Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Terrazza Marconi Hotel&Spamarine 4 stars

Lungomare Marconi 37, 60019 Senigallia, Italy

#3 of 35 hotels in Senigallia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 196 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was rather small, but this was not really a problem.

    Beautifull place on the roof for breakfast with view on the beach and sea. Very good breakfast. Near to the beach. The hotel has his own lounge bar at the beach and private beachchairs. Nice jacuzzi on the beach! I would recommend this hotel !!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren't comfortable parking our car down the street.

    The view from our room had lovely views of the ocean, and it was very comfortable. We had a top class meal in the restaurant and it wasn't very expensive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing all was perfect. The only thing that would have made our stay even better would have been tea and coffee facilities in the room.

    Most staff spoke English, exceptionally clean, spotless. Very good restaurant, and fabulous roof terrace bar overlooking the whole stretch of the beach. Great bikes to hire. Wonderful beach club with plenty of space between each set of sun loungers with restaurant and bar on the beach, hammocks, spa facilities. Best hotel in Senigalia without a doubt we will revisit next year.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast. I was expecting local, fresh and maybe something hot.

    The beach was not ready for us as it was only May. Same with the A/C. Not working until June or July. Great spa, helpful staff and lovely views.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Prestige Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn't anything to dislike!!

    Fantastic ladies on reception. Knowledgeable, extremely friendly and made the visit a delight. Hotel is gorgeous.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    I was impressed with everything and that is no exaggeration.There just isn't enougth room on here to go througth everything but it really did far exceed my expectations.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosaic tiles in the spacious bathroom were beautiful and the double bed enormous, even in my modest sized room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator was a little sketchy, probably need some maintainance

    It was great, super view for the breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast would have been nice to have more choice it was same every morning

    Everything about the hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No car parking facilities, only on street parking if you are lucky enough to find a space near the hotel. From 1st September the street parking is free. The breakfast was cold buffet only with no hot cooked dishes.

    The Staff could not have been kinder and helpful. Free beach and sun beds with complimentary towels and a bottle of iced water each day, newspapers and magazines at breakfast and on the beach. We had a sea view room with balcony which was marvellous.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a wedding private party on the roof terrace that prevented usage on the first night. But understandable.

    Very friendly staff. Lovely decorated hotel in excellent location. An excellent Spa that require booking in order to regulate attendance.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Car park

    Very good breakfast overlooking Adriatic

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The restaurant only had seafood dishes and the portions were very small

    Breakfast was amazing

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved the room - loved falling asleep with the sound of the waves of the sea! Great room - good value. Best property I could see along the seaside.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Excellent location and the free use of bicycles to tour around. Excellent staff and well run.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    NOTHING.

    THE FOOD IN THE RESTAURANT. BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD AS WELL

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Even thought the hotel had very few guests, we were given one a very few rooms with NO view.

    Easy to park and modern facility

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pillows were too hard! Maybe a choice would solve this.

    views, location, comfort , style and attention to detail

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is a real 4 star hotel with high standards expected and achieved unlike most overated hotels. Especially in the summer with the beach area

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: