Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Westin Excelsior Rome 5 stars

Via Vittorio Veneto 125, Via Veneto, 00187 Rome, Italy

#544 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 260 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grandluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a double lux room with French balcony and street view. When we arrived, the beds were separately and there wasn't a balcony or even a street view. We were very disappointment and asked from the reception - they just told us that some of the double lux rooms have a balcony and others don't and the price is the same. They only offered to connect two beds but still it wasn't a double bed. There were different types of rooms available in booking.com and we chose the one with balcony and street view. This hotel was supposed to be the perfect ending to our Italian holiday but the service here ruined our mood.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    * Was charged twice for my pre-paid stay on my American Express Card and had to go to reception many many times...5 days later the problem was not solved but had to check out. Now I have to deal with Amex to get a refund! * Breakfast served is below average. * TV in rooms is below average. * TV Remote Control is below average. * Asked for an iron and iron board, were told it's against regulations. * Lobby facilities below average. * When you ring the reception nobody bother to answer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was dissapointed at being charged extra for the breakfast buffet. I agreed to prepay the buffet as requested. Three nights stay. I later realized that I couldn’t use my last day’s buffet because of an early international flight out of Italy. I was declined my request of returning my prepayment for that missed buffet. That unfortunate decision from the front desk clerk cost Westin a return visit. There are many other nice hotels with staff that will work with their patrons.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Saunas cold (9.00) in official working time (9.00-21.00) steamroom door broken, some pool ceiling lamps not working (maintenance guys are coming during working time) sauna is very used, furinture is used everywhere, repairmentnworks in main entrance,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Behind the luxurious building lies a low quality experience. Breakfast is poor and low quality. Reception staff is poor, not very professional.

    The building is a impressive traditional building.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were SATISFIED AND HAPPY. STAFF GREAT SECURITY EXCELLENT. CLEANING VERY GOOD. ATTENTION. VERY GOOD IT WILL BE ALWAYS. MY. RIGHT PLACE FOR ME AND MY FAMILY. AND FRIENDS. ENJOYABLE. COMFORT. GOOD GUIDING TO GOOD PLACES

    We were eating all in EXCELLANT. RESTORANT S. IT IS ROME. PLEASE 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was not the easiest to get through to the front desk/housekeeping from our room's phone. We tried requesting a kettle in our room for bottles but could not get through despite multiple attempts.

    The room and bathroom sizes were fantastic for traveling with an infant and 5 year old. Great location to some of Rome's most iconic attractions as well as walking distance to a beautiful park with a zoo and playground. The staff were always helpful and engaging.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heating in room, it was not available but air temperature dropped in the evening. Should not be cold in this level of hotel. Breakfast staff too keen to clear away , need to judge client and allow for a relaxed breakfast, but friendly as they worked.

    Very good reception staff, good staff in the bar and good lounge area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult for any vegan options for my wife, but that is most hotels unfortunately

    The rooms were loverly, staff were helpful and polite, service was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This a beautiful hotel in a fabulous area of the city. It is convenient for getting to public transportation, and within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. We were upgraded to a lovely suite, which was luxurious, and extremely large and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Concierge was quite helpful. We would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs refurbishing- curtains, carpet in stairwell etc. Drain smell in shower. Elevator temperamental!

    Large room & bathroom. Nice view. Comfy bed. Good supply of toiletry items. Basically

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    ROOMS and generally the hotel need a general renovation . The bathroom was big , but the water batteries need to be changed , as well as the marbles . NICE POOL area , but it need to open earlier then 09;00 . Breakfast SUPER SUPER EXPENSIVE , with small varieties . SAVOI HOTEL , and GRAND PALACE HOTEL NEARBY ARE MUCH CHEAPER . RECEPTION VERY UNPLEASANT. WE WERE CHARGED FOR DRINKS AND SNACKS ( EUR 80 ) THAT we never used .

    it was very close to the steps of spain , and trevi fountain, Popolo square . Rooms very big , very very clean , NICE pool area ,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the restaurant was expensive and lacked choices for our dietary requirements for a 5 star hotel. Would have been better with an outdoor pool.

    Bed was superb - so comfy, cleanliness was great, the room staff were very attentive. Wonderful, spacious building with an Italian style. Gym equipment was good and great steam room and sauna.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The meeting was disgusting. The clerk was rude, told us that that he would call the police because we had the same passport with my little daughter (as permitted in Russia). It was the first time in our travel life. The restaurant is excellent ..but just for a dinner, the breakfast costs 30 euro: yoghurt, cham, flakes, coffee, is it joke?

    The hotel is located in antique and very beautiful building. The sizes of the room and the bed are great. The Westin has swimming pool, it would be nice if the temperature in spa was a little bit higher. All air conditioners work and it's not comfortable to be there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is in need of a refurbishment, torn carpets, scuffed walls- not what one expects from a 5 star hotel. Shower water was not hot

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon noisy and poor, breakfast poor, and beware, Booking.com did not transfer adequate funds, so i had an extra bill to settle for €505 which i will never get back.

    Beds very comfy,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was unacceptable. Impossible to communicate with the person at the egg counter except in italian. Very poor service and quality.

    breakfast was unacceptable. Impossible to communicate with the person at the egg counter except in italian. Very poor service and quality.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Price of food and drink in the hotel were very expensive and the bedroom photos displayed online were nowhere close to the room we stayed in, quite rudimentary in contrast.

    The bed was luxurious !! The location was great, a nice short walk to the main areas with the Trevi Fountain and Spanish steps really close.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grandluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con didn't work in the room and when I complained due to the intense heat I was told it was an old room and there was nothing they could do. The next day after I escalated this I was told the air on doesn't go in in winter a joke at €600 per night. The shower was also poor. The property in cool but dated as required an upgrade as does the customer service.

    Breakfast was great as was the location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most luxurious hotel. Staff is very friendly, professional and supporting. As there was no upcoming booking on our room, they allowed for late check out free of extra charge. We feel very comfortable and special treated. They work together in a wonderful concert.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Since we walked in the door, we were greeted by friendly staff and were taken care of the entire time. When I'm back in Rome, I will be staying here again, 100%!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Were annoyed when we booked the downstairs Hotel restaurant (The Doney) for Christmas lunch, we checked everything was alright 2 days prior to Christmas lunch (thankfully!) and they had no record. They got us in but we were so far up the back of the restaurant behind a pole in the waiters service lane that it slightly spoiled the occasion, the only real low-light in an otherwise great stay.

    Very comfy bed and has everything you'll need in the very spacious room for a long stay (9 nights)! Gave us everything we've come to expect from staying at a Westin.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very old and dirty. The staff is clueless, incompetent and not helpful. The food is not good quality. Nobody really cares for the guests and the value is too low for the money we paid. We rank it a three star hotel with two star service. Extremely disappointed.

    I liked the location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unbelievable its first time to know No tea no coffee no free water to drink in the room of 5 stars hotel!!! We stayed 5nights and have to make a call everyday to ASK them to bring! The carpet is very old. I love Rome but i will never stay in this hotel anymore

    Great location!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grandluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Westin Excelsior - is like aging fashion model! It's true that from some angles she is still pretty, but BE CAREFUL she looks much more different form anothers. - Checking In - SLOW - Concierge - slow and inefficient. Asked them to book a table from any of four chosen restaurants, they even didn't notice us. - Rooms - noisy. We stayed in one of the corner suits. EVERY morning we were waken up by our neighbours at 6.40 (we could hear every word they say through the door connected our rooms). - Restaurant and Bar - NOT the roman level.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    See what I liked

    I liked everything except charging me 3 nights bearing in mind I had to depart after 2 nights. They promised to contact you, get your approval and refund me one night per room (2 rooms)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms need to be upgraded. There were not enough appropriately located outlets to rechrge our phones. Had to use an outlet in the bathroom. Instead of a tub a standing shower would be more appropriate.

    The location of the hotel is great and the staff was very helpful in planning our activities. The breakfast at the hotel is extrmely pricey and we ended up eating our breakfast at cafes.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Tea/ coffee maker in room BF opens only 7 am The step outside shower room might trip you , without extreme caution

    The room was large, and Regal The beds were comfortable The buffet BF has wide range

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first day we walked in, no one greeted us , opened a door or asked to take our luggage ! The person behind the desk didn't look up at us , but continued to talk on the phone. We were not well received at all. Very surprising for us .

    We had to renew our wifi everyday

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't feel clean and loved. Lacked the polish of a luxury hotel A smile from the staff would not have gone amiss, we felt we were in their way!

    Location excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staffs' Skillness. For my check in they took 1.5 hours. Very difficult to get concierge & Room service over phone.

    Location & Accomodation. Location is good. Close to Train station & Shopping street. Bed & room facilities are good. They have evening cleaning service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast offer could be improved Minimal gluten free options Concierge should have more extensive information on tours etc available They seem to support a select few The one we were referred to was average at best so seek your tour bookings online instead

    Generously sized rooms Good location with lots of local restaurants in walking distance

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Property feels very tired and needs a revamp

    Big rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs more outlets to charge electronic.

    Beautiful room, great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grandluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very rude

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bit overpriced the plugs do not support macbook chargers and we had to buy one from the minibar

    great location luxurious feeling amazing bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility is too old and the room gurnture and internal design is too old They need to re furniture

    Not much

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grandluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The slow service in the lobby

    The lobby atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room facilities especially the pathroom was not functioning, the furniture is really old , the food is too expensive

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Parking lot

    Excellent location and close to all vantastic area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concierge was quick and very helpful to response

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was loud music coming from outside, all night long

    Delicious in-room breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit outdated - the floor carpet needed some maintenance, and the bed blankets not properly ironed.

    The room size and the lounge

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room carpet needs to be replaced. soiled

    Spacious room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from outside

    Big rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and room quality

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, location, bar and ambiance! Will stay here again next trip to Roma! Grazie!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The hotel's 5-star rating is accurate. Everything about this hotel is excellent from the front desk to the rooms to the cafe.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NIL

    NIL

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVERYTHING!We

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaning was below average, they didn't put shampoos and they didn't vacume.

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not serving water daily

    Traditional old roman style with a very good comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grandluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need to be re done Beds need to be changed Staff in breakfast needs better trading

    the location is great .. room size Is good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    terrible terrible service and incommensurable food. Proprietry is run down and dirty

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grandluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired looking once you get inside. Nothing like the photos. Was expecting more for the price. Needs a refurb.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast fantastic - but a little pricey

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken TV in room and difficult to get any service in the lobby bar

    Room size and decor were fantastic

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bar very much overpriced. More than double the prices than other nearby bars and hotels.

    Bed very comfy. Breakfast very good. Staff friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    €12 per day for wifi. Should be free in such an expensive hotel. Residents bar nearly twice as expensive as the other bar in hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The the free wireless could have been better.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Grandluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To have need to remodel of guest room

    Beautiful robby and building, Spacious room and rest rooms, very friendly staff, convient location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating system Vvvvvv cold room

    The staff very friendly Location is vvv good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grandluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle or coffee machine in the room. difficult to get thru the reception or no one picking up!

    Good breakfast varieties..

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zip.

    Everything about it. Location to historic sites. Helpful staff. Early check-in. Food in-house. Service staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cost of breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost overall

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beautiful hotel and fresh plants/flowers. Solid breakfast with coffee machine choices to go

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bell service was very slow. $400+ per night and the Pay per view movies didn't work.

    Bed was nice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpets as so old

    The waif Is free The location is good The bedding is clean and new The towels are so clean and new

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing was amazing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not value for money

    Very welcoming and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the climatization is very bad

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hope they can change their furniture

    The location was so good and no noise comparing with other places The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grandluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. The Hotel is in need of an upgrade, however, the staff were friendly and obliging.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The Westin Excelsior Rome traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: