Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Torino 3 stars

Via Silvio Trentin 61, 30016 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

Review score

Based on 160 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    The host was absolutely excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host was absolutely excellent! She did everything possible to make our stay an enjoyable one. Our children loved her and waited to show her their toys! Also, the location and hotel itself was wonderful. We had a fantastic time! 😄Thank you

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    The room was clean with new furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom and the room was very small.

    The room was clean with new furniture. Stuff was very nice and helpful. We also got a card for seats and umbrella on beach for free.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    Close to beach and good supermarket
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some fruits for breakfast were not washed properly. When we asked to clean them, these fruits were taken to kitchen and not returned. AC for extra charge (5 €/day). No beach towels, but there are a lot of shops nearby to buy one (8-10 €).

    Room was really nice and clean, balconies facing to east or west. In addition to usual continental breakfast they have a great variety of croissants and jams and even soya and rice milk. There's a good supermarket (In's Mercato) close to hotel (Via Ippolito Pindemonte, 16), 6 min walking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra fee for aircon.

    Very proffesional staff , good location , rich breakfast. Extra fee EUR 5.O0/day for aircon is not acceptable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    A good option!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't find something bad

    Everything, a very good breakfast, a large and clean room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Central location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing missing was a look xxx

    Central location .very friendly staff will do anything for you.close to beach.we enjoyed out stay very much .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.3
    We were on Full Board - food was fantastic all the time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms for 3 or 4 people are not fit for purpose as they are too small with very little space for the cloths and shoes; have 2 proper beds with night lights and bedside table and 2 folding beds with no night lights and bedside table and a small balcony.It was impossible to use the toilet seat properly - we had to sit sideways as there was no space for the legs because of the bidet which, in our opinion, is not needed! No lift but stairs to carry our heavy suitcases from the street level to the reception desk.

    We were on Full Board - food was fantastic all the time! Staff was extremely friendly - Laura, Vivien, Stephany, etc and provided excellent customer service!

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    Very nice hotel a few steps from the beach and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very nice hotel a few steps from the beach and shopping/dining center. Clean, tidy rooms, could be a bit bigger... Staff was very helpful and polite. Breakfast a bit poor and not much to choose from.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: