Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Four Points by Sheraton Padova 4 stars

Corso Argentina 5, 35129 Padova, Italy

#25 of 41 hotels in Padova

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1178 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was very delicius there was a lot of different...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower was made for small people.

    Breakfast was very delicius there was a lot of different food. The staff was very professional and kind. Bed was comfortable also the bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    The apartment was well equipped and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would definitely expect more from **** hotel. The water from bathtub drains really slowly, the minibar was empty, the duvets were without covers

    The apartment was well equipped and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    6.7
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location - very difficult to reach with public transportation; booked a double bed room - got twin bed; breakfast not suited for a four star hotel

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    5.4
    Nice looking room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had ants in my room. Not the best sound isolation. The staff does not speak English all that well. All in all, the dhotel lacks character, nothing special

    Nice looking room. Big parking lot.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.7
    Reasonably good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charging separately for breakfast, and charging € 5 for the Italian and € 12 for the continental ones makes no sense. It makes the stay a bit overpriced.

    The club, the beers and the music.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.8
    Due to issue with elevator in hotel we get free upgrade to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slow and unreliable elevators - you do not except to get stuck in 4 start hotel elevator - especially traveling with small children- that happen to us traveling with wife and 5 year old kid stuck in elevator - complete dark for 10 minutes - imagine our first impression of hotel!!! Hotel should be closed during maintenance period and have some back up plan during power cut - totally unprofessional and unsafe behavior of persons in charge Hotel does not meet 4 start expectations Hotel position in industrial zone I would not recommend this hotel for stay in Padova

    Due to issue with elevator in hotel we get free upgrade to bigger room on lower floor Staff was very helpful Secured parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    6.7
    Not worth money spend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    FYI - stayed on 2nd-floor rooms. Shower nozzles in both the bathrooms were poor. Towels stunk a little. Photos on the website exaggerate most facilities of the hotel. I have found way better rooms with 2-star hotels.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    4.6
    first day arrived can not check in due to the failure of...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    first day arrived can not check in due to the failure of electricity for more about two hours,the first night power system is completely disaster keep running dirty waters for hours,hotel staff can not solve problem or change room becos all run are full. Hotel is old not much suprise.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    5.0
    the internal communications is really a nightmare.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the internal communications is really a nightmare. I paid my accommodation and breakfast separately, but seems the bar was not noticed about it. So every morning I go to have my breakfast, the staff keeps saying that I can’t get in because I didn’t pay. Every time I need to show the bar and reception my receipt of breakfast. They keep embarrassing me like this every morning. It’s terrible! The worst service I have had ever.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Very good and relaxing stay. Recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We just had a very minor problem with the car parking. But the staff was extremely helpful to help and fixed the issue immediately.

    Very nice TV, comfortable bed and clean and spacious bathroom. Overall, the room was lovely and tidy. and the staff helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Good location close to the highway, big parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window without doorknob so it could not be opened ( I assume because of the safety reasons, room was on a 10th floor) but it was a smokers room so this is not the most practical or logical.

    Good location close to the highway, big parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    3.8
    Staff at the bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is one of the worst showers i have ever seen. It is fixed to the wall and you have to “dance” underneath it in order to wash away the foam. General room impression is - you feel like you are in a motel. The receptionist is not interested to give you any information or help during your stay and when you talk to her you get the impression that you are at the crowdy cashcheck in supermarket - She just wants you to leave as soon as possible.

    Staff at the bar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    5.4
    If you need a stopover on your trip and if you are not sensitive to noise,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is situated next to Motorway so it is quite noisy. Room was relatively small and cold. We also have had some problems with staff. I would not recommend this hotel.

    This is the standard of Italian 4 star hotel so it was not fake but... It is very far from being Sheraton -)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    Villa Margherita - Val di Fassa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI in room is poor. It seems to be family hotel which is OK when you have small kids.

    Clean and nice. Good food. Big parking. Sincere staff. Location is OK when nearby ropeway is working (unfortunately during our visi it was not).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    6.7
    You can't open window.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can't open window. In the toilet, the corner of the bathtub was broken. The shower is fixed and old, mostly inappropriate. Bed linen is not appropriate.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our trip was a leisure trip to see the Old Town of Padua and in order to see the old town we had to drive which was difficult for us. I did not realize the Sheraton was not walking distance to the old town. Also the address on Booking. com was incorrect for GPS use. We could not find the hotel until we called the Sheraton and they gave us a different address.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    Room was ok, good breakfast with automatic pancake maker...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Because of some internal safety policy you can't open the windows. At first we didn't think it was a big deal but we felt really claustrophobic at times and were desperate for fresh air. If this is the case all of the Sheraton hotels, we will never stay in one ever again.

    Room was ok, good breakfast with automatic pancake maker that made my day in the morning. Good value for the money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    Great choice if you are visiting Venice and not wanting to stay in Venice. Great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast. Limited options for hot/continental breakfast. Taste was also very average.

    Hotel staff here are so helpful, friendly and genuine and really go above and beyond. They helped us arrange transportation to and from the city, giving us several options and suggestions. My 4 year old son lost his beloved monkey during our stay. The staff at reception (unfortunately I have forgotten the name of one particular gentleman who was extraordinarily helpful) helped look for him and were even able to track down the taxi in which we had recently traveled in where the monkey turned out to be. He arranged for the driver to bring him back to the hotel. Thank you SO SO much for this! We were staying as a group of 6 utilizing 2 rooms (4 adults and 2 children under 5) and would recommend this hotel for the staff alone, the bedrooms are also spacious for EU hotels. The baby bed was a proper cot which was nice also. Staff also ensured our rooms were close to one another when checking our party in. Parking is great - plentiful and easy. This hotel is a great choice to stay if you are driving in Italy and wish to visit Venice (about 30 min drive) without staying there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    very comfortable hotel with exceptionally good staff with safe parking for our motorcycles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the swipe card for the room didnt work, after the 3 attempts the receptionist issued a new card that worked. Many other guests also had the same problem, so irritating when it worked to get into the room but then wouldnt work again .....this is obviously a recognised problem since the receptionist warned us it might happen and where to find the phone by the lifts.

    big comfortable room, extremely good staff, so helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.8
    Not suitable for families. Location and facilities poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although we booked for 3 people we were given one bottle of water, one tea bag and one soap. On request we were told that more than one bottle of water or tea bag would cost extra. When we book for 3 people we expect minimum 3 of each item. Location was also horrible. It was far and also nothing available nearby. The nearest store would be 30-40 minutes walk on the other side of the highway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Pleasant stop on a journey to Slovenia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Recent road construction has confused Google Maps and Garmin GPS - the name of the hotel must be entered for Google Maps to give correct directions, the street address does not work, Garmin does not work at all. The hotel could benefit by numerous large signs to indicate a path to the hotel from the autostrada.

    helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Good place to stay. Very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was nice. The staff are very nice and helpful. The room was so nice. I like the bathroom. The dinner was good. Good location. And big car park.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    6.3
    Satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very little choice in the restaurant menu especially when no good restaurant available in the area.

    Everything in the room is great, the lobby is even great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.9
    Great hotel and great staff would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the booking confirmation was the address (house Nr.5) my navigation System couldn't find the Nr 5, so I had trouble to find the hotel. Not sure if the navi was wrong or maybe the address on the conformation from booking.com

    Every staff member have been really kind and helpful but I want to point out Isabella at the front desk. She is so nice and helped us with every Mather we had. So keep up the exceptional Work.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    The bed was really comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could have been better, it was an extended continental, but the seleciton was a bit small.

    The bed was really comfy. King size, like in the USA.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    The bed was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I generally don't like when the floor is carpet. It was not easy to get to the hotel even with the navigation system.

    The bed was very good. The room was big and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Good location and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having had to sort out what room we were staying in? The reception gave us the wrong key for our room, and although the room we stayed in was a suite compared to our room it was touch and go if we would be allowed to stay, I think my refusal to move as it was there mistake swayed the fact we stayed. The carpets were dirty and need a clean or a replacement.

    Good location and staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    6.7
    Too many little things not working well
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ventilation on the room, and windows don't open. I called for help and none arrived. No documentation in room, no phone directory. Was blocked in the parking lot or 10 minutes due to faulty card system. Quality of breakfast food quite poor.

    Room is good standard quality, bar good, check in / check out good. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    9.2
    Nice room and great bed set.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If some light hot food can be served when the restaurant is closed between main meals, it would be great for late arriving guests.

    Nice room and great bed set. Helpful staff every where, front desk, room service, restaurant and concierge. Food from the restaurant was very very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    10
    The staff are very welcoming and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't have a swimming pool.

    The staff are very welcoming and helpful.confortable rooms.Good breakfast.and just 10 min by taxi to the city center of Padova.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.3
    Overall Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No inventory for room coffee or tea

    Parking was great and the tiolet was roomy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    an excellent value for money as stopover place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to tell

    free parking very spacious and confortable breakfast up to expectations

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Business
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Platz

    Hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    The location was convenient to the autotrasse
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was convenient to the autotrasse

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. Clean, friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.7
    Food and place.
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room. Transpassing room- excess door to another roomBed with wheels.

    Food and place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe the selection in the restaurant can be more.

    great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    I stopped while travelivg and I'm glad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good localisation. Comfortable room. Staff on high expirence.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Good place to stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, big silent room. As Sheraton should be.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room interior

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    3.8
    everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    All is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - only bad position out off center

    All is perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.3
    Convinient location, close to the highway and not far from...
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was really high compared to other hotels in the same area

    Convinient location, close to the highway and not far from the downtown, nice parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    Camilla in reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Camilla in reception

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Good access to Venice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good access to Venice. Good clean hotel. About 5-10 mins to station and town centre where there is some nice shops etc.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    Dont work cards system opening door
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dont work cards system opening door

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    superb bed , professional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    superb bed , professional staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.9
    The receptionist was really kind AND friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room without balcony and fresh air...

    The receptionist was really kind AND friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    All good as usualy
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good as usualy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.3
    A little out of the way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little out of the way

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Loads of space and the room was really comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loads of space and the room was really comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    Very good
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    Good Sheraton Standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Situated in industrial aerea

    Good Sheraton Standard

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast and dinner was good

    Everything was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Comfort, staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    chees at breakfast

    Comfort, staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.5
    good for overnight business stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not a lot of charm

    good for overnight business stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    3.8
    Nothing in particular.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was not the best and also a lot of little things did not work exactly well as I would expect from such an hotel.

    Nothing in particular.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Always wonderful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Always wonderful. I come back everytime I have a good excuse!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Good stopover before ferry to Greece
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    In my opinion, this hotel it's simply perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In my opinion, this hotel it's simply perfect. It's not the first time I stay here, and I'll come back in the future, for sure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.9
    All was good, it was not our first stay, we like the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good, it was not our first stay, we like the hotel. Night audit is very professional and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    A relaxing and peaceful moment
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Windows do not open

    Very spacious and clean room with a comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.1
    Room was very noisy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very noisy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.0
    Indian Vegetarian food not available.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Indian Vegetarian food not available. Tea in room is not available

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Situated on outskirts of city.

    Nice and clean hotel. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    3.8
    Horrible noise in the night generated by nearby highway.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Horrible noise in the night generated by nearby highway.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Good quality and price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Price quality ratio

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Confortable, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Good breakfast, very good service, we had a pleasant stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent. 2nd time here, I'll be back.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    2.9
    30€ room for price of 100€
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jamed windows.Very small room.Noise from pipelines.No brakfast.Very poor expensive food offer.Dirty curtains.Will not recommended.

    Bathroom is OK.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    4.2
    priority in convenient access to highway.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    reception was occupied with young tour people

    spacy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Sheraton Four points Padova Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's little to costy. Some of the personal don't speak English.

    Very nice personal, ready to give good advice. Clean place. Easy to find.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort, very old hotel, bad smell.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    On the way to Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    What you would expect from Sheraton
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arriving at midnight and having grumpy staff greet you is not the best way to start your stay

    What you would expect from Sheraton

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Four Points by Sheraton Padova traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: