Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Terme Mioni Pezzato & Spa 4 stars

Via Marzia 34, 35031 Abano Terme, Italy

#7 of 74 hotels in Abano Terme

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 433 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 25

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Relaxing, comfortable and a delightful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiters seemed a little abrupt when the breakfast restaurant was busy.

    Great variety of spa facilities, really comfortable bed , great staff , very polite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.6
    For me is the best quality price service in Abano
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was really the best I ever seen in Abano, I'm a frequent guest in Abano and most bars restaurants and some hotel are not so kind polite and professional. CONGRATULATION

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    2.5
    This hotel has a reputation for asking more money from guests whenever possible!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First of all, the hotel has informed us 1 day before our stay and asked for 50% more for our daughter of 5 years old! We did not accept and they grabbed our money from the credit card while they were holding me on the line saying they will get back to me. I can not believe I have not received any support from you and you still keep on sending me proposals for hotels when I have lost 600€!!! and stayed at home!!!!

    First of all, the hotel has informed us 1 day before our stay and asked for 50% more for our daughter of 5 years old! We did not accept and they grabbed our money from the credit card while they were holding me on the line saying they will get back to me. I can not believe I have not received any support from you and you still keep on sending me proposals for hotels when I have lost 600€!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.6
    Wellness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small and slightly outdated but bed was comfortable and shower was small but overlooked since everything else was terrific and we had a balconey with table and chairs

    Different daily choices for all meals. Pools were fantastic. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great shopping in the area. Late check out and they offered facilities after checking out. Required gluten free diet and they paid special attention and knew all ingredients in all the food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing Suggestion - to have artisanal ice-cream and milk-shakes in the bar near the swimming pool

    Comfortable room Great swimming pools, open till 11 pm - very nice after a day of visits Very professional spa personnel Large choice at breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    8.8
    Nice poolarea. Some rooms outdated. Breakfast good not excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We got a upgrade for 2 € included two balconies. The standard rooms can have a bit dull view towards a rooftop f.x. (we saw a couple of rooms before deciding). I think there can be a big difference in stile and standard between one room and the other. Value for money not optimal when considering the standard of the rooms. But ok considering the pool area f.x.

    Service minded staff. Clean, big and nice poolarea with different options.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Perfect place for a romantic and relaxing getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great

    Swimming pools and spa facilities are amazing, very well equipped which is rare in Italy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Wonderful relaxing stay. I will go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pools and spa are incredible. Great food and excellent breakfast choice. Personnel is dedicated and helpful. Overall wonderful experience

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    one of our nicest hotels this trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna closed.

    Breakfast very good. Pools great. Spa or sauna area less desirable compared to Germany. Surrounding area very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.2
    Would return for a longer stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and bathrooms rather outdated and basic

    Fantastic spa facilities and staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Staff was very accommodating and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was reallly tight and could barely move around.

    Staff was very accommodating and polite.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    3.8
    The weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff, not very friendly. SPA area was cleaned two hours before closing time with noisy cleaning machines. One swimming pool was unfortunately a constructing site. Workers in the garden started at 06:30 a.m.

    The weather

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    9.6
    The property is spectacular, not huge but so well landscaped...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms could have a bit more space Suitcase should be placed on the table! There was no shampoo and hair conditioner. Only shower gel and small body cream tube

    The property is spectacular, not huge but so well landscaped and cared for. The room was comfortable, but a bit small.They have 3 amazing thermal pools, a free steam room and sauna. Good breakfest.

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    8.8
    There is not one sign that says don't do this and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Check out was very slow for us and others.

    There is not one sign that says don't do this and don't do that. So nice! The dog was happy in the park in front of the hotel. A pity that it is not a must in Italy to clean after the dog.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    9.2
    Everything else, the restaurant, the swimming pools, the Bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The mattress was uncomfortable, could feel the springs. Rectified using one of the spare blankets.

    Everything else, the restaurant, the swimming pools, the Bar

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    6.7
    Good and rich breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sometimes it was difficult to find places to rest in the covered pool area

    Good and rich breakfast

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    7.9
    The spa is beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was really uncomfortable. The meals were average for the local standard

    The spa is beautiful The staff is really polite and caring

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    9.6
    professionalism of staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    professionalism of staffs

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    10
    It was an unforgettable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was an unforgettable stay. Thermal pools, garden,restaurant,-everything was just superb!!!!

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.8
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There are no comments available for this review

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    8.3
    The great water at 35 degrees
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the room do not have balcony, but there are a lot of rooms with balcony at the hotel.

    The great water at 35 degrees

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    10
    Lovely, elegant and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lovely, elegant and quiet. A wonderful place to rejuvenate and revive!

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    10
    Wonderful pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very small shower in room

    Wonderful pools

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    8.3
    The spa, sauna and multiple pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The spa, sauna and multiple pools

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 25

Browse Hotel Terme Mioni Pezzato & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: