Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sorrento Belvedere B&B

Via Luigi De Maio 14, 80067 Sorrento, Italy

#71 of 142 B&Bs and Inns in Sorrento

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 248 B&B reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Taking everything into account our stay was very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast arrangement a little strange especially washing your own crockery! Also shower cubicle very narrow.

    The location could not have been more central. Fantastic view from roof terrace.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.6
    Everything for a family trip to sorrento
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Fantastic apartment in the heart of Sorrento. Very clean and comfortable. Loved the amenities like a kitchen, and washing machine travelling with 9 month old baby. Would definitely recommend!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Perfect 👌🏾
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved out stay at Sorrento Belvedere B&B, they have another business round the corner so let them know when you are arriving. Very few ppl can stay so its nice and cosy, and kitchen avaliable to help yourself to yourself to continental breakfast. Paola was fantastic, and Alfonso very helpful. Email them or pop into the shop any issues and they will resolve. Make sure when you arrive to go into the courtyard up the first flight of stairs there Paola will take your bags up. Also must have breakfast on the terrace the view is amazing!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    The location is superb, just off the main square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are a lot of stairs, but if you are fit and healthy it's not a big problem. Beds are very firm and air-conditioning is a little weak.

    The location is superb, just off the main square. The rooms were very clean and the owners are very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    The room was great and it was more than I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly, we had one nights with no hot water and the breakfast wasn’t anything special. However after traveling it is good to have a little kitchen that you can help yourself to.

    The room was great and it was more than I expected. Even though the photos are the same the room is bigger in person and has such a home feel. There was enough from for the two of us who were staying there. Check in and out were made super easy even though we had a really late flight in there was never an issue. I would recommend this place to anyone coming down to Sorrento. It is more than I expected!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    The manager was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower water temperature was difficult to keep at a steady temperature.

    The manager was very friendly and helpful. We had the big apartment and it was clean and conveniently located.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Great value and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was more of a self-serve continental, and I was expecting a hot breakfast. There was a bit of construction going on, but it didn't pose any issues.

    The location was great and the 1 bedroom apartment was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower too powerful for drain to keep up. A small bit noisey but I think it was acceptable given excellent central location between two main piazzas

    Excellent location in the centre of sorrento. We were given a whole apartment to ourselves. good space. Airconditioning. Very good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Definitely would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast croissants could have been a lot better.

    The location was great. Right off the main shopping street in the old town area. There are a LOT of stairs to get to the BNB. However, once you climb the 4 flights of stairs, you are rewarded with a lovely terrace just outside your room. They will take your luggage up and down to you room. Its an excellent place for watching the sunset with a glass of wine. The bathroom is fine, the beds were good, and the host was great. Breakfast was a do it youself affair with everything in the kitchen available for your use.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable room, but difficult to find and disappointing breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The B&B is located on a very busy street and difficult to find for the first time with minimal markings to show where it is. The entrance is non-descript,weather worn door that's easy to walk past in the hustle & bustle of the street. There is no elevator and no one met us at the front door to carry our luggage up 4 flights of stairs. The breakfast was unimpressive which was just access to a small kitchen with pre-packaged croissants, yogurt, coffee, and juice.

    The room was comfortable and a short walk to the harbor and other parts of Sorrento.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Opinion
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls between the rooms were too thin so we can hear people in the next room.

    Brekfast was good, coffe and drnks avaible all the time. Terrace/bacony on the roof with great view on the city. Localization in the city center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.3
    Good for the price we paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The b&b should say you have to go up Four stories to get to the room. The building of the b&b is very very old!

    Good location, good room and bathroom. The breakfast ok.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    Value for money accomodation in a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    TV offers only italian programs. Breakfast is rather frugal

    very central location, and still quiet. Busses and train are only 5 minutes walk away. Host is friendly and helpful. Room is big and sufficiently equipped. Good choice for a visit to Campania.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful host and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our host was the most welcoming of all the places we stayed in Italy. Very clean. The location is amazing. Walking distance to most of what you would want to see in Sorrento. Loved the sky light in our ceiling!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.8
    Super Sorrento Stay - your base for exploring the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No elevator,so it's a climb up 3 flights but worth it. The building was undergoing extensive renovation work when we were there but that did not dampen the experience.

    Excellent location, right beside the Piazza Tasso and with a great rooftop terrace for watching the sunrise/sunset over the Bay of Naples. Excellent restaurants all around and a self-service breakfast in a dedicated little kitchen so you could get up when you wanted.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Great place to stay- would definitely stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were very flat and hard, but this seems to be a common finding in Italy! Not a problem for us, but a long flight of stairs to the entrance might be difficult for some people

    Great central location, a kind and helpful host, and wonderful rooftop views

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    6.3
    excelent for who doesn't care climbing 84 stairs, and do breakfast and dishes on vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we didn't like the 84 stairs we had to go up and down each time we left or came back to the room. Luckily you don't have to carry your bags up and down this stairs. We didn't like the self service breakfast, one has to prepare to himself in the kitchen shared with other guests. Don't know if I was expected to wash dishes, which I did not, but I am sure it was not pleasant for who had his breakfast after me.

    Great location, right in the center. Luggage was taken care of for us. Alfonso, Paola and their son are nice and good hosts.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.7
    Great location clean up to date rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was self serve with not much too choose from. Oranges were dry, croissant were vacuum wrapped instead of fresh. No bottled water only juices and milks. Bed was hard.

    Right in city centre ,close to bus and train stations,clean room, not to far from port. They lift your luggage , you are up three flights of stairs. Quiet in unit. Balcony has great view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only downfall is that the room was 4 stories up and although the wifi was great in the rooms, it didn't reach the rooftop.

    Great room with a private bathroom and they changed your towels and sheets daily. Great views from the rooftop and perfect location in Sorrento. Host was very nice as well!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.1
    Fantastic location, poor breakfast, cheap parking @10min walk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The included breakfast was disappointing for the price of the accomodation. It was a youth hostel-like selfservice which I do not mind at all, but there was nothing fresh (except the oranges lying there to be squeezed for juice): 1 prepacked toast bread for all to share (if you were lucky it was not finished yet and only replenished at 8 am so not ideal if you need to leave at 8), prepacked croissants, prepacked yoghurt and juice, standard kellogs and milk, some nutella and jam, senseo-like coffee pads. The breakfast is available all day/night long, so you can sleep very long/all day without too much of a concern.

    Fantastic roof terrace

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Best place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs were tough but you get used to it and it's worth it for the views!

    Paula was amazing, the views were incredible from the roof, the location was superb and the facilities were great too. Everything was thought of and the kitchen was so well stocked.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Big comfortable room for two in a great part of Sorrento
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the stairs haha

    Great location, big room, cleaned everyday! Aircon was great, wifi signal always strong, tea/coffee and breakfast room always open, stocked with water, milk, juice and yoghurt etc friendly owners

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.8
    The location and the owners/ staff are very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed, no breakfast B&B? Photos online show a beautiful view. We had a view of a run down garden block. Could here the comings and goings of everyone around us, sounded like they were in our apartment. Over priced for what it was.

    The location and the owners/ staff are very friendly. Had a washing machine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    A beautiful, clean & comfortable place in an amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was great, only downside was the stairs. But we managed.

    The room was fantastic and very clean with adequate space for 2 people for 5 days. The owners were extremely helpful and gave you the ability to come and go whenever you needed. Breakfast was great, you could eat on the rooftop every morning which was also beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Picturesque view, comfortable room, gracious hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    The view!! The room itself only had a roof window (skylight) but the hallway opens up into the inner courtyard of the building. The patio has a stairway up to the roof of the building which offers a 360 view of the picturesque Mediterranean, Sorrento and the surrounding mountains. The host was very gracious and knowledgeable about Sorrento and the town's history.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay in hot Sorrento
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps note on entrance door reminding people to be quiet when they come in late. We were woken some nights by a person arriving back at 0300 and banging doors. Not the fault of the hosts ... just some inconsiderate person!

    Enjoyed flexibility of self serve breakfast. Lovely clean room right in the middle of Sorrento so great access to everything. Loved roof terrace to relax and read and watch sunset. Hosts great people who recommended restaurants. Cool room with good air con and cleaned every day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Honeymooning in Europe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was perfect!

    The location was center to everything! The apartment was spacious, clean, and quiet. The air conditioning worked extremely well in the hot Italian summer heat!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.8
    Basic accomodation in a fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was help yourself and basic - individually wrapped croissants and sweetened bread were the main offerings. There were facilities to cook your own bought in food, we gave it a miss and ate elsewhere. The room was ok as a base to sleep and get ready. The air conditioning unit wasn't sufficient enough to keep the room as cool as we'd like, being in the attic space with a velux window meant the room was very hot. The B&B is up lots of flights of stairs, it wasn't a problem for us but it wouldn't be ideal for someone who hasn't got great mobility.

    Great location, walking distance to everything we needed. Bus stations a couple of minutes away to go anywhere further. Very helpful and friendly owners.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice apartment for a stay in Sorrento
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The maid could do a better job...very expensive - however, Sorrent IS expensive....

    The apartment is located in the citycenter and offers much space. The villa communale and the railway station can be easily reached. The windows open to the backyard/garden so it is quite quiet. Small balcony with chairs. The kitchen is well equipped.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Perfect location, lovely friendly staff, amazing views from breakfast on the roof top terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    coming home!

    After stepping through the tired faded green doors on the main street (memories of the red door in TAKEN!!) you enter into a beautiful clean modern apartment that ticks all the boxes. a really warm welcome with no request too much bother.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.8
    Great find in a beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little hard to sleep on, but we were only there for 2 nights. We had the room right next to the stairs and it was rather noisy.

    It was good to sit and relax on the terrace while having breakfast. The views of the ocean were excellent. Easy to find and in walking distance to just about everything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Ideal spot in Sorrento
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Right in the centre beside Piazzo Tasso. Wide selection of nearby restaurants. The building has direct access to pedestrian only shopping street. Our self contained apartment was well equipped with double bed and sofa bed. It was clean. Small balcony ideal for leisurely breakfast. Owner has shop nearby so if you have any issues you can call in there. Could not fault it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    It was really clean and the kitchen was well stocked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's the dark green door, buzzer is labled, look closely, it's there. There is no lift, but I knew this before booking so it was expected. The stairs up look a bit unkempt but once you are in the B&B it's lovely.

    It was really clean and the kitchen was well stocked. You could just help yourself at any time of the day. The beds were very comfortable. The terrace is lovely to sit and look out from as the rooms have just skylights.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.2
    Short and sweet stay in Sorrento with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise from outside was so loud that it literally sounded like people were inside of the apartment with us. Every single noise at night seemed amplified. Our kids slept with no problems, thankfully. We, however, found it difficult to sleep through the sounds of voices and scooters coming and going. (No partying or anything of the sort.) Other than that, the stay was impeccable.

    The apartment we stayed in was perfect for us - wonderfully spacious, a nice balcony, comfortable beds, etc.... The location was fantastic. No views, but easily accessible to everything in town. The owner was very welcoming and laid back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    9.6
    Loved our stay in Sorrento and will be back again one day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The many stairs to climb kept us fit but also was a deterrent to go out more. The bed was too hard for my liking.

    Loved being in the heart of Sorrento... so lively and accessible from accommodation. Spacious room and breakfast facilities were good. Shower was sensational! Loved the view from the rooftop. Hosts were lovely people and gave us great suggestions on what to see.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent apartment accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding the apartment was difficult...go to the tobacco shop 3 or 4 shops up the hill.

    Apartment stay in an excellent location. Close to train, wharf and shops. Everything you need in the kitchen, washing machine, nice bathroom and spacious living area. Would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    8.3
    Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Climbing those stairs! Breakfast is sparse but there are plenty of great options just outside the building block, so not really an issue for us. Be wary that the walls are very thin, so we got more than we bargained from as our neighbours were quite loud.

    Lovely, clean rooms in an excellent location in Sorrento. Alphonso is lovely and will give you all the right information to get around the town and the top attractions to see.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    5.0
    Not pet friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was definitely not pet friendly as advertised. We messaged on booking to let them know we were bringing our dogs and instead of writing back that they couldn't accommodate the pets, they kept the reservation and then complained to us at check in because we brought our dogs. If the owner would have written me back the day I made the reservation I could have still cancelled it on booking.com that day. When we stated that his site says pet friendly he proceeded to yell at my husband that we needed to check first. The whole thing could have been avoided if he would have just told us that they could not accommodate dogs and I would have cancelled the reservation.

    The location is the good part.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.1
    Centrally located apartment in Sorrento
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Besides a lady who received us when we first arrived, but didn't provide much information, we saw no staff during our 5 night stay. The apartment, as well as the building, could be better maintained. The walls in the bedroom were dirty and some mold around the window was visible. Around the bathroom window there was a hole which was stuffed with tissue paper. The air conditioner didn't work in the bedroom, and the lamp was missing a light bulb. These are things that guests notice, and that's why I'm pointing them out.

    Centrally located, close to restaurants, shopping, and food markets. The apartment was fairly clean and organized, with a well stocked kitchen, including a dishwasher and a washing machine.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    kind service, good location and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    kind service, good location and clean room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Kitchen well stocked and access 24hrs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Selection of breakfast

    Kitchen well stocked and access 24hrs Rooms extremely clean and comfortable Great views from terrace

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Very nice apartment close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice apartment close to everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    breakfast procedure
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -overpriced -needs maintenance

    breakfast procedure

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    A great stay! Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great host and a central location. A beautiful view from the rooftop. A/C was great since it was very hot.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    Good but expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive.

    Terrace and location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Owners went out of there way to help us. Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovating

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some works were going on on the building outside, so I had some unplanned noise.

    It cas central, cosy and super clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Good stay good experience overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice room in the heart of Sorrento
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared kitchen and noise

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Good place for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many stairs, Not so easy to find, very bad sound isolation

    Kind hostess, location, great roof garden to enjoy breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Great location, lovely room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff-Alfonso is a lovely man

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Location was super
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard to find the entrance due to construction work

    Location was super

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    5.8
    Needs some money spent on it but spacious and central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic, but run down

    Location, firm bed, space

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable weekend away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adequate breakfast, not very inspiring. Not easy to find the building, not well signposted

    The room was excellent, location brilliant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    The best view and host ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The greatest view ever of Amalfi....Cleaned, host super super helpful and kind

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Perfect location, cleanliness, comfort, price, perfect for weekend getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.8
    nice and clean with a nice rooftop terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice and clean with a nice rooftop terrace

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    We had a lovely holiday in a lovely place with lots of things to do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent host, excellent location, very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good location. Cute bedroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.8
    Mr Alfonso was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.8
    No problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No problems. Helpful staff. Self-service breakfast on roof top terrace.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    Apartment was in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a great week. Nothing we didn't like

    Apartment was in a great location. Close to sorrento main square

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful location & local appartment makes you feel like one of the locals, it was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was expensive at public car park

    Location is fantastic!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    Stay in the heart of Sorrento! Clean, Modern Design, Well Air-Conditioned!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I LOVED the design and the location was EXCELLENT! Right in the heart of Sorrento! Highly recommended! It was wonderful having a full apartment!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    Very centrally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather noisy

    Very centrally located

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    The host was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The amount of stairs we had to climb to get to the property.

    The host was amazing. The location was right in the centre of Sorrento.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Exactly what we expected and more! Ideal for a 3-4 night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, rooftop terrace, breakfast facilities etc. Fridge in room👍

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast and location were great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Location Location Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was all we could want

    Large, clean and well serviced

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic location from train station and the main Piazza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    FantastiFantastic location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Cosy family run B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One would expect to have shower gel and shampoo in such place

    Very central, breakfast on the roof, personal service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was fine but could have been better

    Location and rooftop terrace we're great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    The breakfast could be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be better.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    The location was so central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some English TV stations

    The location was so central. The apt was a perfect size for two. The hosts were so accomodating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor choice of breakfast with cheap low quality food. No shower gel or products in the bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: