Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Tre Re 3 stars

Via P.Boldoni 20, 22100 Como, Italy

#20 of 29 hotels in Como

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 744 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite small - not much space to move around. Even though it had three beds, it was a bit cramped for the three of us. The AC started dripping water on the floor in the middle of the night. It was a bit of a walk from the train station - on cobble roads/sidewalks. If you have lots of luggage, I would recommend a taxi.

    The staff is very friendly. The location is great - a few blocks from the lake, a block or so from the Cathedral. The hotel has a lot of charm.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s not possible de check out H24 as they say... The guy at the reception wasn’t able to accept my payment by credit card neither with cash until 7am, I nearly missed my train because of this.

    The room was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is quite run down. everything is old and shabby, we were surprised we were charged for the parking 15 Eu breakfast was quite poor

    hotel is located right in the center of the old city and a couple of min from the lake. you can park your car in the hotel grounds though it is not free!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was below par for me, I come to Como regularly and will stay here again next time. However, some would find the WiFi not perfect, with some signal drop off and deadspots. Also, only one English tv channel, but that didn’t bother me.

    Perfectly sited less than 200 m from the cathedral and near lots of good restaurants and bars, outstanding staff, clean, loved building, for me the perfect hotel. The staff are so friendly, and amenable, and remember you, that is my overwhelming memory.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facility in room, fridge or drinks of any kind. Bathroom was small and not the best but very clean.

    Great location, reception very friendly and helpful, private parking for a fee and let us leave the car even after we had checked out so we could spend the day in como.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture and decor of the room were quite old and not very nice. No extra cover was provided (since I was cold I was obliged to sleep with my coat on). The view on the internal court was not so nice. To close the shower there was only an old plastic curtain (no cabin).

    The location is very good: central, close to the lake, to the shops and to the main train station. My room was reasonably spacious. The window was towards an internal court, which was not that nice, but on the bright side it was quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attention of the staff, the relaxed ambience and location for convenience. It had a unique old fashioned style of furniture which was very Italian.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great central location handy to lake, shops, restaurants. Lovely staff who were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Great lounge and terrace area to relax.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent hotel right in the heart of Como! Very convenient for parking right in front of the hotel. Warm reception and a charming building. Found the stay here very enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was staying in Room 2A and I'm not sure what it was close to but it was quite loud at night time.

    Comfortable beds. Very clean and modern bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly, and location was wonderful. You can walk there from Como Lago and San Giovanni Train Stations. The bathroom and plumbing was good. We had a standard room. The bedroom decor was vintage, being traditional wood but it was lovely (like going back in time). You can walk to the bus station to catch the bus round the lake and the ferry station. Everything in Como - shops, bars, resteraunts are within close proximity.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All fine

    The hotel is in a great location for everything in Como. The cathedral and the lake are just minutes away, as are lots of restaurants and cafes. It is a friendly welcoming place with a lovely old fashioned Italian style - nothing pretentious, just good service. The room was basic but clean and with everything we needed. In sweltering heat the air conditioning worked wonderfully. The on site secure parking was a real bonus in the centre of the city - we booked in advance and the hotel sent good, clear instructions for how to get there by car. This is really helpful as you have to drive through the restricted pedestrian area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice small town. Perfect spacious room. Very clean. Fantastic breakfast and very good food in the restaurant. Our second time here and we would love to come back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly welcome from staff we have come to know over the many times we have stayed at Tre Re. The location presents a driving challenge due to the restricted pedestrian area in which the hotel is located. But once you get there you are in a perfect location - close to the lake, train station, restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hard pillows.

    Staff was very friendly and patient with 2 English speaking guests trying to figure out the ferry schedule and cost structure & best sites to see. I absolutely loved the close location and short walk to the ferry. We ate every evening in outdoor cafe's under umbrellas, people watching, gazing at the the great architecture of this very romantic city.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow is too hard and I could only sleep 4 hours! It wouldn't cost much just to change those pillows but it would make a big difference.

    Excellent location in the city center and close to the lake. Friendly staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    tiny windows(other got better room so can't comment that), dust in the room, breakfast, bed, towels, no complementary water etc.

    location, air condition, nice reception desk

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the hotels fault, but our directions to the hotel via gps were very wrong...and put us and others in danger. When we entered the Piazza close to the hotel we finally made it, but still with difficulty. Since the hotel is aware of the gps issues, maybe highlighted written directions with small map would have been very helpful to print from webpage. Mattress was good, but pillow (one per-person) and towels...not so much. All in All we rate this hotel a "great find"...not a frilly place to stay....but clean, safe, kind, efficient, free breakfast and perfect location!!

    All of the staff was helpful, professional and very friendly. It's fairly easy in this day and age to find a safe/clean place to sleep with a bed and bathroom...it's the kindness of staff at the check- in desk, with bags, at breakfast, cleaning the rooms etc...that make me willing to return again and again. We only had one day in Como and the location was perfect to visit the Domo and eat a lovely dinner then walk along the lake. Very common "European" breakfast...all was nice and clean and coffee was strong and plentiful, a server is in the breakfast room to assist and keep everything supplied...she was very nice and kept our coffee pot full and hot. Our parking spot was on property and ample size...we slept well not worried about our rental being burgled or banged up. Ac was at our control and kept the room nice and cool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding the property was difficult, as it was located inside the town, with one way streets. Parking was offered, but as we found out on arrival for a 15 Euro charge. Wanted to hold the car keys to move vehicles, which would void my insurance Comfort was in standing with a convent. Hard beds, no fridge, etc Reception staff were ill tempered when I said handing over the keys may void my insurance. Not nice.

    The property was located close to the lake. Signage to the Hotel was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent location in the centre of town with large number of shops, restaurants and bars nearby. Two minute walk to the lake. Hotel is typical Italian with traditional decor. Staff very friendly. Breakfast more than adequate . Didn't eat in the restaurant so can't comment. Travelled from Bergamo Airport to the hotel - bus and two trains (via Monza) takes about 2 hours but costs about 10 Euros each). Train station, Como San Giovanni, is about 10 minute walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic breakfast

    Central location within Como. Easy parking on site (for 15 EUR) . 5 minute walk to the pier where you can catch ferries to go around many town on Lake Como

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was construction on the street in front of the hotel. I wish the hotel had warned us about it. We might have preferred a quieter room.

    The room was quite spacious although the decor reminded me a bit of a dorm. Our room had a french balcony that over looked a city street. It was fun to sit in our room with the door open to the outside and watch the people. We were very happy with the parking arrangements since there is very little parking in the old part of Como. There is parking in a courtyard right in front of the hotel. The hotel was convenient to the historic section of town, the lake and the funicular to Brunate. The restaurants in the area were good and the hotel restaurant was very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast choice was good and the breakfast room not over crowded - staff were always helpful and on hand to help.The dining room was excellent for dinner - particularly the tiramisu dessert which was so much better than what you get in U.K.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is fine but perhaps a little rudimentary.

    I love this hotel I've been here a few times before , what really makes the hotel is the combination of its location and extreme friendliness and helpfulness of the staff . It's not the smartest, it's not a boutique hotel but it's an extremely well loved building beautifully looked after and completely clean. I come to Como two or three times a year on holiday and almost always stay here and I wouldn't look anywhere else

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was OK, if i must say something, free WIFI on second floor was a little slow or not fully covering our room #25, but still was working after few attempts.

    We liked very much the great location, the staff and the hotel settings, a very comfortable place to stay and the private parking onsite is very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathrooms Need better cleaning - especially showers, they're not bad but a bit of bleach on the walls can help remove some emerging mold. Beds are very hard as are the pillows.

    THE PERFECT Location for have short stay in Como. Parking right in front that is monitored. Rooms are Basic and fine for a short 2 night stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Feels like there is no soundproofing at all in walls and doors. Very strong odor of detergents in the room suggests problem with molds.

    Location in the middle of the old town is great. But do not try to find your way there by car without proper directions from the hotel!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly restaurant was unavailable due to a problem of some sort.

    Nice breakfast with plenty of variety. Comfortable room, comfortable bed. Very warm and cosy despite bitterly cold weather.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hardly ever could get internet in the room , bed was terrible, pillows were the worst we had while travelling and we had some bad ones. They need to update their mattress and pillows.

    Staff were very friendly, and the location is fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No suggestions

    Staff at all levels friendly attentive and helpful. Gave easy and sound advice on Como and where to go. Set up early departure breakfast and arranged taxi to go to train station and on to airport. Comfortable beds adequate breakfast and helpful staff what more?

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit run down and its not good if you come by car. They have a parking but you have to drive in a resticted area full of pedestians.

    Good location in the center.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little bit noisy at night, because it is close to street.

    Very good place, close to ferry port if you want to go to Como. Friendly staff. Big double room was good for family with 2 kids. Liked old style building and furniture inside.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived by car quite late in the night and at first the staff claimed that we hadnt reserved a parking allthough we had. With small car it was arrangeable though

    Clean, comfortable hotel and great location. Public space in the hotel very fancy!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent central position, Staff very helpful and polite. Great place to cycle from!! Staff very helpful with plans for each day. Easy access to facilities of Como

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had problem with the wi-fi in the room, but there's one i the restaurant that works better.The breakfast had what You needed but also green egg and to much sweet cakes and little else to choose between.

    This hotell is perfect situated close to both the lake and the old center and with a parkingplace in the garden ( which You must prebook) The room was little but with nice beds and well working AC.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was in a perfect location. I love that it is family owned. If I had a car, it would be perfect as they provide parking. A lovely breakfast in the morning.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, family owned Hotel, perfect location. Don't expect modern luxury, but classic Italian hospitality. Thr house is an old Palazzo and the rooms vary wildly in shape and size. But to my mind, that's not a bad thing at all.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't provide all the facilities of a 5 Star hotel - but it doesn't claim to be or charge as one.

    Tre Re exceeded expectations of a 3 Star hotel - big rooms, comfortable bed, basic but very adequate facilities. The staff were friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unhelpful staff. Uncomfy bed. Terrible towels.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitoes and outside noise

    Convenience to train station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive with no amenities. The shower was very tiny.

    The hotel is right in old town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifiin my room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More variety food wise for breakfast!

    Location,friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice. Lovely place to stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Towels too thin and don't dry after a shower

    Location was ideal as close to the lake, staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful receptionist

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Niente.

    Excetionally helpful and warm, welcoming staff. This has become one of my favorite hotels in the world.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Temperature could have been more pleasant. A bit warm

    size and location of room. Closeness to center of Como

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great central location, friendly staff, good stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is very difficult to get to the hotel with the car, old fashioned hotel, but the location is good. We just like it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    If you need a reliable internet connection you cannot stay in this hotel. You better stay away from Como/Italy in general, I guess.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms are decorated very old. beds are not comfortable has to be changed

    location was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Economy room very very noisy

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room bit small

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive for very average quality. Breakfast is very poor, zero selection.

    Can't say I like anything about this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location ,the staf especially Catherine they were very very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The thing, which they call air conditioning is a simple fan which is not the same! It was impossible to sleep.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Climatisation perceptible Un peu viellot

    L architecture sa situation La gentillesse

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beware that parking is not included in the room rate

    Well situated in the city center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No extra pillows or tea making facilities.

    Friendly and a great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect staff, perfect location right in the centre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow is very hard

    Everything except the pillow

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower over bath, no refrigerator in room.

    Location was wonderful for us

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great Location! In the city center & the parking is very handy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the neighbouring restaurants went late into the night. 11pm

    Close to the centre of the 'old' centre of Como

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bed not so comfortable

    friendly staff ; location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel room are a little outdated but still functional

    Super location rightin the heart of como

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was disappointed that we had to pay for breakfast. It should have been included in the price of the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great options with the included Continental breakfast including a a real cappuccino. The baked goods tasted fresh and made locally.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar.

    Good location & ok rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location ,fantastic friendly and helpful staff a real find in old Como with parking .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly andò accomodation very good. Perfect location in the middle of Como

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Tre Re traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: