Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residence Europa

Via Genova 24, Rione Monti, 00184 Rome, Italy

#761 of 3,048 Holiday rentals in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 483 apartment reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very squeaky noisy lift. We needed this as it was on the 5 th floor

    Large and spacious apartment with good facilities in a very good location. Modern furniture.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment in a great location for all attractions. Great shops and restaurant close by. Although the apartment was situated in the centre it was not noisy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen counter could have had a bit more space. A toaster would have been helpful.

    Location. Most of the attractions were within 10 to 15 min walking distance. Very spacious and clean apartment. Would definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The residence could have a toaster provide in the residence.

    The location is fantastic and close to lots of lovely restaurants. Staff are attentive and responsive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great location, clean, friendly staff. The only problem we had was that we couldn't check in after midnight and we arrived too late the first night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    1. Good location. We walked to all attractions and train station. 2. Excellent facilities especially the kitchen. 3. Excellent service. They even have free laundry service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighbours can be heard from within the room. (Not a problem with us but other guests may have a problem with this.)

    Excellent location, gave us the option to walk to tourist attractions or take public transport (bus stops and metro stations nearby).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -There's sewer smell from the toilet. -wifi signal is very weak in the bedroom but strong in the living room. -when bathing, water will inevitably splash outside shower area & wet the toilet. -the free laundry provided is only for wash & doesn't include drying. Imagine my horror when we returned to the apartment on the last night to find a bag of wet clothes! I'd tried to clarify with the maid before passing her the laundry the day before, & she'd said yes to dryer/drying. We had to turn up the temperature of the heater in the apartment & hope the clothes will be dried before our check out / flight the next day.

    The apartment is clean & spacious enough for 2A & 2C.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had high expectations to begin with.. but were somewhat disappointed. More attention to details is needed. General cleanliness could be improved, room service was once every third day, facilities were there to make tea/coffee but no complimentary tea/coffee provided..

    Could not fault staff at the reception , they were very friendly and obliging where possible. Room provided was spacious and we had no trouble with the heating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None..

    Comfortable and very clean. Location is in the center of evrything, 15 minutes walk to the Collosseo, Trevi Fountain, Pantheon, Piazza Novona and Spanish Steps.. Near to Roma Termini.. Very convenient for Muslim traveller like me since there are a few halal restaurants near the Termini.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This apartment was incorrectly advertised - it stated 2 double beds and a sofa bed, but we only had 1 double and a sofa bed. We spoke to someone on reception about it and they said that all he could do was add an extra bed and that we would have to pay extra for that. They could have easily have given us an extra bed free of charge, as it was clear that the apartment was advertising 2 doubles plus a sofa bed (since been changed). Also there was an empty apartment next door that they could have offered us as it was not being used. We feel very unhappy about this as we would not have booked this apartment if the advertisement had been correct.

    Very clean, good location and easy to find. However, when booking, it stated 2 double beds and a sofa bed, but we only got 1 double and a sofa bed. It meant that we had to put the mattress on the floor and one person had to sleep on just the sofa. Not happy!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely terrible service. We booked for three nights but due to personal circumstances we could only arrive on the second day. Although I emailed Residence Europa in advance no refund could be given for the day that we could not utilise the premises. Notwithstanding the fact that I emailed confirmation that we would be at the premises at 10am of the second day we were refused access until after 14:30. The host was extremely rude and even informed us that my exhausted 11 year old daughter, who by 14:00 had been travelling for 24 hours, was not even allowed to sit down on the floor of the (very primitive) reception area. The toilet seat was broken and the toilet paper ran out on the first day and was never replaced. The maid that was cleaning an adjoining unit could not understand a word of english. The accomodation was small and cramped. I specifically booked a place with a balcony which in this instance was apparently the open walkway from the staircase that adjoined the various units - this is blatant false advertising! The rubbish bins in the bottom area reeked. The least one would expect in a unit at this price is some complimentary coffee - but alas not at Residence Europa! Although a television was provided a very limited span of Italian channels could be viewed. All in all this was one of the worst experiences we have ever had and the worst possible way of starting off our long planned vacation.

    Leaving.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower took an age to drain, so you'd be standing in ankle deep water very quickly. Anyone wanting to use it straight after had to wait until water had reduced. Some of the lightbulbs weren't working/flickering and a standing lamp didn't even have a bulb in it. Could have done with an iron and an electric kettle rather than one than needed to be boiled on a stove.

    Large spacious apartment in fantastic location, within easy walking distance of all major attractions. Excellent restaurants and cafes on your doorstep, including a gluten free bakery directly below. Well stocked supermarket a two minute walk away too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed a toaster and light on kitchen utensils . The light through front door / window distracting if sleeping in living room. Pillows were too flat / not enough pillows.

    Daniele at front reception was particularly friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable - firm like I like it. The apartment was a clean, lovely two room apartment that was surprisingly quiet for a central city location . The location was 10/10 and nearby to all attractions in walking distance , supermarket and numerous restaurants . Would definitely recommend !!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    The location was excellent for seeing the heart of Rome. Also close to Termini. The staff at the hotel allowed us to leave our bags before checkin. Facilities wonderfully clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light is not enough

    Spacious and comfortable enough for a family of 4. Location is good and convenient. Just down there many eateries, particularly the ppposite road has a super yummy pizza with exceptional good price!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some tiny flies in a shower. Would more comfortable if there would be some more furniture in a living room to put your things at.

    Trully perfect place near town centre, everything reachable by foot. Nice bedroom, balcony, queit neighborhood.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    entering the building for the 1st time dark, dirty and bins all full not a very good impression. Room good but a lot of early noise from neighbours (last couple of nights) and road

    beds comfy rooms spacious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent Location, walking distance to Colosseum, Trevi Fountain, Termini Stn, Republicca Metro Stn. Fully equipped Kitchen, Very spacious apartment, lot of restaurants nearby. Very Co-operative staffs. Cost effective and value for money. We had a memorable stay there for 3N with family incl 3 yrs old kid.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact that the reception is only available for limited hours (as communicated) is a little inconvenient if you need any assistance but everything else is perfect.

    Facilities, location and staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. Our family stayed three night in the residence. We arrived on Sunday, but no staff was working and only cleaning lady handed over the room key. Next day, we traveled with a tour guide from 8am - 7pm and had a dinner after the tour and returned to the residence after 9pm. We met the residence staff who just finished his work, although he could help us to check-in spending another 15 minutes, he requested us to come back to the residence during his working hours for the check-in, so we had to give up on our night tour on the second day. if you plan to check-in on Sunday, strongly recommended to reconsider, otherwise you might be asked to give up at least half day in the morning or afternoon to check-in during their working hours. 2. A staff and cleaning lady saw my 10 year old son, but they didn't inform us we can use a wall bed which was readily available in the room and they charged the 50% of extra cost saying they gave us discount. They only told me the wall bed as I complained about the extra charge. I would've use the extra bed paying a full cost. 3. Room cleaning service including new towel are only provided every three days. 4. Bed is too soft.

    Nothing special

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just another chair in living room would have been great

    Spacious apartment. Clean. Great location. Helpful staff. Wifi that worked. Great value for money and would go again for sure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the only one drawback was VERY hard matress, it was really difficult to sleep on it

    location and the appartment were perfect, modern design and new furniture, quiet street (for the heart of the city), some nice though quite expensive restaurants nearby

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are not cleaning the room will during our stay even the lady didn't clean the floor and it was dirty and she was throwing out clothes Inappropriate way in the closet and the WI FI was awful and we asked them many times to solve it but it was awful all our stay and the toilet door was not able to be closed the lock was broken down and while our check out they informed as that the toilet paper holder was broke I've already told them them it was broken when we checked in but i have received an e-mail from them next day telling me that they have already charged me with the 15 euro Without asking me to

    The location and the room was big

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    On arrival we were greeted warmly and received an uprade to a larger apartment. Location ideal right in the heart of the city centre, but close to all attractions. Really quiet in the apartment, when windows closed no sounds of the city can be heard. Cleanliness and facilities were really good and more than met our needs. The staff were very freindly and nothing was too much trouble. They were always willing to assist if required. The apartment was serviced regularly and a free 24 hour laundry service was also offered. Good strong wifi signal and lots of tv channels when you want to relax after a busy day sight seeing. Lovely little bakery at the end of the street, great place for an indulgent breakfast, the carrot cake is to die for. We have visited Rome several times in the past few years and this apartment is one we will definitely be returning to.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean room, we received a free upgrade from a studio to an appartement. Location was perfect in the middle of the City. The personnel were very kind en willing to help. The facilities were easy but usable. The kitchen was complete with all the stuff needed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-Fi was not available in all parts of the room and it is very slow. My son was not able to play his game. But, for texting and all the speed was ok.

    Excellent location, modern and very spacious apartments in the heart of Rome city. Nearby supermarkets, restaurants also made us a very comfortable stay. Via Nazionale is very next to it where you can go for shopping in your leisure time. Illy bar and coop supermarket are near by and with normal prices, not touristic.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would be grateful for a toaster and small non stick frying pan to make breakfast easier but otherwise kitchenette is well stocked.

    Very well located and spacious apartment, furnished in a welcoming manner. Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although I prefer a firm bed, our bed was a little too firm. The children's bed was comfortable.

    Really was a great place! Great location & clean. Plenty of extra blankets and plenty of room for the children to move around!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not at all near the Termini Train Station, at least 20 min walk away. Hotel is not easy to locate. Heating is bad in the apartment and we feel cold most of the time. Shower pressure is low and the water is not hot enough.

    The apartment is clean and looks quite new. We arrived earlier than check-in time, and was allowed to leave our luggages with the receptionist while we went out to explore the city. The receptionists are helpful and obliging.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could have been cheaper. We stayed there last year and it cost much less per night. Of course last year it was 7 nights in November and this year it was 3 nights in October.

    Location, shower, wifi, staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was great! Daniele was the best host we ever had, the room was very comfortable and clean and we could even cook in a very functional kitchen. We can't wait to return at Residence Europa again :)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard beds. Took very long time to get warm water in the shower.

    Perfect location. Nice restaurants in the area. Helpful staff. Good with small kitchen and refigirator. Safe for free. Close to supermarket.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to wait for their check in time even is 10 min early.

    Clean and equipped! Walking distance to Conad supermarket. Staff is helpful providing direction.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard...very thin pillows and the room smelt damp.

    The location was good as there were great restaurants on the doorstep and very close to all all of the tourist sites.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Kitchen was well supplied, had a few good meals right in the apartment for extra savings. Laundry service in an apartment style rental was a huge bonus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was very small as the baby stroller was just fit through the elevator door as if it was bigger 1 cm it will not fit in the elevator and same thing in the door of the floor

    Every thing was perfect... very friendly stuff and helpful and the room size was big enough for family of 4 persons.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All superb!!!

    We really like the location as it is walking distance to almost anything ( Roma Termini, and to the Colloseo.) There are nice restaurants around the area which serves sumptous food. The apartment is so clean. We will definitely stay again here the next time we visit Rome.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No toaster or electric kettle. Room cleaning and bed made up every 3 days. Reception on duty 2-9 pm only.

    Great location for most sights and excellent restaurants/ snack/ lunch places nearby. Quiet, clean and safe area. Mostly well equipped with kitchen equipment.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water took ages to come through in both shower and kitchen and pressure not fantastic. Kitchen was tiny. Wifi only worked at one end of the apartment.

    Great central location, all the major sites are nearby. Apartment clean and modern. Staff friendly and helpful. Free laundry service. Serviceable wifi. Bed was very comfortable.Kitchen enabled you to cook your own meals.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We have recommended Residence Europa to friends.

    We stayed here in 2013 for 6 nights and returned in 2016 for 7 nights. The apartment is very comfortable and spacious. Easy walking to all the historic attractions, nearby eating options and shops. Staff are friendly and helpful. The clothes washing service is handy, as is the safe. Since our last visit a modern style lift has been installed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Poor dishes in the kitchenette. The bed was too soft for us when my man turned I woke up every time and almost pop out of bed. Sewer smell in the apartment.

    Good location, nice and helpful staff, good aircondition, modern style with space.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment was not properly clean, in particular the kitchen appliances were all dirty. There is air conditioned only in the living room, the dorm rooms had only heater, which can be unpleasant during the summer.

    Well furnished big apartment in a good location, nearby a metro station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful. The location of the place is very good, very close to all the attractions and to very good restaurants! The staff is really welcoming and helpful! Close by there is a supermarket also!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. Location wise we were very satisfied; from there we could basically walk to the main touristic sites that Rome offers. Great places to eat near the hotel. We definitely recommend this place highly!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Good location, close to colosseum, Trevino and other spots (walking distance ) . Good freindly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception opening times

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise, no ventilation in toilet

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    shower

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some comfort equipments are missing, small lift up to the 4th floor

    Right in the centre of the city

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Roomy apartment not too far from many sites

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bed

    the bed was hard

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The position is great, it's near to bus and railway station as well as to several shops.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The place and the staff where amazing Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay with my family

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room is not cleaned everyday

    location is acceptable, staff is nice. room is large and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Very nice clean apartment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outside space

    Good location. Clean. Laundry service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toaster

    Spacious, clean, good location. Great value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi signal. The internet didnt work in the last night of out stay

    Big and comfortable apartment. Good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location , good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place to stay for a short city trip. Would stay again for sure!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extra bed mattress not very comfortable. Bad smell out of shower drain. Water pressure not the best.

    Great location. Big apartment.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment was very cosy. There was all the necessary kitchenware. The manager was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Clean and large apartment, located at walking distance to many famous places.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower drain blocked plus shower leaking...

    Location, staff, spacious apartment

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location/entrance to the apartment is a kind of cheap backstreet place.

    New apartment. Clean. Central.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is amazing. Worked fine for 2 adults and 2 kids. View of San Lorenzo is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hard to find the hotel in the location ......reception on the fourth floor😩..different hotel downstairs..bit confusing ...😩

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed is not comfortable!

    A little bit new

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice environment. Nice people. Definitely a good place to stay for vacation!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish we could've stayed longer.

    The place was kept really clean and the staff were very nice. We'll definitely be back!

    Stayed in June 2016

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Residence Europa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: