Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Sonnenparadies 4 stars

St. Georgstrasse 26, 39030 Terento, Italy

#7 of 14 hotels in Terento

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 425 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Superb accommodations with excellent food and a comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn't anything that we didn't like but if I have to put something - the pillow. Who cares - right?

    We loved the entire property. The staff were friendly and attentive. The food was excellent. The room was the largest we've had in most places in Italy. The view from our balcony was superb. They have various activities that you can sign up for as well that will expose the area and local customs. They are multi-lingual so there were no barriers in speaking. The pool and sauna were exceptional as well. WE LIKED EVERYTHING AND WILL RETURN IN THE SPRING.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    5.8
    Nice wellness hotel with room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cold staff and the food was not value for the money

    The wellness area and the sun terrace

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    9.2
    Great as always.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The only thing that I did not like this time was dinner, it could have been better.

    Great as always. The open pool, relaxing area, the personnel. Breakfast was also good. Love to come here for a weekend. Very relaxing.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    10
    Magic nature, friendly team, excellent cuisine, comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Magic nature, friendly team, excellent cuisine, comfortable swimming area and indoor-outdoor pool. There is no refrigerator in the room, but it is more for your health and for your benefit, because a dinner in the restaurant is delicious and staff is very careful. Perfect hotel to have a relaxing holiday.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    8.8
    Excellent cuisine and overall hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very poor wi-fi, not available in some rooms, sometimes not working even at reception.

    Excellent cuisine and overall hospitality. Outstanding spa.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: