Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Trevi 3 stars

Vicolo Del Babuccio 20/21, Trevi, 00187 Rome, Italy

#479 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 580 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.3
    The location was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The corridors had a cigarette smoke smell (which was not in the rooms) and the noise on our first morning was annoying. Lots of banging. I rang reception and they said it wasn’t in the hotel but it sounded above our heads. 8:30 one. Saturday morning. Had to go back to sleep at about 10 when it calmed and ended up sleeping until noon.

    The location was amazing. Very central, a stones throw from the Trevi Fountain but not amongst the crowds either. The bathroom was airy and the room had a safe.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location. Was just missing a window in the quadruple room (for 5 family members), however the room was furnished and decorated very nicely and it was very clean!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Hotel Trevi
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Very poor selection not much fresh product no good coffee. Butter was off and the bread was always bit stale. Spend your money elsewhere.

    Good position very friendly service. Helpful staff. Nice clean room. Beds can be more comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.8
    The location was excellent only 50meters to the fountain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was excellent only 50meters to the fountain. The staff were very helpful and co-operative and a very special mention must go to Zenia, the receptionist who although seemed to be under great pressure handled every thing with ease.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Brilliant, would stay again:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower pressure fluctuated.

    The receptionist was extremely helpful. The hotel was situated close to a lot of the main sights. If we go back to Rome we'd stay there and have no hesitation in recommending it to friends & family.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    The property was at an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no negative response about my stay. I recommend this property.

    The property was at an excellent location. Close to major historic sites, stores, restaurants and within walking distance to train station, a good 15 to 20 minute walk.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.1
    1mn to the trevi fountain, beautiful neighborhood, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thé location is absolutely inconvenient with a car. It is located in a walking area, parking are not so close so we needed to carry our luggage all the way to the parking.

    1mn to the trevi fountain, beautiful neighborhood, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    4.6
    I would not stay or recommend this hotel to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting to your room had to climb 106 stairs to reach our room the elevator was very very small I could not use it I had asked for a balcony but no balcony and the room I booked for my daughter was not satisfactory was up in the attic it seemed and my other sons room had no windows in room or bathroom

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Our rooms were not in the main hotel, but around the corner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our rooms were not in the main hotel, but around the corner. The staff was great and brought up all of our luggage. There is a lift but very small. Location is best part of the hotel...steps from Trevi Fountain. Breakfast (for an extra €10) wasn’t too bad either. Definitely worth the money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Location is amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator and hallways are narrow. The hotel is carpeted which is kinda gross. It’s old carpet in hallways and rooms. Definitely should have a different flooring and it’d be perfect! The bathroom floor was nice. We had two rooms since we had kids, and they didn’t give us a room with twin beds. The king was actually two twins and could have easily been made into two beds.

    Location is amazing! Bathroom was nice, the room nice with fresh linens.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.7
    This hotel worked well out of necessity but not worth the money at all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely small rooms, inaccurate pictures, Booked a triple and got a queen with a smallcot. No place to put suitcases so they’re in your way your entire stay...

    Location, walkable to everything, and a Great staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.5
    Great location if you don't mind battling to the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was quite small and couldn't work out how to change the temperature on the air conditioner which was a bit too warm at times.

    Great location if you don't mind battling to the hotel through the crowds at the Trevi during the day time. Bathroom a good size and beds quite comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel in the heart of Rome, fantastic staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the weekend when we visited, the breakfast facilities in 4th floor gets very crowded after 8.30AM, so a good tip is to go at 8AM. The area where the food and drinks are located is very narrow, so you easily get into a queue to get food. The staff where good at re-filling food, but not able to clean the tables when it gets crowded.

    Very nice and friendly staff, service minded. We stayed in the main building, and asked for a quiet room. We got room 301, which was very quiet and newly re-furbished. Great room, reasonable size for Rome, and a very nice shower. Breakfast was also very nice, with some variety from day to day. For me, egg & bacon is a must.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.4
    Nice location, poor room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a hotel, more a collection of rooms in local builds. Very disappointed to find a sofa bed NOT a proper bed! Very small room. No view and noise boiler in corner of room.

    Great location in city centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was amazing, so close to all the attractions and hop on hop off bus stop is nearby. Rooms are exceptionally clean but small. However it is still ok as Rome isn’t a city to spend time at a hotel in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.9
    A cosy Hotel with an exellent location by the Trevi fontaine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfastarea has a great location on the top floor, but the tables were not cleaned fast enough. One day all the tables was totally a mess and there was no place to sit down. It was only one person to clean and she did her best.

    This is a charming hotel with an exellent location. The room was quite small, but fresh and clean. The staff, they were helpful and nice. We will be happy to go back to this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.9
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very good location In the main building the rooms are very small but very well maintained, clean rooms Impossible to know in advance if you'll receive a room in the main building or an isolate room in the building after the corner Breakfast buffet - good and rich

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.7
    size of room was tiny <
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    size of room was tiny < but it was the corner room and lots of light. breakfast was not included for some reason although i selected the more expensive option. Note: breakfast is well worth having in the hotel as around the area, coffees and sandwiches are VERY expensive. Although the rating here in my review says good it does not really reflect my experience. Staff and Location , excellent the rest, functional

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.5
    OK for the able bodied but if you have mobility issues look elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to walk round the block to get to another building to find our room and then climb so many stairs.

    Our room was in a different building to reception. Because one of us has mobility issues we always request a ground floor room if there is no lift. Upon check in we were told we'd been upgraded to a suite if we didn't mind a few stairs. We agreed. Imagine our surprise when we found our room was on the third floor which required six flights of steep stairs. Reaching our room caused my partner severe pain. We were not happy but as there were no other rooms available and we'd accepted the room we had to stay there. The "suite" was a tiny box of a room. Hardly what I would call a suite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.9
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud at night as it is on small streets and a bottom floor room, maybe this is a issue with the window designs?

    Location was superb, next to the trevi fountain and close proximity to other attractions. Excellent cleanliness. Polite staff, very knowledgeable and helpful, brilliant English. Good value for money. Good sized rooms. Great breakfast service, buffet selection was ideal.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Really enjoyable trip. Lovely time. Would go back again and again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little hard to find when we first got there as we got the metro but found it easy enough once you know where it is

    The shower in our room was brilliant and for that reason alone we would go back again. The staff at the front desk and concierge were lovely and spoke great English very helpful and made our stay very enjoyable!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    Although the bad beginning , they have been for the remaining time really professional and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we first arrived they put us in a room which was a lower standard of what we booked. Out of the hotel, in palace nearby, the room was awfull, with bad constructive finishes and poor material. It was belonging to the Trevi Group, but with the definition roomrenting “Artemisia guesthouse” which was totally out of hotel’s standard. When we pointed it out anyway they were fair and correct enough to relocated us the next day in a room in the hotel-building, which corresponded to our booking category.

    The location is really convenient, and the staff is really friendly. The room was done every day, the bathroom really well cleaned.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    5.4
    Okay, but not good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a room in an apartment building, not a hotel.

    There were no breakfast where I lived and the bed was ytypically "southern Europe", hard and uncomfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous hotel, great location, recommended!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cubicle in the room was too small - hardly any room to put shower gel on without it being washed off immediately.

    Location was superb, all major tourist attractions were walkable from the hotel. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.8
    It was a wonderful experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The windows in our room were up high and there was no view from our room unless you stood on the steps to look out the window. However, it was very private and there was no noise from the street with it being so close to the Trevi Fountain and crowded streets.

    The staff was extremely helpful. They were able to help with any questions we had and such as getting around the city, making dinner reservations, arranging car pick up from airport, etc. They really made us feel welcome. The breakfast was great. The location is perfect because it is very central and we felt like we could walk anywhere in the city.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    3.3
    Very disapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, the answers of the manager, the room, the noise and cigarets smoke that entered the room even with closed windows, they cleaned the room on weekend only after we asked. Dont go there

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.8
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed was hard. My wife liked it and slept well but it was too hard on my old hips.

    Great staff. John Franco is friendly, funny, with excellent tips on where to go (and not go). He is a true asset for Hotel Trevi. Breakfasts were lovely with great variety and good value for money. The hotel was close to everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.5
    Very good although we weren't in the hotel itself we were in the building next door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really just had to get used to hearing a lot of People talking when in bed but so tired with all the walking around that it didn't interrupt us

    Location near the Trevi fountain only round the corner the room we had was a bit noisy at night but being so close to the fountain we expected this as the area was always busy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.3
    The location was great, the hotel poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was in a separate building to the main hotel, we had to negotiate 3 key entrances. There was no bar/ lounge in hotel to relax at the end of the day.

    The location was terrific. The room was quiet, and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    Love the location but was not happy to hear everything through the windows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Going to an entirely different building. Windows in old building so you could hear everything down below.

    Location was awesome! A block from the Trevi Fountain.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    Happy times in rome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little noisey (But you shouldn't complain because the location is great) pillows and mattress could be better. Annoying red emergency light in the room that I stuck some paper over to cover because I couldn't sleep.

    Modern and clean. Great location, friendly staff. They carried our bags to the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Excellent and worth the value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really the location the food and the room is clean and well kept. The staff are friendly and very helpful too bad we didn't stay longer then one nite. Thank you again

    This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel it is a great location the renovations are great. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good as well. WE got a suite and it was amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location, right next to Trevi fountain and walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows were not sound proof enough and being on the first floor the noises from the street were disturbing at night and early morning.

    Excellent location, right next to Trevi fountain and walking distance to most of the locations. The room was very nice and of a good size for 3 adults. Good eating places nearby with loads of activity happening at night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    The staff were superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our room was just too small. It may have been ok for a night or so but we were there 5 nights and you could not stand up and walk around the bed. We unpacked one case and hung the clothes in the wardrobe, but the second case sat in the small floor area next to the door as there was nowhere else to put it. We wanted to do some laundry, but this was also not available. It was advertised on your website.

    The staff were superb. Really helpful, very friendly. Was a pleasure dealing with them Location. About 70 metres from the Trevi fountain Free Wifi Safe in room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    Wasnt really my type of hotel though it ticked all boxes but one
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't think the building we'd be in would be 'far' from the trevi or away from the actual reception part of main building of hotel. Picked the hotel due to it bro g closer to trevi but it's actually up the street so even with a great balcony and great view we just got views of other rooftops and nothing of the ambience of the trevi fountain. Just felt engaged in in the hotel with the super security and no reception in the building BUT on a good note location great the staff at the reception building fantastic and friendly...all smiles...and the room clean fresh and comfortable.

    Everything was great If you want location and ensured quietness and friendly helpful staff. Has a quaint cafe next door... except ...see below

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    4.2
    the hotel location wasn't good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel location wasn't good. in order to get to the center we needed to walk 20-30 min . The entrance of the hotel were tiny pebble and we got dusty. In addition, the room was very very small. we barely can moved around. and breakfast area was small and smelly . Even more, the out side of the hotel ,were African people that sold hand craft and they were battering us which felt uncomfortable and unsafe . our stay was very unpleasant .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Amazing. Would definitely stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in one of the buildings outside of the main one and the main door to the rooms on our floor was only able to shut if it was slammed so on the odd occasion it was closed late at night or early in the morning which was a bit of an inconvenience.

    Staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. Our room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Room service done daily was at a high standard.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Great stay in Rome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, almost at the Trevi fountain. Great Restaurants and awesome attractions within walking distance. Super clean rooms and friendly staff. Great value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not use shower one night because of trouble of boiler. And the staff at night didn't explain anything and only said" No shower tonight".

    The place was excellent. It was really near from fountain Trevi and there are a lot of restaurants, survenier shops and we could enjoy sight seeings.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    The hotel has a great location, close to all of the main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little basic, but they coffee was lovely.

    The hotel has a great location, close to all of the main attractions particularly the Trevi Fountain. Staff were very friendly and helpful, providing us with a map and recommendations for restaurants. Rooms were very clean and modern. Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    5.8
    Good location- otherwise, rooms aren't great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dark, bathroom was dirty. Murphy bed pulled out from the wall and had sharp metal edges, dangerous for our children. Room had a "patio" that was full enclosed by walls and had an air conditioning or similar unit blowing into it making it basically unusable. I was glad we were only staying one night and I wouldn't stay again.

    Good location, size of the room was decent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    they gave us only one key for the room, this was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    they gave us only one key for the room, this was inconvenient especially because the room was one block away from thr main building, where the front desk was....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    4.6
    Shouldn't be sold as a junior suite, it was a standard...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shouldn't be sold as a junior suite, it was a standard hotel rom at best. Miserable staff to greet us on arrival and departure, compared to our friends hotel around the corner.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    3.3
    What ever happened to customer service?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mouldy wet areas - especially bathroom Dark - poor lighting Unhelpful staff - who wouldn't forward on earrings which were left behind despite my offers to cover all expenses

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.3
    Central location-
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift in the property to help with the heavy suitcases.

    Although a small apartment it did have enough room for two rooms and two double beds. Bathroom recently refurbished and house keeping great. Being 50m walk from Trevi Fountain but still within walking distance to most of the other historical sites. The streets are lined with great restaurants and variety of shops.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was not working only heat so the air was heavy Because of the location we could not open the windows at night to much noise

    Great location Clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.8
    Wonderful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was in a different location from the main building.

    Wonderful place. The staff was great and friendly. The location was great, close to the Trevi Fountain. The rooms were cozy, modern, and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.1
    Great location, terrible bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 'bed' was a sofa bed pulled out into a bed, very uncomfortable. You could hear the conversations of the people next door very clearly and lift.

    The staff were very helpful with directions and maps, and the location is perfect very central. The room was very clean and modern.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    6.7
    bad outside room in hotel trevi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    thay give me an outside room and the door opened to the street (not in the building of the hotel ) we are heard every thing in the street ' noise , walk , cars , especially in the Early hours of the morning and that prevent from us to sleep , Next time I will not take this hotel room

    location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were first put into the overflow apartments down the street - no hotel concierge - nice apartment but we prefer having a person there 24 hours Wish there was bar for nightcap in premises . They could use the breakfast area for that

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    everything)))
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Mass tourism))))

    everything)))

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    6.3
    La actitud de la recepcionista es PÉSIMA.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La actitud de la recepcionista es PÉSIMA. Very bad attitude from the recepcionist (yelling at guests)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast.

    Very clean, good position very friendly staff. Hope to be back.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air-con was controlled by staff

    Great location Nice and quiet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Best Italian holiday so far!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely amazing staff. They deeply care about their customers and always ready to guide you to best restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Next door to Trevi fountain, very good advice on restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next door to Trevi fountain, very good advice on restaurants, friendly staff, easy to walk to many sites in Rome.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was great.

    Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great location. Would highly recommend!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Perfect room and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were modern and very comfortable. The location is perfect and is 30 second walk to the Trevi Fountain. I’ll definitely stay there again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    4.6
    Not what expected!
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not what expected!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    Parking was not close.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was not close. Do not recommend if you have a lot of luggage.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    A great stay, in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room was a little small and crowded.

    Great location and really helpful staff. I’d definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    stairs

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect. Staff were great. No kettle nor Iron available in the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    Receptionist was new and was not trained at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist was new and was not trained at all. it took us 45 mins to find our room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.0
    Parking was indicated as available at this property on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was indicated as available at this property on Booking.com. Unfortunately it was several kilometres away from the property.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    The rooms are noisy, they hear the laughter from neighbors.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are noisy, they hear the laughter from neighbors.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Top of their game
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location... sink did not drain properly and shower handle missing...upon reporting was sorted in 10 minutes

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    The location is brilliant, ideal location for all the major...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is brilliant, ideal location for all the major tourist attractions!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.1
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the sound of the room above coming through the vent at night

    the cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Close to all the sights, huge comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.5
    not a bad hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast room too small

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom away from hotel and having to unlock 4 doors for access

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    5.4
    Great location, awful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, maintenance

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    We were very lucky with this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking facility Noise coming from other rooms due to thin walls

    Location and staff were outstanding

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Trevi traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: