Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Trentina 2 stars

Via Filippino Lippi 50, Città Studi, 20131 Milan, Italy

#392 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 681 hotel reviews

6.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.2

  • Comfort

    5.6

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    6.4

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Be careful - when you come little late, receptionist will told you parking is full (you have already booked) and cross the night your car will be damaged and stolen Your stuff. This is very dangerous place!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was very minimal, and I don't mean variety-wise. Breakfast hours are from 7 am to 10 am, but for three days I had breakfast between 8.15 and 8.45 am - and the only time I saw anything being refilled or replaced were the croissants (which were not very good, I might add). Everything else was running low - milk, water, orange juice, slices of bread... and the number of people having breakfast was no excuse, there was a max of 4 people having breakfast at the same time everyday. I can only classify this as an absolute lack of interest or care by the staff. If you're counting on a (not diverse but) solid breakfast... well, it's better not to have high expectations. The pictures show probably only one double room - my ground-floor single room had nothing in common with it. The bathroom had major problems - from the shower head that spilled water in every direction, to the sink's clogged plumbing - and could do with some repairs. Room cleanliness was so-so - no broom reached behind the window curtains and I didn't have the guts to look under the bed. Bed sheets were clean and proper, though, and the bed was comfortable. You will hear noise from the corridor and from the adjacent rooms. Luckily the neighborhood is calm. The two front desk staff members I encountered were not extremely nice, but were polite enough.

    Probably the only good thing about this hotel is its location. A less than 5 minute walk to the Loreto metro station, from where you have easy access to either the Duomo station or Milano Centrale. If you're on a budget and location is important for you this is your hotel. Also, the neighborhood is quiet, noise from the street won't bother you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff were very impolite. we arrived there very early and it seemed like to interrupt him. we just wanted to put the luggage and check-in later but he was very inpatient. we understand it is a very old hotel that we don't complain about the facility. and the price was very cheap in Milan. but the staff were too rude that we won't recommend this hotel.

    the location was good. just 15 mins walk to central station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, close to the central station and about 2 metro stations to the Duomo. The hotel is small, but very nice! Friendly staff and usual breakfast, fresh made cappuccino :) The room is comfortable with good view (we were on the 2nd floor), very clean, a bit old furniture (but still very good). Extremely good price. We liked!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very unfriendly..For simple questions the guy in reception seems boring and with poor predisposition to help. Air conditioning in the room was not working!

    Location was good and nice neighborhood

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room is very small, also bathroom, shower was not O.K. and we asked stuff for intervention but they didnt do anything. Brekfast was very poor and we had to ask for more food. Also we have to wait in the morning to prepair the brekfast more than 10 minutes as the guy didn`t prepared it in time. The only thing was private free parking in the Hotel`s yard. I expected much more for the price of 143 EUR per night. ( I payed 436 EUR for 3 night for 4 person room ).

    No they were dry and tasteless.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs to be renovated.

    Everything in the room was clean, but so old! I liked location, close to metro, bakeries and shops. Nice neighborhood, you can walk to Duomo in 35-40 min

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating is switched off from 8 am till 1 pm. Absolutely a no go if visiting in winter. Breakfast is only served till 10 am and is very basic. We had breakfast at a lovely bakery at the end of the street instead.

    Good bed if your choice is firm rather than soft.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - no lift (if someone had more luggage it could be a real problem) - price-quality relation: for 70 euros a night in low season (November) normally one can get much better conditions - by the way, a general remark towards hotels in Italy: please compare the service level offered for each price category in other countries - breakfast quite poor (especially if compared to other countries), moreover even the products offered are not always available - too often you have to ask for them - in the bathroom (on the mirror) there were permanent traces of something dirty (or burning) - otherwise the room was clean - the bathroom window was not closing properly and given that the bathroom has no heating, it was cold in there

    - the district in which the hotel is located is pleasant and calm - it's quite close to the metro or the main train station (Milano Centrale) from where also airport buses depart - rooms look rather nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude member of staff. Walls paper thin - noisy. Tiny car park, suitable just for couple small cars. Very poor breakfast.

    Close to transport links to city center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not too happy with the condition of our family room, quite dirty, cockroach in the room and over all very run down.

    Staff was friendly and good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked only because of the location and proximity to my academy and then everything else turned out really well too. It is close to the Milano Centrale station. Clean, cozy, AC was working properly, room was cleaned every day, bathroom is nice and clean, you get everything you need in it daily. Wi fi had great signal in my room and the area was quiet during the night. The guy at the reception, Daniel, if I got the name right, speaks English and is very helpful and nice. My experience was smooth and I am booking again for sure for my next exams.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brekfast was monotonous Every day the same . The fruits and boiled eggs were lacking.Old walls .There was dampness.Old furniture(Meubles).Mold smells

    The only fan was the park nearby.The hotel is not far from the center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In room was hot, air condition didn't work properly

    Very good location, by walk you can reach train station (centrale), clean room, good for this value of money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    he most terrible hotel I've ever been in. A meager breakfast, improbable staff, poor hygiene, cold rooms - the air conditioner is out of order, there is no parking-park in the street and you pay for it. Full misery, do not go there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom is small. The room floor is covered by ceramic plates.

    Parking for the car is onsite in the backyard. Wifi was working very well, and the staff was friendly. Hotel is very well situated near the underground station. Breakfast is solid.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn't so friendly, I guess they can show a smile from time to time when you ask something :)

    The place is pretty close to the city center and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints about the place

    Place was close to restaurants,supermarkets,bars,shopping stores Clean place and friendly staff, next time I will go same place

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    2 of 3 guys from the staff were totally unpleasant. We had to look for one of them to start the breakfast at 7, then, again, to make us coffee, etc. The breakfast itself was poor even by the Italian standards. The room was awful. It was situated under the stairs, with cold tiles on the floor, dirty walls and no window (there was one, but the shutters were closed and impossible to open). The coverlet on the bed had stains. The bathroom was terrible, cramped and with the toilet with broken seat.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They advertise private parking with reservation, but when you want to reserve then they say you can't reserve?!?! For me that's a classic scam! I booked this hotel only because of private parking and in the end we didn't get one, and not to say that they were extremely arrogant and unkind regarding the parking. All that lead to someone breaking in our car and took all our belongings on last night of stay. We lost all our staff that we had coming from 3 weeks of Thailand, plus camera, and much more, about 3000€. Car was parked in front of hotel and they didn't care a bit! I'm also angry at booking.com for letting them still advertise free private parking and not checking if they really provide it?!! Right now I'm considering some kind of lawsuit with my lawyers because of all that irresponsible behavior, both from hotel and from booking.com!

    Such a bed experience!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room at Hotel Trentina was clean and well kept. The breakfast provided was varied and plentiful. The staff were helpful in calling us a taxi and assisting with early check out on the day we left.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wouldn't mind having a kettle in the room

    location is great- close to the center and metro station, shops nearby. Room -cosy and very warm. friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was extremely loud, the door barely kept any sound out so I didn't sleep well, the Hotel is very run down and quite dirty. Not going there again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors in room and stairs filthy No lift to 2nd floor Wi fi only worked in foyer so had to sit in foyer to get a connection Staff bored and totally disinterested in any problems We paid $200 AUD for 1 nights stay and it's the worst hotel we have stayed in Would not recommend this hotel to anyone

    Not much to like about this hotel Staff bored and disinterested like it's an effort to book you in or even speak to you The sheets appeared clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good. We stayed from Thursday til Sunday and they cleaned the room for only one time and even they cleaned it was still not cleaned (hair on the ground etc). Staff speaks poor English, they were not enthusiastic about the service they provide.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know, that it is a 2 star hotel, but... - breakfast was low quality - the old guy (receptionist) is very rude and unfriendly - the air con is switched off periodically

    Coffee and wifi was OK

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is NO free parking - but public parking on the street, payment starts ar 8:00 AM. I can say, there is no door to bathroom, but some Foldable screen, no locking.

    Conditioner in the room, big bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Wifi Connection on 2nd floor. Not Clean. The stairs and the lobby was old and not clean.

    Hotel offers reasonable prices, other than that it has absolutely nothing good. If you do not have to stay there, do not stay there. The entrance, stairs were ver old and dirty, I sneeze the whole night because of the dust. Internet does not work.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location in quiet district was unfortunately strongly disturbed by huge noisy air condition box in the centre of the garden roaring all the night.

    Simple, but clean, near metro and the centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    does what it says on the tin. great location; 5 min walk from Loreto metro station, 10 min on metro to duomo

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff are doing a great job all the day, receptionist/owner was really helpful and informative.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst hotel I've ever stayed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old

    Only for sleep is good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaningness

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly personal. Good location for transit tourists.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception person must be polite and pleasant. he is not cordial

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    all i didn’t like it’s sobbad hotel and stuff was normal not friendly

    nothing it was so 2 star hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and bathroom is very small.

    This hotel is quite near to Milan Linate Airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    unfriendly staff, poor breakfast and the room little cold

    good location, near metro and city center. wifi is ok and the room clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was no kettle in the room

    Great location, easy access to the public transport , very pleased.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little dirty

    Daniel the front desk clerk was great. Very helpful very friend Gil

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Personal, breakfast, room was quite dirty

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff Very scruffy room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All night was very laud from another hotel guest

    It is really nearly from metro station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was subpar and the person on duty quite unfriendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot breakfast options though.

    Big bathroom. Nice breakfast tea.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No night lamp next to the third bed. Just one chair for 3 people.

    Very nice and helpful staff, clean facilities and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The guy at check out was not that nice and not helpful at all.

    The guy at check in was really friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    According to a prise and the location was very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from the centre.

    Very kind guy and good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good area. Very friendly staff. Perfect location for my business affairs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Private parking is very small. Only accesible by the smallest cars. No lift.

    Good location and nice staff. Fast wifi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a terrible place to stay, very noisy, I guess also due to certain type of customers, but cannot say more not to offend anyone

    Location is good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very nice!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    too slim blankets

    The place was great, near metro. A lot of places where you could eat cheaply in then evening

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels and sheets smelled disgusting, there was no heating, very poor wifi signal, etc...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very tiny shower cabin

    Friendly staff, great location, close to two subway stations, very clean room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, great value for your money, excellent staff very friendly and helpful!!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quit hot and limited A/C

    Location is close to Milan Central in a quiet street. Breakfast was OK, but a bit limited.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bad wifi, not really new or nice inside, small and AC was also not working well

    good place, free parking, nice personal

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too small room, there was no space to even walk or keep luggage.

    Homely, helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff wasn't so nice

    The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prostitute on the corner outside the hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs maintenance - Broke AC - no working TV - staff wasn't very helpful -

    Good Breakfast - very clean - parking spot

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and affordable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was with bad small,under the roof, unsuitable for family.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine,me and my family spend nice day and night in Milan.Thank you friendly staff hotel Trentina.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Private Parking Space is very Limited and Must be Reserved

    Room with 4 Single beds Perfect for a Family

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is not so inviting.

    Peace and quiet place to stay after work. Cleanliness of linens that is very important.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They say they have parking and there is one yard first car goes in last goes out you have to call the drivers of the other cars to let u go out.So i parked on street and paid, Wifi not working up on rooms only at reception. Poor breakfast.Not such a good hotel for the money i paid.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Overprice for a 2 start hotel - we paid £150 for a very basic room. Even although it was design week, it was very expensive for the service. For that price you would expect the hotel to be upgraded

    bed very comfortable shower powerful and right temperature bedside lamps were very quickly fixed by helpful staff area felt safe

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Trentina traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: