Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Attractions Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Italy hotel reviews
  3. Sicily B&B and inn reviews
  4. Cinisi B&B and inn reviews
  5. Reviews of TAM Vacanze B&B

Reviews of TAM Vacanze B&B

Via Artale, 71, 90045 Cinisi, Italy

#7 of 18 B&Bs and Inns in Cinisi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 51 B&B reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2020

    10
    Next time we are going again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent even the breakfast

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very simple as you expect abroad but was ok

    Great place great location very clean and comfortable. Great if you want to be near the airport 👍

    Stayed in August 2020

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2020

    10
    Brilliant place. Great for airport (15 mins) food and drink nearby. Very stylish and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and decor

    Stayed in August 2020

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2020

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for one night as we landed late. The owner was lovely and waited for us as the car hire took almost 2 hours to get through their queue! The hotel is beautiful and the rooms stunning with really comfortable beds. Incredible value for money. Due to Covid we had to walk a few metres to a cafe for breakfast, but the hotel restaurant looked lovely if it had been open. This was not a problem at all. Easy to find. Parked directly outside. Great stay.

    Stayed in August 2020

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2020

    10
    Great night near Falcone/Borsalino
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, service from the owner.

    Stayed in June 2020

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2019

    10
    Beautiful Property - Very light and airy interior with a fantastic roof top terrace- great beds!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location - near the airport. Really nice facilities - neat, tidy and clean. Have used TAM three times and will return next May again Many thanks Nino

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2019

    10
    Fabulous, stylish, clean place with amazing beds & lovely host
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything to add!

    The place is beautiful. Very clean, stylish and quiet. During our 3 week holiday staying in 10 different places, this was by far the most comfortable bed. The roof terrace is a lovely place to relax. The host is absolutely lovely. Very friendly, helpful and he offers a very reasonably priced shuttle service to/from the airport, much cheaper than taxis. It was also nice that we were able to help ourselves to hot drinks and pastries in morning, as we had to leave for an early flight before breakfast was served.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2019

    10
    A Gem not far from Palermo airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful decor, very clean, excellent breakfast and very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2019

    10
    Beautifully decorated accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find as situated on narrow back street.

    Excellent shower/ bathroom, beautifully decorated throughout the B & B. Very friendly, helpful host.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nino was great and the place impeccable! Very nice neighborhood! Friendly people and excellent customer service!

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    There could have been non-dairy milk options such as soya milk for vegans/lactose intolerants. It would have been nice to have brown/wholegrain bread for those people who are trying to stick to a healthier breakfast but not necessarily eat fruit only. Host didn't speak English which was fine because I spoke Italian but this would be an issue for non-Italian speakers.

    The host was incredibly courteous and kind, he showed us around the bed and breakfast and explained the room facilities. The shabby chic decor was absolutely stunning throughout the entire place. The room was immaculately clean, the bed was really comfortable and the blinds really cancelled out the any rays of sun.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2019

    7.9
    A comfortable place to stay close to Palermo. But Cinisi in itself has little to recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was frankly disappointing. On our second morning there, cereal was noticeably stale (no crunchiness at all).

    Spacious and well-appointed rooms, and friendly reception. The whole venue is beautifully presented.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2019

    10
    Beautiful Property - Very light and airy interior with a fantastic roof top terrace- great beds!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved everything - Second time as a guest and will stay there again in September when I travel to Sicily

    Sorry that breakfast is served starting at 08:00 Hrs as many flight out of the airport leave early and one must be there early as the staff there is really slow and unorganized with their check-ins etc

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2019

    9.2
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast options were limited but the quality and cleanliness of the venue were excellent.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2019

    9.2
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Property was out of this World. Fantastically decorated and tastefully furnished to a very high degree. Host Nino a charismatic gentleman with a good sense of humour. Lovely breakfast provided by a delightful young lady. Can’t praise it enough. Very good pizza parlour within 100 metres with a vibrant Don Ciccio wine bar nearby with good quality wide range of local wine at a very cheap rate.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2019

    8.8
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    if you rent a car then location in not an issue breakfast was fair

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable night stay for an early flight from PMI
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The managers temperament fluctuates between colorful southern Italian and flat out rude.

    Well-spaced room with nice balcony. Great Shower. Very clean. Comfortable Bed.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Cinisi stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast offerings were limited to sweet things e.g. cake etc.

    This B&B lived up to its previous reviews. Following a late flight arrival into Palermo we got ourselves lost. When we rang for directions a staff member actually came to get us to direct us to the B&B. The room was huge and very well appointed and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    Beautiful Property - Very light and airy interior with a fantastic roof top terrace- great beds!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was from 08:00 - 10: 00 so had to miss that as we had to get to the airport and auto return

    Beautiful B&B with luxury facilities but not stated in description - a very minor problem to both of us.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.6
    Great value and conveniently located to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head was broken; however, since the property was well maintained it must have just happened.

    Very clean; good beds; spacious; comfortable; air conditioner worked well.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    A place like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, from the reception till our departure. Great place, fantastic people. I have already planned to go back next year and stay more days. We felt like home and were treated like family.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.8
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get hold of the property on the phone.

    Lovely and clean - comfortable and a great breakfast! Only 15 minutes from the airport.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.6
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transportation wasn’t easy but the owners really helped us big time locating a van for our trips in and out of the city. Really appreciate the extra mile they went.

    It was one of the best places we have stayed in during our trip. The owners were accommodating and very welcoming. We were a large family of eight and felt right at home. The breakfast was amazing; quality and quantity! Just a beautiful place all around and so happy we stayed there!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great little hotel for a short stay after arriving at the airport.

    Stayed in August 2018

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: