Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Terranova 3 stars

via Giuseppe Garibaldi,3, 07026 Olbia, Italy

#17 of 28 hotels in Olbia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 601 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise coming from the bathroom next dolor. Everytime someone flush the toilet you can hear as italiano wasap your don toilet

    The hotel is located just right in the city center. The Staff is always willing to help you. Really good recommendations from the young lady at the front desk. Housekeeping go to your room everyday. Breakfast is ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff and a fabulous location. Right next to the bus stop for the airport and near the train station. Comfortable beds and we had a balcony which gave us a fantastic view over Olbia to the mountains and the sea. Great bar next to it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved it stayed here twice one night when we landed and one before we left. Lovely people hotel in centre of town very comfy beds and lovely room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing I wasn't too fond of was the size of the washroom. The bathroom was way too tiny and was quite cluttered and congested. There was also something wrong with the hand shower- it was impossible to figure a way to have water that was neither too cold nor scalding hot.

    Fantastic location and great staff. The bed was very comfortable and extremely airy-- courtesy a wonderful balcony. The Airport line 10 is right outside the hotel- hence very convenient. Quite a lot of eateries, historical monuments, archaeological ruins are located nearby. Additionally, there are tons of unassuming cafés where one can buy brilliant coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many breakfast choices for someone who can't eat dairy or gluten.

    The room was very spacious and nicely decorated. Airy and bright. Great location close to many nice restaurants and the waterfront.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel staff were very nice and helpful. There was an ample choice on the breakfast buffet - the croissants were fresh and good quality, and there was a choice of types of coffee, also freshly made. The location of the hotel is excellent - right in the centre of Olbia, near all the facilities. I was staying off- season (at the beginning of April) so it was quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    N/A

    I stayed in this hotel early March. The hotel itself is located right in the heart of the city in a very quiet and safe neighborhood. The area around the hotel is very quiet but just around the corner, you will find a shopping street filled with lots of restaurants and places to spend time. Everything is very close, literally walking distance and can be reached from any point in the city. If you are traveling by car, then there are two free parking areas just one hundred meters away from the hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful, they gave a lot of advice about locations, restaurants, places to visit, places to see. Because I traveled alone, it was important to me that I felt safe and comfortable and this place provided that security and comfort. The hotel itself was very clean and tidy, and it was very pleasing to come back every evening to a clean and refreshed room after a long day of exploration. My room had everything necessary to make my stay hassle free, including toiletries and a hairdryer. The room was also equipped with an air conditioner and heater, so it was very nice to stay in a warm room after a shower. You are also provided a typical Italian breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel, especially for solo travelers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, we were departing at 7 a.m. and lady from the reception arranged breakfast for us 30 min earlier than their usual serving time which is at 7:30...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was very dark and there was an electric box open inside the shower, which it's dangerous. I've told the lady at the reception (who didn't speak English) about that, and she told me that was not electricity (it didn't seem though to be telephone or other low electricity cables). She said she would ask to cover that box.

    Comfortable bed and big space in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi connections. English speaking staffs only available in the breakfast times and evenings. Noise insulation is poor. Price / value is high.

    Near airport shuttle bus. Among the staffs, the two English speaking staffs are friendly. Acceptable breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to climb 3-4 steps to enter hotel and 3-4 steps to get to elevator.

    Very comfortable beds, good air conditioning, excellent facilities. Pleasant staff and very good breakfast. Parking in gated lot a few blocks away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed for 1 night on our way to Corsica, but even that felt too long. The area is too noisy, a DJ was mixing in the street 50m from the hotel until well after midnight. The shower was leaking and flooded the room, the safebox was broken (the replacement one was broken, too). Not all staff members speak English, they don't even seem to understand that someone can be a foreigner, they just keep speaking to you in Italian.

    Excellent coffee, comfortable bed, A/C in room, nice furniture.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First we got the room that wasn't even cleaned. So they gave us the second room. It was clean, but on the towel were hairs. Also we ask the receptionist to order us a taxi to the airport. The ride there is 5 minutes long, but since we had to be there at 6 a.m. we decided to go with taxi. The price for taxi was 20€! This is absurd. Even in London or in NYC you don't pay such amount of money for short drive like that. I think it is not nice from the staff to order us a taxi that than charged us too much. You depend on the hotel staff that they do everything to help you. So we were very disappointed. Also we asked if we could get coffee or tea or something small instead of the breakfast that we couldn't eat, as we had to live early in the morning. The receptionist said we will get coffee and tea and a little bit of pastry, but at the end we left without everything. Also, the receptionist did not speak a word of english, wich is strange for the hotel in the city center.

    Location is probably the only positive thing we experienced in this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi unfortunately didn't work on the fifth floor but I got over it.

    A quick overnight stay before joining a yachting holiday. The hotel was as central as could be, just round the corner from the airport bus stop. It felt calm and safe and I liked that English wasn't spoken - I got by! The room was very clean with great aircon, TV and a full length mirror which is often a rarity. I felt very secure even though I was travelling alone. I enjoyed the breakfast - the apple cake and coffee were good, however some people may find it a bit limited . All in all fantastic value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a little bit noise from the main square, Saturday night so DJ was playing.

    Very central location (but in that little city, what is not :D), clean place and friendly staff. The breakfast is good on italian standards, but on Nordic standards a little too sweet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast needs some help. Better bread. Some eggs. More fresh fruit.

    Very nice breakfast - could use some variety. Also : less sweet things and some eggs would be nice. Lovely and helpful staff. Room 503 was amazing ; had a "throw open" view from the two sets of French doors that open up onto a small narrow balcony - just lovely ! The lift certainly helps !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower stall is small.

    Excellent location just around the corner from Piazza Margherita and the shopping main drag (Corso Umberto). Air con quiet and effective.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived early but room available and friendly welcome Just as good as 3 weeks ago, unfortunately I didn't get to have the very good breakfast as had an early ferry to catch

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It s in the center of Olbia,shopping street around the corner,nice restaurants.Would recommend to go to restaurant da Paolo,in same shopping street as hotel Terra Nova,had lovely meal there.Hotel is a few minutes away from busstop ,bus Olbia airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/c can be a bit hit and miss.

    Good location, rooms are clean. A/c can be very good in one room but passable at best depending on which room you have. (We stayed twice in one week). Airport bus drops off near the station and the hotel isn't far from there. Breakfast is good. Staff are friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much i can fault, except the wifi in the rooms. Worked well in the reception area though.

    Loved the location and the great hospitality of the staff! Rooms are fairly basic, but very comfortable! Great variety of foods for breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning, comfy bed and clean bathroom. Great location in Olbia - the bus from the airport stops in the piazza at the top of the hotel's road

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly Great breakfast Stored my bike in basement and have left small bag for my return in a few weeks Nice quiet room with balcony so great for fresh air.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Black out shutters or curtains would be an advantage.

    The location is excellent for all that Olbia has to offer. All the areas and the rooms were extremely clean. There is no parking at the Hotel but ample parking is within a 5 or 10 minute walk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic location, easy and cheap ride from airport (public bus 1eur), 5 min to bus and train stations and surrounded by plenty of cafés and restaurants. As for the hotel, I got a very large room with comfy double bed, new TV, modern facilities, very good wifi and plenty of natural light into the room. Excellent relationship price/quality and really nice staff. In a nutshell, I strongly recommend it specially low season when they do very good offers.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything generally OK - place looks slightly tired in places. Some tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms, or a vending machine downstairs would not go amiss.

    Evening receptionist is very helpful. Hotel is well located for the centre of town & the main restaurants. Room is good standard - clean, with good bathroom facilities. Wi-fi worked well from the 4th floor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This small Town Hotel in Olbia is located ideally right in the Old Town Center, but even in the Center in a quiet location. The Hotel is a typical nice and clean Italian Hotel with nice mid size rooms and clean and functional ensuite bathroom. Breakfast ist rich and excelent. The staff is very friendly. The price/earning ratio is unbeatable. Enytime again, thank you :-)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fab location. Right by Piazza Regina Margehrita so number 10 bus from airport 30 seconds away. Lovely friendly staff, very welcoming, excellent value for money. Someone has said this is downtown - incorrect-it is right in the centre. Highly recommend

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite first room having bed springs sticking out of bed - asked for same room on second booking - not given on second occasion so no balcony and noise in the night from next door which spoilt second stay

    good place first room had balcony which was great - very good staff helpful accommodating and did their very best to assist apart from room reservation !!! see negatives

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no place to park the car the breakfast is not good. You should choose quality instead of quantity. Lot s of product but poor quality. Why don' t you buy a orange press and ask the guy that make coffee at breakfast to make also fresh orange juice on demand instead of a disgusting fake juice. Why don t you promote regional products like honey and mermelade instead of putting low quality and industrial products. You should put air conditioning in the place where you serve breakfast. It was so warm and everything was warm even the yogourt. At least put yogourt in ice to keep it fresh. It is really a pitty because the location is nice, the room are nice and clean, but the breakfast need to be improve. Again, put more quality and if needed, less quantity. Put a bread toaster.

    good location clean staff helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Breakfast was a bit boring (apart from the lovely waiter who served us cafe lattes every morning). The breakfast is a continental buffet - slices of baguettes with ham and cheese. The rest consisted of cakes and biscuits which in my opinion is too sweet for early hours of the day (although I do believe this might be an Italian thing). WiFi was for free but extremely poor. We only managed to catch some connection 2/3 days before we departed back home. If you are looking for a hotel where you can sit by the pool then this is not the place to go. This hotel is located in central Olbia which is a small yet busy town. It is quite far from the beaches. Although the public transport was extensive and relatively cheap, it was still rather tiring to travel by such means. I cannot stress this enough: you MUST rent a car if you are to visit Sardinia :)

    Cleaners changed our sheets and towels EVERYDAY and also cleaned the floor and bathroom. You also get shampoos sachets and soap. We had a balcony with a lovely view. A/C and WiFi was for FREE which I normally get charged for at other hotels. The location of the hotel was great in general. The receptionists were lovely, particularly the evening one. They always smiled and greeted us when we entered the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The old lady at the desk was not that kind, not even trying to speak English. It looked like she is doing us a favor when he rented the room. Rooms are so so, we found a few small bugs inside, but i think it's hard to avoid this. They have a little older furniture, but it works.

    Very friendly men at the desk, he speaks English very good and always trying to help in a nice way, we were very happy when we saw him work.Wish there were more like him. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Room was comfortable, with AC as standard ( which we were thankful for). Breakfast was buffet sytle, with plenty to choose from. Enjoyed our stay!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, right off the Main Street close to lots of restaurants. Reception open late which is handy coming from the airport on a delayed flight!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe rooms could be a bit modernised. Juices for breakfast were a bit artificial.

    Localized in the centre of Olbia. We had a nice old-decorated room with a little balcony. Short walk to the buses that take you to the beaches (Pittulongu, Le Saline) in no time. Lovely cappuccino.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located in the centre of the city, close to a lively square with lots of restaurants and bars. Great coffee and a great variety of food for breakfast. For the price of 85 Euro per night perfectly fine

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at check out did not help us with bus time tables even though the person the night before was very nice and showed us the timetables printed.

    Breakfast and location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to walk a bit to legal parking, but no big deal.

    The front desk woman was lovely. Breakfast was prepared specially for us at 5 am because of our early flight - wonderful! The place is a gem.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only wifi was not accessible at 5th floor. Only in the lobby. But it was not so dramatic.

    Absolutelly perfect. Good location to all important places including buses, trains, restaurants. Bus 10 to the airport 50 meter from the hotel. 15 minutes for 1,5 euro. Good breackfast, kind staff! Cleaned till the lunch, so during the siesta the guest were not disturbed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very nice, clean, cosy, familiar athmosphere hotel. Refurnished historic style building. Located in a cute street the middle of centro storico of Olbia and the little harbour area. Perfect if you want to visit nice beaches during the day (Costa Smeralda is 20 min drive away) and have option for dinning, snacks, ice cream and shopping in the evining. Free public parking available close by. Super recommend this hotel. We had a very nice room with a little balcony. Breakfast is simple but nice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking place.

    English speaking and helpful staff. Right in the city centre. We appreciate they prepared breakfast for us very early in the morning. Bus stop to the airport behind the corner. We stayed only one night but we would recommend.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi in the rooms was not always working properly.

    Excellent for the price you pay. Nice clean airconditioned rooms with balconies, helpful staff, tasty italian breakfast. Located in the central square, 100 meters from the bus stop to the airport and 400 meters to the bus stop to beaches and nearby towns. Would stay again in August.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to carry cases down from 1st floor as lift was blocked for security reasons before 7am. Understandable but inconvenient.

    Bus from/to the airport (2€) stops less than 100m away. Clean; good air-conditioning. Very close to the old centre (but Olbia is not very attractive compared to Alghero & Calgari).

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would love a fridge and a kettle.

    Loved the position. And very quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Staff extremely gently. Beautiful location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed extremely hard, no coffee/tea making facilities in room and could not get coffee sent up, was told i had to wait till breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee tea facilities in room

    Very comfortable and in a lovely part of town close to cafes and restaurants and close to train station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel central and quiet room with wi fi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise at night from other bathroom.

    Location. Big room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly and helpful staff, perfect location, clean place, good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and shower were a little small.

    The hotel had a nice vibe. Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower was small

    Very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a down to earth hotel offering a reliable service in all respects... almost old fashioned in that sense. Excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is poor, although the cappuccino was good.

    The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet, very good to sleep.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All fine

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable hotel in an ideal location for the bus, cafes and bars and the main corso umberto.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Relaxed and really accomadating.no fuss .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personal is very very nice and helpful, breakfast is good, bed comfortabale

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wish I could speak Italian so I can communicated with the receptionist.

    Good location. Good air conditioning. Guy in breakfast room makes good coffee.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great value in the heart of Olbia

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard beds

    Great location and nice room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Right in The centre. Lovely and clean room. The car park is not far away from the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not possible take the breakfest / small packet / with us before early departure from hotel.

    The bed very good!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very quaint and old world and charming

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would always prefer a happy greeting.

    Location is terrific.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    check-out at 11am.

    good breakfast, next to airport bus stop, right in the old town of Olbia, lots of restaurants nearby, 6 min. to train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generous breakfast, wifi,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only italian TV-channels.

    Top location, very clean, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel in the city center. Only 15 minutes from the airport by bus (bus stop very close to the hotel). Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and comfy room in downtown Olbia. Good 3 star Hotel. Bus stop for the airport just 1 minute away.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far too expensiv even though it was high season

    Located close to the centre. Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continentinale brekkie

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    first bed had springs sticking through mattress !!!! Second stay no balcony

    air cond and balcony on first stay Next to bus stop for airport

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location Large buffet breakfast Very clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very goood.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: