Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna 5 stars

Viale dei Ginepri 3, 09049 Villasimius, Italy

#17 of 28 hotels in Villasimius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 351 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 60

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.6
    Location, Breakfast, room size, beach, pool all excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toilets poolside which was an inconvenience with small children Drinks were too expensive

    Location, Breakfast, room size, beach, pool all excellent

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    one of my best stay in Europe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I often travel and visited many islands in Europe, the Maldives, Mauritius and the Seychelles. The location to the salt lake with flamingos and white sand beaches and crystal clear blue waters is distinguished in Europe. The staff were very helpful and friendly . Mine best Thanks to Riccardo and Ciro (Richard was very happy with the shuttle bus) for their services and hospitality. We will come back definitely here

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.2
    wonderful hotel and beaches
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Bay Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    quite expensive

    the beds were the best! The beach was great, there was a lot of Entertainment going on at night. the Restaurant at the beach served very good Food and we loved the waiter. We had a wonderful time.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    8.8
    Great attention to detail, shame the types of rooms were so different
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We originally booked a superior garden bedroom but when we arrived it really was very dated and old fashioned. It looked like a 3* bedroom. We asked Davide at reception to see if we could change the room to their refurbished room. He asked if we would mind if there was a supplement to change the room which we said we didn't mind. He said we should go to lunch while he would look at the options for us. When we returned he had not done this. We did end up changing the room and paying an extra 100 Euros per night. The new rooms was fantastic but I think it is terrible that the rooms in an already quite expensive hotel should be so different. The bedding, the style, the comfort, everything was massively different. It was like they were from two different hotels. Also while we were there, there was a big corporate group staying at the hotel with 260 people. On one day they took over the area by the pool and were talking on a loud speaker all afternoon. We couldn't sit by the pool that day because of this and even down on the beach we could still hear the loudspeaker. They did not warn us that this would happen.

    The entertainment is exceptional. Something different every night and a really great team of people involved. The buffet is fantastic, it changes every night and is a really high quality. I dont usually like buffets at all but it was great. The beach is stunning and the loungers were beautiful. There is a great attention to detail throughout the hotel from the buggy shuttle down to the beach, the restaurant and bar staff are very friendly. Mohamed on the bar, Mattheo in the restaurant and Ciro on the entertainment staff really good out. They were fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.2
    September Repite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On our last day the hotel hosted a Cooperate Day. The pool area was over run by noisy business people, with a very annoying lady shouting on the microphone all afternoon! Very inconsiderate and disappointing after such a lovely stay.

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. Food was amazing. Entertainment very good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful - will do it again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Maybe the pool temperature was a bit low - so they could warm it a bit ? but except for this - nothing to say, it was amazing.

    The hotel is beautiful, the room we had was big and renovated. The welcoming was perfect with all the explanation about the way the hotel works and all it has to offer. The staff was absolutely amazing - we traveled with our 10 months kid and they were lovely with him - I've never seen this before. The food was delicious, we had an amazing trip.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.3
    A nice resort with room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid for half board, but didn’t expect buffet to be our only option. That buffet was very crowded and while the food was not bad, it had the atmosphere of a cruise ship dining hall rather than a restaurant. We were also overcharged by over a hundred euro at checkout and staff not only didn’t believe us and took the pains of summoning additional staff to corroborate what drinks we ordered at dinner two days prior, when they confirmed we were right, we were not offered any kind of apology. This left a bitter taste as this was the last impression of the hotel.

    The beach is absolutely perfect and is the crown jewel of the hotel. We were upgraded to a recently renovated room, which was large and stylish. The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    3.8
    Do not except a 5 stars hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you use to go to 5 stars hotels, you will be really disappointed with this one. Do not except staff speaking English so when you order some food or drinks sometimes you get that you wanted, sometimes it is a big surprise. Depends on the day. Waiters don’t put any prices on the bills when you order so think about to check frequently at the reception otherwise you will have new surprises. Bedrooms are really old and not well decorated. You will heard your neighbors going to the loo or snoring during the night. Be really patient if you want to use the hairdryer. If you are dairy free and ask for soya yogurt, you will have to pay an additional cost on your food because you have got food allergies... unbelievable. In any 5 stars hotels you have a large range of healthy food or dairy free food. Often, you will get your bottle of water at the end of your dinner and do not except that they open it for you and pour it in a glass. If you are looking for a family friendly resort it will be the right place but definitely not a 5 stars hotel. If you want to move out of the hotel, you only have shuttles 5 times per day and you have to book your slot to be sure to have a free seat. When you want to reach the village, which is 10 min driving from the hotel, in a different time you will have to pay a taxi while the driver is in the hotel, playing on his phone and the car parked in the parking. Have you ever seen that in a 5 stars hotel? The spa is really nice but because they don’t really speak English, they won’t offer you to choose your oil for the massage or put some music on. When you choose a whole body massage, they do your feet and then your face without washing the hands in between! It happened twice for me! If you like on time people, this is the wrong place too. You will have between 10 and 20 min delays for almost everything.

    Children/teenagers heaven. Gym centre opens 24/7. Nice gym instructor and mini club. Super nice beach.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    excellent location, excellent staff, excellent facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Bay Side
    • Stayed 10 nights

    It rained one day

    The reception staff without exception went the extra mile to deal with several issues requiring their help.This was our 4th visit. We are now trying to arrange our next.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Great Hotel, Staff, Beach and Food!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was told by the staff they could not enter any ACCOR account number to receive ACCOR hotel points since I booked on booking.com!

    The staff was very good, the beach was nice, and the food was excellent with a very large variety of selections.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    Hello
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hello I had booked in your hotel in Villasimius (Pullman) from 10.06.18 to 13.06.18. My room was 5006. I have forgotten my apple charger in the room. It would be very kind, if you will send me the charger home. My Adress is monika brinckmann, Wiesbach 13a in 83404 Ainring. Many thanks M. Brinckmann

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    The location was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was amazing! Walking distance to white sand beaches and crystal clear blue waters. The breakfast was very good and very diverse and the evening buffet has also great choices.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Amazing experience!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for a massage to use the spa. Actually thought it was part of the hotel. It was lovely anyway but would have loved to use it daily without paying extra for it.

    Fantastic holiday. The staff were all incredible, great customer service. The hotel definitely exceeded my expectations, also had a free upgrade which was fantastic.The chocolates offered at turn down service at night were amazing. Every facility, Gym,spa even breakfast had lots of varieties I loved every minute. I will definitely recommend this hotel and I will be back again soon!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Very good hotel for family vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The swimming pool is quite small for such a hotel and the hotel territory is lack of trees, especially a courtyard. The view from garden room is very dull - barren lawn and other room's balconies. The hotel is far from localities and it's more convenient to have a car. Awful instant coffee for breakfast.

    Beautiful surroundings with sort of a creek with flamingos. Nice beach, though it takes 5-7 minutes walk from the hotel building to get there or you can use a shuttle they provide. Really very helpful and friendly stuff especially animation team! Breakfasts were good. Dinners in restaurant were beyond expectations. Our room was clean and big enough.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Bay Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    slow staff on getting coffee delivered to breakfast table , also not that organised on organising transport to local town

    great food and location , bed clean room service great and beach lovely

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Absolutely loved this resort, suits family and couples alike. Staff very eager to please.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom very small

    Fabulous resort; location superb, food choice was excellent. Lovely touches throughout. Animation team were very friendly and talented. Slight disappointment though as classic garden room did not match up - bathroom in particular on the small side.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.1
    Over all excellent,yet pricey hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only one person in the front disc was not friendly. The shower cubicle in the room was tiny though the bath room was enormous. The barbecued see food needed more attention for the preparation.

    The room was of a good size. The beach is amazing. The scenes around the hotel were very beautiful. The food was good with considerable variations. The sales selection was outstanding. Excellent cheese collection

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    6.7
    OK hotel - disappointing food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Bay Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Buffet Dinner was very bad and not fitting to 5-star hotel quality... especially the meat was very bad and there was a clear difference to a-la-carte restaurant on beach (e.g. the beef steak on buffet was tough and dry, the beef steak in a-la-carte restaurant was excellent.... so they used clearly very different quality of meat). Fish on buffet was most of the time well-done and not medium cooked (e.g. tuna steak were very dry) .... very disappointing food experience for Italy. Also we missed some simple and classical pasta dishes ... while there were 3 pasta dishes on buffet per day, they have been too sophisticated with a mix of too many things (e.g. ricci/sea urchin, etc.)

    Breakfast was good Beach is great Pool ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Executive Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet choice of food is vast but quality is questionable. They are very good with fish and sea food though. Nothing around the hotel, it can get really boring when it's hot outside. Waiters struggle with basic English. We loved hot sea water pool in the SPA, but charging €100 for back massage was not worth it. Try white salt room there! Charging for water at buffet dinner, and €9 for cappuccino at buffet breakfast is ridiculous.

    The best sandy beach I have seen in Europe. Great for kids and adults. Perfect white sand, crystal clear waters. Wow! Comfortable and clean room (we had recently renovated Executive room). Staff tries to do their best, always smiling. Overall impression is very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    Superb location for a beach holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner ( in complete contrast to breakfast & lunch ) could be a little bit of a bunfight. Maybe us but on first night we went in late & most food had been picked over. Room had a terrace but we wanted a balcony but feel this is a bit picky

    Staff seemed very happy & were incredibly helpful. Offered superb access to private beach. Lots of facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.6
    Absolutely fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great facilities. Clean rooms. Large estate. Unique location, probably the beat beach in Sardinia. Private part of the beach. Good service. Resort suitable to families as well as young couples. Possibility to rent a car at the hotel directly. Half board is a confortable option, great food. Perfect place to relax.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    Really friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to pay extra for our toddler even though no extra bed was required...this is common in Italy

    Really friendly and helpful staff. The Mediterraneo and Genipi restaurants were fantastic (better than La Veranda buffet which, at EUR50/head, is comparitively over-priced). Try the local digestifs!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful place which could be perfect if small comforts could be taken care of.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small things like no tea / kettle in the room , two tiny complimentary water bottles for a day . You will need your own vehicle if you intend to move around. There is nothing around the resort.

    It is a beautiful resort with expanse to keep you occupied. Perfect place if you intend to put your feet up and relax.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    The best hotel in Sardinia !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was far from restaurant/pool/beach.... and it was a bit outdated. Eggs at breakfast were cold. First two rows at beach are payable.

    Amazing hotel overall! At the door you can find a number of 1st prize diplomas at the time of check-out I knew why. This is one of the best hotels in Europe. Offer at breakfast is so rich, one can eat for the whole day. The beach is spectacular. Lots of equipment for rent on the beach and also daybeds for sunbathing. Go and enjoy the comfort of the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.3
    An extremely relaxing holiday in very tranquil surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The gates to exit and enter the hotel by car were really slow to open and always closed when not in use and there's an absurd red and white striped pole in the middle which is only removed for coaches - so always aware that you could scrape the car. Seemed unnecessarily high level of security.

    The staff were very attentive. The room was very comfortable and clean. Bedside lighting could be better. The pool area was great but there were no convenient toilets (or I didn't see any!) - had to go back into the hotel. Nice walk to the beach with outdoor fitness equipment. The breakfast was outstanding - huge range of offerings and of a very high standard. The dinner buffet was largely excellent. The local town of Villasimius is very close - we ate at the L'Arcada which is amazing fish restaurant and at La Lanterna which serves very typical classic Sardinian food and brilliant pizzas. Not cheap - especially not the wine, given it's Italy! No obvious activities going on in the hotel though archery, tennis courts etc in evidence. By and large the onus was on the guests to find out what they wanted to know. The fitness area/gym was adequate and functional. The staff are very helpful if you ask about anything but we found that no information was proffered.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    4.6
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To remote, so had to stay at hotels all week. The room was very small The bed was not a double in was two singles put together and they moved apart The bed was uncomfortable The evening entertainment was awful.

    The weather

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    9.2
    Excellent food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had little bit noisy room.

    Excellent food!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    8.3
    Relaxing and fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be good if the Spa was included in the price and there was an option for full board

    Food and staff were amazing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No irons in the room

    Everything.. comfortable, great facilities, lots of choice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is too soft.

    Rooms, facilities,staff, beach, food, etc.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.0
    Very enjoyable and relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ending time of the breakfast and dinner were too early.

    Food was very good also the beaches

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful location and stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Executive Room with One King Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -----

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel but lacked any personal qualities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mentioned it was our honeymoon twice before arriving but no acknowledgement of this special occasion on our arrival or at any point during our stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    Paradise island if wine was more reasonable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy aircon system. Overpriced add-on wine and water.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    Perfect place to enjoy your vacation after hard work
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit to expensive

    Almost everything Especially the food!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    Very nice hotel in excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All extras (bar, restaurants, activities) very expensive

    Very nice hotel in excellent location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel fantastic staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee machine in room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.3
    Facilities and beach are very good, great for children
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and food are not 5 star and let this property down.

    Facilities and beach are very good, great for children

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.8
    The location ,facilities and food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Bay Side
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The location ,facilities and food. This was my 3 visit

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great photos taken by the hotel photographer but even the files that require NO material / resource are way too expensive to obtain. A price review is required. P.s smaller sizes of photos are needed.

    Everything! the staff, location, entertainment, spa, oh ma Gosh.. the food was so gooodddd,the vibe at the hotel.. I LOVED everything "All awesome"

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    7.5
    The location was outstanding and the staff were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air Con had been centrally turned off and the room got very hot at night. We had to open the balcony door and window to get any air. Being a 5 star resort i expected the outside pool to be heated. It was freezing which meant even in hot weather being early season you couldnt use the pool. Such a shame.

    The location was outstanding and the staff were very attentive.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly staff, good choice of food, but would like to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom was much bigger than the bedroom. You drive down a dirt truck to get into the hotel. A rental car is a must if you wish to venture out.

    Very friendly staff, good choice of food, but would like to see more Sardinia'n food.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    9.2
    The staff were fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was nothing we didn't like but the classic room was on the small side for the two of us and our baby due to the addition of a cot. It was fine but we will probably go for a superior room next time.

    The staff were fantastic. They were so helpful, professional, friendly and attentive without being overbearing. Everyone seemed quite happy and enthusiastic. The Hotel is lovely in beautiful surroundings and the food and wine was outstanding; great choice and excellent quality.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    8.8
    Gorgeous location with superb facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Too much fish on menu! I know Sardinia is famous for its seafood but there was no other choice except pizza. Even the salads and pasta were mixed with fish! One evening we were excited to see Chicken on the buffet menu but it was all gone 1 and half hours before the buffet was due to finish,( suggesting we were not the only guests keen for a change)

    Gorgeous location with superb facilities.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.6
    The hotel was generally great, of particular note was the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Internet access was beyond dreadful!!!!! UPGRADE it now please.

    The hotel was generally great, of particular note was the masseuse Alessandra who was excellent, I'm v experienced and she was as good as they get! All the staff were very friendly, courteous and professional also.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.9
    Pool and beach were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom was more 3 star than 5 star, needed complete renovation. WiFi was a nightmare, very slow and had to keep re-registering. Nothing to do or see outside of the hotel

    Pool and beach were great. Hotel facilities were very good. Food was good

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    9.2
    Great location and great food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Make sure that you book any extra people in the room, as there is a hefty supplemental charge per guest that we were not expecting when we checked in.

    Great location and great food! Great pool and bars etc ...

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.9
    Very good location with amazing beach, interesting salt lake...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Terrible wifi connection. I could not believe there can be so poor wifi in such a expensive European hotel in Year 2015!! The rooms are just average with small bath room. We had two just "Garden View" rooms so maybe the other more expensive rooms are much better. I am afraid that the room's standard does not match the price level. But this probably everywhere in Sardinia.

    Very good location with amazing beach, interesting salt lake and nice outdoor pool. Kind and friendly staff, specially the guys by pool, for example Mr.Lorenzo, etc. Tasty food.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    8.8
    Location, location, location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little too noisy and the decor a bit too dated.

    Location, location, location! The beach and the sea are faboulous. The staff is very attentive to all the demands, in particular the "chill-out team"! Also the SPA area is not to be missed!

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    5.8
    One of the most beautiful beaches in Sardinia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The day we arrived on the way to the beach on the shuttle my wife dropped her hat, when she went back to get it she saw the sweaty shuttle driver already wearing it, is that normal? Next day is found a fly in my pasta for lunch as compensation the hotel manager sent us a bottle of Prosecco and berries. Rooms are very old (three stars maximum). Oudated AC system - too hot in the room.

    One of the most beautiful beaches in Sardinia. Great hotel facilities. Fantastic breakfast and dinner buffets.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.6
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Next time i'll travel on July or August, the water will be warmer, and I don't agree on paying the water and the coffee at lunch and dinner!!!....

    Everything.......

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    4.2
    The main hotel facilities are extensive, breakfast and pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms were incredibly dated, small and need to be renovated. I have stated in much nicer rooms for a quarter of the price. Terrible value for money.

    The main hotel facilities are extensive, breakfast and pool were lovely. The hotel overlooks the beach and a beautiful lake with flamingos. However the streets surrounding the hotel are quite run-down.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    8.8
    Excellent and friendly service by all employees at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The lighting was very weak in the bedroom and bath. Could not put on makeup or read in bed, and although there were multiple lights, they provided minimal lighting.

    Excellent and friendly service by all employees at the result.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    10
    It Is a very nice resort with great services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As In many hotels in Europe, the double bed is 2 single beds put tigether, which is horrible! My husband and I Jare ir! Please add double beds to your rooms!

    It Is a very nice resort with great services. Great breakfast. The hotel beach is very beautiful. As we only left late in the afternoon, they allowed us to have a late check out with no additional costs. Unfortunately, we only stayed for one day.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    7.9
    Great pool area, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old rooms with old smell

    Great pool area, nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    One of the best resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    One of the best resort

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    8.8
    best beach i have been to in europe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    basic rooms a little small for a five year

    best beach i have been to in europe

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.3
    The wifi quality was poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The wifi quality was poor... Even at the business lounge...

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    5.4
    Accommodation - old & broken
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Accommodation - old & broken cleanless food quality service

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    9.6
    location, comortable room, firendly staff, exellent food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    slow internet

    location, comortable room, firendly staff, exellent food

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 60

Guests also reviewed these properties: