Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Suite Hotel Parioli 3 stars

Viale Vittorio Veneto 14, Rimini Central Marina, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#112 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 252 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 26

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that i have to live...But I'll be back! 😁

    First of all: the staff. They are the heart of Parioli. 5 stars hotels could take lessons from them. Clean, bright, confortabile apartament.All you need in the kitchen even for a long term stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was a bit rude. Parking is very limited and constantly full. Walls in the room are a bit thin, you can hear your neighbors.

    Good location, not far from the beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent balance between price and quality. Nice staf. Good breakfast. The apartment is big enough and the kitchen well equipped. A few metres away from the hotel we find an excellent shop, with italian gastronomic specialties. Hope to go back asap! ☺

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no iron in the room, I would have had to go downstairs, get a key to the 6th floor in order to iron, not really convenient. Now, on this same floor is a washer and dryer, which is nice, but I would prefer an iron in my room.

    The hotel is located just off the main strip near the sea, it's quiet and peaceful at night and steps away from the bus stop. The kitchenette made it easy to have breakfast in the room, a comfortable place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    wow i love everything about this hotel. -well located; -friendly staff; -close to the main street but yet very quiet in the evenings; -close to the beach; -very spacious with balcony, kitchen and living room; -very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of soundproof system - we were woken up by screaming kids and loud chatter at 2am from the room next to us. We could really hear everything clearly! There is no fridge in the room and the room and the toilet are rather outdated.

    The location is nice a quiet. The parking space is secure. The balcony is really big!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only stayed one night but had a large room with a little kitchen and a balcony. Everything you needed should you wish to cook a meal. Staff are really nice and helpful. Location is ok, not far from the beach. Enjoyable one nights stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got a small room for expensive rate

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 more pillows

    Big room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thin walls, very noisy at night.

    Good location. Friendly service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    very^^ cold breakfast, too small size TV

    good location, very kind staff, free private parking, afternoon free snacks in the lobby

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to beaches and the sea; good breakfast; nice atrium with seats at the entrance; parking inside the fence.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A toaster and kettle would have been great.

    The premises are excellent! The room was spacious and perfectly clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike. Fantastic stay.

    Staff were excellent Parking is a huge plus Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really nice staff! The room was good, and the breakfast was great! especially the espresso and latte. : )

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The low-end priced room, the "classic room", was very small with no real shower, just a stool and hand sprayer in the corner of the bathroom, which definitely wouldn't work for a couple of 70-ish people with bad knees. However, the hotel clerk willingly moved us to an upgraded room for a small amount more. Unfortunately, on the 3rd morning we were there, both the hot water AND the internet were out of service. Also, the beds were very uncomfortable. So, instead of staying two more days in Rimini, we opted to move to Florence, where the bed wasn't any better. Seems to be a problem in many Italian hotels.

    The staff was great , both at the desk and in the breakfast room, the breakfast was diverse and tasty and the location was a 10 euro taxi ride from the train station. The best feature of Hotel Parioli was an American size washer and a real DRYER! Uncommon in a European hotel and very welcome in the middle of a 3-week trip.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    in my mind no

    5min walk to the beach. friendly staff. quite location and enjoy the birds singing. I made a mistake to book a single room but the staff asked for only another eur 10 for my wife

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The aircondition wasn t on yet, and we happened to find a heatwave in March.Opening the balcony door and window made it pleasant.

    A budget apart hotel within walking distance to Marina yet in a quite area.Friendly and helpfull receptionists.10 mins walk to station and walking distance to centro storico.Very convenient.spotlessly clean.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Hotel has not been modernised since long bathroom old fashion needs to be renovated Breakfast is rather poor and every day the same without variation. Warm boiled and scrambled eggs should be already a great improvement and some more variety of cheese instead of the daily tasteless cheese. Breakfast staff is very friendly and work very hard to make everyone confortable.

    Staff are all very friendly and always smiling and very helpfull on all means. Mrs. Giovanna welcomed us very warm and with a bright charming smile.(a triple +) We surely will come back next year. A + is for the room with floor tiles ; no dusty floor coverings like in most other hotels. Big room with kitchen and terrace seaside view is very convenient but coffeemaker with some instant coffee powder and milkpowder and sugars should be a advantage.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No restaurant close to the hotel open until 7pm.

    Location is quite close to the sea. Breakfast is great. Parking is small, but free - I was in low-season, so it was empty. The price/qualit is super, but as well, I guess, due to the low-season.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a "business hotel" - the balcony is functional rather than relaxing. The maid seemed rather intent on getting access to clean at about 9am (we were on holiday) on the first day. Some washing up liquid and a cloth for the kitchen sink would have been useful.

    Great location - separate living area/kitchen meant it was good value for money. Close to shops, eating and beach. Not too far from train station and old town.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The male receptionist. He talks to the phone endlessly about his private stuf while he sees you and no sign of hanging up.

    just dial 4321 at the gate and it is open for your car.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Family with older children

    Great location and very friendly staff. Rooms were spacious by European standards and kitchenette was very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very cozy, well located and good value for money. Very helpful and positive staff! We will come back and stay in this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything together was very very pleasing + free parking

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 26

Browse Suite Hotel Parioli traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: