Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sun Beach Residence 3 stars

Via Dati Giuliano 49, Viserba, 47922 Rimini, Italy

#72 of 105 Holiday rentals in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 105 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    2.9
    Cheating. Moldy, old, dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not recommend, especially for families with small kids. The pictures presented on booking web page are completely different from reality in residence. Room is old, moldy, dirty and very tiny. The shower and bathroom in total are disgusting dirty. The hotel personnel pretended to be helpful, but not at all. If you will ask or require stuff you paid for, they will ignore you and even do not say “hello” afterwards. No parking, no normal kitchen facilities, balcony are not created to rest on. Hotel placed on 1st line, we expect to have a quiet area, but just in front of the hotel placed a bar, not connected to hotel. They organized rock concerts, movies for kids etc. very noisy area from all sides. Be aware before make an order and book a room. Information in different languages about this hotel is different. Must be compared English, Russian and Italian before you make a reservation. I am define that in our broken vacation guilt the Booking.com because of this language misunderstanding difference. But anyway not recommend this residence with regards both: service and facilities, cheating with presentation pictures.

    First line

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    well positioned but badly managed. very small appartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The management was very poor. When we arrived at the check in at 3 o'clock, the manager was sleeping. When she eventually woke up half an hour later, she was very rude and said we hadn't paid when we had. The car park was a joke. It took us half an hour of manoeuvres to finally park it. Then the following day, we were told we had to move the car in an emergency as another car couldn't get out. We were actually on the beach at the time.

    The location was very good right next to the beach and shops.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    2.9
    The 3 days I stayed there Was the worst in all 30 days vacation I had
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff was bad

    Nothing in like in this property. This is worst hotel I booked in. After I check in for two days they ask me to shift to another apartment because they have another reservation for same apartment and they do this by force but thanks for Booking.com for there support to complete my stay in same apartment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    4.2
    Overpriced dorm room! Will never go again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    De room was very basic and not like the pictures. The toilet did not even habe a seat. Room not decorated. Not really clean aswell. A lot of noice. The parking was very chaotic. On the day we wanted to leave there was even a car blocking our car.

    Location, Staff was friendly but slow

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    7.5
    The location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The apartment is very small, not much room to walk around when sofa bed is open. The kitchen is missing many basics, like a coffee maker, microwave, kettle, more pots and pans, glasses, etc. but manager Isabela was very nice helping and providing upon request a small express coffee maker and pan to reheat milk. There are no toiletries at all and no Kitchen towels, sponge and detergent. No condiments left by others like basic salt and pepper.

    The location is very good. The view. It is right in front of the beach. Easy access to grocery stores, restaurants and shops. Also bus stops almost in front of building. Nice and clean place. Nice roof top terrace. A little no icy at the beach during the day

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    8.8
    Unbelievable view to the sea and beach from all windows of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We got a room on the ground floor with windows all around the room and no curtains. If sy is walking on the street could look into our room easily. There is no blanket, only sheets to cover your body during the night and sometimes it is a bit a cold.

    Unbelievable view to the sea and beach from all windows of the room. Perfect location, 10 meters from the sea, close to bars, restaurants, food stores and walking streets.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    7.1
    Friendly staff and perfect location - it's just next to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms were somehow small, especially shower. WiFi was available only at the reception.

    Friendly staff and perfect location - it's just next to the beach.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: