Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sonenga This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Via Poletti 30, 22017 Menaggio, Italy

#9 of 10 hotels in Menaggio

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 300 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 59

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    6.3
    Poor customer service and intimidating hotel owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    When I made my booking I noticed that Check in time was 2-7pm. I informed the owner immediately that we would be arriving at 9pm. The hotel owner replied very enthusiastic and kindly that he would pick us up at 9pm in the town so that we could check in and so that we wouldn't have to wheel our suitcases up a very large hill. On arrival, I rang the owner who then refused to collect us and was aggressive down the phone that we had missed check in time! It was completely dark and we had to make our way up the hill to the hotel alone. When we arrived the owner was still no where to be seen and we had to ask other guests where he lived and knocked on his personal door so that we could finally check in. The hotel is basically ran by his son. The reception is completely unmanned in the day and there are no things you would expect in a normal hotel such as brochures, activity information, taxi numbers. This property should not be advertised as a hotel. It was basically a care for yourself apartment. No staff were present and it was extremely disappointing.

    The hotel was great value for money and was located in Menaggio. The swimming pool was slightly dirty but on the whole was a nice outdoor area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    7.9
    We stayed in a newly renovated room which was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed in a newly renovated room which was lovely. Even though it was cold mum and I had to get in the pool. Its a large pool and there are brand new sun lounges in the pool area. Breakfast was lovely. Everything you need and like. It is a short walk down to the ferry where you can go anywhere on the lake. I would return if i came back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    7.5
    It was clean and comfortable, the view from the apartment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were no towels provided for the pool and when we asked they told us that it is a small hotel we should have bring our own towels to the pool. Also we didn’t booked breakfast and the extra cost to have it was 10€ per person which is extremely expensive since in the city’s most popular cafe you can have breakfast for 8€ with high quality food.

    It was clean and comfortable, the view from the apartment was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    8.8
    Modern clean rooms.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bit of a hike to and from town. Owner offered to take us into town for £5 but taxi back £10 or a hard hike straight up what feels like a cliff face with steps!

    Modern clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Lovely grounds and very quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    7.5
    Beautiful mountain setting with distant lake view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi connection.Although shown connection "saved", was never able to get online. Not a single English channel on TV.

    Very clean, quiet; serene mountain views from upstairs room and balcony.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2017

    2.5
    Very cold in the room 10°C(in the first night)after...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very cold in the room 10°C(in the first night)after we've complained to the manager and we've got a electric heater when we threated that we gonna leave.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    7.1
    Hotel is in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We paid for breakfast which was fine but quite basics, I didn’t like that you had to pay if you wanted more than one coffee!

    Hotel is in a good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    3.3
    Unfriendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were rude, unhelpfull and not nice at all. They tried once and again to charge us for things we dos not request. They were not sure of the terms of our accomodation and didn't check because it was too much work.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    9.6
    Sweet family run hotel, short walk from the center of town. Very pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You have to pay 6 euros a day for parking and this wasn't communicated very well. However I think this is normal for the area.

    Short walk into town- down cobbled streets but extremely easy to navigate. Good selection at breakfast. Super friendly staff. Clean and comfy room - basic but all you needed for a base. Lovely pool area and mountain views.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff is extremely helpful. We arrived late and the restaurant worker still managed to get us some sandwiches even though she was about to late. We had a lot of luggage and no car. Roger, who manages the property, dropped us to the ferry point on our last day. The breakfast served is pretty good and you can enjoy swimming pool 24hrs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was poor. The swimming pool water was shockingly cold.

    We had a wonderful view of the lake and surrounding mountains from the balcony of our apartment. The room was spacious and the bathroom was modern.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2017

    9.6
    Friendly hotel in beautiful lake Como
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had a great stay at Hotel Sonenga. Staff were very friendly and attentive (communication via email beforehand was good), room cleaned daily to a high standard, pool was quiet and clean, breakfast was good and we had a brilliant view from our large balcony over the lake and mountains.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    10
    A very relaxed place to stay, would definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A lovely hotel on the hill above Menaggio (just a short walk). Quiet location. Great views. Lovely, quiet pool. Very friendly staff and extremely family friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    9.2
    comfy bed, nice pool, lovely mountain view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only drawback to the location is the hike up from town and the fact that there aren't any cafes or restaurants nearby so anytime you want to eat, you have to go all the way down the hill to town. Not convenient when spending the day at the pool. Also, no fridge in the room.

    VERY comfortable bed, especially for Italy. The pool was great to have in the hot summer month of July. Nice selection of breakfast food. The balcony off the bedroom was nice to have.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    3.8
    rooms were clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Owner was very unfriendly: kept on telling us that he has to work so hard etc etc. We did not feel welcome and even considered leaving.

    rooms were clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    7.5
    Simple but clean accommodation, with a good location and friendly service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms would benefit from air conditioning or at the very least a ceiling fan!

    Manager was very hrlpful both in the lead up to our holiday and while there. Room although simple was clean and comfortable. Nice clean pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    7.5
    Quiet nights and pleasant days with poollife.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very limited lunch and dinner possibilities at the hotel and a Fridge to keep the water etc. cooled would have been nice.

    Small hotel with the charms of that. The owner participating in the routines with his share of confusion and italian touch.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    7.1
    Room 306 has a great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had to pay extra for parking. A bit run down, e.g. quite a few loose tiles on balcony. Bed a bit on the hard side.

    Room 306 has a great view. Spacious room. Quick access by car to main road but its all quiet as the main road is in a tunnel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    7.1
    The view of you select room with view, also good size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unstable internet, to short bed, very difficult to cool down the rooms when sleeping, no fridge to keep drinks cool.

    The view of you select room with view, also good size

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    5.8
    Quiet family run hotel with great views, but not easily accessible and not very flexible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our flight was delayed and we didn't arrive at the hotel until the early hours of the morning. This hotel has a very specific and short check in period (2pm - 7pm each day), which we missed on the booking. This was our fault and I understand the hoteliers frustration. However the owner kept calling us shouting at us which was not a nice start to the holiday and was unprofessional. We were already stressed out, with the delayed flight and having to drive 2 hours from the airport at night, our first time driving in a foreign country . Being called over and over again to be shouted at was not appreciated. When we arrived, the travel cot we ordered was not in the room, which meant that we had to put the baby to sleep in bed with us on the first night which could be dangerous. The hotelier left our rooms open and we had to wake him up when we arrived so at least we managed to get to sleep the first night. Our room was also not ready though, meaning we were in a mountain view room the first night and then had to move rooms the second day. After the initial awful start, things calmed down and we did enjoy our stay. The hotelier was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and the next room we received was lovely and spacious. There are some things about this hotel you need to know though: 1. If you have a baby I would not recommend staying here as it is up some very steep hills from the lake front. There is a bus you can catch but walking down to the lake is very difficult with a pram as there are many steps and rocky paths. Anyone with disabilities, impediments etc would not be able to walk to this hotel and would be reliant on taxis (at 10 euros per trip). 2. There is no air conditioning or even fans in the rooms. While we were there it was 37 degrees and the rooms were stifling. A fan would have made a big difference. 3. The bar is closed from 12-2pm every day which is a pain if you are around the pool. It also closes each night at 8pm.

    The view from our lake view room was amazing. The staff at breakfast and the pool bar were very friendly and helpful. The cleaner was great and the room was cleaned every day to a very high standard. The pool was quite cold but was a welcome break from the heat of the day. After a bad start the staff were very helpful. They provided us with ice and yoghurts for the baby and helped us resolve other problems.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    5.8
    It was an ok stay, would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was not comfy at all, NO AIR CONDITIONING!! VERY VERY HOT AND UNCOMFORTABLE AT NIGHT! Horrible location, about a 20 minute walk from the ferry.

    Room was clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    7.5
    The payment was done during breakfast, the day following our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The payment was done during breakfast, the day following our actual check in, and took a considerable amount of time, as it involved many of the guests queuing for the same reason. I believe it would be more efficient for the guests and the stuff if the payment settlement were done upon arrival. Otherwise we were very happy with our room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    7.9
    Tidy hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hot water and the flow of water was kind of a issue. i think there was a central heating system. so when there are more guests the intensity of hot water and the flow was very minimum. otherwise it would be fine.

    The owner was really helpful. The room was extremely clean and well maintained. The hotel was 10 mins walk from the old town and the lake. if you choose the lake with a view , you would have a clear view of the lake, Belaggio , varenna towns.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    8.3
    the bed was really good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the quality of the breakfast was poor and the service very slow. We had to wait 30 minutes for the check out, this is not possible in a hotel..

    the bed was really good! Very friendly hotel manager.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2016

    7.5
    Nice place for some relaxing days on Lake Como
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    View to lake was obstructed; there was plenty of parking; however, we were charged anyhow !!!

    Quiet location; large room with beautiful balcony; reasonable price as it included a good breakfast; convenient location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location, clean and friendly stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Morning coffee! Start up your espresso machine! While in Italy, let us drink good italian coffee, not what Germans do :)

    Location was excellent! Cosy village and in our opinion best place to explore the lake due the possibility to visit Bellagio and Varenna by boat and Villa Carlotta also nearby. Hotel Owner made us feel like home. Very lovely and helpful staff. While room decor was very basic (usually we are very picky about these things), the hotel experience was very pleasant and we felt like home. Our one night changed into 4 nights. Hotel is been taking good care of and everything is very clean. We loved the pool. Nice one to have in Como! Nice stroll down the stairs down to piazza. Also kids had the energy to walk down to city and up again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2016

    6.7
    Really nice staff, and very helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The double bed was A bit hard to ny preference but The single beds where fine.

    Really nice staff, and very helpfull. 10 mins Down to town center and 20 back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2016

    10
    Excellent stay compared price-perfomance, completely new...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Excellent stay compared price-perfomance, completely new renovated rooms, tasty breakfast, nice staff and owners, private safe parking spaces, we recommend

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2016

    5.0
    Hotel needs a refresh or modernising
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditioning, Additional cost per day to park No fridge in the room for milk or water, so only black coffee available

    Big rooms Swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful quiet family hotel with a pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The drains in our bathroom were a little slow. After talking to the friendly manager, he said he would have it fixed.

    The hotel manager was super nice, allowed us to check in early and upgraded us to a room with a view of the lake for not much more. The room was very spacious, the four of us could sleep very comfortably. The included breakfast was very nice. And the staff was friendly. Our family loved the pool. They let us enjoy it all day even after check out.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2016

    5.8
    Tired & unpleasant, will never return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows were rock hard, no air conditioning, no wifi in rooms, breakfast had instant coffee!, rooms very dated and unequipped: had to request essentials e.g. fan, kettle, extra pillows which owner created a fuss over...felt like the 1970's...bleak

    Pool was ok and room was clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    7.9
    Nice lake view from the room, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee at breakfast was terrible

    Nice lake view from the room, clean room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    3.8
    Nice swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Family run place - a disaster. Very expensive for the facility. Very bad breakfast. I wouldn’t recommend

    Nice swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast and the service was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast and the service was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    7.5
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really

    Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    6.7
    Served purpose but photos give impression of more luxurious hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Welcome

    Comfortable bed, hot water, owner's friendly son

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    7.1
    Huge rooms, terrace, pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bad wi-fi, no fridge, cleaning lady throwing out things she shouldn't have.

    Huge rooms, terrace, pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    7.1
    Sonenga review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The climb up the hill from town to hotel

    Goof facilities. Liked by returning guests

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    10
    Can't wait to book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great family run hotel, good location and pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2017

    10
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice place. Amazing little town

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    8.8
    The room was spacious and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was spacious and comfortable. The owner was helpful, generous and very accommodating. Breakfast was excellent. We had a great stay there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2016

    7.5
    A tranquil retreat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, breakfast and staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2016

    7.5
    Pretty place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was limited. Steep walk in to the town. No views as per advertisement.

    Enjoyed the pool and its environment.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2016

    9.2
    Overall lovely place to stay ,relaxing and within distance to explore the old city of Bergamo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was excellent ,clean and great view onto the old town below.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2016

    8.8
    Nice typical Italian holiday hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice staff. Sadly we did not have a view of the lake, but a very nice large room. The village can easily be reached in 10 min by foot.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2016

    7.9
    Dejligt sted
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No aircondition

    Breakfast good Nice and welcoming host

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2016

    6.3
    It was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    In the description was information that in the suite for 6 persons there will be 1 queen 1 twin and single beds, which was not the case. Two person had to sleep on something that looked like a bad but was just a piece of wood with a mattress 5 cm from the floor. The room was extremely cold there were no additional blankets. The mattress was extremely thin and uncomfortable. The swimming pool was dirty. I don't recommend for a longer stay.

    It was clean. Breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2015

    9.2
    Hotel Sonenga is at a very nice and quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel Sonenga is at a very nice and quiet location. The hotel room was spacious and offered a nice view of lake Como. The hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating.

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2015

    3.8
    The room was a nice size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    This was not a good value for your money! Shower head didn't work, breakfast was awful, no amenities at all. Location is listed as close to center but it's all steps up/down to the center. Not recommended at all.

    The room was a nice size.

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2015

    5.4
    Bedroom & bathroom was spacious & clean, although...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast, was 'to be desired', very poor selection, stale bread and breakfast man could smile more. The distance to the lake ok, BUT it's over 200 steps and steep, this is something to be considered by all especially when returning to the hotel?

    Bedroom & bathroom was spacious & clean, although towels were like cardboard. Hotel manager was very helpful.

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2015

    5.0
    we were late
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    we were late althougth we talked with the owner kid the owner refused to let us in because we were late at the end we paid extra few money and had to listen to his complains that he couldnt sleep

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2015

    3.8
    The restaurant was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Owner, awful: money grabbing and rude. Everything is too much trouble. All nationalities at the hotel and he was universally disliked.

    The restaurant was excellent. Some of the best Italian food we had on our trip such a pity it is stuck with this hotel. Anywhere else and they would be able to charge much more. Miles better than the really expensive restaurants in Mennagio. A hidden gem in a land of grot.

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2015

    7.5
    The man at reception is very slow and painful, however this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The man at reception is very slow and painful, however this was more than made up for by the lovely porter and chef. The food was great and lots of fun was had in the restaurant. An ideal stop over.

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2016

    7.1
    Location and view are awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool was not active, the room was fairly poor. There is no restaurant, only used for breakfast.

    Location and view are awesome.

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2015

    3.8
    The rooms were very basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms were very basic. The pool was green? Couldn't wait to get out of there

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly staff, spacious room, swimming pool, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Little bit outdated

    Very friendly staff, spacious room, swimming pool, good location, good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2015

    6.3
    Funny and friendly personalities within the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The cushions were hard as pavements!

    Funny and friendly personalities within the property

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2015

    7.1
    Friendly staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No air-conditioning, no fan offered. No fridge or place to keep drinks cool which is a must with such heat

    Friendly staff, good location

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2015

    9.2
    The swimming pool, location and the restaurateur's family
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No air-con or fan (but can always cool off in the pool!)

    The swimming pool, location and the restaurateur's family

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 59

Browse Hotel Sonenga Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: