Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Simplon 4 stars

Corso Garibaldi 20, 28831 Baveno, Italy

#2 of 17 hotels in Baveno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 487 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    6.3
    Close to hotel Dino
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Mountain Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small the floors creaked bad. There was nobody there. We were the only people in the dinning room.we stayed in the Dino the week before. It was much nicer

    Close to hotel Dino

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    - Friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Additional payments to use some facilities (i.e. gym €12 per day). - Bad ventilation in the room which made the room humid.

    - Friendly helpful staff. - Great central location. - Good breakfast. - Nice indoor and outdoor pool.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    6.7
    Good hotel but bad personal experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was very upset with the staff on my first day there. We needed a pill for headache and none of them were interested to provide one. All they said is they are forbidden because we are from a different country. Like Bulgaria is not in the European Union and there are no EU directives about medicine... There were no open pharmacies nearby and thus they managed to ruin my first night with me having dinner alone and my girlfriend staying with severe pain in the room. This experience made me feel neglected during my whole stay and lowered my overall opinion of the hotel.

    The hotel is old style and you can feel how gorgeous it was when it first opened. It has a great pool with relaxing atmosphere. Located just a block away from Lago Maggiore you can definitely feel comfortable in that place. It has a stylish restaurant and a great gallery.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Absolutely everything was fantastic from checkin to checkout...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room - Mountain Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely everything was fantastic from checkin to checkout and everything in between. The premises are great, our room was a dream and the staff made our stay a totally relaxing time.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.3
    Grandeur at reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out economy room is ground floor (which we knew) near quite a busy and noisy road. The room had a mushy smell

    The hotel has grandeur...splendid staff and a great pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    My perfect Italian holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Mountain Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place, with the view over the Maggiore Lake! Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was reach and enough various. The Hotel itself was amasing and ingredible as well, luxury and elegant in every detail! The pool aria was very comfortable and nice! The room was very clean and well furnished with amasing view! We enjoyed every moment spent in this Hotel. Looking forward to being back there soon!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel with fantastic pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lake/pool view room with a small balcony was excellent. The pool was delightful and although we had access to the sister property pool area, we didn't find it necessary to venture out. The bed was very comfortable but the sheets were a little scratchy (common for all hotels in Italy). The pillows was a little flat for my taste. The location was perfect for our needs. Breakfast was a little expensive for what you got. I wish we had ventured out to find something else but the convenience won out.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Pool or Lake Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking information on this hotel is not correct. A) packing in hotel is very good possible; B)breakfirst is not that expensive than claimed in booking homepage

    Everything is fine. We come back and would recommend this hotel to our freinds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.8
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We received an email from staff about a month before arriving and they moved our booking to Grand Dino Hotel which is part of the Zaccharea hotel group. These two hotels are connected underground and it was a pleasure staying at Grand Dino as the hotel overlooks the Lake. Lovely people, lovely stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    An excellent hotel with character close to Lake Maggiore.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - tea-making facilities in the room would be nice - my husband comes from the UK;)

    - extra comfortable bed - light-blocking curtains - very friendly staff - a hotel with character

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room - Mountain Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The room upgrade was greatly received, the view over the pool and lake was beautiful. The staff were so polite and attentive, and with us having to leave the motorbike the private parking was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    The hotel was stunning and so was the swimming pool but cold.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room - Pool or Lake Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was stunning and so was the swimming pool but cold. You get to share the facilities of the sister hotel which can be accessed under a underground passage. Overall the hotel was amazing but I preferred the amenities of other villages that were located around the lake.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    It was a perfect stay as always and we loved the new terasse...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Mountain Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a perfect stay as always and we loved the new terasse and the new pool !! We will be back soon ! Frank Hurdelbrink and Andrea from Switzerland

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Absolutely fab short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room - Mountain Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything - enjoyed it so much, stayed an extra night. Staff are so helpful and friendly. Always smiling and welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble. Hotel is absolutely spotless Great being able to use sister hotel facilities too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Had tears in my eyes when having to leave....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside pool was cold- took a while to get into it but once in - great!!

    Everything! Stunning decor, outstanding facilities, very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel - loved our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room - Mountain Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very limited free wi-fi access - shame you have to pay for this facility

    Fabulous hotel with choice of 3 swimming pools. Lovely location. Excellent staff - professional, personable, friendly and attentive. Would definitely recommend!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel with excellent old fashioned service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Mountain Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a beautifully situated well furnished hotel with old world customer service. it has rooms with nice hardwood floors and high ceilings. The staff are exceptionally well trained and pleasant. The large pool never felt crowded even though the hotel was apparently full and there is also the excellent facility of using the grounds and pool of the hotel next door.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Fab hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we didn't like!

    Staff - 10/10 Cleanliness - 10/10 Pool and area - 10/10 Location - 9/10 Hotel style - 10/10 Restaurant for dinner - 6/10 old fashioned and food not fantastic Restaurant for breakfast - 5/10 too expensive Euro 16 for not much more than continental. Same price for kids but ours would only have eaten a croissant and hot chocolate. We ate breakfast out at a local cafe.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    A wonderful surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I can't find any faults

    Housekeeping was as good as any 5 star hotel. Every member of staff was polite and that is quite rare these days. The food was also good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Got a great deal on our room (100EUR/night) and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Mountain Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At the price we were paying, nothing was really bad. The hotel restaurant and surrounding restaurants were all ok but we were never that excited with what we were getting, pretty standard. Have a 1 GB cap on wifi and it also being slow, that is just being greedy. This is 2017.

    Got a great deal on our room (100EUR/night) and the hotel was great for us as a family with a 1.5-year-old. Decent size outside pool area at Simplon and indoor pool area in the sister hotel, reachable by an underground tunnel. Possible to go around the corner next to Lido beach club and swim in Lago Maggiore. Supermarket and restaurant across the street and more restaurants and café just 5 minutes down the street. Perfect for chilling

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Overall an excellent hotel that I would gladly return to or advise to friends and family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The prices of the drinks at the hotel bar were a bit high, but to be expected for a lovely terrace with view of the lake.

    We were upgraded upon on arrival. The Staff was always very friendly and helpful Everything was very clean and the hotel is very well maintained Family friendly - our 6 year old was able to run around The gallery to the hotel Dino was grandiose. Overall a quality stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was really helpful, next to the delicious breakfast (was only 16 euro instead of 25 euro on booking). Nice swimming pool, democratic prices, free parking & wifi and near the city centre. Try the hotel's menu in the evening, very nice for only 35 euro. The dinner at the Dino hotel is also recommendable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Cool park around the hotel and parking, nice pool.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room - Pool or Lake Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dog doesn't may to go to the restaurant. May to eat with pat just outside. Weather was good so no problem, otherwise would be not so good.

    Cool park around the hotel and parking, nice pool. Good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Lakeside luxury at a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly and gave us an upgrade on our arrival to a room with a lake view. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel was in excellent condition and felt very well-maintained.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Luxurious and efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Mountain Side
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only minus point was the very hard bed; unfortunately it made for a disturbed night.

    An elegant, spotlessly clean and peaceful hotel...the staff cannot do enough to help make your stay as comfortable as possible. Very relaxing! Excellent facilities, choice of pools and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    Old style elegance in lovely surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing we disliked

    This historic hotel maintains the elegance of its origins. Although set back from the lake a little, rooms "with a view" have balconies and do have a reasonable view. Grounds are very pleasant and pool excellent. Connected to the Grand Lido by a series of underground corridors lined with paintings of the lake and its surroundings. Parking areas have easy access. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Excellent free wifi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    It is a great hotel and close to the promenade of Lake...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a great hotel and close to the promenade of Lake Maggiore. The staff were really friendly, they upgraded our room from ground floor to second floor. The restaurant hotel that is in front of the swimming pool has a really nice ambience. I recommend this hotel for a weekend getaway!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.2
    Best value for money in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Long walk to access the indoor pool (partner hotel)

    Good location, good bed, good standard.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.8
    The staff were excellent and always very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was old fashioned but comfortable

    The staff were excellent and always very helpful and attentive and the hotel and grounds were spotless

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were incredibly helpful. Facilities all excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel, we enjoyed it all

    Excellent facilities, unbelievable breakfast, admirable service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool bar food not sufficiently varied

    Swimming pool Breakfast Rooms Employees

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel, matchs international standards in that price...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, matchs international standards in that price range. Wondefull view on the lake side, 3rd Floor. Tasty dinner and breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.1
    Good facilities, decent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not especially friendly, huge telecom tower right behind the house

    Good facilities, decent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Fit out, facilities, location, service, staff.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Mountain Side
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fit out, facilities, location, service, staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Great. Id do it all again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Amazing, best experience ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing, everything surpassed expectations

    Everything and everyone, it was an amazing hotel with the best staff I have ever come across

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Everything was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was fantastic

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Incredible stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent hotel.Great lobby,pool and garden. Superb decorated,amazing carpets.Strongly reccomend for those who visit Lago Maggiore.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Enjoyed it very much!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a room upstairs with a balcony.

    Beautiful area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    superb - would go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Mountain Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    meals on site were very expensive

    Staff were superb and the hotel was spotlessly clean and well appointed. the pool was lovely and never crowded.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Great room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite pricy, especially how they carged the kids.

    Great room. Excellent pool area and garden.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.9
    The luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds at the pool The room: it was just at the main road so sleep was horrible.

    The luxury

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Mountain Side
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit too small but the overall hotel excellent

    Family friendly, very well kept up hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Brilliant. Simply Italian class.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room - Mountain Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great accommodation, great installations. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really worthwhile.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    The available room very small, the hotel full
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The available room very small, the hotel full

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.2
    great hotel but staff to formal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    head waiter in restaurant was arrogant and not friendly

    room and lake view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    The pool is very big and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool is very big and very clean. The staff is very helpfull and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel & really relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was beautiful & better than staying in Stresa

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room - Mountain Side
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, great staff, wonderful pool, easy to reach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Four days in heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location and pool. Perfect hospitality and service. We had a blast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    Room close the street are very noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room close the street are very noisy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    All'Hotel Simplon si sta proprio bene.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    la piscina, splendida; lo staff, sorridente.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    9.2
    This is not the first time we stayed in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The other couple that was with us had ants in the morning in the bathroom and the room. Quite a big number of them. That was not pleasant and needs to be addressed as this may spoil the overall impression of this brilliant hotel.

    This is not the first time we stayed in this hotel. It is really amazing and the value for money is brilliant.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.8
    We got upgraded for free to a room with lake view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room was not very well sound proof and there was a dog in a neighbor room which was belling.

    We got upgraded for free to a room with lake view. Tiwels changed every day. Staff was very helpful. You can access the neighbor hotel Dino and use its covered pool. All together a great experience!

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.6
    Very comfortable hotel, very business like.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast is not included and at € 25.00 very expensive and more than we like to eat. Surprised to find a hotel which still charges for WIFI.

    Very comfortable hotel, very business like.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    10
    Great location with car parking, great restaurant and pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location with car parking, great restaurant and pool area. Only a short walk to main boat wharf for lake sightseeing and other town restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    8.8
    Well furnished hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On main road which could be noisy with windows open.

    Well furnished hotel. Staff always working hard to ensure facilities were kept clean and comfirtable

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    8.8
    Most things are amazing in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Overall everything is just great. Wifi is not easy to switch on though it is for free. The room rate was great, but breakfast being good is very expensive. The location is not exactly at the lake front, but very close. The last thing was that we have got the room with twin beds, which was not too convenient for the couple.

    Most things are amazing in the hotel. Staff is welcoming, friendly, responsive to the needs. They were doing everything to satisfy the customers. The location is good. The area with the garden and the pool is very nice and the views from the rooms are great. The rooms are spacious and luxurious - pleasant to stay. One of us got the upgrade of the room to the full lake view, which was very nice as well.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    9.6
    Bed was not socomfie
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bed was not socomfie

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.2
    Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very expensive breakfast....too much

    Comfort

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had to pay for every extra, facilities shared with other hotels

    Location

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    9.6
    The staff were always willing to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were always willing to help. The rooms were very well presented.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.2
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi slowly , difficult use

    Pool

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    7.5
    No in room tea or coffee facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No in room tea or coffee facility

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    7.9
    * Nice Pool
    • Group

    * limited free use of wifi * expensive beer

    * Nice Pool

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.6
    very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    free-wifi was complicated to use

    very friendly staff great swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    9.6
    very nice swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very nice swimming pool

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: