Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Stella 3 stars

Via Castelfidardo 51, Central Station, 00185 Rome, Italy

#682 of 965 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 604 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.1
    The location near train station is really perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is one elevator with maximum capacity 2 people only, so if you travel with luggage, you need to wait for sometime. Furniture is old and room is not cosy at all. However if you need to stay there for one night, it is not crucial, the main thing is that the room, including toilet is very clean.

    The location near train station is really perfect. It is very close, however located in rather quiet street. There is a huge supermarket nearby and this was very comfortable!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.9
    Location was very good, good size bedroom and bathroom, I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same breakfast every day and I hear music from pub near hotel every night

    Location was very good, good size bedroom and bathroom, I like breakfasts on the roof tarrace

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Clean and good view from terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location near Termini is very convenient but streets are really dirty with smelly rubbish. The hotel is so close to many bus stations but the public transport is not well organized and you have to wait 30-40 minutes at the bus stop.

    The hotel is really clean and neat. Towels are changed every day. Breakfast is moderate but good enough, with watermelon, tasty bakery. Coffee is awful to tell the truth. But you have breakfast at a nice terrace with a beautiful city view so it is a wonderful start of the day. I booked a double room but actually I got a room for 3 persons, with 1 king size bed and 1 queen size. I really liked it!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Good value for the money for a budget accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift only worked sometimes (I was on the 5th floor but with no heavy bags), small shower.

    Room was comfortable, good air con, helpful staff and a great location only 5 minutes walk from Roma Termini. View for breakfast from 6th floor was nice. 24hr front desk and a restaurant across the road.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I FOUND THE MAP HARD TO FOLLOW AND ALTHOUGH THIS HOTEL IS CLOSE TO THE STATION ,I GOT LOST 3 TIMES ,I THINK A BETTER MAPS COULD BE PROVIDED AS THERE ARE MANY EXITS FROM THE STATION AND MANY WAYS TO ARRIVE IN ROME

    THE BEDS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE CLOSE TO STATION,GOOD SELECTION FOR BREAKFAST

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer kept flicking on when using the bathroom, which was annoying.

    Lift was a bonus, most Italy hotels didn't have one at all. Rooms were large.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Overall, a good budget hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could open the window for fresh air. The balcony at the breakfast room was lovely. Breakfast offered a good variety. Coffee was strong! The room doors are hollow and noisy guests making early departures were loud! The shower was VERY small - above average size people might not fit! The lift was quaint.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.7
    The hotel was located within a 10 minute walk from Stationze...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedrooms and bathrooms are exceptionally small.

    The hotel was located within a 10 minute walk from Stationze Termini and the breakfast location on the rooftop were a bonus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    great location, reasonable hotel with good breakfast, enjoyed our stay without any problems!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    shower works well but requires a little repair.

    We spent 2nights and good deal for value for money. Great location, 5 minutes walk to central termini station. Easy access to bus, metro, train, taxi and everything. Friendly staff, very nice breakfast. Hotel rooms are refurbished and much more better looking than the pictures.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.0
    Not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very poor, the bed is very uncomfortable (room 304), the elevator is only for 2 person and it is very slow, low pressure in the hot water... For me this is not 3 star hotel, price/quality ratio (value for money) is not good. Maybe this is normal in Italy I don't know, I was for the first time in Rome. The breakfast was one of the most poor in my hotel experience to 3 and more star hotel. When the meat and the cheese finished no one bring ...

    Polite staff and very good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    6.7
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't get the kettle for our first night night reception said there aren't any but the next reception gave us the kettle without any problem.

    The room was spacious and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    6.3
    Good for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a kettle and we had it on our second night. We had no light on our floor all night so no hot shower in the morning. The maintenance fixed the problem first thing in the morning. No maintenance at night

    Spacious big rooms. We had a double bed and two single. And in another room 4 single beds. In one of the rooms they had a better bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.1
    The location was near of termini station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait a while before getting to eat breakfast. The place was too crowded, we even had to wait to get a table. Also we had to wait for a refill on the breakfast supplies and we didnt get any cutleries anywhere.

    The location was near of termini station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.5
    Nice location and good value for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were slightly tired and not really that attentive! The bed was extremely hard - almost like a wooden board :( Breakfast isn’t worth getting up for! Just use one of the cafes in the streets around the hotel

    Nice location and good value for the money! Clean room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.6
    A nice hotel, perfect for a short stay in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The last night we were staying there a large group of children came to the hotel and were kind of noisy during the evening, however I cannot blame the hotel for that.

    I enjoyed the stay, it's very near to the Termini station and also to the metro. I liked the breakfast, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the experience is overall very satisfying.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Isolation could be better as you could hear people in the corridor

    Friendly personel, close to train station, nice room and breakfast, 24 hr service, possibility to leave your luggages after chacking out and pick them up any time

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.8
    This was the second time I’ve stayed in Hotel Stella now and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the second time I’ve stayed in Hotel Stella now and I’ll definitely be back again. The location of the hotel is great and for the price you pay, it’s even better. Sandra the receptionist is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.5
    Convenient to Roma termini
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast croissant filled with Jam or sugary Fruit cocktail was from can Orange juice too watered down

    Convenient to Roma termini walking distance to Trevo Fountain Pantheon other tourist sites

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.5
    Location, and there's a supermarket nearby.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, and there's a supermarket nearby. Breakfast was provided. Just a note. Not sure if there was a construction or sth working, but at first we were given room 103, the room floor was vibrating, fridge wasn't working, later on we were given 203 room, it was way much better than the first room. More bright and the fridge was working.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    Would definitely stay there again! Good value for central location as well as for Rome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities - older building so need to keep window closed to shut out traffic noise. No kettle, nor breakfast; however, grocery store near by.

    Location - short walk to Termini Station. Greeting - most staff friendly and helpful. Room - better second time around!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    6.3
    Bugbites and old mattresses
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Still have marks from the unexplained bug bites on my legs from when I slept with the window open (their windows has no screens). Could be mosquitos since I saw some but the bites were serious ones and took 10 days to heal but left marks. Also, the mattress was like 5 years beyond its retirement date 😕.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    Stellaightful!! Hahaha
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 room I stayed in had no air-conditioning. No fan was available and opening the window meant mosquitos. The other rooms had air-conditioning.

    Friendly staff. Reasonable location. Cheap places to eat around. Laundrymatt was around the corner. Safe and easy to get to. staff very helpful and cheerful. 10-15min walk to train station or a cheap uber. Luggage storage was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    The staff were very friendly and helpful, the bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head was very high and could not be adjusted, As there was only a shower curtain, it was impossible not to flood the bathroom. Clearly hearing conversations from your neighbors rooms, the coming and goings in the hotel and people on the street made it difficult to sleep.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, the bed comfortable and a lovely view from the breakfast rooftop area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.3
    The afternoon receptionist was fantastic, so friendly &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are completely flat, even 2 weren't enough. The hairdryer is awful, no heat or heat settings and needed to be held up with my spare hand to keep it on.

    The afternoon receptionist was fantastic, so friendly & helpful. The rooms are a fair size for the price & the hotel is in a good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.2
    Great value for price and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location not far from Termini train station (short walk). Very good neighbourhood with good restaurants and shops nearby. Friendly hotel staff, very clean rooms with aircon, internet, and big bathrooms. Quiet street at night. Good breakfast on rooftop with nice view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Water flow in shower is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed mattress is a spring box. It can be tough on your back. The towels were different but efficient. The fridge is weak to keep things cold.

    Water flow in shower is amazing. Location is great! May return to stay here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    6.3
    The location was great as it took less than 10 minutes to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The area around the hotel was very loud and busy at night due to the bar next door.

    The location was great as it took less than 10 minutes to get to Termini station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.9
    simple and clean hotel very close to Roma Termini, pretty ok...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the neighbourhood at night is not the best

    simple and clean hotel very close to Roma Termini, pretty ok if you need a room just for a bed and a shower. Good value for money, according to Rome standards

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    6.7
    Great staff, back-breaking bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was ridiculously uncomfortable and the walls were paper-thin. The wifi was God awful and spotty, and the location, while still within walking distance to the train station, was not really that close to the train station or much anything else. The only saving grace of this place was the staff and the decent size of the room.

    I liked the size of the room and the working mini-fridge that came with it. Sizable bathroom for Italy standards and overall pretty clean. The front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, gave me wonderful dinner recommendations both nights.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    6.7
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking available. We had to pay for parking at a nearby garage, €135 for 3 days. Beds were hard and small. Breakfast was limited.

    The location was perfect. Short walk to our tour bus location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    8.3
    Nice experience in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi is little slow.

    I really liked Hotel Stella. The location is perfect, after you reach Via Nazionale you can be anywhere in Rome city center in 10-15 minutes by foot. We stayed for 5 days and only used metro once. The staff was really nice and helpful. Breakfast is good, fresh croissants, cheese and ham are served every morning. Rooms are clean. Beautiful experience.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    I was a little bit worried when I quickly reviewed some...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was a little bit worried when I quickly reviewed some comments about the hotel online on the way to the Hotel, some clients complained. But to my surprise when I arrived I experienced totally different as what I have read. I was wondering if I was at right place. But it is my Hotel. The staff at reception desk was so friendly, smiling, asking me if it's easy to find the hotel (believe me, it's so easy, I came direct from Roma Termini station without hesitating, just follow the Google map). The room is quite cozy and comfortable, has everything I need. The breakfast is on the 6th floor with a small balcony. Sitting in the open air while eating is possible. The breakfast is delicious and room also quite big. You can store the luggage on the day of checking out, no problem. 24 hours reception. I like the hotel very much and would like to recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    3.3
    Take another hotel, trust me
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is really an awful place. It if hard to justify 3 start status. It is more like a very very 1 start. The room was disgusting. It smelled very bad. It was cold at night and extremely noisy. The free wifi was barely working.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Excellent value, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to pay 5 euro to use an iron.

    Staff was very accommodating to our needs, spoke fluent English, and were very informative about the area. Only ten minute walk to Termini Station. The breakfast was a pleasant surprise.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    9.2
    Everything was fine!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.0
    Not too bad overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower curtain leaked and shower tray overtopped onto floor

    Breakfast on rooftop is good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    4.6
    Close to central station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean

    Close to central station

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.8
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator quite antiquated

    Central location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Staff were very helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    Located very close to station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested for early check in. They did not oblige

    Located very close to station. Spacious room. Clean and tidy. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.9
    buffet un po' basic anche se breakfast sul roof garden
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    buffet un po' basic anche se breakfast sul roof garden

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.9
    Good value hotel in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No good restaurants nearby

    Friendly staff, working lift, nice breakfast set up

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.0
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    Happy and lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Infrastructure is a bit old, but thats the charm of old buildings. I loved it none the less.

    Kind staff. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    The bed
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people

    The bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.1
    The towels could have been better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The towels could have been better!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    6.7
    media
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old blankets, heating off ,the youngest employee very intimidating this men not good

    localização

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    First stay in Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    Clean. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cot bed on request so our little one was sleeping with us and this was really not comfortable

    Lovely room and staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.3
    Except for the very hard mattress I enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single bed as hard as a rock!

    Friendly staff and great breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly staff Everyone went out of their way. Location to Roma Termini brilliant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff, nice location, weak breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is weak (No egg, vegetables etc)

    The location was excellent just next to Roma Termini.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.9
    Cleanliness and friendliness of staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy guests - loud talking by the staircase in the middle of the night!

    Cleanliness and friendliness of staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    bit of a walk, but great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Staff was fantastic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.3
    Could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Forgot our booking

    Receptionist tried to be extra helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast room is on the top of building.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast room is on the top of building. You can see Rome in a spectacular scene...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.3
    Close to ATM and grocery store
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator and air conditioning did not work in our room on the second floor, but did in our room on the third floor

    Close to ATM and grocery store

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Ideal location to explore Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi very patchy, noisy bathrooms.

    Staff were excellent, room clean and spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty standard amenities. Air conditioning didn't work properly

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Lovely breakfast terrace and cosy simple rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding streets are a little dirty

    Loved breakfast on the terrace and the short walk to Roma Termini

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.5
    The location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs they're rude

    The location is great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Recommend to others
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just need to add something more in breakfast

    100% perfect in low budget

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    Good location friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was above nightclub so extremely noisy which also meant unable to open window so had to use airconditioner all the time

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    4.6
    Close to station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar on the street below had revellers going a lot of the night. Breakfast poor. No hot water at times. Lift not working at times.

    Close to station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    4.2
    Pretty much everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty much everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wished there was a bath in the bathroom

    The location, Cleaness and comfort of the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    every thing
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    every thing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast could be improved but it's still okay for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be improved but it's still okay for the price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    2.5
    Slum operation, if thats what you need in hotel accomadations this place is for you
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No working heat in winter, dirty equipment heater. No wifi for doing off line business. Mean to rude management, etc etc

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.9
    Good budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    needs renos and a good cleaning

    great breakfast room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    5.8
    Room was small for family of 4 and it did not have facility...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was small for family of 4 and it did not have facility for 3 star Hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    6.3
    Price could be better for the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price could be better for the area

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    6.3
    The location was great, near to Termini station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms were too small, with dirty walls. We didn t have many options at the breakfast.

    The location was great, near to Termini station. The staff was helpful. Everyday we found the room perfectly clean.

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: