Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Torre Di Milo 3 stars

Via Nuova Chiunzi, 84010 Maiori, Italy

#10 of 19 hotels in Maiori

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 313 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice position close to the shops, restaurants and beach. Clean and comfortable room. Excellent value for money. Beautiful interior garden! The personnel is extremely nice and helpful. They supported us in a very professional manner for booking local tours and drop off to the airport. They provided also good piece of advice on local convenient restaurant. Many thanks to Emilia for everything!! Good breakfast and the ladies responsible for it are always looking to satisfy guests.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent stay, very clean comfortable rooms, in a great quiet location only 3 minutes walk from the main street. Lots of nice spots to eat around the area. Reception staff, Emelia, was probably one of the very best I have ever dealt with, friendly, business like, gave lots of options of things to do, informative and very helpful. Breakfast was good but basic. Most other places I looked at along the coast had 1000 steps to carry suit cases up, this had 3 - and a great elevator too!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well situated in the main city centre of Maiori, you can walk 2 mins to the beach and we could see the ocean from our balcony! The staff were gracious and helped us pick the best tour to get to Capri and set it all up for us! THERES AN ELEVATOR 🙌🏻 Our room was very clean and the beds were comfy, very worth it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Credit card was charged prior to departure which meant I couldn’t share the cost with my friend. Should wait until guests check out

    Very clean - friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all. Everything was excellent.

    Very friendly afternoon staff, Emilia. Great job at what she does. The morning staff in charge of breakfast also amazing! Service with a smile! The room &property itself was extremely clean. Bed was comfortable too. We chose a room with balcony, street view & loved it. Will recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only limited car parking

    The food was laid out so it looked very appetising. The staff were on hand to get you anything you wanted that they could supply, like hot water as the Italian coffee is always too strong for us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi seemed a bit slow. But not much other than that.

    Great location easily accessible by the Amalfi bus. There are so many eateries very near to the hotel. The staff were very nice and they speak good English. Rooms are small but quite comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A lovely hotel just a few minutes walk from the seafront and also the main street. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was very good. There was free parking in a garage opposite available free of charge (although it is limited so you need to reserve it in advance). The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The hotel is on the road which goes back over the mountains towards Pompeii and Naples etc so you do not need to spend time on the very difficult Amalfi Coast road to get to see other sights....although I would recommend you drive the coast road at least once to see the spectacular scenery.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    You can not sleep with the window open because you can hear the cars and bikes passing by.

    Very well positioned, nearby you can find lots of restaurants, shops and you are 3 min away from the beach. The room was cleaned every day and the staff very helpful and nice. If you want to visit the area I think it's an excellent place to stay as all other towns ( Amalfi, Ravello, Positano, etc) are very close. Parking was included, so if you rent a car is very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Renting a vehicle that was really not needed along the Coast. Especially after learning about other ways of transportation to all areas of the Amalfi Coast. By Ferries, Tour Buses, Local Bus Transportation, Taxis, Etc.

    The Location was perfect, Approximately 2-3 Blocks away from Ocean/Main St. for Dining, shopping and having refreshment along the Beach front. Excellent location to pick up the buses and ferries to other major towns.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is not much that we did not like.

    We liked the hotel and the staff were extra helpful, especially Emilia, who went out of her way to help us especially when we had problems with our internet. Breakfast was always lovely & relaxing. We also liked the easy access to beaches, shops & restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English speaking channels on TV.. not a big issue but it would have been good for me.

    Staff are so friendly and helpful. Breakfast is just wonderful and amazing value for money. A quiet area away from the noise of the seafront but just a few mins away. Discount at an excellent local restaurant... I ate there every night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff. Not many free spaces at the beach..

    Clean towels every day. Very ideal location. Close to the beach, bus stop and in between Salerno and Amalfi.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a bit hard, but that's italy I guess.

    Rooms very clean and well maintained. Lovely breakfast. Staff very very friendly - especially the front desk lady called Amelia. So helpful. Location is great because it's a couple of blocks back from the promenade so you avoid the noise. It's on the road which goes straight over the hills towards Naples and connects to the a3 so for access to pompei , Vesuvius and Naples airport you avoid the amalfi coastal road which is extremely slow and unpredictable. This town is also in the start of the regular ferry service to get to amalfi town, positano and Capri island. So again you can walk to the ferry from the hotel in 15 minutes and avoid driving. Oh and aircon in rooms very effective which is a must. They didn't have rooms for 4 when we booked so we took 2 I joined rooms on the same floor and it worked fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel was incredibly clean...absolutely spotless. Room was very comfortable with a lovely shower and everything was in very good working order. Breakfast was delicious with a huge choice of fruit, cakes, cereal, omelette, yogurt, fruit juice and loads of other stuff I'm forgetting. Location is just a couple of minutes walk from the seafront. Oh and the minibar was cheaper than the local shop! Tornerò :-)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds were uncomfortable, we thought.

    We were three friends sharing a room at this hotel. Overall, we loved Maiori, a little less touristy than the rest of Amalfi. Hotel was a good location, lots of stuff nearby. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. Facilities were clean. We would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit cold in the evening but the stuff solved it after first night

    Have every basic thing I need and Maiori is a good base for Amalfi coast without the crowd

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe it's us and not the Italians... but breakfast could be more diverse...

    location!!! It's not the industrial touristic Positano/Amalfi, Everything is easier and maybe lil cheaper...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thin walls. Didnt sleep much due to noise from all walls and roof. Shower was broken.

    Location, the first younger lady to serve us was lovely. Wifi was oki

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The little green led on the ceiling was a little bright for me for sleeping

    Breakfast was fantastic, lots of choice including cold meats and cheese. Great location both within Maiori, and on the Amalfi Coast. Town wasn't overrun and overpriced like the famous Amalfi Coast towns. Beautiful walk over to Minori, and (if you're feeling fit) to Ravello, Atrani and Amalfi. Facilities were very clean. Will return here next time we come to the Amalfi Coast!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the elevator that was next to our room. walls are to thin so you hear also street noise. Internet connection can be better

    Parking, very clean and nice room,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price a little bit high, but reasonable for Amalfi Coast. No breakfast included.

    We stayed there for 11 nights and it was very nice. Friendly staff, always ready to help you. They booked excursions and gave us very good recomandations. The hotel is close to the beach (5 minutes on foot). Very nice terace for drinking coffee in the morning. Small rooms, but clean and cozy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Walls are paper-thin, if someone is showering in the adjacent room you will hear it loud enough to wake you up. We were woken up by a couple engaging in a very loud, *ahem*, activity next door, at 3 am, luckily they checked out on the next day or we would have had to ask to change rooms. There is also some noise from the street if you leave the balcony door open, but it's not too bad. If you arrive with a smaller car, you will probably have to park in the underground garage, which is very tight. I scratched my bumper trying to maneuver there.

    Good location overall, on a street parallel to the town main street, close to many restaurants and caffes. Room had a nice balcony, everything was clean and neat. Decent size shower.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Handy to Amalfi. Just a quick ferry ride from Maoiri and only 3 euro. Great way to see the coast from the boat.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Without breakfast in the hotel. Every morning you need take ticket and go to another street to a special restaurant. Quiet hotel, too quiet)

    Good modern rooms. Friendly personnel. 3 minutes to sea.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff does not talk English well, thus making it a bit challenging for us to understand each other. The rooms are a bit noisy, but not nearly as bad as some reviews that mention this inconvenience.

    Very very good location for visiting the Amalfi coast; by ferry it only takes 15 minutes to Amalfi and about 25 minutes to Positano, which is in my opinion the best way to travel between the towns from the coast (buses can be very crowded). The beach is only 200 meters away from the hotel which is very convenient. The staff was helpful and amiable despite the language barrier. All in all it was a very good choice for visiting Amalfi coast, we will definitely be coming back to Maiori.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very happy with the hotel location, facilities and cleanliness. Manager and staff could not be more accommodating, assisting me in communicating with local police over stolen wallet.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street is noisy, but when you close the window and put on air condition you get cold - we used warm blankets. The breakfast is not included.

    Very clean, a balcony with a view on mountains.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated.

    Friendly and very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice small hotel - clean and tidy. The staff is very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Every morning maids would knock on door and wake us up trying to clean room. It only takes a sign that could be hung on door Do Not Disturb

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no breakfast

    simple rooms, good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    great location, short distance to the sea and beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    location a little noisy from traffic.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Room clean facilities good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't get toilet paper and soap refills after a couple of days.

    Very clean comfortable room. Everything worked and was in good condition

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    was very good, the room was big and clean. Have a nice Hill view. The staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parkin was very tight but it wasn't too bad :)

    Breakfast and cleanliness of room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is big enough, with new furniture, very clean and easy to find. Great value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not very comfortable

    Friendly staff, nice view from the balcony, good breakfast with good coffee and the room was very clean!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast,clean & very friendly staff. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wifi not consistent

    BAR IN the lounge

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near the seafront, with free secure parking. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast facility was not available for the price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place for the value.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great value. The restaurant that is affiliated with the hotel is fantastic! Staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad breakfast, the staff doesn't speak english at all. Really dificult cominication. A little expensive in my opinion and sooo distant to the best places and Also positano. Took us at least 40 minutes every day to get there.

    Quiet place, good bath, well cleaned.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel would have scored a perfect 10 if they served breakfast

    Neat and tidy hotel, brilliant accessibility, warm hospitality. Maiori a quaint Amalfi Coast town, with an authentic Italian character. We can recommend this hotel and town without any hesitation!

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Didn't stay long enough to find any negatives.

    Nice clean hotel. Good location as stayed outside of Amalfi due to expense but a short 15min ride on the bus and your there. The mini bar was more then reasonable in my opinion. Maiori has some superb resturants and these are also a short walk.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Early booking comes at a premium - 60% more than the last-minute deal, in our case. Walls are paper thin, so if your neighbours are chatting getting a good sleep might be hard.

    Amazing terrace, very welcoming staff, nice breakfast, walking distance from Anacapri and free pick-up/drop-off at the ferry in Marina Grande.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room faced the street so was a little noisy with the traffic.

    Very good location close to the beaches and restaurants. Staff were helpful and gave us a lot of information about the area. Room was basic but clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean, frendly personal, short way to the beach, hotel-own underground parking. Good location (small distances to the bus and boot stations, many restaurants; super Cappuccino in the cafeteria near the hotel).

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have been nice if the host smiled more.

    The value you get for the money you pay is amazing. Nice, quiet hotel, very clean and also nice breakfast each morning.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The internet connection needs work in the rooms.

    The cleaning staff are wonderful! They earn highest marks. The breakfast is outstanding. well organized and excellent food.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was quite difficult in getting some things through, as the day shift staff spoke English very poorly. Second, the breakfast was really very basic - while it was extended across a side of the room, there was literally no choice of food. Also, if you need internet to keep up with your work, or for other purpose, keep in mind there might be none for days. Finally, the bedroom's floor is covered with tile, which I am sure makes it easy to clean but creates the impression of living in a bathroom, and does not fit well with the 3-stars that the hotel claims.

    The staff was initially making some efforts to accommodate our needs - for instance they found an iron, that initially claimed the hotel did not have at all. The staff was overall friendly, though it was visibly frustrated but its inability to understand us, and the inability to honor some of the requests, like getting back the internet connection.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As nearly all buildings/hotels in this area, due to thin walls it can be noisy at times. The first morning was very noisy at 6:30 AM (you could hear people talk very loudly in the stairway), but all remaining days it was much more quiet.

    The location of the hotel is very close to the beach (3 minute walk). The little (free) parking garage on the opposite of the street is perfect. We had no problems at all parking our rental car: we drove it in and out ourselves. The accommodation isn't new, but it is very well taken care of by the owners/staff. The rooms are functional and clean, the airco is perfect and the shower has excellent high pressure and hot water. Also the balcony was charming. The staff is helpful and friendly (without being fawning). Although their English language might be limited, it really is part of the experience. We have never EVER seen a hotel taking care of the breakfast so well, until the last minute of the breakfast-window everything is topped. The breakfast (especially in Italy) is simply amazing, fresh and loads of choices: you will struggle to find anything like this in Italy. Maiori is a very nice town with a much longer beach then the likes of Amalfi or Positano. There are many good restaurants/bars and there is plenty to see and do. Maiori is also a lot cheaper (drinks/food) then Amalfi or Positano. Maiori is a perfect place to stay, but also very close for visits to Positano, Amalfi and Ravello. Having a free parking place is difficult to find in these areas, hence this nice hotel was perfect for our stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location central to Maiori with easy access to the town and seafront, very friendly staff and owners, excellent breakfast choices very comfortable room. Quirky elevator with a hint of Arkwright's till about it but just added to the fun of staying ther

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only thing that can be mentioned soundproofing is practically absent but at night was quiet

    Everything was very fine,staff is great,room is always clean,wi-fi worked very well

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The elevator was small and I think the staff have to open it at the stop. We just walked :)

    Only a 3 minute walk to the beach close to the Main Street, restaurants and shops. You can see the beach from the front! Free parking and WiFi! Our three little kids loved the room. Great advice from staff for items to do.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No, we didn't have

    Best of all we like our room, breakfast and stuff. In breakfast we have a lot of fresh food, croissants were very delicious. The stuff was very polite, kind and they helped us when we need help.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    some problems with Wi-Fi (in some days it worked well but in other very bad)

    Very comfortable and clear hotel. Excellent breakfast. Very good location.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was great.

    We loved the Torre Di Molo. It offers exceptional value for the dollar spent. Giovanni and his staff spend their time making sure you are well taken care of.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No negatives about this hotel.

    What a wonderful assortment of breakfast choices. My favorite was the cup of freshly cut strawberries, then covered in yogurt, topped with daps of Nutella. The location is in the heart of town with a short walk to the beach, restaurants, and shops. My room was small but very functional. The wifi was great!

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    staff speaks very limited english what made it a bit hard to get information about places to visit/ eat/ tours, etc.

    Amazing breakfast, great WiFi connection, close to the beach, very polite staff.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    very helpful staff, good location, strong wifi, great breakfast, free parking just outside hotel, extremely clean room and bathroom, comfortable beds. for sure will come back.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel is clean and modern, with helpful, friendly staff. Excellent choice and quality in breakfast buffet. Parking available in underground garage. Maiori is a pleasant place to stay and convenient for visiting Amalfi and Ravello, whether by car or bus.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - The breakfast is quite poor but this is a general problem in Italy

    - Own parking in underground across the street - 300 m to the sea line - hospitable old man on the receiption, although he did not speak English, we understood each other very well and checked in without any problems

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had some problems with wi-Fi in our room. Sometimes we couldn't find a connection for a half an hour.

    Clean room, very nice staffs, who are ready to help you. Is near to sea and main street. Very good price.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything was good about this hotel, clean, bright, modern room, bathroom especially good, attentive service, and fantastic buffet breakfast. Fantastic views and a good location, free garage parking. And very reasonably priced.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    • Solo traveller

    clean everywhere excellent wi fi sincerity of staff - not being part of a chain there is more of a family feeling not luxurious but very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location. Only 200 from the beach and 100 meters from the main commercial street.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Because of the temperature, air condition was suspended and because of coldness we could't sleep all night.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Amazing breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, very clean, good parking if you hire a car, lots of places to eat nearby.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    CLean Serviceminded Parking outside for free

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed was really hard

    Breakfast was really good, very informative and friendly staff

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: