Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Together Florence Inn 4 stars

Via Livenza 3/A, 50012 Florence, Italy

Review score

Based on 59 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice quiet suburban location, with parking either under the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning wasn't responding so it was a little hot in the night.

    Nice quiet suburban location, with parking either under the hotel or right outside. We left our car there for the day when we were in Florence and it was quite safe. A 5 minute walk to the bus stop, then 20 minutes into the city. There was a pool, although we didn't use it, and it was a lot smaller than some of the photos made it look. Lovely evening meal, with some traditional local dishes on the menu. A good continental breakfast with a good choice of meats, cheeses and pastries.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.1
    Clean, quiet area in the suburbs of Firenze.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bít far from the city center

    Clean, quiet area in the suburbs of Firenze. Ok for one or two nights. Easy to park the car.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    Outskirts of Florence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outskirts of Florence. Near bus stop Bus 23 will take you to city for E1.50. Balcony and pool!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    7.1
    Location was great, bus stop very close by.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Having a kettle to make a hot drink before breakfast would be SO wonderful....

    Location was great, bus stop very close by. Staff were lovely - had a wrinkled jacket that was steamed by the housekeeper with a smile - finding friendly people make a place!

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    4.2
    Checking out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One pillow, no coffee in room, payed for a poolside room .. Never got it . Location !!! Ridiculously expensive for less than travel lodge quality. Great double bed as long as you both get out the same side etc etc not happy.

    Checking out

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    4.2
    -Breakfast was acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -Room was very small, walls were dirty -It never matches the 4**** criteria -Even the water I had to pay

    -Breakfast was acceptable -It has got a small Gym

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.9
    The staff were very good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very good ...we also liked the heated pool ... Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. bus service close to hotel for easy access to Florence ...Overall we enjoyed our visit and would like to recommend this hotel .

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.1
    - The Wifi is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - The air conditioner cannot be used and it is very hot in Florence during our stay. We open the window but there are more than ten mosquitoes in our room. - The location is quite far from the city, need about 45-55 minutes by bus. - The room service did not refill our shampoo and shower gel, we need to ask for it

    - The Wifi is good - The room is clean. - Breakfast is ok

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    8.3
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Advertised swimming pool but no swimming pool. Just a small hot tub

    Good breakfast. Good Cappuccino. Bus stop convenient. Staff friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable room.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    7.9
    Modern hotel with spacious rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Difficult to find at night in a spooky area in a car with no GPS signal.

    Modern hotel with spacious rooms. Good breakfast with hot food. Plenty of parking in front and at the side of the hotel. Garage also available.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    5.8
    Parking (paid, garage) was ok, bus stop is nearby (20 min to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    1. Air-conditioning didn't work at all (1st week of April - seems that hotel enables it only during summer?!), while it was already 20-24 C outside. When you open windows, you get fresh air and a bunch of mosquitoes. That combination made both nights we've spent there a nightmare, our kid even got a bleeding nose at the end of the night, most probably due to extreme heat. Receptionist tried to "adjust temperature from central terminal" but that didn't help at all - constant 27-28 C in the room with windows closed or plenty of mosquitoes with windows opened. 2. Restaurant didn't work - but that's acceptable as you get directions to nearby restaurant with nice food. 3. The smallest shower cabin I've ever seen in my life - that really makes process very complicated, you need some acrobatic skills. Overall, 1st point above completely ruined all the advantages for us...

    Parking (paid, garage) was ok, bus stop is nearby (20 min to the city center). Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    10
    We liked everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We liked everything!Room, breakfast,location.If you visit Florence go to this hotel.You will have also the oportunity to meet Sara in the reception.Great person!!!!

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.9
    The staff was very very helpful and friendly, especially a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room including the shower were very small (our room was an economy room). The room was too warm and due to the season the air conditioning cannot be turned cooling.

    The staff was very very helpful and friendly, especially a young lady that unfortunately I did not remember her name. The location is quite near a bus stop that takes you direct to city center.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    6.3
    We liked very much the service personnel, especially Aleccio...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We have booked via booking.com and paid a junior suite (and a single room for our daughter). Instead, in the beginning we obtained a simple double room: After our complaint we got a junior suite where there were two more single beds, in addition to a double bed, deposited. Also, the bathroom was for handicapped people. To our complaint for such surprises we learnt that they have only two suites, one "normal" and another one for handicapped people. And the "normal" suite was busy, so we were offered to use the remaining one. Another thing which was unpleasant, were the dead remnants of mosquitoes on the (I believe) fresh painted yellow walls and mosquitoes which somehow penetrate through the open windows and/or the door and sing their nasty song throughout the night.

    We liked very much the service personnel, especially Aleccio, who was really kind and trying to be helpful. The breakfast was really good, there was a really good choice.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    5.8
    We were provided with a large room at no extra cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A bit far from touristic areas. No food available at the hotel other than breakfast. No room service. Pool is advertised but should only be used in season although the water is warm.

    We were provided with a large room at no extra cost.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    4.2
    Good parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Paid extra for garden pool view and ended up getting a view of bush. Asked for another room and was denied and told that is the view advertised on site. First day staff girl was rude and didn't really care much of our concern. Didn't get a double bed instead two small beds put together which made sleep very uncomfortable.

    Good parking.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    7.9
    Small but good single room, excellent shower, excellent free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not much space in the room for luggage

    Small but good single room, excellent shower, excellent free wifi, good breakfast, large free parking, bus to Florence city centre close to hotel, good price quality ratio

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    7.9
    Is a very good and clean Hotel, and confortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the fitness área and the swiningpool a Little poor.

    Is a very good and clean Hotel, and confortable room. Goog location from city center (20 min by bus). Good Price compared with the citycenter hotels.

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    10
    It was a great experience stayed with Svetlana and her...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was a great experience stayed with Svetlana and her daughter Franseca. even if only for one night. Cute people, beautiful painting, very nice and clean room.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    9.2
    The pool is interesting, water temperature is really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower cabin was too small and the neighborhood doesn't offer anything. You need a car.

    The pool is interesting, water temperature is really nice.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    5.4
    The staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location is too far. We went there by train and then we took bus 23A. At the bus stop we needed to walk for 15 min and it was too hard to find the hotel. We asked a lot and finally we find the hotel located in a very narrow alley far from the bus stop. No water or tea were served in the room. Actually, it is said it is 4 star hotel but it is maximum 3 star. And it doesn't worth the price. Too expensive for such a hotel.

    The staff were friendly. We ate dinner in the restaurant. The quality of food was good but expensive.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    8.8
    Reception staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor service when trying to get a drink at the bar and book into the restaurant for evening meal on first night. Went to local Bistro instead (which was fabulous!).

    Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable and room spotlessly clean. Good choice of foods for breakfast. Room had access to small private outdoor seating area.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    7.9
    The overall staying was quite well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room we had had been quite small, although others might be bigger.. The breakfast was lacking vegetables.

    The overall staying was quite well. The staff was pleasent enough to make our stay cozy. The hotel is right at The florence boarder but there s a direct bus that took us right to center of Florence.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    8.3
    Overall, rooms were clean, beds good and the bus ride to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel was a bit impersonal in its design. The room rate would have been very high had it not been reduced by a lot.

    Overall, rooms were clean, beds good and the bus ride to city centre was only 20 min. Staff was helpful.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    3.8
    It looked nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dirty breakfast dishes were not being taken away. Ourselves and the other guests had to sit amongst filthy breakfast dishes. The bar was open but not manned? It seemed the whole hotel was massively understaffed.

    It looked nice... I suppose

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    7.5
    Staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is in middle of residential flats. Which picture leads you to believe it's trees? Shower was very small and the bus into town was extremely busy !

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. And hotel was clean!

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.9
    The room was good, quite and clean.
    • Group

    AC was not working and lots of mosquitos at night. Bathroom floor don't seem to have water outlet and it was flooded.

    The room was good, quite and clean. Receptionist was young, smiling, smart and helpful. Excellent command over english, which was hard to find in Italy. Breakfast was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    5.4
    Nice food at the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bathroom doors did not close, tiny pool, uncomfortable beds, small room, noisy ventilation, not enough towels and toiletries provided, worn out carpets in the corridor, expensive parking, hard to find. Did not notify us about jeans left in the room. Once we contacted them asking for it, then they told that they found jeans and asked for 45 euros for sending it to EU country. We obviously did not agree and asked to place it in the bag and told that we will arrange collection. No response after this. Not recommended!

    Nice food at the restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    10
    Staff were charming and dinner was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    All was excellent, although we did not like the scrambled egg as it was not made with fresh eggs. We noticed many plates returned untouched.

    Staff were charming and dinner was excellent. Good location as near to bus stop.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.2
    The staff were very helpful and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not all catering staff members encouraged guests to be able to enjoy their meals outside.

    The staff were very helpful and professional. Being able to enjoy the meals outside in the areas provided. Swimming Pool area very relaxing.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    8.8
    Quiet area of Florence, amazing traditional restaurant round...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air con only worked in the bathroom but we didn't press this issue enough so is our fault, as they may have moved us to a different room.

    Quiet area of Florence, amazing traditional restaurant round the corner - Osteria BruciaTegami which is a must visit! Nice sun terrace. Helpful staff with bus times etc.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    9.2
    The hotel is so clean, and nice to rest in peace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is a little bit far, from Firenze, and around everything is closed must the time. The address is so tricky to find

    The hotel is so clean, and nice to rest in peace

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.9
    - close to Florence by bus no23 in 20' (hotel very close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - too small mini bar. We couldn't freeze our stuff. - Breakfast focuses on quantity and no quality. - standard double rooms are expensive

    - close to Florence by bus no23 in 20' (hotel very close to the bus stop) - small room (economy double) but very practical and comfortable - reception provides bus tickets - ideal for someone who reaches Florence by car

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    8.3
    Excellent hotel restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent hotel restaurant Very friendly and helpful staff. Quiet location - out of town. Regular bus service into Florence close to hotel. Journey time to old Florence about 20 mins.)

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    7.5
    The staff was very nice and give us all the information...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location is faraway from the old town. If you have car is difficult to find a parking place in Florence. If you use the bus, the schedule is not adecvate for visitors: after 7pm is one bus at each 30 min and the last bus is at 11pm. If you lost the bus.... The outside garden and swimming pool are not suitable as I expected based on presentation and the pictures posted! There are a lot of mosquitos and spiders....

    The staff was very nice and give us all the information needed.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    3.8
    Nothing - the whole stay was a huge disappointment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    When we checked in we found out that the double rooms booked were in fact "French" rooms which essentially means that the bed is smaller than a double - very misleading and not what we were expecting. We also requested one room to have two beds for our sons if possible. After a lot of shoulder shrugging it was agreed that if we paid an additional twenty euros they could have a room where the bed would be pulled apart to create two separate beds. We asked if they had a proper double room instead of the "French" room and this was not possible although they could offer us a superior room with a queen-size bed for an additional thirty euros. We decided to look at the superior room and as this was more to the standard of room we were expecting we opted for this room. In the confirmation information it stated that the rooms would have a balcony each - this was not so and the receptionist was very surprised when I showed her the details. The only rooms to have balconies were the more expensive options. The confirmation information was totally misleading and resulted in us being very disappointed. The swimming pool was ridiculously small - it would have been more accurate to describe it as a plunge pool it was that small! The air conditioning was horrendously noisy and certainly not conducive to a good night's sleep. This was a very expensive stay in a poor quality hotel. We would not recommend it or stay there again. We also had the cost of one room taken from our account prior to our arrival whereas we were expecting to settle the entire bill in departure. We would like to receive the additional payment of fifty euros back and request that you obtain this from the hotel and reimburse us as the accommodation provided to us was not as described. Based on this current experience it will impact any decision to make future bookings.

    Nothing - the whole stay was a huge disappointment.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    6.3
    The hotel have more rooms and the staff is friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Little bit hospital feeling, cold colors and simple rooms with very small bathroom. The pool is very small too and you need buy a cap for the swimming. Far from the city but you can go with bus or car. We got a handicap room first time... off course i requested another. Crazy. It's not a 4 star Hotel the extra is only the payable wellness.

    The hotel have more rooms and the staff is friendly. You can parking free on the street. The area of the Hotel is quiet, and rooms quiet too. Breakfast is good but it was not a big selection.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    10
    The staff are welcoming, efficient and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff are welcoming, efficient and friendly. The facilities are excellent and the location close to the centre of Florence without being too close

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    7.9
    The location it's just outside the main city but there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast room it's small and sometimes it's not easy to get a seat. You have to wait. The rooms are small too - like in the pictures -, but that's not a problem if you just need a place to rest. The park in front of the hotel is not free (but it's truly easy to park around)

    The location it's just outside the main city but there is a BUS each 15 minutes for the center of the city. It will take you to the main attractions in just 10/15min. Easy and free park nearby which is important if you travel with a car. Quite place, with a (small) swimming pool but good enough to take a bath. The staff is 5*****

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    9.2
    The staff was very friendly and helped us with buses and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little bit noisy with a room by the pool, but still ok. Also a bit far away from the city.

    The staff was very friendly and helped us with buses and other things. The hotel was beautiful and modern.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    6.7
    The pool was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The shower was ridiculous. It was so small that if you drop the soap you could not bend to pick it up. I am not kidding.

    The pool was nice. Breakfast was OK

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    2.5
    Breakfast was okay,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Where to start.... Location: in the middle of council housing Car park: 8 euro per day for street parking Room: Walls dirty, mosquitoes flying in through air con, shower doors were basically glued shut with soap scum Bed: Lumpy Pool: Tiny

    Breakfast was okay,

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    9.2
    The pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our original reservation was right in the heart of Florence but Booking.com informed us that it was overbooked and we needed to find another place two days before we were to get to Florence!!!! Finding something that was a similar price and as nice as our first accommodation took us a long time! The places Booking.com recommended to us did not look like places we wanted to stay. The review for the Together Inn met our price range but said the bus ride was 15 minutes outside of Florence but it was more like 30 - 40 minutes with lots of stops and very crowded buses. The bus drivers were not helpful and were cranky! Once you get off at the stop, which is not clear except for a sign that says Together Inn, you have to walk a block or two to get to the location. If you have a car it is probably more convenient.

    The pool! It was so hot while we were in Italy and having a pool, even though it was small, was a welcome treat after a long day of sight seeing. The breakfast was fantastic! Delicious and plentiful ~ lots of choice.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    7.1
    I liked the overall layout of the hotel it has a small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The air conditioning didn't work just as I was going to bed so it was boiling. It eventually worked so it's okay. Liked the dinner food and service at the restaurant too.

    I liked the overall layout of the hotel it has a small outdoor pool that doubles as a Jacuzzi and a small gym. The breakfast buffet was lovely.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    5.8
    Good location with parking facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A/C did not work for 2 days and no corrective measures were taken The pool size is very small and suitable only for kids Sauna was paid Badly under-staffed Shower cubicle size was shocking

    Good location with parking facility

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    9.6
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very clean and comfortable. Friendly, helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast. Parking wasn't free, but it was cheap. We found it easy to get into town by bus or taxi.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    9.6
    Staff were very helpful, room was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was hot, so we opened the door and got eaten alive by mosquitos. No screens.

    Staff were very helpful, room was nice and clean. Breakfast was delicious and there was plenty.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    7.9
    Clean , modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel is far from the city center so don't try yo walk there. Breakfast is like the other Italian hotels so it is enough . The parking must be free but it is not.

    Clean , modern. Really helpful staff. Wifi Pool is reasonable to book this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    5.8
    Helpful and smily staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    If you don't travel with a car, don't pick this hotel. The neighborhood is not nice at all. If you travel with a car beware that they ridicilously charge you 8,00 euros if you use their park(which is a side pavement in gront of the inn) The bath cabinet was clogged and so the water got everywhere while taking shower. A lot of mosquitos, so we had to close the only window of our room. No balcony to go out to breath. The hotel did not make us happy at all.

    Helpful and smily staff. Clean and large room, comfortable beds.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    9.6
    All staff most helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A minor criticism was that the swimming pool was too warm for comfort!

    All staff most helpful. One of us was wheelchair dependent and had no problems at all. Location close to bus route to centre of town. Plenty of space. Good breakfasts.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    7.5
    The staff was more than nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is very far, basically where the city ends.No vegetables at breakfast.Housekepper not very carefull. We found our door unlocked twice.Nothing missing from the room but since our room didn't had a safebox, more atention from them is wellcomed.

    The staff was more than nice. The hotel is very clean and it looks very ok with garden, pool and all other facilities.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    7.9
    Hotel is modern, new and very clean, staff is very helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hotel's surroundings look scary :) it is surrounded by what the French call HLM and British - council housing, rather unattractive and off-putting. Hotel charges for a simple street parking (not secured and not gated), which seems strange and the advertized garage is way too small to enter with anything bigger than Smart or a Mini. Family room for four has no room to walk after the 4 beds are put in it and therefore becomes very, very basic. Shower is claustrophobically tiny - I read this comment in some reviews before coming here, but did not imagine how really small it will be - if you drop a soap, you can not bend to pick it up :) Higher priced "rooms for two with a garden/pool view" have the same view as most of other rooms and no privacy (and there is no real garden, just a small space inside the square-shaped building) - I think this may be considered as false advertisement.

    Hotel is modern, new and very clean, staff is very helpful and friendly, prices are reasonable. Pool is a nice addition, even if small. Next to a highway exit, which is convenient for car day trips.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast with a lot of options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No minibar in the room. Restaurant is closed on Sundays. The pool with the jacuzzi was not very clean at the time of our stay.

    Excellent breakfast with a lot of options. Warm water in the pool with jacuzzi. Clean bathroom in the room with a lot of accessories. It's nice they give you a choice of different kinds of pillows if you wish. The location is at the border of the city, but it has the advantage that you can take the A1 highway to Rome almost immediately.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    3.8
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We spent two nights fighting off mulitple misquistos in our room. The shower was extremely small and leeked water. WIFI connection was weak. The air conditioner did not work. Finally, the distance. Just too far from central Rome.

    Friendly staff. They tried to accommodate.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    9.6
    Staff was extremely kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was great.

    Staff was extremely kind and helpful. Location was convenient, close to bus station from which center of Florence was easily accessible (staff explained everything in details). Breakfast was very good, wifi connection fast. I would warmly recommend this hotel and for sure will come back.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    3.3
    ALMOST NOTHING.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    1.)DOOR LOCK IS BROKEN its possibile to enter someone,so i ask to reception but nothing to change. 2.)30-40 MIN FROM CENTER FIRENZE very far from center 3)CLEANING I retern to hotel 16:00,until this time they dont make a room.so i wait 30 min out side of my room. 4)FOUND SOME PIEACE OF GLASS. when i wait for clenning my room, he drop glass of cup in the batroom. so it was broken. after clenning i found many pieces of glass of cup. 5)SIZE OF ROOM they make photo really nice on booking. room is very small,and water of swimming pool is very dirty. 6)PARKING i pre payed 8euro for parking, but in front hotel there has paking space, so dosent need parking for pay. ane hotel parking lot is basement, enterance is very small, if you have van,suv,wagan its difficult to enter.and angle of 30-40". i payed 374euro for this hotel for 2 night. no way...this hotel value is max 80-100euro per night. very far from center, service is bad, cleaning is bad....374euro?? for 2 night?? no........nerver come back this hotel.

    ALMOST NOTHING...

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Single room was small, but comfortable and quiet. Very good breakfast. Good Wifi connection. Large free parking. Excellent bus connection to Florence town centre.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    5.5
    the breakfast and staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    So far from the city center and no bus after 12 am

    the breakfast and staff was friendly

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    9.2
    Friendly staff, and very comfortable to stay in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, and very comfortable to stay in. I was also impressed with the breakfast selection. Yummy!

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.1
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It takes 40 min to centre by bus.

    Breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    7.9
    Easy parking
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Poor staff levels. No-one available to man the bar at 7.00PM Restaurant closed for evening meals

    Easy parking Breakfast was fine

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    7.1
    Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    location, in amongst residential area, basic breakfast, restaurant closed for the week.small room

    Staff

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    10
    Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Opening times for the restaurant a little restricted

    Comfort Staff Cleanliness Hotel facilities

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    7.1
    Great price, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great price, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    7.9
    Good modern Hotel, convenient for Autostrada
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Tiny shower, room far too hot and heating would not adjust

    Good modern Hotel, convenient for Autostrada

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    5.8
    The window was broken and I woke up at dawn.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The window was broken and I woke up at dawn. That was terrible

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    8.8
    nice staff and breakfast, have swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    single room is too small

    nice staff and breakfast, have swimming pool.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    7.1
    The mosquito, the view of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The mosquito, the view of the room

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    7.5
    8 Euro a day for parking the car outside next to the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    8 Euro a day for parking the car outside next to the hotel is ridiculous

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.6
    Great spacious room for a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not easy to get into the centre of Florence (weekend and evening buses not very regular).

    Great spacious room for a family. Lovely staff.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    9.2
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower was a little too small

    Value for money. Overall a really excellent boutique hotel

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    7.5
    Modern and clean hotel, close to bus stop into the centre of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Modern and clean hotel, close to bus stop into the centre of Florence. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.6
    Super price-worthy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit far from the center, accessible via bus.

    Super price-worthy

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    8.3
    It is a very modern hotel with all modern facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Swimming pool is too small,

    It is a very modern hotel with all modern facilities. Spacious room for family with kids.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Together Florence Inn traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: