Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Suite Beccaria A Piazza Del Popolo

Via Cesare Beccaria 23, Villa Borghese Parioli, 00196 Rome, Italy

#493 of 3,336 B&Bs and Inns in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 329 B&B reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 62

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    5.8
    the breakfast to the room is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the women at the reception was wating for us to check in as the reception works only from 08:30-12:00!!! we got there at 13:00 and felt like she has no patience for us, the only smile we got from her was when we said we dont need a resturant recommendations- so she could go faster. the rooms are all at one floor and we could hear the big door shuts at 5:30 am, at 7:00 am... not a good night experience. the location is a bit far and i think you can find a better one at a smilar price.

    the breakfast to the room is nice. the room is big and the shower has a strong good water flow

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Very nice and comfortable stay. Recommended. Super clean. Staff service recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nil

    for Australians the breakfast was too sweet but this may be the Italian custom.all excellent. Very helpful staff even with a health issue we had. Fresh fruit available-excellent. Staff recommended an excellent car/taxi to the airport- there own connections, but person was on time and all went well.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    I like their espresso machine and they are using good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    I like their espresso machine and they are using good quality in bath equipment. location is very good, u could enjoy sitting in the terrace on evening. The receptionist or the welcome manager is very pleasant. hotel is very clean. value for money.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.2
    One of my best choice in Roma.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location to everywhere,near subway and quiet street area.Stuff was helpful and thoughtful,we ate our breakfast in room before take taxi to airport!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    lovely and friendly catering staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    lovely and friendly catering staff. Caterina superb and couldn't be more helpful - I was not too well on departure day and she ensured I was comfortable even carrying our cases down to the cab - and they were very heavy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.2
    A wonderful place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suite Beccaria was very nice. The room was clean and nicely decorated, along with an updated bathroom. Breakfasts were delivered to our room each morning and the croissants were delicious. Out of the 5 places we stayed while in Italy, Suite Beccaria was by far the nicest.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    AC was great, wifi was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was great, wifi was great! Breakfast was good, even though only toast and croissants, coffee Overall great value, and good location 5 minutes north of Piazza Poppoli

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.5
    Great B&B for exploring Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only possible improvement on the property would have been to have a reception/lounge area to socialise/relax in....

    Large, clean and airy rooms with very comfortable beds. Well situated for walking in to the centre of Rome; close to tram and metro if we had wanted to travel further out. Added bonus of efficient airport pick up and drop off organised by Caterina

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.5
    good place to stay in Rome for saving budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I personally don't enjoy the dim light.

    Staff is warm and friendly. The location of this hostel is two stops away from Vatican city by metro. By walking it would be around 25 mins. Also, one can easily access to the city centre of Rome by walking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    We loved this little hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast wasn't to my taste & isn't very nutritious (sweet crossiant & sweet toast with jams etc) but I'm sure other people would love it. The coffee was great though.

    We loved this little hotel. It is walking distance to all the sights, but just far enough away from the mobs of tourists! The rooms are beautifully decorated, just like the photographs. Would stay again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The address listed on the booking application is not accurate. The staff at the reception is not present during the week-end time.

    The photos of the room are very accurate. Very quite and nice neighborhood.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay, would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - all good!

    Great location, close to piazza del popolo to easily walk into central rome and near to the metro. We also went to a gig at auditorium cavea and it was very close and easy to get to.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    Very clean and handy to transport options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not easy to check in as no reception available after 12.00 midday. Had to deal with manager of facility over the phone to organise anything. The drainage in the shower was slow in releasing water.

    Very clean and handy to transport options. Certain Staff members were very helpful when assistance was required.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Beautifully decorated bedroom & bathroom in a nice old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water was malfunctioning. The receptionist tried to get it fixed but not in time before we checked out.

    Beautifully decorated bedroom & bathroom in a nice old building located just outside the north gate into the old city. Comfy bed & pillows. Decent light breakfast delivered to the room. Helpful receptionist.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location, the breakfast was nice, bathroom was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, the breakfast was nice, bathroom was excellent. The room was very clean and nicely furnished. We had a late check in and the staff were excellent in accommodating this.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location, 5 min away from Piazza del Popolo, Flaminio...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, 5 min away from Piazza del Popolo, Flaminio subway station, Villa Borghese park and tram station that goes to Stadio Olimpico if you are going to see the match. Good breakfast with fresh coffee and fresh croissants served in the room. There is also a mini bar and little fridge. Caterina was very helpful and left the key even when we were late for check in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice accomodation, friendly Stuff, good communication...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was too short ;-)

    Very nice accomodation, friendly Stuff, good communication before we arrived. Lovely breakfast in bed Thank you very much. We enjoyed a really good time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.2
    Spacious sleeping room and bathroom. Nice neighbourhood - green & quiet, close to the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is very poor. I wouldn't have taken it if I knew it was just a cup of coffee, jam, butter and toasts.

    Quite spacious room and bathroom. Nice and quiet neighbourhood, close to all the places of interest. When we asked for an iron, it was brought immediately. But there was no ironing board unfortunately. Caterina has asked me about the arrival time in advance. But there was nobody when we arrived. Fortunately she could open the door remotely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    High points for style, breakfast, comfort and location. Not luxury, but well worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls were fairly thin, and the first night we heard a baby wake up a few times and cry in the room next to us. But this place was no worse than any other place I've stayed at in Rome. Soundproofing just doesn't seem to be a thing in Italy like it is in the US. The "jacuzzi shower" didn't work in our bathroom, but that was a minor flaw in what was otherwise a very nice place to stay.

    Modern, tastefully decorated rooms. Beautiful crown molding and wood trim. Great location just north of the Piazza del Popolo... residential area, easy to get to tourist areas, but removed enough from loud touristy routes. 2 blocks from metro and bus lines. Super cute italian style breakfast brought right to your room at a time you choose in the morning. Very comfortable bed. I would definitely book here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Well appointed boutique accomodation in the heart of Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a step in the bathroom that was a bit of a safety hazard when stepping from the shower. You need to remember it is there especially at night.

    The room was very comfortable, the decor was lovely and the staff were friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was a welcome extra in the mornings. Also the location was good and only a quick walk to some amazing historic Piazzas, churches and also a pleasant walk to the Vatican.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in the classy northern part of central Rome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street was very quiet, but there were occasional noises from cars... nothing out of the ordinary, though. The climate control unit worked well and if it had been a bit louder, I probably wouldn't have noticed any noise.

    Friendly staff, very clean, beautifully updated decor with modern bathroom, nice continental breakfast in room, smart TV, electric kettle with tea, coffee, and hot chocolate in room, very close to Piazza del Popolo (great starting point for walking tour, Metro stop, or to get a taxi).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Excellent, comfortable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having somewhere to leave our bags on the last day so we didn't have to carry them round with us as no one was ever in the building apart from the cleaner in the morning

    Everything was so nice in the Suite, super clean and comfy. The location was perfect, a few minutes walk from Piazza del Popolo which was so noisy but the roads around the Suite were so quiet. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.6
    Worth stay in the hotel,I 'lol choose it next time too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If offer toothbrush in bathroom that would be better.

    Good location,we just 1night stayed for catch flight next morning,as expected that Ceterina and another stuff who service breakfast are friendly and helpful,also booked taxi to airport for us,wonderful experience in Rome !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.6
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No all ok

    Very helpful printed out our boarding passes for us. And felt if we had any issues we could easily get hold of the staff. Would go again . Area felt safe to walk around late at night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Location was just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was just perfect. Just behind Piazza del Popolo, everywhere in walking distance. Staff was kind, warm welcoming. Breakfast was in Italian standards, was so great for Cristina to ask what time we'd like to have breakfast in our room. One of my best experiences in Rome ever.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    It was a really good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was okay but needed to have friut or yogurt to go with the toast and croissants.

    Thbe room was good and the beds comfortable. The location was really good walking distance to the SpanishSteps and Trevi fountain.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    This apartman very pleasure, near the piazza popolo, quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, because this accomodation is perfekt, if you dont looking for a hotel.

    This apartman very pleasure, near the piazza popolo, quiet part city, personal no.1, clean, breakfast was in the room, maybe for some people poor, but for good: Capuccino, juice, some sweet/croisant/ , some salt /toast/ - OK

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely, newer apartments in old building
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was served in the room so you had to be up and dressed. One morning we were only served one breakfast for 2 of us, so communication seemed to be off. Italian breakfasts aren't much: dry toast, pastry, juice or coffee.

    Location for us was great as we wanted a quiet neighbourhood. Gorgeous, clean room with beautiful woodwork on cabinets and doors. Modern bathroom, though small, with a tub... bonus! Actually enjoyed the creaky old stairs and entrance, as this is an old building, but the actual apartments very new and comfortable. Staff was aways very friendly. Some fresh fruit was offered at reception.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Better than a five star hotel
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was excelent, rooms comfortable and luxurious. Cleanliness was better than in a five star hotel. Staff helpful and very professional. Found a parking spot directly in front of the b&b. We loved our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Our second honey moon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    The place is what a couple need when in Rome. Very spacious, very quiet, close to main attraction, the host , Caterina, was absolutely great. For sure, me and my wife will return

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Central location, good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak WI-FI signal and when someone enters in building is a little bit noisy.

    Very confortabile and clean room, good price, near center of the city and close to Vatican. Very kind manager, thanks signora Caternina :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be a bit more but they can bring you more if you ask. The doors windows could be more soundproof.

    The room was even better than the photos. Comfortable bed. Really nice Smart TV. The bathroom was excellent clean. Breakfast in room. Kind personnel. The place was 3-5 min walk and city center 5-10 min walk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel with great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect! I will recommend this hotel to everyone. + Bathroom and room were very well kept (daily cleaning with changing towels), + Room service - very nice, + Beds very comfortable, + Localisation 😍 - 3 min to Piaza del Popolo; Metro, supermarkets, restaurants near the hotel, + Breakfast (in your room), + Fast WiFi, TV with Netflix, YT etc. + Minibar. + Self air-conditioning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    An Italian gem in the heart of Rome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the heating is turned off during the night which might become quiet uncomfortable in early spring.

    Spotless clean newly refurbished apartment, elegant and excellent quality furniture and bedding, beautiful decorations in good taste,well sized confortable bathroom,nice breakfast in room. Everything exceeded by far our expectations.Would recommend it in a heartbeat!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    7.5
    Big comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big comfortable bed!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Womderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Beautiful clean room in a really convenient location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Very nice place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, very nice place, friendly, 5 minutes from the centre.Happy to return!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.5
    It’s close to metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s close to metro station. Clean, comfortable and very kind staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed, nice airy room, not too many stairs, fresh fruit available, friendly reception.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Good value of the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value of the stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More choice for breakfast would be welcomed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Staff were very accommodating and allowed an early check-in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was very good.

    Very clean and comfortable. Very near the Galleria Borghese, which is a must see for anyone!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    A really nice place to stay with really nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A really nice place to stay with really nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean and great location to some really nice restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location!!! Very helpful and good staff The breakfast was nice too! Love it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Our arrival time is late evening, but the staff was waiting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is a bit simple

    Our arrival time is late evening, but the staff was waiting for us and helped us check in

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Quiet, comfortable and in a fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was quite disappointing, but did the job.

    Very comfortable and clean, in a nice quiet location near to everything you would want.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    central position, clean, nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    central position, clean, nice room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.3
    Great location easy access to great sights .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked more options for breakfast and gluten free options like fresh fruit etc.

    Great location easy access to great sights .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like

    Loved all about the room,spa bath was amazing and soothing after walking all day

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    clean, good location, bargain, nice italian breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    quiet neighbourhood, but you could easily hear if someone was talking outside or in the corridor

    clean, good location, bargain, nice italian breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Memorable! Will recommend to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Conveient location, secure entry, clean room,good house keeping, helpful staff (Catherina) and tasty & timely break fast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent, new & very clean room with comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    _

    Excellent, new & very clean room with comfy bed. Great bathroom. Good breakfast, brought in the room. Very good location near the metro.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All good

    Loved the location, Friendly and helpful Receptionist. Would recommend

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.8
    Bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI really weak and shower way too small with terrible shower head

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Amazing place at a central location that feels like home
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were not many options in Breakfast for vegetarians

    The need to open five doors whenever we wanted to enter the place. It was fun.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.2
    Great place near Piazza del Popolo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, comfortable bed, clean, nicely furnished.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    9.6
    Extremely helpful manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have a problem with the bidet, didn't how to unblock it.

    Friendly staff and Caterina was extremely cooperative

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    10
    the bed an bath were terrific
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bed an bath were terrific

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    7.1
    The location is very good, and the staff are friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The breakfast could have been much better, 2 small pieces of toast between 2 people isn't really good, and there was no juice offered. The pillows are also quite flat.

    The location is very good, and the staff are friendly

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    8.8
    Modern Bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wi fi reception was very poor

    Modern Bathroom

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 62

Browse Suite Beccaria A Piazza Del Popolo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: