Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tatì Hotel 4 stars

Via Provinciale Cotignola 22/5, 48022 Lugo, Italy

#5 of 8 hotels in Lugo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 434 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 17

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The room was very clean and so was everything else. Breakfast was very good. Generally the place was much better than expected, and worth the money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a very comfortable & enjoyable stay. Rooms were spacious and very clean. Good variety for breakfast and staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar while signed down the corridor it was in fact next door. and not so much a bar as a coffee shop frequented by local workers by the looks of things. I asked for two beers and was given two coffees. I asked reception where the restaurant was and was given a road map, I asked if it was walking distance but was told it was a long drive away . We drove out only to find it was shut. Thank goodness we didn't spend the 30 min walking to it. They should not advertise things they dont have at the hotel that makes your web site look bad as I booked in believing those items were fact. A full glass window next to the toilet will also keep you entertained as you can wave to passing people as you use it especially at night with its thin net curtain between you and your embarrassment.

    Location to the main road was OK

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is extremely clean, staff was very friendly. Bed was great. It has everything you need for a business trip. Actually i stayed there 2 nights instead of one.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotlessly clean, very helpful staff & very comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff courtesy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Private Gym
    • Stayed 2 nights

    heating is a little bit noisy

    room is enough big bed is enough big too fitness in the apartman

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little out from the city centre.

    Good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot water in the morning. AC not working properly during the night.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wifi in corner side room is very slow

    food is very good and hotel is very comfortable to stay in.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to drive or get taxi into town

    Clean spacious room with good facilities. Helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we found stupid the idea of soap dispensers in the bath, bathroom were not sufficiently clean, missed the roller blinds in the morning

    breakfast was good, parking at the place, guiet surroundings

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    I didn't like that there was no lunch/dinner in the hotel.

    Location of the hotel was great and easy to find. I was very pleased to see that my room was clean,big,bright. Food is fresh and good! Coffee was excellent! Restaurant TATI was also good and affordable.

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cafe was closed so no where near to buy tea or coffee after a long journey. No restaurants within walking distance. Was not able to use more than one device with wifi code

    Staff were friendly and room was a good size. Breakfast was plentiful and we'll presented. Free parking in what seems to be a safe area. Clean and tidy

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was served at 0500 to accomodate our needs!

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    Overall was all good

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Cleaness, nice breakfast,easy and safe parking,nice personell, a lot of daylight in the rooms.

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 17

Guests also reviewed these properties: