Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Floridiana Terme 4 stars

Via V. Colonna 153, Ischia Porto, 80077 Ischia, Italy

#67 of 179 hotels in Ischia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 74 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator is a little slow and very hot during the day. Somewhat hard to find your way around the property. Several levels.

    AC worked well and the room was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful get away holiday .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff charming and really helpful. Massage in spa brilliant and really helped my back. Very nostalgic trip as I had last stayed in this hotel in 1964 as a child. My fond memories were justified.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    Hot tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Orange juice is powder mix only negative impact do like fresh orange juice in the morning didn't like the buses anywhere on the island too many people for to few buses packed on like sardines.neverthankyou for a great stay if I ever come back it would be my only choice. fruit yoghurt some meats and cheeseat juice water cereal croissants enjoyed all of this

    Enjoys my stay peaceful hotel lovely breakfast.enjoyed sitting in the hot tub number 5 bus to get you there.beach so close gardens and hammock

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    5.0
    Do not pay extra for sea view,!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid for a superior room with sea view,the sea view was not possible as trees had grow in the way. At breakfast,waiters served Italinans and Germans before us,even when we were at our table first. My husband was charged 8 euros for the use of a towel for half an hour. The loungers had towels one from early in the morning,sometimes the people never appeared to use them. Was very disappointed in this hotel and would never recommend. Having said this,the location was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    7.9
    Natural beauty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything else was ok.

    I thought the staff were very friendly , especially the lady with blonde hair .. Always helpful and organised us a taxi

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    10
    Stay Here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location close to the port. The staff went out of their way to make our stay wonderful!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    9.6
    Reception Staff particularly tatiana very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food uninteresting and little variety - seemed to repeat each week. Restaurant seemed poorly managed e.g. scrambled egg not made before about 8.45 or until requested. Not enough egg cups - no waste bins on some tables. Head waiter did not speak any English

    Reception Staff particularly tatiana very helpful Everything clean and well maintained

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: