Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Tower Inn Pisa Valdera 4 stars

Area Di Servizio Di Gello Est, S.G.C: Firenze - Pisa - Livorno,, 56025 Pontedera, Italy

#8 of 14 hotels in Pontedera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 313 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have booked 3 rooms and 2 of them were having the A/C system not working. One of the rooms was not ready even we arrived to the hotel in late afternoon. The decoration and comfort is only average.

    We were travelling to Lajatico to attend Andrea Bocelli concert but there was no hotel around. So, we made a booking.com search for last minute deals, this hotel was located on the highway next to a non-working Autogrill and petrol station. The location was OK for us due to the strange route of us but you do not prefer to stay there under normal circumstances.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean,friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the restaurant was out of almost all fish at a weekend. Not acceptable.

    location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot, noisy location,wifi poor, smoke smell, not anything like the photos.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to pay for WIFI is almost unheard of these days.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor choice at the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    General appearance inside looking tired. No restaurant open. 10km detour to return to hotel

    Staff helpfullness

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Heating was not very controllable and the additional blankets are wool not synthetic. My son has a wool allergy so the first night we were cold.

    The staff were really friendly and accommodating. They worked hard to provide suitable food and other items

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The WiFi signal was so weak, I couldn't get a connection.

    There was a very large party of Japanese tourists staying at the hotel. They were leaving as we went down for breakfast. The staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we wanted and brought it to our table.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet wi-fi connection poor, invoice was already issued with personal data and could not re-issued it with Company's data.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Restaurant Serving, Room Noise

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No restaurant open when we arrived it was closed on 02/11/2015

    Staff were very friendly and very helpful

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Excellent service

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Many mosquitoes.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Browse Hotel Tower Inn Pisa Valdera traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: