Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Tiffany's 4 stars

Via Lungomare Della Costituzione 19, 47838 Riccione, Italy

#72 of 196 hotels in Riccione

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 428 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    apart from the above very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    the number of hotels and restaurants that closed down in the second week in September together with the closure of the beach facilities.

    any food we had was excellent. the staff were very pleasant and helpful the hotel location was central to the beach and town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    3.3
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During my family's stay the restaurant was closed, and we were told that we were not allowed to have food from other restaurants in our room. There was a heavy storm outside so getting food was not as easy as it sounds. Breakfast was moved from the restaurant to the lobby, and was downsized to only a small selection of pastries and dark chocolate. We were informed that the kids room was closed too. When we booked our room we were not informed about changes in restaurant opening hours, kids room closure and a very small breakfast. The room (for 3 people) was very small. Wi-Fi didn't work. The Guest Directory stated that Coffee & Tea facilities were possible in the room upon request. We were given a water cooker with some tea bags. When we asked for instant coffee (as the directory stated coffee & tea) , we were told they didn't have that. At check out we were asked to pay 45E for mini bar refreshments that we never had. When we checked in, we asked for our company name and address on our final invoice. We were told that this would be no problem. When we checked out, it wasn't done. All in all it took ages to check out, on top of it all.

    Location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    customer service, position, cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WIFI did not work at the second floor , for foreigners due the roaming costs it is essential to have WIFI . parking costs were mentioned (20 EUR) a day same as the distance from the hotel (150 mt). my recommendation for the future is to have a valet service as well. i prefer to pay more and not to pick and park the car every time. once it was raining and i arrived in the hotel totally wet.

    customer service, position, cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel with fantastic staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is nice, but ends too early for travelers coming from different times zones. They could also use more vegan options, healthy options, for breakfast. For the high price hotel, it would be nice if it included beach access, not paying more for a chair on the beach.

    The staff was amazing. Everyone. So kind and helpful. The bikes were fantastic! The rooms are nice. Total black out possibility for sleeping in. Love that they have soymilk for coffee and cereal. Very beautiful hotel. The lobby is gorgeous. Perfect location for Riccione.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Beach Package
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff, extremely helpful in organising ongoing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff, extremely helpful in organising ongoing travel, provided an early morning breakfast as leaving for train.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very comfortable with helpful and friendly staff and bicycles to use.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.5
    Ttere is no swiming pool
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ttere is no swiming pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.6
    Exceeds expectations! Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent room and lavish breakfast. Clean comfortable and lovely sophisticated décor. We loved the balcony with beautiful view from room!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    8.3
    Great location, great reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Some of the dining room staff members wasn't polite. Parking is not so close and its not free. Internet could be better.

    Great location, great reception staff. Clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.6
    Location perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wiif internet connection is very slow, elevator is too small-too busy (no direction call)

    Location perfect! Breakfast for a Italian hotel, Ok. :)

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Browse Hotel Tiffany's traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: