Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of TownHouse Galleria 5 stars

Via Silvio Pellico 8, Milan City Centre, 20121 Milan, Italy

#117 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 772 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had 2 rooms, one of the rooms door was left open by staff after closing the blinds in the room for us, also they did not explain where the minibar was (hidden behind wood boards) and the room supplies were lacking... no pringles, or food whatsoever in one room, the other room did have that. When i called to order some nobody answered and they called back 30 minutes later (this was 1am) so they woke me up. Then they would bring them and they took a whopping 45 minutes to get to the room... however it weren't pringles but some very bad patotoe chips in a bowl... for a 5 star hotel many of the staff are seriously lacking.

    The location is superb, view from room and the restaurant are quite emblematic for Milan.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is pretty outdated. Luxury of decades ago. A bit rundown. The door to a connecting room was not soundproof at all, we could here the guest have a shower and talking.

    It is a thrill te sit on the balcony in this famous location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too expensive. Payed 30€ but the eggs (22€) were not included.

    Excellent location! Clean room! Staff very friendly and helpful . From door doorman , housekeeping and waiters !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Robes in the bathroom would have been nice. The breakfast was also very over-priced.

    The location does not get any better. The staff were friendly. The rooms were big and spacious. Comfortable, chic and definately 5 Star.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping staffs are nice but need more training and know-how. We have to ask for napkins every day since they didn’t provide it from the first time. Our suite was smelling as we were at the kitchen.

    Location is the best.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes after they service the suite we have to ask for towels or napkins because they missed it.

    Location and nice staff. Clean suite and the Gallery view a must.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Probably could do with a bit of a repaint in places and perhaps a re-silicone around the glass in the shower in places, but this did not in any way affect the enjoyment of our stay. Also, very minor, but incomplete toiletries in the room on arrival but that was rectified the next day.

    Hotel is in probably the best location in town. Beds and pillows were incredibly comfortable and room was very spacious. All of the staff from the doormen to the check in desk to the restaurant staff were so polite and helpful and very impressed that many of them remembered our name. I have to make special mention of Annalisa, the guest relations manager, who could not have been more helpful or more of a joy to deal with.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wall is too thin, I can hear the conversation of next room The valet parking rate is expensive

    It is convenience for shopping and eating. Location is great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in hotel was expensive - a cup of tea is 8 Euro (seems crazy for a tea bag and hot water)

    Brilliant location - easy to walk everywhere - the staff where very friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    It was a great central location and still peaceful and relaxing. The lounge area was readily available for our personal use even when we were joined by friends.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater in the suite did not work and asked to change rooms when they brought a heater on the 2nd night and changed my room 3rd night. However room was smaller than the previous but facing the gallery. The sinks and bath tub were clogging up.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Exceptional experience! Best choice for those who value authenticity! Great location, very professional staff, top level cleanness! We had an amazing experience! Must try

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value of what I paid. If they are rated as a seven star hotel, they sure have more choice for the breakfast. I had the breakfast included with the room and when I asked for an omelette I was asked to pay additional €14.

    Staff and location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Gallery View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms overlooking the gallery that we had were very noisy at night due to the assembly of the Christmas tree

    Location, location, location! The super friendly staff and the great and healthy breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude beyond belief . My wife was assaulted during a "massage". We would never stay there again and will recommend to everyone not to do the same . Overall the place was disgusting .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't up to the usual 5 Star stds one would expect from the brand image and prices. Definitely a good 4 Star hotel but at deluxe 5 Star prices.

    Beautiful building in an enviable location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same song in elevator every single time we used it (Rihanna - Diamonds) got very repetitive. Something more subtle would be great!

    Location excellent. View to Galleria was amazing! Sound proof windows.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All style over substance. Tv did not work..2 calls to get it fixed. No hangers 3calls No do not disturb sign 3calls. Although we had a suite there was no TV in lounge so we had to go into bedroom to watch, unheard of! Tried to put laundry in Satuday AM, and was told it would not be back till Monday PM we were due to leave Monday AM. 5 stars??

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They hygiene was bad I had to call them several times to change the towels and I requested them to change the robed and they didn’t also the towels weren’t clean some of them had stains. Regarding the bedsheets they only organized the bedsheet but didn’t change them as we found tissue paper under the bedsheet. The issue I faced during my stay there is that I left my engagement ring on the desk and when i came back I couldn’t find it and we requested them to look at the cameras and they said they will but they didn’t reply back to us. And lastly we choose the junior suit which had its own living room and bedroom but when we arrived the room was different then the one we saw in the images it was much smaller and we had to walk a very long distance to the elevator.

    The location was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way I treated with one of the receptionist who was very sarcastic. Two time I came back to the room and found the room unlocked despite my compliant. Although they upgraded my room but they have a very lousy room with bad location . I can explain further of the hotel's management cares . Having said that I must say that most of the people in the reception are great people but my luck put with that lady who disappointed us big time. I selected a room with galleria view but unfortunately they upgraded me to an executive room but it was not good at all because it was near the elevator and alot of noisy which prevent you from sleeping and it was in the very far corner from galleria. I asked them to change a room and they showed me bad rooms. I asked to change it when there is an available room and there were good lady who tried to help but unfortuanlty here shift finished before I came back. When I came back i found the lady who checked me in and she was very sarcastic .

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the house keeping, and the concierge who forgot to one piece of the languages in the car and we had to pay for it to be delivered to air port

    I liked the location and size of room and bath

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Overpriced with no eggs. and the so called terrace in our room with half dead ivy, watering constantly making it a mosquito nest. The service of rooms is approximate.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Shower did not work. Too much light in the room. Noise from neighbors. For the description of a five star hotel this was not 5 star standard at all.

    The overhead shower had scalding hot water. The facilities were not managed and looked after properly. The gym shower did not work. It has an excellent location but needs better facilities management. I would pull on a lever in the bathroom and it would pop out. When I complained I felt the manager seemed just to shift the blame instead of taking responsibility and action for the situation. The room also gets a lot of light from the courtyard so if you have sleeping issues not the best location to be in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing hotel with a very professional and friendly staff - the concierge arranges anything you need (tickets, private transfer to the airport, dinner in a restaurant etc.). Comfortable, air-conditioned, big room with a spectacular view of the Galleria. Luxury restaurant - delicious breakfast and, once more, great view of the passage. Surely recommendable :) !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Despite the fact that all of the staff were courteous and extremely helpful the fact is that the hotel felt as though it had seen better days and is trading on past reputation and its enviable location. For an establishment of this rating and in comparison to similar hotels we have stayed in elsewhere the basic requirements were somewhat lacking. The room, whilst acceptable in size, was not what we had thought we had booked, had questionable air conditioning and required a fairly extensive makeover. Some key issues - broken toilet seat, faulty lighting, poor quality of towels and basic house-keeping errors which meant that on 3 occasions (out of a 3 night stay) we had to telephone for missing items. Both the room and some of the external areas would have benefitted from re-painting - shabby chic is one thing but some parts of the hotel were just a little too shabby unfortunately. When paying in excess 400 euro a night for just accommodation (Breakfast is 30 euro per person extra) there is, quite rightly, an expectation that the basic hygiene issues are dealt with seamlessly in an effort to ensure the stay is as stress-free as possible. It is also highly unusual to find that the only complimentary consumable within what purports to be a 5* establishment is one bottle of water per day - and even that was missing on the final evening ! Unfortunately we came away feeling somewhat short changed for what should have been a real highlight of our stay in the city. Dinner in the hotel's Ottagono restaurant was unecessarily pretentious and, in fairness, rather clumsy and slow although the food was very good. I have a feeling that, again, past reputation is being leaned on quite heavily as, by 9pm (optimal time for dining in Milan), we were the only diners in the restaurant.

    The staff were attentive and friendly and a good night's sleep was assured with a very comfortable bed. The location, right in the middle of the city, was superb.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smart tv wadnt put into use as supposed to be!

    It was our honeymoon and the offered us complementary wine and delicious cake😊 the room was beautiful and the view was exceptionally breathtaking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you love Italy you will accept a few inefficiencies during your stay. Our initial room had a few defects and finally we were offered another room. Some recommendations on where to go from the front desk staff were not accurate (e.g. Dinner place prior to La Scala visit) but staff was generally very friendly and helpful.

    Great Hotel, nicely refurbished and with spectacular view into the galleria (incl. Room balcony). Very friendly personnel. Location is right in the heart of Milano downtown. If you arrive at Linate airport its a short 25 minute ride by cab.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything Amenities replacement only if you ask Curtains hanging like a hostel TV system complicated rescan all the time Breakfast selection very poor

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very luxurious stay with Perfect location with the Galleria view, good for shopping and the Dummo is just a few steps away. There are some amazing restaurants in the Galleria.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thin walls You can hear the noise from the galleria in your room and we couldn't sleep very well House keeping failed to supply room with water or other amenities like toilet paper we had to ask every time Towels and bed sheets didn't smell very fresh and smelled weirer Very overpriced considering the level of service

    Centrally located near all main attractions

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the corridor at the second floor is very bad due to the preparation kitchen which is there. breakfast menu is far from 5 star hotel and the stuff are totally unprofissional and unfriendly. A lot of noise coming from collecting the trash between 5:30am to 7:00am.

    The location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    some pieces of the furniture were clearly worn out. I did not like the lighting in the room , wasn't atmospheric at all. The floor was crooked in the bathroom. The phone they provided me with (cell phone) was not charged.

    Location is great and the staff were extremely welcoming and very friendly !

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Absolutely nothing.

    Best location in Milano. Staff is very helpful. Concierge is the best in town. Very big and cosy room with high ceiling and huge bathroom with balcony. Inside the galleria under 1 min walking to the best restaurants and 5 min walking to the best shopping avenue.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being very picky, it would have been nice to have a gym.

    Location is excellent and the room was really nice with a very comfortable and huge bed. Bathroom was lovely and had the extra touch of his and hers toiletries. Great service from the staff and cleaning was timed around your movements so there was no inconvenience also, there was a turn down service was good too.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i booked a junior suite which has 2 levels but this kind of room is not efficient....no reason for second level...

    everything but most important Leonardo the concierge is superb.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water was inconsistent. This is a huge deterrent for me during winter time. During the same shower, the water would turn lukewarm suddenly. Then it would turn extremely hot again. My bathroom looks great but wasn't practical at all. There wasn't any towel warmers in the bathroom and no place to hang bath towels. This happened to both my kids and our bedrooms. Overall looks good but very unpractical.

    The location is fantastic. Pillows and beds were very firm. Room was huge.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater doesn't work at all in the room and couldn't sleep all night from the cold !!! Alot of noise of people going up and down the stairs of the roof of the hotel making so much noise and u can hear them fight till morning!! Most likely drunks. The room looks so much bigger in pics but reality it's small! Breakfast is way too poor for a 5 star hotel. U can't drive to this hotel due to the worst traffic ever in that area .sure will never return to this hotel.

    The location only

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative comments. All great.

    Location just perfect, literally 1 minute walk to Duomo and the Galleria, and so unusual but nice to have our room looking inside the Galleria. Staff were great, so friendly and welcoming on arrival and departure. We were also doing our wedding pre-nuptial photo shoot in the area, and took a few shots inside the hotel lobby, which really look good. Bed so comfortable and great bathroom toiletries. Loved this hotel and cannot wait to stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No hot dishes for the breakfast.

    Location of dining room is great, with an excellent view to the Galleria. Room is of a good size. Very polite personnel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything except the location ! service was awful, some things were working and somethings werent working ! eg: Wifi, sockets some worked and some were broken, the air conditioner was broken so i had to request a fan ! To be honest it felt more like a 2 star hotel than 5 star ! my recommendation is for you not to make the same mistake ! there are many other hotels around ! cheaper and better !

    Only the location !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing was a class act from start to finish

    Wonderful hotel oozing with style. Fabulous location and super friendly staff. Traveled to Milan for a concert but will defiantly return because the hotel is a gem.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom washbasin is not working properly and Internet is not working too food is very bad quality ordered pizza nobody eat it ordered waffles and hot chocolate it was also very bad

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Gallery View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great! Room is of decent size and comfortable. However it's notable that the amenities are getting a bit old - temperature of shower is inconsistent or hard to control, power points in the room are coming off. But all in all I enjoyed my stay here. There's only a small bar / cafe in this hotel but the staff are amazingly friendly and professional. Love the wine and food here even though choices are limited.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were extremely courteous and professional, always thinking ahead to help with our stay and any plans for travel within Milan. A junior suite which was definitely 'A Room With A View' and what a view it was too!!!...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Deluxe room very small Upon arrival the room was very hot it took hours to have it cooled Safe out of order Impractical interior - wardrobes Very simple walk in shower not draining

    Location and Concierge

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight lack of attention to detail in the room- Stain on curtain, few marks on walls, shower knobs were all loose.

    The view from the room was great and the room itself was very large. The location of the hotel was perfect and it had a lovely bar with great waiting staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is full of bugs and spiders nets, we ask the reception to clean it but they don’t do anything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found a spider in the room and some nets of spiders.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect! Staff was very kind and the hotel was really in the center, perfect location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one employee was on the desk and it took me a time to wait

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Gallery View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony of the room inside the Galleria!! Really great view!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    level of service

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Gallery View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Gallery View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Gallery View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and the staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Excellent location:) Great staff !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t really think of anything

    Great location, very comfortable and excellent staff. With everything at a walking Distance you couldn’t ask for more.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms overlooking the galleria are very nice however it is very noisy. They should put more sound isolation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym is basic

    Excellent staff and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Gallery View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great position

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was exellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible one mile long corridors! Big rooms but small barhroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad manner

    Good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doorman was very helpfull

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and service were exceptional- went above and beyond

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place with atmosphere

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and the noise of the truck of the cleaning authorities picking up the waste at 06:00

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was slightly too short for a 1,87m guy ;) but still had an excellent sleep

    Great staff, super location, cozy atmosphere

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room facility was not in high standards

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Gallery View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no bathrobes in the room

    Location & staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cold, the smell of food all the hall way. No view at the terrace

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had bed bugs on the sheets...

    Room Spacious

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse TownHouse Galleria traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: