Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Turin Corso Francia 4 stars

Piazza Massaua 21, 10142 Turin, Italy

#50 of 117 hotels in Turin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1024 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Good hotel for parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public parts of the hotel feel quite dated. Can’t help but feel that this hotel is not one of the most loved Holiday Inns. Lighting in the bedroom was a bit dim. If I was driving to/via Turin again I would definitely consider staying here again though.

    We had a problem when we arrived in that the air conditioning was not working in our first room but the front desk quickly resolved the issue by changing our room. Our room was very good. Bathroom was great (great water pressure!). As others have noted, there is a fairly good breakfast provided for a Holiday Inn (ie there are cooked options, and a bottle of prosecco for those in need of a kick start in the morning), although I couldn’t help but notice that, in accordance with other reviews, breakfast options were not replenished once run out. The room was very spacious (in the deluxe double). Parking availability was good in the underground car park. Staff were very helpful. Very convenient for getting the metro into the centre of Turin (being right next to Massaua metro station).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast beyond expectations
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No particular criticisms to be made.

    Very comfortable room, good wi-fi. The metro is at 50 meters. Breakfast is absolutely great: beyond the usual stuff you can produce orange juice by yourself and slice local salami by yourself.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    We had a great time in Torino and appreciated the facilities at the Holiday Inn .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have appreciated staff that spoke more English . It was difficult to get directions and answers to questions .

    Very comfortable bed . Excellent breakfast . Large room . Close to public transportation , good air conditioning .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.3
    Ideal location for trip to Turin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor choice of foreign TV channels.

    Location close to metro , nice class of people in hotel , very nice helpful staff , nice simple breakfast , nice room overall

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    4.2
    Logistically it was ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My partner wanted to print out her boarding pass upon departure and she was asked to use the computer in the back office which was ok. But when the other colleague of the staff that allowed my partner into the back office came she was rude with my partner to the point that she abandon the idea of printing out the boarding pass. Secondly being an IHG member, I was denied by the same lady they opportunity to have my points counted for the three nights I stay there. Could you please do something about this?

    Logistically it was ok. The underground is just a few steps away from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.8
    Turino pass-by
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seems that the room temperature control was malfunctioning at night and the room for very hot and dry.

    Great breakfast Location close to the metro Quick check-in

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.8
    Good quality hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No slippers in the room. By the end to breakfast there is not updating food and no fruits for the fresh juice, one time was no one black tea bags.

    nice hotel, comfortable and clean room, there are tea-coffe facilities in the room. breakfasts are good, with champagne on Saturdays. Metro is close from the hotel, to the center 20 minutes by metro. a large grocery store Gigante is located in 5 minutes by walk. in general I recommend.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was amazing, I loved the regional corner and the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a fan of the self coffee machine.

    Breakfast was amazing, I loved the regional corner and the fresh bakery, good options for vegan people also. The staff was friendly and fun.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice and comfortable stay. Breakfast needs improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The neighborhood is OK, while the square is a bit dodgy. Even if breakfast spans across almost 4 hours, trays are left almost empty for the last 1.5... Tables are half set and sometimes we had to clear the table ourselves.... Aircon was a mystery: set to 32C (yes, 32 Celsius!!!), we tried turning it on via a switch (there is like an electricity main panel in the room) but there was no way to change the temperature.

    Close to metro station. Staff is polite and welcoming. The bed was very comfortable and we much appreciated 2 sets of pillows (hard and soft) to suit our tastes :) Clean and large bathroom with confrontable shower and many towels. Despite the traffic, room was well soundproofed. Wifi is free and with good performance and coverage.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.3
    Not really satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To make it clear, the receptionist didnt breif me about the hotel AT All, he only said that we have prepared your room and its in the second floor. He didnt confirm the number of nights I booked for. He didnt tell me where is the breakfast and the openning/closing time. He didnt say about the facilities they have like gym. He didnt mention the internet access. The room phone was not working. My booking was a king bed but i found two separate single beds. I came the second day to ask about all the above.

    I like the location of the hotel which bery close to Metro, Bus and Taxi stations. The hotel is quite and the toilet is big comparing to room size.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    A really bright, modern, spacious room and (on the fifth...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee and soap weren't replaced in my room,

    A really bright, modern, spacious room and (on the fifth floor) there was a wonderful view of the mountains from my window. Apart from the coffee, breakfast was excellent with a wide selection of food available and a large, bright eating area.. The metro station was really close and you could get into central Turin really quickly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Always there to help. Breakfast was lovely, easy atmosphere. Evening meal was great. Acess to our gym venue was a short walk. Our sight seeing day was all walking distance. It really helped to make our stay a pleasure. Have recommended it to the other gym parents for next year.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.1
    Not bad, but overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a bit more clean. It's not it's been unclean but some things looked worn (douvet). It was quite noisy during some hours, but not very loud. Air conditioning had wrong scale, however worked.

    Metro station nearby. Some of prostitutes standing at the near streets were even not ugly ;). Hotel restaurant was nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    7.1
    Good hotel, area around not so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views are grimand the night time economy is grim. This hotel is 8 tube stops from main town not as advertised on Booking.com

    Good sized room, quiet at night, good secure parking.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    8.8
    - The hotel is across the road from a Metro Stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - The surrounding area is ok, but not as beautiful as the centre of Turin - For some reason our tea bags were never replaced.

    - The hotel is across the road from a Metro Stop - The beds were really soft - The breakfast was good - 10 minutes from Juventus Stadium

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.2
    Practical base for visiting Turin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable rooms. Helpful staff at the front desk. Good breakfast (which has improved considerably since my last stay at the property). Easy access to the Metropolitana.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is well located, close to a metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is well located, close to a metro station. You can be downtown in ten minutes, and for 2 euros.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    I liked the room the beds were comfortable and the lifts
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    I liked the room the beds were comfortable and the lifts

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks abit too expensive

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    6.7
    Find more smily people to front desk, I think they are not...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Find more smily people to front desk, I think they are not in right profession

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel with excellent breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We asked for a twin room but got one with a queen bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    it met expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfortable clean good beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Good location and good structure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No remarks

    Very good hotel in a good position with all confort available for the users. Perfect for business, metro station at 30 my, marvelous!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Definitely would return. Very fast wifi, excellent breakfast and good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel info in the room about breakfast and restaurant

    Very excellent breakfast. Very good choice of fruit. Honeycomb was a pleasant surprise

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.5
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great breakfast. Nice staff. Located right by the metro.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.3
    Cleanliness and Design
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Cleanliness and Design

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.8
    I will recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They had some cracks on the ceiling and twin beds united(they keep splitting each-other)

    Confortable bed, big room, big bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.9
    The hotel was a great location with ample parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was a great location with ample parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    beds were comfortable and staff were friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    beds were comfortable and staff were friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    Turin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing springs to mind.

    The pancake machine at breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast is very good and reach.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast is very good and reach. The room was quiet ( I was on the one of the highest floors) and near the end of a corridor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable rooms, good garage, near Metro into town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the restaurant noisy, sounds echo as there are no furnishings to soften any noise.

    Comfortable rooms, good garage, near Metro into town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very close to metro station, with easy access to city centre. Staff was very friendly and helpful! Good breakfast choice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    The best hotel in town!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!!!thank you so much!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    I really feel comfortable and enjoying the food and hospitality of the managements
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is fine

    I like the hotel holiday inn

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expert, friendly multi-lingual staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    10
    loved our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we asked for accessible bathroom for my disabled friend and he even agreed that the facilities were spot on for a disabled person

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.5
    OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    close to metro

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.8
    Grace
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    a bit noisy, if keep the window open.

    Restaurant, Position, Bed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    7.9
    Great value and good room for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Great value and good room for families

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    6.7
    Needs improvement in staff attitude
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff needs to be more friendly snd helpful

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    7.9
    Quite covience if you d like to watch a live football match.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite covience if you d like to watch a live football match.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    The location was wonderful hotel was very clean the Stef was very friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.5
    the card to open the romos, can open some others romos not...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the card to open the romos, can open some others romos not only the one is assiigned to you, this could be problema or a safety issue

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.5
    Start your day well at the Holiday Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast especially the possibility of making freshly squeezed orange juice. Very comfortable bed and linen.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    6.7
    Size of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff at reception seemed a bit cold, but it didn't spoil my stay.

    Size of room. Metro nearby. View from room (top floor). Shops, restaurant, launderette, supermarket all within walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    7.1
    A comfortable room ,with a good comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No space in the bathroom to put personal stuff. As I'm disabled I had a walk in shower. Alas a poor design meant that it flooded the bathroom & spilled out into the room. The tea and coffee was not replaced on the second day.

    A comfortable room ,with a good comfortable bed Good quality food in the restaurant, if a bit expensive.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    8.3
    Location is good, in front of a metro station and in a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The area can be noisy at night and the rooms are not "noise-proof".

    Location is good, in front of a metro station and in a decent neighborhood with different options around to eat. Breakfast is more "American" style with fantastic sweet bread and decent coffee.

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    7.5
    cleanliness of room, close to metro station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    personnel inconsistent. at breakfast some employees were very friendly while others not even say hello. I would expect a standard is set for employees, within the understandable differences from person to person

    cleanliness of room, close to metro station

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    7.1
    Comfortable and clean room with other facilities on the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location is half an hour by metro from city center.Good breakfast, but still not enough fresh vegetables and vegeterian food.

    Comfortable and clean room with other facilities on the level of hotel rank.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    6.3
    the bed was very comfortable and the room was overall cozy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast was not what i expected from a holiday inn. not a lot of choice and the cofee was not good.

    the bed was very comfortable and the room was overall cozy and with all services

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    6.3
    Staff were busy always!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff were busy always! They don't have time to answer. Simply,i think they are not polite. Very poor gym! I think that it isn't gym .you can say they have a treadmill!

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    5.0
    Clean linen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Being blase,if the room is to you satisfaction? if there's anything we can do? Front room door awkward to shut.Bath too shiny! Slipped in bath!!

    Clean linen.Mattress one or two staff at reception helpful.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    8.3
    Practical choice of hotel for a visit to Turin, whether on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The wifi rarely worked.

    Practical choice of hotel for a visit to Turin, whether on business or pleasure. At a Metro stop, so easy to get to downtown. Quiet rooms.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    4.6
    Big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad bed! Too soft. Paying Wifi while on the Booking was stated as free. The gentleman at the check in was more like " don't bother me" ( don't have his name he is a typical Italian figure). We left early in the morning and when we asked for a packed breakfast it was very difficult. Hotel very far from center . Take the metro.

    Big room. Hotel close to metro station.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    9.2
    We were allowed to leave our car in the car park for a few...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We were allowed to leave our car in the car park for a few extra hours as we explored the old town and the Egyptian museum. Being directly across from the metro is a big plus for the location! Helpful and friendly staff. A large, modern, clean room.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    7.9
    Loved the bed and the pillow selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Being on a main traffic circle, we did hear traffic noise throughout the night.

    Loved the bed and the pillow selection. Was nice to be able to open a window when we wanted to. Towels were nice. Staff helpful with a map and directions. Breakfast buffet was more than sufficient though disliked the "fake" juice. It's Italy, squeeze some oranges, please!

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    6.7
    The breakfast was nice and the service was quite good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I did not like the room I got. It was not as spacios as I expected. The bathroom does not have any place to put the personal stuff.

    The breakfast was nice and the service was quite good. The bed was very convenient and wide with the whole mattress.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.9
    Was very convinient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    To expensive vs holiday inn in North America

    Was very convinient location

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    10
    Location near public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    Location near public transport. Just 10 minute ride to City centre.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable and functional room, good staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast just OK

    Comfortable and functional room, good staff. Very close to metro train station.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2016

    7.1
    close to metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    too far from the city

    close to metro

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    5.8
    Not possible to turn of the heating.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not possible to turn of the heating.

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    9.2
    cleanliness,comfort.
    • Solo traveller

    heating system were weak,i feeled a little cold in room

    cleanliness,comfort.good breakfast,very calm and quiet

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    9.2
    I stay always in this hotel, since 2006.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The equipment in bathroom.

    I stay always in this hotel, since 2006. I feel like being gast to friends. This is thank of staff.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    8.8
    Good location near underground station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good location near underground station. Friendly staff, good size rooms. Comfortable & clean.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    7.5
    Brilliant location next to a Metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was far too hot and couldn't turn down the heating.

    Brilliant location next to a Metro station. Lovely choice for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.1
    Good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Heater in bathroom full on - cannot turn it off. Aircon not adjustable.

    Good breakfast. Close to restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    10
    Easy access to Metro to city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Easy access to Metro to city centre

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    4.6
    Facilities wise Dont look loke a 4star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Facilities wise Dont look loke a 4star hotel

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    7.9
    standard rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    They broke in in our car, parked along the street. One bag was stolen. Be carefull.

    standard rooms

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.2
    Marco the receptionist was extremely helpful and tried to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast selection was limited

    Marco the receptionist was extremely helpful and tried to help us sort out our personal pre paid sim connection issue.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    10
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    7.1
    Clean and tidy.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Clean and tidy. No surprises.

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: