Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Small Hotel Royal 3 stars

Via Gattamelata 29, 35128 Padova, Italy

#30 of 41 hotels in Padova

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1295 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Our car broke down in Germany, was fixed by the main agent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our car broke down in Germany, was fixed by the main agent and broke down with the same fault again! I lost track of how many times we changed our booking, we arrived four days later than planned, but the hotel could not do enough to help. Generously sized rooms with air conditioning that coped easily with soaring temperatures, with parking and just a short walk to the town centre, highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Spacious and clean rooms, very nice staff, good breakfast,...
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    My bed was not so comfy (old matress, it had a small hole in the middle) but the others were fully okay.

    Spacious and clean rooms, very nice staff, good breakfast, safe parking at the premises. The furniture was quite basic but suffice for a purpose. We spent only one night there - it was perfect for that.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.1
    +: - It is been possible to make ice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - No breakfast served before 07:00am and it is not good when you have to travel many km as you need to leave the hotel very early.

    +: - It is been possible to make ice - Reception - Checkout - AC - Free Parking -: - Noise outside during the night

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    Very clean small hotel, with extremly helpfull staff from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could be a bit bigger for 3 beds.

    Very clean small hotel, with extremly helpfull staff from the receptionist to lady making a morning coffee in the breakfast room. They have very comfortable large beds and free of charge private parking next to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    I was pleased by the situation that when I came late in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was pleased by the situation that when I came late in the evening the parking slot was reserved for me (I informed them in advance that we are traveling by car, expecting to be late and needing a parking space). 40-50 minutes walking distance to the historical center. Breakfast was quite ok.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    The staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of vegetables at breakfast was an issue for us. So, this could be an improved.

    The staff was very helpful. There is free parking on the property. The neighbourhood is very quiet, which is wonderful for a good night sleep. There are neighbourhood restaurants within walking distance with wonderful pizza.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    Great experience, I would recommend it to everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Power mains are few and 3 of them could not be used.

    Very clean, good bed, table and 2 chairs, water and cups, TV. Pasticceria (pastry shop) very close to the hotel, great coffee and deserts, all very cheap (1.1 euro a coffee). Easy access to bus station and bus to central station. Spar (supermarket) close by, about 0.6 miles away. 2 bars (pubs) very close for a cold drink. Cleaning came every day. AC was a very good thing. Windows shutters very good for a long morning sleep.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.9
    The breakfast was really good, the hotel has own parking...
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was really good, the hotel has own parking place which is really very convenient especially when it is just a stop. The room were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    Good basic hotel just outside the center of Padua
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was old.

    Good basic hotel, located outside of the center, but with good public transportation just around the corner. Free parking. Breakfast basic but sufficient

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was rather noisy,particularly in the morning when the cleaning lady came to work. Wi-fi was deconnecting from time to time and I had to call the reception desk every time to reconnect my room to the internet. Breakfast was rather poor, but it is probably the italian style

    Large room,equipped with everything you need (even hairdryer,although it wasn't listed in their description). Friendly,helpful staff, speaking good english. Quiet,lovely neighbourhood with supermarket, restaurant and cafeteria in a 3 minute-walking distance. Bus stop 50 m from the hotel, taking you to the city centre and station. Excellent value for money. Wholeheartedly recommended!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    Smart house in quiet place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far enough from historical center, it is more usable to stay here traveling by car. In our room there were some little troubles with shower cabin.

    We stayed in a comfortable room with a big comfortable bed and active air condition system. But if the weather was good, we could spend some time sitting in cosy zone outside. Parking place is limited, but it is well-designed and seems to accomodate all guest cars.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    Padova: an excellent rail hub!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good sized rooms. Acceptable breakfast. Very helpful staff. Padua is an excellent rail hub for adjacent cities, as well as an interesting city in its own right.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    Great apartment for a family of 4
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room for a family of 4. It was a short stay for us on our way from Venice to Tuscany. Very kind personal and breakfast was delicious. Close to hotel there is a great pizza place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.0
    should be the last option to accept this property for simple reason of distance from main city faci
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Far away from train station and city centre. Only bus 13 goes there and is the last stop, takes 35 - 45 minutes from Train station to hotel. no fridge and no air conditioning in hotel. Basic breast on payment of 7 Euro /day.

    nothing special, but acceptable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.1
    Fine in many ways but needs a little improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The hotel website should make it clear that guests using the 13 bus to access the Hotel need to stay on the bus until it reaches its terminal stop. It should also make clear that the 13 bus stop is 10 minutes' walk away from the Railway Station and indicate how to get there from the Station. Breakfast at the Hotel is rather "institutional" and unrelaxing, with tables lined up in rows, and the bread offered is not good - unacceptable when there is a bakery right opposite the Hotel. The basin plug in the ensuite didn't work and the safe once or twice needed attention from Reception staff.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Reception was staffed late at night and early in the morning. Room and ensuite were well cleaned. Plenty of leaflets available, including details of local restaurants and timetable of 13 bus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    Very good be carefoul with the to single rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They give to ass to single room. When we ask to stay to the one because was to big and was enough they refused to make it and try to find solutions with booking to refund the money.

    Very Clean nice and friendly staff good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.9
    Cosy Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to dislike here! But being small , one has to be considerate about other patrons , as hallway is narrow and a sneeze in one room is heard in the next !

    Small Royal Hotel is small but great service , very clean and a hearty good breakfast . They were kind enough to hold back a cover for my daughter, who was very tired , and couldnt get up for breakfast .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning lady was cleaning other rooms so early- so we cannot sleep after that as well.

    Friendly staff, nice room. Buses went to the city. Nice hotel, I would recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. Hotel is very clean, big rooms and corridors. Staff is very helpfull and speak english. Very good value for the money. Great bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.9
    very pleasent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a little bit far out from the city centre for a family without a car. a shuttle service would be good

    The lobby and outward appearance of the property was lovely. The bones of the room were gorgeous too, but the furnishings appeared cheap and didn't fit the style of the property

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.1
    One night in Padova
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    uncomfortable mattress, mosquitoes, Poor breakfast if you don't come in first hours

    5 min with car to center, kind and helpfull receptionist, free parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    5.4
    Location was ok as there were nice restaurants nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didn't meet my expectations at all. Bed wasn't comfortable and noisy when you move. There wasn't kettle to heat water for a tea or coffee.

    Location was ok as there were nice restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.4
    Spontanious booking for 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very rude old man at the reception when we arrived. Cleaning staff played loud music in the morning (as if they wanted to make us leave early) ... I think we got the badest room in the hotel-needs a lot of improvement

    24/7 reception desk = spontanious booking possible. Therefore it is a solid choice for one night

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    Good value for the car travelers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was too creaky. There were some communication difficulties as the staff on duty did not speak English.

    Nice quiet location, for the car travellers only. Good value for money. The pizzeria nearby delivers the most delicious pizza we have ever tasted during our trip around Italy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    Please note that we booked this hotel as a one-night-stay on...
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was a bit dirty, so make sure to take slippers with you

    Please note that we booked this hotel as a one-night-stay on the way to Rome. Free parking. Be aware that the parking is very small, and probably it is a good idea to arrange a place beforehand. Relatively clean room. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Good solution for Padova
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We did not like info, that parking is: who is comming first, he is parking (we were lucky, we had a last place there). But this info should be viewed when ordening - but it was sent us after order. The hotel says they can not guarantee the parking place and this is problem for us. We were stressed before arrival. One night we had troubles with neighbors, till 1:00 a.m. there were screaming children and women, but we asked men o reception to inform them and in 30 min there was quiet. The room was nice, but walls were very dirty - they needed painting very strongly. If I compare costs and effect, I do not understand, why it is still dirty :)

    There were good breakfasts, but TV was playing every morning in the breakfast room - news, music and we prefer quiet and possibility to enjoy breakfast and speak together, so this was disturbing. Staff was very friendly, helping if needed. Airconditioning at room was very helpfull (and necessary) A bit faraway from centre, but bus brings you there in 20 min and buses are airconditioned, so the trip is ok and there is quiet for sleep.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.1
    you get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the parking is limited and you can easily get blocked in. the room furnishings were dated

    Quite location close to a couple of couple of inexpensive restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    A very nice small hotel in a quiet residential suburb with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very nice small hotel in a quiet residential suburb with regular bus connection to Padua City centre (about 15min). The bus stop is the terminus only 50m from hotel. Very pleasant staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is very near the bus stop to Padua like 50 m.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very near the bus stop to Padua like 50 m. walk only. The service women in the breakfast room is very kind (we have 2 yeras old son). The breakfast is good and good coffee.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location to stay in Padova
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you do not understand and speak a little Italian you will have some small problems sometimes but that is all over Italy. Most of the people do not speak any other language.

    Located in a relaxed part of Padova is just 2 minutes away from the bus station that will take you to the city or the train station if this is just a stop for Venice. The hotel is very well kept and people are very polite and ready to help.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel in a quiet location, there's a pizza place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really to complain about. Very nice place.

    Nice hotel in a quiet location, there's a pizza place nearby and more fancy restaurant too. Would stay again if I'll be around.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    5.4
    OK for a simple overnight stay in Padua, but nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property is difficult to find without Navigation in your car Environment is noisy at night Television did not work Room was not very clean

    Breakfast was good Free WiFi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    5.0
    Awful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were terrible, very sharp corners everywhere; beds made awful noise when sitting on them / lying down/ Turning over, very hard and uncomfortable. Would not stay

    On site parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.8
    Nice place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like the bed and the matress.

    Breakfast was great even we were told two differnet prices :) but everything sorted out reall quick. Place is nice, Staf is friendly, clean small hotel. I would come back there next time.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    I changed IBIS and Best Western for Small Royal and it was the best thing I ever did
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very close to the U13 bus which connects the hotel to the city centre and train/bus station. Walking distance from Via Venezia, where the bus from/to Marco Polo airport stops. Quiet and silent street and neighbourhood. Amazing breakfast (Mokador coffee is the best ever and the wonderful teas they serve as well), the mattress is excellent, the toilet is huge and very clean. Everything is so clean and neat. Moreover, the best of it all is definitely the highly qualified, professional, very friendly, sophisticated and A-class staff they have (Nicoletta, Cristina, Fabio, Giuseppe, Silvia, Luigi, Carlo and the lovely cleaning ladies are hors concours and speak English). Fabio has awesome travelling experiences to tell! I'll never forget my stay in Padova Small Royal.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    5.4
    Only if you dont have better....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They dont speak english, car parking is bad, someone hit my car and the receptionist told me only, I should move my car on a better position and went inside again, that was it....

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.3
    Nice, clean and cozy place that could be cheaper and have better breakfast (as advertised).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although staff was very nice and helpful, you could feel being rushed during breakfast (which is not that great as description says for the price you pay) as the staff-lady started to take away some dishes while we just came in (a hour 'till end of breakfast). At first we got a room without heating in bathroom (-4°C in the night outside), w/o remote for air heater in the room and ever-flowing water in the toilet tank. The next day we exchanged the room and were given a nicer and warmer one in the attic (I was asking for it in my initial booking request, but although the hotel was less than half full we still didn't get it once we arrived - strange policy...). One of the receptionists was kind of arrogant and tried to convince us that 40EUR per person for a meal around town is normal although me and my wife were full for only 24-30EUR (in the city center) every time. Not sure what were his intentions.

    Tasty creasants for breakfast. Be sure to ask for kitchen-staff to bake fresh-warm batch, because otherwise they expect you to eat cold and hard ones first. Hotel is nice, clean and cozy in a quiet location several km from old town. WiFi is very good! Breakfast is ok - nothing too special (although description states otherwise) with hard cooked eggs as main dish. Staff is very nice and helpful (with some exceptions). If I could get a better price and a room in the attic I'd come back to the same place again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.2
    Spacious rooms, coffee & tea making in the room, large...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little bit away from the center of the city, but this was something we knew before the booking. Parking spots not so many (first night we had to leave the car in the last spot of the nearby public parking) and strangely set around the building, making it sometimes difficult to park and unpark the car.

    Spacious rooms, coffee & tea making in the room, large bathroom, standard breakfast, very friendly staff!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    The staff was very nice and helpful, we needed an early...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice and helpful, we needed an early breakfast and they set a very tasty one half an hour in advance. Very good breakfast. Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    10
    Young travellers had a good stay!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very comfortable and clean! The location of the hotel was great, because you had for example supermarket's and restaurants close to the hotel. And if you are travelling with a dog it is a nice area to take a walk. They even had the option of vegan croissant's at the breakfast buffet!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.3
    Blato 1950
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like. would stay there again but pick a weekend when there was no fair and the price would be more affordable.

    Clean and close to where we wanted to go.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.6
    Easy place to stay but plan your day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little isolated, and a bit more than a casual walk into town., Local facility thin particularly on Sundays.

    Nice place to stay, bus into town,cheap but basic bat across the road.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from the middtown, furniture not enough for longer stay, mansard.

    Two rooms for four persons, with common large bathroom. Free WiFi, good breakfast, free parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get to, but I HADN'T yet seen the link on the Booking pages that gives directions.

    Extremely helpful and considerate staff. Walkable to the sights (1-2 km Basilica de San Antonio, Pratte de la valle, orto bottanica) in the morning when avoiding the heat of the day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.3
    What a little gem!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Here is a place were everything advertised is actually spot-on correct. What a little gem! Quiet, clean,comfortable and a hearty breakfast as well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.7
    free parking, free Wi-Fi, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very far away from train station and city center(1h walking), not so many options for breakfast, small room, no fridge

    free parking, free Wi-Fi, helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with tea and coffee making facilities.

    It's good value for money, good location and off road parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.2
    It was very comfortable and free parkering 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a good a breakfast, but no so wide variety of food.

    It was very comfortable and free parkering 😊

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.3
    Great friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great friendly staff. Good value. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.1
    Quiet and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city and no restaurants near by

    Quiet and nice staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    5.4
    the staff was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not ver clean and the smell of the hotel and the room was really bad.

    the staff was very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Localisation 4 kilometeres from the old.town, It means no 800 metres as it stands in the booking com description.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ----

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable place. Nice staff. Good breakfast m

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast was perfect, the staff is really helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was perfect, the staff is really helpful and kind

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Nice clean and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean and comfortable room. Parking space included. Friendly staff. Would recommend

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Value master
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, spacious room, very good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise in the night (very thin walls).

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Beautiful place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place to stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Back in Padova
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.9
    Italy break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar,no poll, too far from city centre

    Clean and the staff were nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    5.0
    an inconvenient bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    an inconvenient bed. shower cabinet 60x60. far from the center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Value for money...clean place..polite staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Yes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Practical location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    We had a nice stay, quiet and clean, 2 balconies, parking place and nice staff. I do recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a nice stay, quiet and clean, 2 balconies, parking place and nice staff. I do recommend!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    Clean room and really good choice of breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed looking more comfortable than it was in reality.

    Clean room and really good choice of breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice stay, slightly outside Padova
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice building with cosy decorations. Comfortable double bed. Nice breakfast. Clean room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast was poor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor. Showering makes all the bathroom floor water. Internet connection was poor signal in our room 311.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.1
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable rooms and pleasant breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night reception staff does not speak English.

    Allow late check in at about midnight.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    very helpful staff and good, warm and large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little bit far from center by walking. with car all is perfect!

    very helpful staff and good, warm and large room. very good and rich breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.5
    Wouldn't stay again
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities in the room breakfast below average

    Convenient

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.5
    The bed was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too little

    The bed was amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    A home away from home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other customers were speaking so loudly!

    The ambiance!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    2.5
    its a fraud hotel,can not be connected by phone,no english...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    its a fraud hotel,can not be connected by phone,no english speaking, attitude is very bad.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: