Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sport Hotel Pocol 3 stars

Loc. Pocol, 32043 Cortina dʼAmpezzo, Italy

#80 of 108 hotels in Cortina dʼAmpezzo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 932 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could be more comfortable. TV doesn't work.

    Well located, between cortina, falzzarego and giau, it's a good idea id you are planning to visit this places.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not have good signal in rooms. We were there in low season, so restaurant and bar not open. Would have liked to have been there in busier time.

    Old heritage grandeur and a location with spectacular views. Need to drive to get to main Cortina, but worth the view from the top of the valley and the picturesque quiet setting

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance from Cortina is misleading. It is located 6km from Cortina not 2 (by car). No place to have dinner in Pocol

    Very nice breakfast. Clean room. Nice views from the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff didn't notify us about heating for water after midnight. We came back from hunting the milky way around 2AM and there is no hot water to shower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s quite old place, so there was some signs of smell in a room. Unexpected “cortina tax” charge.

    Cosy place to stay for couple days and enjoy mountains. Good value for money!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    absolutely fantastic. the scenery looks like a movie. Comfortable and cozy hotel. the owner is an extremely friendly person and is always worried about the guests and ready to help. at the reception is a huge dog and extremely gentle and playful. for me it's an attraction apart from the hotel. certainly recommend

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle, no WiFi upstairs, no mini fridge for drinks storage. Unhelpful staff, tried to charge for hot water! Waited 75 minutes for evening meal on first night, just spaghetti and plate of chips... overpriced and charged cover fee still! Did not return rest of week, Cortina so much better option. Breakfast hot food options limited with poor quality bacon.

    Good location for falzarego and lagazuoi ski areas. Mountain views in the morning. Discounted stay otherwise not worth it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi was not strong and could not get a signal in the room. Also, no laundry room in hotel.

    Breakfast was really great. Nice rooms with great views. Really close to ski slopes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kindness of staff, makes the place extremely cosy and they are extremely helpful. Closeness of the ski slopes is just an added bonus. Highest recommendations. We will return!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    For 2 adults and a 10 y's child, the room was a bit small, considering all the luggage we had with us. They don't have a hot ski room, but we have left all the gear at the rental shop, where we had 10% discount for being clients of Sport Pocol Hotel. Internet speed could be a bit better, and I would suggest them one Access Point on every floor. Also, staying for 5 days here, I would suggest them that the breakfast should be more diversified, and not the same food everyday.

    It was a great place to stay for 5 days, for a ski trip in Cortina. It is located at a walking distance from the slopes and ski rental shop, has secure parking spots in front of the building, and restaurant inside. We found the room very warm and quiet, and the beds have been comfy. We have enjoyed the restaurant here, and despite the other reviews, we have been very happy with the food served for breakfast and for dinner. Also, the restaurant has a fireplace and a piano we were allowed to play, so the atmosphere was great. all in one, it was a great trip, with fantastic slopes and snow, great scenery and good people.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast starts only at 8.00...

    Simona (at the reception) is really friendly and helpful. The slopes are very close to the hotel so you don't need to move the car.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything just feels old in the rooms (everything is actually old). WIFI performance was very bad. Staff's English skills are limited. Breakfast food is okay for one day, but gets reptetitive after the second, even though there is so much great food in that part of Italy. A pity, with a little more attention to detail, this could be a very nice spot.

    Excellent location for skiing and exploring the area. Great to catch sunrise over the dolomites in the morning. The hotel is quite quirky and has some of the charm of a Wes Anderson movie.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath was 'half-size' - not good for relaxing in nice big hot bath after coming out of the cold snow :/

    Warm room and bathroom, love breakfast and nice place to walk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could have been better.

    The location is very good. You can also rent good ski equipment with a discount(because of sport hotel pocol) from the nearby hotel. The ski slope is also near to the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very good (we loved the handmade cakes) and the food at the restaurant was very good as well. In general, the atmosphere was very cozy and warm and the staff and the owner were very friendly and helpful!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was over priced and food not very good. Great place to stay but not for dinner. Breakfast was great.

    Decor was pretty and classic. I lived the wallpaper and dining room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sockets were not of standard size, needed a smaller pin plug (which luckily we had).

    Breakfast was great, with bacon and a range of ham, salami, and cheese, along with toast, eggs, cakes, fruits etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift yet (apparently its planned), a few things missing for breakfast on the day i was there (no butter, cereals available but no milk)

    Very good value for money, view over surrounding mountains, rustic style. The owner is friendly and obviously doing his best but be prepared to wait if you wish to have a clear and prompt explanation with you asking him a non standard question.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the restaurant was nice.. the owner is funny. the view is beautiful and also the walk around the place. you need a car to get there but its really ok.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed were very good, sweet room, very good breakfast with a lot of choice. The hotel is very cute and warm and the surrounding is gorgeous. I strongly recommend it!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were rude, restaurant was extremely overpriced with mediocre food and terrible service, we had to wait 1 hr between courses, there was an unexpected 6E service fee.

    Cool heritage building, clean room, new sheets, comfy bed, great view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from the room is amazing. I spent two nights in this hotel and it is definitely worth to stay. The hotel has also a restaurant what was very hand when we arrived. The rooms are very comfortable and the breakfast has a very good variety. It was very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really enjoyed staying here! Found it rather quirky in an old fashioned cosy way! The owners are characters and friendly, much like the hotel. The view of the mountains from our balcony was stunning. Went on a nice walk by the hotel through the woods. Close to cortina. Would love to stay here again one day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were criticized for checking in at 9.15pm because it was “restaurant time” even though check in was said to be until 10pm. There was no place to park the car, we parked on the edge of the road.

    The rooms were really warm and waking up with that Mountain View was amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unorganized checking out, restaurant cold, with no atmosphere, ....owner decided to put the tv on without the sound for some atmosphere ...food was not memorable. Staff had best seats when we went to the bar...we bought our drinks and had to sit in the corridor! ...staff not friendly :(

    Interestingly decorated ...padded wall paper, which was quite effective! Clean and good value, breakfast room had good atmosphere and good food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift and very steep stairs to the top floor.

    Great location with superb views, easily accessible to Cortina. A short drive into the mountains gives amazing walking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Initialy the was warm inside, but after the weather cooled down there was quite cold in the room;/ but in the bed underneath the featherbed in wasn`t so bad. In the bathroom bit humidity and unfortuntely tendency to mushroom on the wall. For short stay I recommend - for long (for ex. 7 days) - I`m not so sure.

    Good place for short stay. Breakfast 10/10 !! Very tasty, fresh, heavenly cakes - specialy tartas :)! View - unforgetable!, nice balkons. Comfortable beds. Warm water in the bathroom without any problems. Great free parking!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi, but the hotel is located in the mountains, so most probably there is a problem with the signal.

    Great location, fantastic view, very interesting room decor, great breakfast, curtural, interesting guests, and above all super friendly host!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only one of the staff spoke English, the main receptionist had very limited English and spoke to us constantly in Italian which was highly annoying. The WiFi was not working most of the time. Room equipment was old, there was a lot of dust in the room - definitely not suitable for those that are allergic. The shower was a tragedy, too narrow and the shower head couldn't be mounted properly. Breakfast was OK, but there were not vegetables - mostly only sweet pastry. DON'T GO TO THE RESTAURANT, we paid 36 euro for dinner, because we were charged 3 euros per bottle of water and 4 euros for 3 spoons of parmegiano. The food is very mediocre, just go to Cortina.

    Location and the view from the room. The staff was trying to be helpful, despite their inability to speak English.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel location is far from the center of Cortina. The hotel didn´t have a crib even though was specified during the booking so we had to arrange the beds to put the baby in the middle. By moving the furniture a lot of dust appeared. The room was rather cold and with no possibility to make it warmer

    What we liked the most was that the manager of the hotel tried to help us in making us feel confortable. He was waiting for us in the street under the rain since we couldnt find the hotel that easily. Very nice team

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints...very friendly service!

    It was great to have eggs and bacon for breakfast. And we really enjoyed the evening in the hotel after climbing and dinner. We played darts and other games and order a cappuccino from the bar. Super access to climbing areas around Cortina.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to pushed I would prefer a 7 am breakfast so you can hit the trails earlier

    Super friendly and accommodating staff. Magnificent panoramos, wonderful manager Vito.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff speaks limited English

    amazing breakfast with eggs, bacon, cakes, cereals, fruit salads, etc. My room had a balcony The staff speaks French but limited English

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wow, a unique hotel, full of warmth & the most amazing host Vito. He made my biker friends & I feel most welcome. I would definitely stay here again if I visit the dolimites.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The room was not clean when we arrived - found a big clump of what I assume was dog hair in the middle of the carpet. The bed sheets had a hole in which had been patched and there was a stain on it. The bathroom light had no fitting over it - not great for a bathroom where there is water! We stayed for 8 nights and I had to ask for the toiletries to be restocked (you don't get much anyway - just a small sachet). The TV randomly came on by itself when on standby- so we had to properly turn it off. The WIFI did not work in the room at all, and was slow downstairs. You had to be there early for the breakfast otherwise it all went/the staff were grumpy if you asked for more. The younger staff seemed friendly but the breakfast lady and owner certainly were not. More care and attention would help this place. The photos are not representative of any area of the hotel, everywhere is more worn, dirty and not as nice as the photos show. Maybe it has been taken over since the photos were taken?

    Handy if doing things on the Falzarego Pass

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service is terrible, owner is rude and shouts at guests when you're trying to conduct a simple conversation, the room smelled bad, and we had 2 really big spiders in it.

    Coffee was pretty good, and cakes aswell, view from the window

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was ok but could have been better. The restaurant had a couple of good items but nothing special. I wish that there was some kind of laundry service available. We had to go into town and find a coin laundry.

    The view was spectacular! The mountains are all around. It is a short way out of town but seems a lot further away. We spent a lot of time sitting on the balcony and looking at the scenery. We had friends drop us off there and took the bus to get around. The bus stop was a 5 minute walk away. It was easy to go into town and the bus service also went to many out of town locations. Also the hotel had a relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    overpriced basic restaurant

    Staff and breakfast great. Door was hard to get into and door handle came off in hand. But really comfy with great views. It was an old hotel with character.Minutes drive from Cortina

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We received a room on the 3rd floor. Motorbike gear and cases to carry up 3 flights of stairs... It reminded me to do something about my fitness! Unfortunately the window shutters wouldn´t stay open. But we found a way around it.. These are minor things I'd say!

    Free Wifi.. Free parking... yay!!! It is one of the very few hotels where ALL cakes were homemade (typical italian breakfast contains mainly sweet stuff), the fruit salad contained fresh fruit only and had been cut the same day. We were even allowed to go to breakfast a bit earlier so we could have an early day! The bathroom was nickel! Nice fluffy towels, clean sheets. Great view on the mountains. We were a bit worried about the noise as the room went to the road, however, as of 8 pm the only noise one could hear were the birdies. No cars, no bikes, nothing.. Just nature. Marvellous!!! As a motorbiker, getting up and immediately starting on curvy roads is just an absolute dream!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What an amazing place. Views were astounding, breakfast was wonderful, price was crazy low. We booked last minute and were bowled over. We would attempt to stay here anytime we come to Cortina.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed of the 3rd person not really suited for an adult; When reaching breakfast later sometimes there was no refill for the warm dishes.

    Perfect location for our needs (photo trip in Dolomites) just a few km from Cortina. Friendly and helpful staff, good value for money, excellent food and drinks at the restaurant. Superb views from the rooms, quiet area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and dinner were worse than could be imagined. Eg breakfast they ran out of stale bread on day 3 and didn't get any more for the week. Coffee machine was the only acceptable part. For dinner, starters were basic polenta, with a main course of curried meat, with nothing else, at all.. Pillows were like potato sacks. Bathroom needed a refit eg taps leaked for the whole week. Bar closed before 930 most nights. Would not go back.

    The coffee

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were great! I really enjoyed meeting them and staying in their Hotel. The food in the resturant was good at breakfast and dinner and I would go back anytime I'm in Cortina.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good. Location is perfect. Beautiful view. Very clean. And owners of this family hotel Vito and his son Ivan is also very hospitable. Thinking about to come there in summer.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very warm, verging on hot! Not comfortable for sleeping.

    We were here for the Christmas weekend. Very comfy! Vito and his staff/ family are very friendly and super nice. Bernie the dog is fun! We would stay again as the location is good. The mountains views are gorgeous!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wi-fi is available only in the lobby and even there is extremely slow, it makes it almost impossible to use... there is quite strong detergent aroma inside the room, which may be a problem for ppl with respiratory problems

    The mountain view, room decoration and cozyness. Close to multiple mountain hiking and climbing routes.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothin.

    The host(owner) of the hotel was so polite and really cared about us bein comfortable! First our room heater didn't work and so we went down to let him know and he came up with multiple portable heaters and checked a few times later to make sure that we weren't too cold and that we were comfortable. Second at breakfast the hot plate for the eggs was turned off and after him finding out he apologized very sincerely and made fresh eggs for us right away and did everything possible to say he was sorry and to make us happy. They were very nice and then gave us hugs and shook out hands before letting us leave. I would definitely go here again just bc they were so nice! And also the rooms were stellar. Very Cozey and great views of the mountains. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room in the room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Considering the high standard of the other hotels in this area, the facilities were poor and old, the room was tiny and run down, long serving times at dinner, which was from fair to poor. Won’t go again, not even if it was for free.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wi-Fi was often out of order...

    Excellent base for our dicovering via ferratas near Cortina dˇAmpezzo near Tofanas with have a nice views from our balcony... Good services, food and cleanness during all our stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    comparisons is difficult when it comes to hotals in that area in which we stayed in , but in this case the ( what you paid for is what you get ) comes to this little nugget that I have with this establishment. The rooms are small, the bathroom is very small and the internet signal can't be received in the second and third floor at the time of writing this review.Basically the hotel is very old and there are better options elsewhere.

    the staff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 story walk up Broken pane of glass Old worn out matresses Poor sanitary fittings Claim to have wifi- which hardly ever works and only in foyer if nobody else is was connected Ivan the owner was rude to the extreme Swore at me in Italian not knowing i understood Then presented the bill and wanted me to pay and leave- i had no opertunity to check the bill - he proceeded to take unauthorised payment of my credit card, i did not see the stub nor did i sign acceptance of the charges- i will be contacting Mastercard to act on my behalf, i believe what he did was not as per the agreement.

    When I left this estabishment

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was weak.

    Quiet, Peaceful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and affordable. Good location out of Cortina. Great views from public balcony.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice view from ghe terrace.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place it was very nice and the view it is great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, close to the slopes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Very friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Catering

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit expensive the drinks and the food!

    The owners were very funny! All people very nice and friendly! Food was amazing!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not so easy to open the door. Solving a problem at the reception desk takes some time.

    A view from the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I love the view from the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views from the hotel were incredible, breakfast was amazing, and the staff especially Vito were so helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was only in a small space in lobby, meals were bad, breakfast was fair, machine coffee was bad, beds were too soft, rooms very small

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough egge and a little waterery

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    beautiful view from balcony. great host

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was brilliant

    W

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zero

    Friendly manager authentic style

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wireless internet was bad, not as it was presented on the site.

    A courteous host, convenient arrival, good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice personnel and great localization for those who like to walk to the mountain.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi only in the lobby. No fruit and vegetable during breakfast.

    Clean, good price and location, I can recomend it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, single room.

    Amazing view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and cozy room

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: