Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sina The Gray 5 stars

Via San Raffaele 6, Milan City Centre, 20121 Milan, Italy

#99 of 429 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 431 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location outweighed everything else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I tried to open the window, I had the window handle in my hand. The airconditioner ran, it was colder than outside, but it didn't do what the display said.

    Less than 100m from the main entrance: Walk straight, you're in Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II Take a left, you've reached the Duomo more central is harddly possible

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    3.5
    I have no idea how they got 5 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Assigned at Check-in
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the water in the shower was cold - noise non-stop - no coffee/mini-bar in the room - very small room - design is awful Never again.

    -only the location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Wauw
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing but be ware you are in the center so the evening ends around 23:00/24:00

    Great and friendly people. Nice roof terras but the best is the location We got an upgrade to junior suite so couldn’t be better

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    Perfect Location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Assigned at Check-in
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    -Perfect Location -Upgraded Room -Spacious - The mobile hotspot you can take with you everywhere is extremely convenient with fast internet -Friendly Staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    I plan to stay again and recommend to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent especially since we only had a short stay, the night life and a few of major sites were feet away. Very clean functional rooms. My adult children were 3 in a room and there was a second sleeping area that was very private. Washrooms were amazing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.8
    Only location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast it’s so expensive, uncomfortable bad and pillows, loudly meeting room, used neglected towels even was tore bathroom towel never again

    Only location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Really chic Milanese boutique experience, highly recommended but a little on the expensive side
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Assigned at Check-in
    • Stayed 1 night

    View was a little disappointing (but I believe it can be upgraded), pretty expensive overall even considering the positives

    Very friendly staff, spotless clean, comfortable bed, high quality amenities, next to Duomo, as Milanese chic as it gets

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    World class hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is a wonderful balcony, that can be used as outside bar. May be a bartender on duty there will be a good idea.

    I am ofter very reserved with Italian hotels. They usually offer way less than they promise. In this case Sina Grey was a wonderful surprise. The location - 200 m. from Duomo, right next to la Rinascente - the most famous and lixury shopping centre. The room was with a very good view and location, it was comfortable, clean, the bathroom (the week spot in every hotel) was extremely well and reminded me of my trip to Bali. The room was cleaned twice a day. The staff was very helpful and kind. In one word, the management is world class and you can forget that you are in Italy. Will come again in September for sure!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is small

    The room is very clean. I like that they care about the small details in the toilets . The staff are friendly. The most thing I like about it is the location / in the heart of Milan.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.7
    Could've been much much better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All the noise from the street below will make it very difficult to sleep. I had to sleep with ear plugs from the noise/screaming for 4 days. The cleaning lady would always open the door while we are asleep and wake us up. She would do this 2 times each morning. When we actually wake up, no one comes to clean our room.

    The location is absolutely perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.8
    Superb location. Staff excellent. Just needs some TLC
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many facilities. Need a better check on room.. Room 106.. fawcet was loose... shower was blocked so flooded bathroom on first night.. tv remote not working.

    Locatuon was great. Staff very pleasant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Staff service was impeccable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Assigned at Check-in
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff service was impeccable! The room amenities (snacks, towels, etc.) were remarkable. It even has a mobile phone for use by guests during the stay. Two thumbs up!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    8.3
    Overall, a very nice experience right in the centre of tourist Milan!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedrooms are a little on the New York side of small and you need an engineering degree to work the showers! At 72€ per couple, breakfast is expensive, go out and you'll get great alternatives at way below half that price nearby.

    Hotel is in a wonderful location in the heart of Milan, one minute from the Cathedral, 2 from La Scala etc. Its trendy, beautifully presented and furnished immaculately. Staff are attentive and pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    I'm choosing this hotel everytime I visit Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Wifi was great, the offered a phone as a hotspot with unlimitted calls The location is perfect the room service repond was fast and great Friendly staff willing to help

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    Loved the location, and the design. I walked everywhere... Hotel staff were super helpful !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like all rooms in Italy, it was small— but it had everything you need. Very well designed. My side of the street was noisy..

    It was 100m from Il duomo, galleria and all the sights in Rome! You cannot beat that..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Amazing, very attentive staff, want to say “grazie mille”.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was one problem in the night, outside in front of windows it was the truck and working loaders. It was very loud, I could not sleep until 3 am.

    Amazing, very attentive staff, want to say “grazie mille”. Magnificent design. Good furniture. Everything were clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.5
    Had a big room, amazing location but wooden floor was warped...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wooden floor was warped and sticking up and i hurt my foot quite badly! rooms really hot

    Had a big room, amazing location but wooden floor was warped and sticking up and i hurt my foot quite badly! rooms really hot

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely hotel! Excellent location, very helpful and friendly staff, the room very comfortable and clean with an amazing view over Galleria Vittorio Emanuele! It was a superb stay. Will totally go back!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Amazing Location, my room view was so nice.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast for such hotel need lots of improvement.

    Amazing Location, my room view was so nice. Room design and amenities are one of the best. Extremely helpful stuff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.0
    Too unreliable for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no hot water in the evening and in the morning. When I complained in the morning that the shower was cold I was simply told that the hot water had not been working between 6AM and 7AM. The receptionist apologised but there was no offer of a discount or partial refund. That is unacceptable when the room costs €400 per night. A very bad start to a business trip. The WIFI did not work either on both my phone and laptop.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel, outsanding location and excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is perfectly located. The facilities are well preserved but the service was the real highlight of my stay. The staff were extremelly helpfull with me, even helped me to book the ferry to sadinia. Very kind and welcoming, I Was surprised since this is not common in Italy. Special thanks to Thomas from reception and Leonardo from the breakfast (he makes the best omellettes). And to all the staff in general. Def coming back

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent service and Outstanding location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was overall ok, it was a petty tho that the hotel is very small, and there are no facilities, but they let you use their other hotel spa and gym which is 100 mts away.

    Since the moment I entered to the hotel the staff was surprisingly warming without being too much. The perfect balance between a good personalized service and professionalism. They even upgraded my room, which was very kind. The breakfast was ok, only the personell at the restaurant made it memorable, so kind. Definetely coming back soon

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Great central shopping experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None!

    I like that the property is in the center of everything shopping and tourism. From the property's entrance, you see the Duomo to your left, the Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II to your right, and the La Rinascente Mall behind you. Everything is walkable, no need to use the Metro. The shopping mecca of Via Montenapoleone is just 8 minutes away by walking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    The location is amazing and the staff is super polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't any service on the terrace. It would have been nice to have drinks there after dinner.

    The location is amazing and the staff is super polite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Loved my 1st visit to Milan!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Just the Wifi didn't work with my iphone for some reason.. maybe it was something with my phone

    We booked a triple room There wasn't much space but overall ok The fastest room service ever! All time.. early mornings or late nights.. I was really shocked and loved how fast I'm getting my requests done. Amazing location!! Helpful staff even if u ask for an outsourced service.. they helped me with planning trips and airport transportation even when it was done by another party!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.3
    Great location on city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aging airport hotel. Expected more from a S

    Great location on city center. Expensive parking but nice to just pull up to front door and have them park the car.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    5.4
    Hmmmmm....not sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check in took forever-like over 30 minutes-involving much peering at screens and writing down our passport numbers and credit card details-"systems down" apparently. No coffee in rooms. Air conditioning weedy and only just ok-it was 29 on the day we were there. We wanted to use the stairs not the lift (slow and only one)-told it was for staff only. Never got the wi-fi to work in our room during our stay-reception suggested we leave our room and come down and try reception where it was strong! We were trying to re-book a cancelled BA flight, so wi-fi was pretty much essential-actually when isn't it essential? Too expensive.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.9
    the perfect location not place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was very very narrow for a double room size. even the TV was very small for the price paid.

    location of the hotel it is just perfect everything is near. another great thing was the hospitality , the staff were supportive and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    8.3
    Aliens stole my hamster
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water was not free and very expensive. The shower didn't work properly. Often there was a smell of cigarettes that crept in to the room.

    Location was excellent. Thr breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    5.8
    Not worth 5* name and that money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, poor quality of interiors for 5 stars. Only benefit is location. Generally waste of money. It is not 5 stars even close!

    Location only is good!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    The staff are extremely helpful and made me feel at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi coverage can be improved in the room, especially on the mezzanine level. I missed not being able to make coffee/tea in the room.

    The staff are extremely helpful and made me feel at home. Luxury and tranquility are the best words to describe the ambience I experienced. The location is right in the heart of Milan. Overall a resounding yes from me if you consider staying here.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    5.0
    Bad choose
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small and not comfortable Noise Corridors smelly I don't know how this hotel have 5 stars I wont be back again 👎

    Only the location and staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.1
    Great location, but more substance required to impress us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities in room. No ironing room/facilities available unless you paid for the restricted service. No welcome drink upon check in as stated by booking.com

    Couldnt have wished for a better location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    8.3
    Great location in the heart of Milan.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quality of services, staff and attention to details not fully adequate for a 5 stars hotel and for its price tag

    Great location in the heart of Milan. More expensive rooms have great size and nice design/ decor. All comforts and services are available

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    7.5
    design hotel with good rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    loudiest staff ever, totally impossible to sleep beyond 8am as staff was uninterruptedly slamming doors every single morning from 8 to 11

    design hotel with good rooms. amazing location in the heart of milan

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    8.3
    Central as Central can be
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's small and really just a place to sleep. Their sister hotel is probably better for many, for the facilities (which I'm told are shared). It's just a couple of hundred meters away.

    Next door to la Rinacente and the Duomo, the location is as central as you could possibly get. If you're there for shopping and/or sightseeing, you are right there. The breakfast was very good and the staff friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    6.7
    Um. NO :-(
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location v central but didn't end up regarding this as a bonus as it was very noisy ( even with well-insulated windows) due to pan pipes/ jugglers/ street performer malarkey of the worst order. Also made getting a cab tricky and unnecessarily expensive due to one way system. Area was so crowded as to be almost unnavigable at times ( not the hotel's fault, but just saying that 5 minutes away were saner areas). Interiors were dated- musta been nice in 1992- with overly flashy design touches that were just naff e.g. ridiculous amount of light switches and gizmos when actually you just want classy simplicity. There is no real attention to detail e.g.: crap lighting for make up, non-working safes ( both rooms) no comfortable chairs. COLD! had to ask for a blimming radiator in the end! Bathroom was tired - looking with grotty sealant; loo had a ridiculous flush handle which required holding it open to work,; everything you put on the sink console table immediately rolled off as it was at a slant, mirror was drippy - the elbow was knackered so it pointed to the floor-therefore was only suitable for those under 5ft tall( asked repeatedly for it to be fixed: nothing happened); body and bath products smelt like disinfectant and were harsh to use. Generally over- priced for what it was. Mine (€1000 for three nights) looked out onto a car park. Granted, a nicely maintained one, but a multi-story nevertheless. My dad's superior ( €2000) was large, with a lovely view, but still really poorly considered: only one blimming chair?! & still over-priced I think. ( Actually only got his super dooper room because it was the only way I could guarantee step- free shower for him). All in all a real disappointment. The sort of place that charges this kind of dough, you shouldn't have to de-grease the to remote. :-(.

    I didn't like this hotel at all. My rating is as high as it is because of the nice staff. My dad was unwell when we were staying and they couldn't have been more helpful and kind. Really, really nice staff. Shame the rest of it was so....blah.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff Best location Architectural context Room with the gym

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    8.3
    Would stay again because of access to facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms are very small

    Excellent location, good staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Excellent location, everything perfect, clean and neat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room literally no space for luggage.

    Excellent location, everything perfect, clean and neat.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    In the heart of Milan. Perfect for shopping and walking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful, friendly staff! Great location, valet parking! Personal phone, so I called my kids to my country for free - that was awesome!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms must be repaired. The breakfast is very expensive.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.9
    I had advices the hotel that we were coming with 4 people...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had advices the hotel that we were coming with 4 people and I was charged 100 more per night

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful design hotel in centre of Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful large rooms, close to everything. Staff were fantastic

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    3.8
    Biggest Tourist Trap Ever!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very dirty Very bad lighting Poor staff Things not working and nobody to fix anything

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    I would recommend this beautiful cozy hotel to anyone.Very modern and extremely comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Close proximity to Duomo and the Galleria . Exceptional amenities and the staff is wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    very well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very well located great quiet terrasse, amazing rooms !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    Very good and nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room and bathroom are so spacious and bathroom is very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Excellent staff and service, very friendly and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff and service, very friendly and nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast wasn’t at all generous and no pool or gym
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn’t at all generous and no pool or gym

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Third time in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit poor breakfast

    Third time in this hotel. Very close to central square. Good rooms, good staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    English speaking movies :-)

    Nice people, lovely design and perfect location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was the smallest I have ever seen! N

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.2
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room upgrade

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.9
    Amazing staff - rare that you find staff so willing to go...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit cramped

    Amazing staff - rare that you find staff so willing to go out of their way to help you in europe

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms. Hardly able to turn around.

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    Location is just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is just perfect!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.2
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms. Need small renovation

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    8.3
    Best ever location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best ever location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    I felt myself like at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the second time here, good as ever, I felt like at home

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    6.7
    Price for breakfast? 40 eur???
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for breakfast? 40 eur???

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.8
    Never go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Only the location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    Location and good style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vehicular access was dreadful

    Location and good style

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.8
    Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny rooms , terribly designed bathrooms, noisy . No gym/ spa

    Location was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    The heart of Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    One of the best hotel in milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location Comfort Modern Clean Professional staff Everything is great Thank you for everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.8
    One of the best boutique hotels 5 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice boutique hotel one of the best and the location was fantastic also the staff and the breakfast everything was perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.5
    Very small room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room

    We ordered through booking.com and we received the smallest room in the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Superb location for everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room size could be bigger.

    Most staff was friendly and competent. Location great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.7
    Great location - Average experience
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    HOTEL NEEDS RENOVATION ESPECIALLY THE ELECTRICAL INSTALLATIONS

    LOCATION

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Great location and modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No kettle to make tea or coffee in the room

    Great location and modern

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    4.2
    location 👍🏽
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not helpfull @ all Worse experience.

    location 👍🏽

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sina The Gray traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: