Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Tiziano Park & Vita Parcour - Gruppo MiniHotel 4 stars

Via Tiziano 6, Fiera Milano, 20145 Milan, Italy

#76 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 749 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower room is pitifully small, you will easily hit the wall or the shower room door if you turn around. So just stand still beneath the shower while you taking your shower.

    Superb location, just at the door step of subway station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is absolutely no sound proof hotel, you can hear all kind of noises from the corridor and from the rooms next door. I heard exactly the conversation of my neighbors even if it was low voice.

    It’s location and The garden

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls were a little thin, you could hear the people on the next room.

    Breakfast was delicious and the view from the breakfast room is so beautiful. Staff was really helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel has absolutely amazing value for money rate. It has exceeded my expectations. The room is big, clean, bright. Huge bed. I don't like any unnecessary decorations, carpets, etc. and the room was just as I like. My windows were overlooking the internal garden. Which is actually not too big actually but leaves you with an impression that you have a whole park in the backyard. The area is great! it's not in the tourist centre, which is exactly what I was looking for. But it is a very nice and expensive residential area. There's area full of shops just next to it and many cosy coffee places. Metro is literally 30 seconds away and it's few stops away from Duomo. But we have walked to centre twice (we weren't in a rush though) and it's doable. Also on the way, there's one of the most yum tiny local places I have ever been to. Staff is great, reception works 24 hours, the service was just what you need: helpful and polite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad heating - the heating system was not sufficient. It was cold in the room and no possibility to improve, because the heating system seemed to be quite inefficient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am not saying this as a negative of course but a good thing to provide as part of the room package is a little pack of hands cream (as it was very cold in Milan) as well as a small sponge to shine shoes. The sponge can be provided at reception and this is what I did so not even a problem really!

    The hotel feels very classy and has everything you might require, including an area to chill out close to the reception with TV and armchairs and everything. The location is superb and only around 25 minutes walk from the very center of Milan (if you want to avoid the Metro which is 30 seconds walk away). The garden looks impressive although I did not have the chance to use it due to the cold. The room has adjustable air conditioning which was excellent. As others mentioned, very good breakfast. If have a heavy one, you can easily skip lunch and save money and time!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were amazing and really helpful, nothing was too much trouble. I have already booked to go back. The location is ideal as you are so close to the centre of Milan. I parked the car in the hotel with no problema all - there is both indoor and outdoor parking. The breakfast was amazing and the room clean, spacious and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel. Amazing!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath is a little bit uncomfortable. It would be better a shower box. The decoration was a bit outdated for a 4 star hotel in Milano

    The bed is very comfortable and the view to the gardens is nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making facilities in room.

    Very friendly and helpful reception staff. No kettle or coffee making facilities in the room but they give you hot water on request. Room are very quiet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet connection is awful, checking in for flight was a nightmare. The staff are quite solemn unlike all the other places and hotels in Italy we've been to.

    The room was clean and modern, the bathroom is very clean and has all the necessary amenities. The hotel is outside the city centre but close to the metro and in a nice residential area of Milan. The hotel lobby is lovely.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very hideous, and no pictures of it when I booked the hotel, I would never book the hotel if I saw the pictures of the bathroom

    The garden view from the hotel and my window

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet speed was a bit disappointing.

    Great place in good location. Lovely grounds and simple yet functional rooms. Wonderful staff, helpful for anything. More than a couple of spaces to sit, relax, etc.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about. Really suits my needs as family live minutes from hotel. Also excellent transport to city centre.

    Beautiful crisp linen on the bed, good varied breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are so thin I was sadly able to hear the entire conversation of my selfish neighbour’s Skype call on his laptop back to his home office in Australia which he started at 4.50am. He was still jabbering away when I went for breakfast at 7am. Bathroom lighting is very poor and hard to shave in.

    Very comfortable bed. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room for three people was large enough. However, the 3 single beds were too tight and hard.

    Elegant hotel well situated in a cosy neighborhood. Underground very close. Easy parking around the hotel. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hidden cost. Such as parking fee, city tax, etc.

    Nice breakfast. Good location. Underground station is just out of the door. Clean and tidy room. Great courtyard garden view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room was a little hot temperature wise. No fresh air.

    Good location. Clean and tidy hotel rooms. Friendly staff. Good selection for breakfast. Would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately, walls are really thin and I could heard noise from room next to me. Internet connection was absolutely poor, almost no signal.

    For the first time in my life, during breakfast, I found honey with honeycomb :). Personnel were nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are very small. Had to use a step stool to get into a very tiny shower. It worked but could have been better.

    Hotel is adorable. Beautiful grounds. Very clean. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A two star hotel pretending to be four star. Value for money was satisfactory but I will choose a different four star in future. No tea/coffee facilities in room and refused to provide a kettle. Breakfast is poor as the hotel doesn't really have space for it. Had better breakfasts at Premier Inns.

    Lift is quick.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff so bad and they play with me they are some one name mathew he said some bad word and charge me extra . I hate this placel, when i ask to call manager they ignore me

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are rather small, but you know that since it is a Mini Hotel! Would be nice if it had more rooms with 3 beds!

    Nice breakfast. Very close to red metro line station (that goes to Cadorna station and Duomo). Nice quiet and safe neighborhood with restaurants. Very friendly and supportive staff, especially Matteo! The garden is very beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I noticed a lot of small ants in the room.

    My experience with the hotel was average. I liked the secure parking they provided. breakfast was ok and rooms were clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No room service for late travellers, like me and the breakfast slots very also not flexible. The young gentleman behind the counter was not helpful and not friendly!

    the room was spacious and clean, although very basic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel in a silent part of the city with easy access to metro. Breakfast was good. Air conditioner was in excellent condition; silent and effective. The room was a bit smaller than I expected but was clean and comfortable. In general this is a good choice for short city visits.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can hear everything the people in my next door were saying or maybe they were just really loud; Thank god it was in Italian which I don't understand

    Clean; Good value; Good breakfast; Good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was extremely cold! We tried to work the heat in the room but it didn't work. But since we didn't stay in the room that much we didn't take the time to talk to the front desk about it. The receptionists were ok, not very excited about helping, very short in answers when questions were asked. I'm sorry to say but the breakfast was definitely not good! I mean for a 4 star hotel the breakfast really was a joke. There were no vegetables, not a big range of bread, the eggs were horrible, the bacon was not made properly. The girls working there and one guy were very nice though. The location of the hotel is a little bit off.

    All in all it was a ok hotel. With that said it was not worth the price tag. I understand that Milan is a expensive city but I would expect more from a 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms, small beds, modest breakfast.

    Great location. Few steps from subway. 10-15 min. by subway to Duomo. Quiet, green and good district with calm atmosphere and plenty places to eat. Wonderful park-view from hotel's public areas.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing and really friendly. You could ask for everything and they would always try to fulfill your needs. Its a silent area and you have everything you need within a couple of minutes of walk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room a bit on the cold side.

    Very varied breakfast, plenty of food. Rooms are nice and clean, fantastic location. Metro immediately outside, About four or five stops to the centre, local facilities also excellent,bars and shops.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is very supportive and professional. The location is strategic, very close to metro and at 15' from Piazza del Duomo. The parking is very practical.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location and very friendly, helpful reception staff (Matteo and Mauro). Useful to be able to use computer/printer to do online check-in and print boarding passes. Mille grazie!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice confortable room with nice view to the park. Ubication is good as it tis close to the spanish steps, but not so close to the city center if you are planning to visit it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Granting loyal clients, priority in booking and create program for frequent customers.

    The lady in charge of the breakfast room ALWAYS greets every body with a smile. The garden's breakfast tables, are the real treat. A joy, for those who are looking for a logical hotel rates.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good value for money. Fair enough, the hotel is good, but definitely overpriced. The breakfast and the room for a 4* was just ok.

    The hotel is small but very warm furnished. Very closed to the underground station. The staff is very friendly and the garden is marvellous.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Um, the wallpaper?

    Excellent location right next to Buonarroti Metro and gated parking. Only 15-20 mins to the Duomo. Fantastic continental breakfast, good Ac and wifi

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular

    Good position, close to the underground station, and value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    higher price

    perfect design , perfect surrounding , perfect traffic , perfect rooms , perfect garden

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was always crispy and white.. Staff always courteous and helpful. Views of the garden (Park) behind the hotel are very relaxing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were unaccommodating. Limited choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was more than perfect. If you like confort, beauty, cleanliness and nice staff! Go to Tiziano!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small simple equiped rooms.

    Nice lobby design, inner garden, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt smokey.

    Secure parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice to have cattle in the room for tea or coffee

    Hotel is very nice, I would come back next time

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room small.

    Really very nice hotel. Hotel has a very good location for RhoFierra expo visitors!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    prefer to have kettle and more variety in breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better maintenance of the exterior is required, especially of the balconies.

    Excellent breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Very cozy hall in the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff members have different levels of service. Some were extremely nice, but some were terrible. No kettle in the room.

    Big bed. quiet. Cozy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound insulation of the rooms was not good.

    The location of the hotel is very good. The rooms are clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bath

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    mosquitoes in my room!

    Beautiful park-like rear of hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and the park.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a bar and a restaurant

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is good hotel but nothing special. Bath is plastic, room quite small.

    Nice breakfast, room is ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hotel concierge. The guy at the check in counter was not very helpful for finding a restaurant.

    The hotel room was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed bug!!! I and my wife were bitten by bed bugs!!! The first time I was bitten by bed bugs so that I actually needed to ask google what was that.

    -

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from center

    clean, new, quiet, kind staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View + breakfast + meeting room place to sit and work

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complains

    hotel look, rooms, facility Everything as should be, high quality Amazing staff and service...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy no room service

    The location next to the metro

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minimal facilities at the room.

    Rooms were big

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff both in reception and breakfast room. The rooms were neat and the beds comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning not working Room on small side

    Good relatively quiet ovation Great breakfast and generally helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower very small. Wi-Fi signal weak

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no boiled water

    breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room small

    cleanness

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room with Park View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our triple room was large, plenty of storage space and very clean. Staff were very helpful and location quiet, right next to metro.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location. It was guite easy to get city center by subway and also rural area by car. Nice garden. Parking. Very friendly personnel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wonderful garden at the back. Close to metro. Very good overall.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is too "industrial"

    Room was nice and comfy. Restaurant in front was really great. Entrance of the hotel is stunning.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Location, wonderful garden, clean rooms, renovated interiors, kind staff, 24/7 reception.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ironing facilities only in a cleaners cupboard off reception

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing!

    Beautiful garden. on-site parking. lovely staff. great room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air condition turned off after midnight, woke up in the early morning because it was too hot.

    Nothing particularly good, just overall OK

    Stayed in June 2016

There are also 53 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: