Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Massi Hotel 3 stars

Via Cavour 18/B, 10050 Bruzolo, Italy

#2 of 4 hotels in Bruzolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 130 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed here on the way to skiing in Montgenevre in France - very handy just off the motorway, really friendly staff, great rooms, not luxury but clean and tidy. It's located in a tiny village with not much else there - the restaurant that is there in the village is excellent and is a proper little Italian and well worth a visit if you stay here.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were here 3 years ago and found it to be value for money. Clean, friendly and the location suited us. I would recommend to anyone needing a place to stay in the area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I personally don't like too much electrical stuff around me when i sleep. What was awful was the little flashing light above me, probably anti bugs, but unpleasant in my eyes whenever I opened them. Also some tisane in the room would be nice.

    We didn't eat there, but went out for a meal and left without breakfast. The place is lovely, with a wonderful atmosphere. We were passing through so just needed a place to rest.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For this price, perfect! nice and helpfull host. Pizzeria 50m next to it, very good and nice personal as well

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and welcoming staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, classy and tidy room, excellent value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi was not working at all (nowhere), breakfast very poor (bread was not fresh and very stiff). Ordered a room with one large bed, but got two single ones. There's nothing in the walking distance of the hotel, need to to drive to Bussoleno or Susa to get food.

    Close to the highway, large parking, spacious bathroom with a window, very nice view on mountains. Quiet, no noise whatsoever.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Danger ! Don,t go to there with car . Will be broken window.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8