpful. Besides, location is great and convenient for transportation.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.0
    Centralt beliggende
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    in the room there was a small top window without view, like a prison

    Al ok

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.5
    Large room with balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not bad but not good either. Wifi connection really poor.

    Large room with balcony. Nice view and close to Ana Capri center.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    10
    Very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Possibly better signage. It was a little difficult finding reception.

    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    10
    The staff were just right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were just right...there when you needed them but discreet when you didn't. The hotel is in just the right part of Anacapri, to feel as if you were living with the locals, but close to bars ans shops too.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    9.2
    Quiet hotel 3 minutes walk from bus stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    Quiet hotel 3 minutes walk from bus stop. Rooms well equipped in a thoughtful, practical way: WIFI, air conditioned, many power points, fridge, shelves in bathroom. Continental breakfast good in a lovely setting outside in the terrace garden. Michael at desk very informative and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    This hotel is small and boutique like.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    This hotel is small and boutique like. Michael on reception was helpful and honest. His recommendations were always exceptional. He also took the time to map everything out for us on top of this we loved Anacapri.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    5.0
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lotsa mosquitoes at the terrace & small shower area for an Asian

    Location. Midst of Capri town and Faro. Convenient to travel with bus to places of interest in the island.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    10
    The staff helped us with all reservations and gave us good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This was not a problem for us but wifi only worked outside the room FYI

    The staff helped us with all reservations and gave us good suggestions. They listened to what we wanted

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    8.3
    Cleanliness, away from the busy crowd of Capri, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A little Inconvenient for travelers with many luggages because of the distance from the main road and many stairs.

    Cleanliness, away from the busy crowd of Capri, great breakfast selections. friendliness and accommodating staff. Also the place is like a little villa.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    8.8
    Very helpful staff gave good restaurant recommendations and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The wifi was quite slow.

    Very helpful staff gave good restaurant recommendations and information about things to do in Capri and transport. Peaceful location but near to his stop for Capri/Marine Grande.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    7.5
    Helpful and pleasant staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room had no view. small window high up. Dark. Breakfast terrace Seaview obscured by greenery. Why?

    Helpful and pleasant staff . Clean room and bathroom

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    10
    Great location in anacapri.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was simple, but effective. Good coffee, but pastries we're a little lacking.

    Great location in anacapri. Staff are awesome. Stunning views from balconey.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    9.2
    Ambience, breakfast, facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The Hotel is quite far from Capri and the port. You need a bus or taxi to get to both. However, Anacapri central is within walking distance (5 min).

    Ambience, breakfast, facilities.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    10
    Great hotel in wonderful location of Anacapri which is a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great hotel in wonderful location of Anacapri which is a very cute town with more affordable shopping (and lodging) than Capri town! Easy bus access to all the sites and walking distance to Mount Solaro chair lift. Rooms are spacious and clean with great outdoor patio to relax and enjoy the views from. Breakfasts with many great choices and made to order cappuccinos! I would stay here again and recommend to all.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    8.3
    The accomodation was in a quiet location & still close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower was incredibly small - my husband who is 6ft tall found it difficult!

    The accomodation was in a quiet location & still close enough to walk to the little village. Easy access to bus stop and some of the sights. Hosts were very friendly & informative. Rooms very comfortable with outside terrace!

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    9.2
    A good location in Anacapri without the large price tag of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A good location in Anacapri without the large price tag of Capri. Quirky room layout , clean & comfortable with a little terrace. Nice breakfast in a sunny spot. Helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    10
    Perfect location for exploring the whole island whilst not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing really, but remember Capri is very hilly.

    Perfect location for exploring the whole island whilst not being amongst all the tourists. Peacefull but near all the places to eat , drink , shop and visit

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    10
    Pretty, quiet hotel in Anacapri.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No dislikes.

    Pretty, quiet hotel in Anacapri. Very helpful staff gave us great suggestions on what to do on the island. Breakfast was great with homemade lemon cake, etc. Nicely decorated rooms with pretty bathrooms, although small. We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    7.9
    Had problem with air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Had problem with a/c

    Had problem with air conditioning For one of two nights there and they had it fixed for second night

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    Pretty boutique hotel, with terraces
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was great

    Pretty boutique hotel, with terraces

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    7.9
    Breakfast, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast, location

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    7.5
    Clean and tidy, nice terrace and close to a bus stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All was fine

    Clean and tidy, nice terrace and close to a bus stop. Room was a good size. Michael on reception was really helpful

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    7.9
    Balconcino con vista fantastica e gentilezza di tutto lo...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Balconcino con vista fantastica e gentilezza di tutto lo staff

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    10
    Perfect location to visit and hike in Anacapri and Capri.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Perfect location to visit and hike in Anacapri and Capri. Great homemade cakes for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    9.6
    Room with an outside terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room with an outside terrace

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: