Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sorrento City 3 stars

Corso Italia 221, 80067 Sorrento, Italy

#45 of 77 hotels in Sorrento

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 409 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    6.7
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family room 105 was not quiet as we were straight off the stairwell and heard continual foot traffic till early hours. Beds were very hard and uncomfortable. We were also next to the laundry room and were woken two nights in a row at 4am by washing machines. We spoke with staff and they stopped the laundry starting so early.

    Good location - close to train station and centre of Sorrento. Clean compact rooms. Chose a family room for 3 nights to accommodate 2 adults and 2 children with breakfast included.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    night porter didnt speak much english but really helpful and the rooms could of been a little bigger but generally fab xx

    Great location... clean rooms and comfortable beds ...!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    I requested a quiet room and certainly got that. Thank you. Sorrento is a busy bustling city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entrance hall to the hotel is very crowded with decor and doesn't quite go with the modern clean look and feel of the hotel rooms that are very functional and nicely laid out. The decor in that reception area could use some consideration however it did not impact on my stay. I just thought it didn't do the hotel justice.

    All the amenities that were described on the booking.com website were available and present at the hotel and in the room. I would certainly stay there again if I was ever in Sorrento again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Lovely stay right next to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    The hotel is located at a perfect location - we arrived from Naples Airport with the airport bus and the terminal, which is right next to Circumvesuviana train station, and it was less than 5 minutes of walking time to the hotel. Once we checked-in at the hotel, it was just another 5 minutes away, in the other direction, to the busiest part of the city, with all the small shops, nice restaurants and churches. The port, which is well below the city centre, is also accessible on foot in about 15 minutes. Plus, there is a supermarket right next to the hotel. The staff are friendly and welcoming. They gave us detailed information on the directions to the port and post office service. The cleaning service of the room exceeded our expectation. It was surprising to come back to the room and see our stuff neatly arranged. The staff served with hearts. The breakfast was good and after knowing we would have an early departure for a day tour, the staff offered us to have our breakfast earlier than the breakfast start time. We stayed at a junior suite and the room was lovely with a balcony overlooking the street to the city centre. You can hear the people if you open the window but you won't hear any noise once the window is closed. So we were not disturbed at night even though we were staying on the first floor.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel in the ♥ of Sorrento.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms have very thin walls so it can sound like someone is using you bathroom. This however is a minor.

    The staff, the room, the breakfast 🥣 the balcony, the rooftop terrace but mostly the location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Cleanliness of the hotel was very good along with a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleanliness of the hotel was very good along with a great location! Literally, right in the heart of Sorrento with a 2 min stroll to the main piazza and streets.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny and overpriced. Staff was not very friendly. We never got the TV to work which wasn’t a big deal but added to a less than perfect stay.

    The property was in a great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent Cosy Sorrento Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They advertised a roof top bar, but that was never open.

    Everything was within a 5 minute walk from the hotel! Room was small but always clean! Had a good breakfast variety of you wanted to pay extra for breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Location, cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit on the small side; being asked what our room number was by staff any time of day when we were leaving or returning to the hotel.

    Location, cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    The location is fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a large twin room which was fantastic but it was on the Main Street so a little bit noisy! If you’re a light sleeper I’d ask for a room at the back but may compromise space!

    The location is fantastic. Very close to the main square, train/bus station, steps down to marina area and old town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window in the bathroom was too high to close so in the evening we could hear noise from the street coming into our room. The bed was obviously two twin beds put together as 1 bed so not the most comfortable.

    The Location was the best part of the hotel. It was located near city center as well as the train station. The staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Perfect to stay a few nights in the centre of Sorrento .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect to stay a few nights in the centre of Sorrento ... sightseeing and touring .. station just round the corner and port to Capri too ... everything you need ... will go back ...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.9
    The location was great, very near the station and bus stop...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had booked a silent room. We got a room in the first floor just above the main entrance. When I mentioned that to the receptionist, she said it is no problem as the rooms are soundproof, which they definately were NOT. So we could clearly heard the sound from the street. The christmas lights were hanging on the balcony and above the street, so the light was disturbing through the window during the night.

    The location was great, very near the station and bus stop and not a long way to the old town. There was kettle in the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Was very clean,location,breakfast and employees.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very clean,location,breakfast and employees.for 5€, you can get a complete breakfast boiled egg, cereal ,ham cheese ,coffee juice as many as you want, assorted breads,milk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.5
    Convenient location for central Sorrento
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small. Breakfast wasn't very fresh. Choice was there but food seemed to be a little stale.

    Excellent location. Staff were helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    we would stay here once more with pleasure and recommed it to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Management was very helpful, the location is very convenient when you use public transport -train. Room is big enough and just located on the main corso. You can make nice trip to Capri by ferry or Pompei by train

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.3
    In all, a very pleasant and satisfactory stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Breakfast room waiter was very surly and unhelpful. The rooms are extremely small, especially for 2 people.

    Liked the light refreshments in the reception, which was a nice touch. Location was brilliant. Reception staff very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Good location and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was quite dark but that's nothing major.

    Location was super convenient however there is no view and on the main road. The breakfast was great but the hotel itself is small and so when busy you may have to squeeze past people in the morning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.1
    A friendly hotel, ideal from which to explore Sorrento and the surrounding area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast was okay, needed a few changes each day to make them more interesting!

    The beds were comfortable and rooms cleaned very well each day. Staff very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Excellent location, property and Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really. A little maintenance to stop the toilet from flushing itself in one of the rooms but this is being picky!

    The hotel is in a superb location, you get all the hustle and bustle of town but can close your balcony door and have peace and quiet. The rooms are clean and comfortable, you couldn't ask for more. We were a group of six staying for 3 nights. The staff at the hotel could not be more accommodating, nothing was too much trouble. When one of our tours cancelled at the last minute they really tried to help out. They get to know you very quickly and we only had to walk in and our room keys were given over. The hotel has a rooftop terrace and every night we would have a drink up there to round of the evening. The views are great. All in all a great place to stay in Sorrento, I would recommend this hotel and would love to come back and stay again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    A great place to end a vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was small--- deal with it. We were there to enjoy the outdoors and gelato. Welcome to Europe. All to say, this was the only negative we could find.

    In the new part of Sorrento City on a one-way street. Staff was excellent. Room was clean -- as well as bathroom. Area is very quiet. We opted for a room with a balcony and enjoyed relaxing there. The breakfast was good --- not excellent but more than adequate and only 5E per person. The only place we stayed on our trip that had an elevator! We planned a one day private tour of Capri before we went -- Patty was our guide. The next day a private tour of the Amalfi Coast with Liby and Franscesco -- ate at Ravello!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    We enjoyed our stay, we will gladly go back , next time we visit Sorrento
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Being situated on the main road, you had to close the door to the balcony and turn on the air conditioning unit to be able to sleep.

    The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean and in the center of the town close to all the attractions, restaurants, shops,train and bus stations

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    An excellent stay, in a fun city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We loved this place. It was a two minute stroll from the main train station, an excellent location right next to the city square. We considered staying by the "beach" but in Sorrento the main two streets are where all the action is. We LOVED it. Super friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    This hotel though small was perfectly situated in the centre...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This hotel though small was perfectly situated in the centre of town .The staff were very helpful and pleasant.Rooms are clean and tidy .Overall a very enjoyable experience

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.0
    Overall, for the location and price, it's worth a stay if the city is booked up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Using a physical key. The breakfast wasn't that great. Mostly pastries and food that they use from previous days. It's noisy, you can easily hear things outside of your door.

    We had a newer room which was nice. The balcony was fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.1
    The location of this hotel was great and the facilities were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed is horrible. Woke up every morning in pain. There was undisclosed construction going on the 3 days I was there. Woke up every morning to jackhammers. The booking said "quiet room"... We were deceived.

    The location of this hotel was great and the facilities were very new.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    Despite my reservations this was a well run hotel offering very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound proofing could be better. In addition there was an issue with having a balcony. I booked a room with a balcony but was given a room with an outside area surrounded by walls. I did speak to the boss who was understanding and accepted that it was not fair that I was paying the same rate as those who had a genuine balcony.

    Excellent location for restaurants, shops and rail station. Staff very professional and always willing to help.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    Excellent staff, A/C and location. I would return again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    View was a closed alley.

    Room was small but served its purpose. Wifi was very good and beds were small but comfy. Staff was friendly and very efficient. Always smiling and accommodation. Check in/out was a breeze.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My twenty-six year old daughter and I stayed for four nights. The location was perfect! We were in the city center which allowed us to enjoy the night time (restaurants, gelato) and feel safe walking back to the hotel. The hotel was also within walking distance to the train and bus station which enabled us to easily travel to Pompeii, Naples, and other coastal locations (Positano, Amalfi). The staff was extremely helpful, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend this lovely hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.9
    Location, location, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a clicking sound coming from a light switch outside our room that could be heard all night like a dripping tap.

    Location was excellent, staff friendly, very clean,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Prime location and excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely everything about this boutique hotel is fantastic!!! Location, comfort, great rooms and specially the staff!!!! Giada at the front desk was very special with us as well as the gentlemen in charge of the breakfast area. Would go back to this hotel for my next visit to sorrento. Amazing hotel for the value. Super close to everything in sorrento including the train station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.8
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no soap holder in the shower

    Very comfortable, huge bathroom, great size room and lovely balcony. Breakfast had large range but no eggs only boiled.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    5.4
    Good location in Sorrento but accomadation ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very poor breakfast (costing 5 euros per person). Noisy room (close to elevator). Infrastructure ok. Resides that, Sorrento does not have beautiful attractions comparing to Positano for example.

    Very good location, in the main street of Sorrento. For us, we used Sorrento as base for Amalfi Coast visit (Positano, Capri and others attractions).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    I loved most arriving to this hotel - the owner offered me a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved most arriving to this hotel - the owner offered me a tea with lemon and honey the first minute when she heard me being sick! Like a real mom! I never write reviews but this really deserved it! THANK YOU AGAIN

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Convenience and comfort in the center of Sorrento City
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pool would have been a perfect way to relax after a long day of touring. (We knew that there was no pool or view ahead of time.)

    LOCATION, staff, roof-top deck, breakfast, cleanliness, double-paned windows that kept the room nice and quiet, AC

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    A wonderful break in a stunning city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really 😊

    Everything about hotel was 1st class. Location, very helpful and friendly staff, cleanliness, quietness considering it was right on a very busy street. 😃

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.3
    Great Stay On Corsa Italia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor view and a fire escape on small balcony and twin beds were shorter than regular.

    Helpful staff, especially Vincenzo,Fedrica and Giade. Spotless hotel and close to everything. Supermarket and Ritas bakery/cafe next door,Piazza Tasseo and bus and rail links only minutes away .Corsa Italia has some beautiful shops .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.2
    Perfectly located, comfortable small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. We were comfortable and happy with accommodation.

    Very comfortable large bed. Small intimate hotel with very friendly staff. We were originally given a room in the newer part but which did not have a balcony. I left a note for the owner asking to be moved and we were moved to a room at the front of the hotel the next day. The hotel is situated on the Main Street close the the main piazza and train station. We were able to use public transport easily to explore the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.8
    Good choice in Sorrento!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our stay in Sorrento City was great. Good breakfast and good room, we could easily get walking, with suitcases, from the train station. We did tour in Pompeii, and in the evening it was very pleasant to walk the streets and have dinner. Great location, we recommend!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    6.7
    It's OK..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was horrible, just toast and some pastries and canned fruit. No eggs, coffee was pretty bad.room was very dark and lighting bad.

    Right next to the termini station and quiet sleep

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was perfect for our trip.

    Location was fantastic. Just a very short walk to nearby restaurants and although it's on the main road it wasn't noisy at all. Our room over looked the main street and it was very quiet at night. We loved the balcony which we could sit on and people watch. Also close to the train station which was perfect for our day trips.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.1
    Week in Sorrento
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run out of croissants one morning. Ran out of expresso coffee part way through our stay & then didn't replenish.

    Plenty of hot water. Great location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    Brilliant hotel, lots to like, nothing to dislike
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a great, small hotel in the centre of Sorrento. It is only a 5 minute walk from the train station on the main street, so really easy to get to. All of the staff were very friendly. Check in and out were a breeze. Wifi in my room was great but not so much in the breakfast room, but really, you're not sitting in the breakfast room for hours so a few minutes without wifi should not be an issue. Breakfast was typical European continental with a selection of cereal, fruit, breads, cakes and cheese. It was certainly sufficient. The room was comfortable and standard size for a European hotel (which is smallish) but again, you're on holidays in Sorrento, so you're not going to spend all day in your room. There is also a rooftop terrace where I sat and enjoyed a drink one evening. A bit cool at this time of year, but in summer it would be superb. This hotel was great value for money, in a central location with friendly staff. I would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    Fantastic hotel in a great location, lovely friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked a twin room by mistake and it was the sort where you couldn't push the beds together, but no big deal really as we were not on our honeymoon!

    Very clean, lovely staff and a delicious continental breakfast. Very relaxed hotel with lovely touches like a drinks tray in reception. We will definitely stay here again when visiting Sorrento.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.1
    Budget accommodation in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was way too small and bed was uncomfortable it was like sleeping in a capsul on a table !!

    Location was very good, breakfast was nice and rooms were clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    la situation de l hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    la situation de l hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Excellent location,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Brilliant location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location and value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    Brilliant location in the centre of Sorrento and staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location in the centre of Sorrento and staff were very welcoming and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    5.8
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower water did not flow very well.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Staff is helpful. Breakfast time is flexible to be early as request.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    Superb location, comfort clean room with good air...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb location, comfort clean room with good air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Clean,friendly and great location.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was great no complaints at all.

    Clean,friendly and great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Clean rooms! Great facilities! Value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    Amazing location and place! Great value for money. Room slightly small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was slightly small

    Roof top garden

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Location is the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is the best! The place is clean, staff great and overall a wonderful experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Good location with 15 mins walk to the Capri ferry terminal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average - lacks freshness and variety.

    Good location with 15 mins walk to the Capri ferry terminal and 5 mins to train station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Very nice at a reasonable price two minute walk to piazza...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice at a reasonable price two minute walk to piazza and grocery store next door

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    Great location, clean and well organice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit to small

    Great location, clean and well organice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Excellent location Rooms where very comfortable and the roof top terrace was great for drink and chat with friends

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast was not so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not so good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.8
    location convenient, good breakfast choices, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location convenient, good breakfast choices, friendly helpful staff small room, good bahroom, rooftop patio neglected, overpriced I feel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.3
    There was a smell in the reception that smelt like cat...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a smell in the reception that smelt like cat litter. Apart from that everything was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Lovely, clean, well kept hotel. The owner is a lovely friendly lady. Nothing was too much trouble.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel experience was lovely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Front desk helped us with a problem of stolen wallet on train
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk helped us with a problem of stolen wallet on train

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms. Close to transport and eateries. Breakfast was nice. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Great location, breakfast and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit warm

    Ideal location full stop

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Location (esp the cafe next door) and modern facilities (esp...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location (esp the cafe next door) and modern facilities (esp the bathroom)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    If possible, l want to have a variety of breakfast menu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is so Excellent!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    4.2
    The pictures on booking do not match the reality (triple room)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no blanket sheets in the first 2 nights, the triple room is not refurbished, smelly bathroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location in center of town - easy to walk all over!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in center of town - easy to walk all over! Room was clean and modern.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel in the center of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing wonderful hotel in the center of town

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.3
    Location price good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location price good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.2
    Hotel was ple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to the central location the street noise made it difficult to sleep with the windows open.

    Staff were accommodating and location was central.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: