Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ulisse 3 stars

Via Champault, 9, Ischia Porto, 80077 Ischia, Italy

#41 of 179 hotels in Ischia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 737 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s near the beach, shops, restaurants and walking distance to port. The staff and all accommodations were top notch. I will definitely stay again. Also stunning view of the castle and the sea on that side of this lovely hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds are a little too firm.

    Loved our stay! Staff were friendly and very helpful. The rooms were immaculate and the pool was a dream. Beautiful views of Ischia and the castle. Great location right next to Fisherman's Beach. Would stay again in the future.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great view of the castle from our room 31. Good balcony. Pool area was good. Restaurants and beaches in easy walking distance, and good value. Great shower room for late departure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was perfect.

    The staff were wonderful, the breakfast was great, the view was unbeatable and the pool was lovely! I'm still dreaming about it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our stay!!! We walked from the Port, which is about 15 minutes... but the street to come to the hotel is the cutest!!! So many awesome shops and cute buildings. It was lovely! The hotel is so clean and perfectly located. It was my husbands birthday and they upgraded us to a room with a balcony overlooking the castle. The pool area is really beautiful and has a nice bar area. The staff, especially the gentleman I at the bar by the pool are extremely kind and helpful. I can’t recommend this hotel enough!!! Oh and the breakfast was really good! I’m a celiac and they had an entire box full of options for me. The staff at breakfast were also really nice!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably, the bathroom should be cleaner.

    The breakfast in hotel is great! Location of the building is also wonderful. The staff made the check-in procedure even BEFORE the check-in hours which was really nice from their side.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only downside was that the bathroom in our room was old style, with a floor drain- without any bathtub or shower cabin. So it gets messy when you take a shower. But I totally recommend the place nevertheless.

    The position of the hotel is at walking distance to the port and to the castle. The terrace which has a beautiful view, sees also the Argonese Castle. The hotel also has an open pool within a lovely garden. The breakfast was satisfying with variety of food. The room was simple and comfortable, with a nice balcony.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had paid little of the cost but seemed to gain a lot! Swimming pool, breakfast, extraordinary sea view, walkable distance to the historical landmark and famous restaurants around, etc.....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At night it was Noisy in the rooms looking at the street on the side of the hotel entrance.

    Nice hotel located close to the sea with the beautiful view of the Castello Aragonese from the terrace. Two swimming pools, one with warm thermal water. Very comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff, very good breakfast. It is a little bit noisy in the rooms looking on the street, it is better to book rooms looking at the pool or rooms with sea view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are very flat. Bathrooms small.

    Well priced hotel. Friendly front desk staff. Good food served in restaurant. Great customer service all around !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there was a moldy smell in the room, probably due to the season (fall) and the exposure in the shadow . Despite the reasons, it should not happen in an Hotel.

    kids enjoyed the heated swimmingpool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Pillows were too hard.. 2. Had to wear swimming caps. Very strict about it. (Maybe for the best:)

    The breakfast was plentiful :)And delicious bruschetas in the little cafe/bar by the pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We preferred the rooms in the main hotel to the garden apartment. The large pool was a bit chilly in October.

    Lovely location and helpful staff. We went in October, so it was very quiet and we had the swimming pools all to ourselves. Ample breakfast, great views and exceptional value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No family room for five. Closest beach isn't one of the nicest.

    Very friendly staff at reception/breakfast/pool. Outdoor heated pool was great. Room cleaning was excellent. Good location for port, shopping street and castle.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.. everything was perfect.

    Everything was excellent. The cleanest hotel we have ever stayed in. All tiles everywhere were shining. Staff were so helpful and pleasent. The location couldnt have been any better.. so close to everything. Just a short walk to the castle, beach and restaurants. We are so impressed with this hotel. Great value and an amazing stay in Ischia.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from our room wasn’t great but you can’t have everything!

    Lovely hotel. Friendly hard working staff who were always helpful. Beautiful view from the terrace with some lovely beaches very nearby for swimming.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was the perfect location view of the castle arogonese and quick walk to the central shopping lane and I highly recommend Dai Tu nearby for dinner amazing spaghetti frutti di mare!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel restaurant staff unfriendly and too hurried.

    Close to the Port and the castle. Lots of shops and restaurants. Music performances on the streets and restaurants. The beach was small but lovely. Hotel staff friendly and everything well run.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The single room is a bit small, but it is designed efficiently to make use of all the area.

    Good location, clean rooms, and nice terrace. Good sea view. Very nice pool area Alfredo is a very polite, reliable, helpful and positive person. If he is there, your problem will be solved. .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange damp smell in our room, wether it was air con related or otherwise I don't know but it wasn't a massive deal, I'd stay there again in a heartbeat damp smell or not.

    Lovely staff, lovely location, food was great and had a very comfortable stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little basic but once you realise that all hotels in the island are 99% the same then you realise how nice this hotel is!

    Breakfast was excellent and the pool was amazing. All the staff were brilliant... especially Alfredo... who resolved our initial issue perfectly. A great hotel and a really perfect place for a holiday.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    located far from the port. I took a bus and he i had to walk another 15minute in the heat:))) second day the hotel moved me a very small room because they sold the room to another person:)0

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The taxis continue to rip you off. Limited beaches.

    The seaviews and castle views are beautiful. However, by far the best part of our stay was the hotel staff. Very friendly, always available and extremely professional. This is a "couples" or family holiday. Great food at reasonable prices.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charming sorroundings, close to city and very close to beach. Nice pool-area and the pool-man was great with the kids, and the bruscettas actually awsome

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I enjoyed the professionalism of the staff, always available and willing to help!!!

    The staff was friendly and professional, always willing to help and give recommendations of things to do in the area. Breakfast and service was fairly good as well (i wish they had real cappuccino and not low quality coffee dispenser). Hotel was located in a little street only few steps away from the beach and the beautiful Aragonese Castle, a medieval castle. At the foot of the castle a cute medieval town with shops, store and restaurants. However a solid 20 minutes walk from the Port and the center. Pictures on bookings weren't very accurate, rooms and bathrooms were much smaller and older than pictures on website.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wrote to the hotel prior as we were in our honeymoon. They gave us an upgrate to a room with the most amazing view over the castle. No extra charge. Amazing detail

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pervy bartender at the pool made me feel very uncomfortable and treated me and my partner like we were stupid. We were literally afraid to go back to the pool in case we bumped into him again he was that rude.

    Good location, pretty terrace, lovely views, adequate breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not very modern and shower in the bathroom is directly on the floor - it will be full of water after a shower, but it is very clean (daily cleaning). Pictures from booking are a bit missleading.

    Good location near the sandy beach, very nice staff and very helpful, nice swiming pool and great view from the terrace. We had a nice balcony. A lot of sweets at breakfast and good coffee, no scrambled eggs..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not much of a fitness centre.

    The location of the hotel was perfect. Close to beaches and the main via of Ischia Porto. Our room was very clean and we had a very nice area outside our door where we could sit and relax.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    N/A

    A great hotel in a great location, helpful & friendly staff. Excellent reception staff, went over & above to be helpful. Good breakfast, good choice of food. Light airy room,clean & comfortable. Nice pool, good facilities. Great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice if there's more vegetables at the breakfast. And some non-sweet croissants.

    Very nice pool(s), good service, fine breakfast. Shops and restaurants are near. Beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were really helpful, they marked out places to see on a map, gave us a bus timetable & advised us of ferry times. Great location, right in the middle of Porto & ponte.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower was essentially a portable screen to set up in the bathroom and the water goes down a drain in the floor. It made the bathroom a little wet but we didn't really care about this aspect-room was clean and comfy and we were there to explore the island, not take luxurious showers!

    Amazing place and the best part of our trip! Paid a little extra for a sea view and it was so worth it to wake up with a castle at my feet! Hotel is very clean and pretty, well situated between Ischia Porta and Ischia Ponte-a short and easy walk to both but out of the crowded sections, and a 1 minute walk to the excellent and free Fisherman's Beach. Good breakfast except for the coffee-just instant-so get your coffee elsewhere. There was an early check out time of 10:30 am but the staff let us leave our suitcases and valuables all day so it wasn't really a problem. A great place to stay! We loved it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much. We enjoyed the time immensely.

    10-15 minutes walk to central Ischia town, but overall a great trek. Close to clean beach with plenty of restaurants and amazing sights. Take advantage of the public transport - 3.6 euros for 24 hrs. travel - and all the major points of interest are accessible.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish there was a small refrigerator in the room.

    Choosing Ischia Island as a honeymoon and staying at Ulisse were wonderful choices. Staffs can not be more friendly than this.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not that good breakfast and they change towels every day, even though we didn't ask for it :/

    great place, small but comfortable and clean room with the view to the garden, two swimming pools, very helpful staff , wifi in the room the hotel has great location in the town of Ischia, 20min by feet from the port, bus stop is close to the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walls were thin and I could hear everything going on in the next room. The pool guy was really rude, and you have to buy a cap to swim which is not well-signed. Don't think cocktails by the pool! On the upside there are great beaches 1 second away with the best little cafe/bar with amazing views - Bar Lilly - head there!!

    I liked that it was a single room, with a view of the sea and if i leaned out the window the castle! I could walk everywhere and lots of great eating options. It was very clean and the staff where very nice, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Little problem with TV, but nothing more. And as always room are not so big as on the photo:)

    Extra European breakfast, perfect view, really good time. The best is that hotel is in perfect location. Good choice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bartender in the swimming pool area made jokes that were not funny, and talked. Instantly at us, but we just wanted our drinks . The shower in the room was the smallest I have seen , but the hospitality made up for that !

    The staff could not do enough for us , and we were upgraded to a room with a large balcony with amazing views of the castle A. The reception staff extremely welcoming and helpful, with lots of helpful local tips . The breakfast was great , location excellent, near lively shopping streets but far enough away for it to be quiet at night. We would definitely return.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small frige inside the room would have been great. The bathroom devices (and bathroom door) need an improvement.

    We've been offered a room with a stunning view over the Aragonese Castle. Everything was clean and tidy. The location is very convenient. We haven't use the pool, but it looked nice. The breakfast is way better than in other 3 stars Italian hotels we've been before.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some good coffee at breakfast would be good. I am not a big fan of Nescafé.

    Nice, clean, excellent location if you want to be in a town and close to the sea at the same time. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The view of the castle from the terrace is fantastic, and it is an excellent place to watch the sun rise.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool is only accessible if you wear a swimming cap and you weren't allowed to dive at all which was quite disappointing. Wifi connection was very bad.

    The breakfast buffet was nice and the staff was very well coordinated. The room was clean and had an adequate size.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a triple room with an extra bed wasn't all that spacious but would stay again for all the positives.

    Great location only a few mins pretty much level walk to the street with shops and restaurants. Beautiful view over the castle from the balcony. Loved the pool with the kids, the staff really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - breakfast personnel was ver unfriendly!

    -staff was very friendly and helpful at the reception - rooms very clean! - great view from the terrace on the 3rd floor!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to dislike but maybe a little fridge in the room?!

    Perfect location.Staff Very very friendly! Beautiful room with balcony.Clean,good bed,good shower,good airco.Very nice pool(s)and poolbar(perfect aperol). Thank you very much.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower but that's my fault I should have booked another room. Also the mornings can get really noisy because Italians get started early (I'm not a morning person)

    Perfect location! Staff is fantastic, it's the reason I choose the hotel and they went above and beyond all the reviews I read (all the staff get an A+ but Sara, Tony and Johnny at the pool were extremely accommodating) Great pool! Everything at this hotel is fantastic! This staff is so kind I feel like family! Even their return guests were sweet! I don't like mornings but they made accommodations for me to have my morning coffee late ❤️❤️! The views of castle and golf of Naples are spectacular! The terrace is very nice as well! I love that BBC and CNN were avail as well!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi very unstable.

    Super friendly receptionist and breakfast staff. 15 minute walk to the harbour, nice! And a short way to the best café on the island: Caliso.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed was kind of hard and so were the pillows. Desk people were not very friendly.

    Pool was fantastic and the couple serving food at the pool was outstanding- very friendly. Location was great close to town, bay of Naples, port and castle. Beautiful view. Breakfast was good. Desk clerk help full. Great view from the terrace.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would have liked a room with a balcony, we did request it but unfortunately they couldn't provide one, and the view from the room we had wasn't very nice. Wifi didn't work very well for me and I kept having to post to facebook to use it which wasn't ideal, not sure if I just did it wrong or what but I gave up after a while. Also the sign for the hotel is on the wrong side of the building if you're walking from the port so walked a bit too far before realising we were lost and turning back. Main thing we didn't like is having to wear swimming caps in the pool, but otherwise it was all great!

    We were only there for one night but the room was adequate and location was about a 15-20 min walk from the port, though nice as unlike Naples it was mainly a pedestrian only street. Also very close to the beach and the main street with lots of shops and nice restaurants. Roof terrace had lovely views, swimming pool was nice. Staff were incredibly helpful, can't rate them enough. Even though our check out was at 11am, our ferry back to Naples wasn't until 8pm and the staff let us store our luggage at the hotel, gave us towels to take to the beach and let us use the showers when we got back and facilities to change. I also wasn't feeling very well and they were very helpful and kind with trying to make me feel as comfortable as possible.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Misleading ad on booking.com!! I had booked a single room with sea view stated room size 20 sq meter as well as with private sea-view balcony, but actual conditions are: - no private sea-view balcony. - small room (11 sq m). Room was fine for 1 night & Im ok to book a lower graded room if such room is not available...I was overcharged & a bit disappointed. The staff at reception knows very little little English, unable to communicate with him about my situation. And some facilities should be upgraded in the future, as: - air-con only has heat mode, no cool mode. - broken safety deposit box - door lock can't be further locked (felt insecure at night).

    I stayed at room#43 located at 3/F, where the public balcony is outside my room. The view from the public balcony is amazing, facing Aragonese Castle. Around 20min to Aragonese castle & to pier.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very uncomfortable bed but fine for 1 night, and wifi connection was spotty.

    Wonderful location within steps to a lovely public beach, 15 minute walk from the port. We had a nice, large room on the lower level by the pool, which included a very nice private patio! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Wish we could have stayed longer :)

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location . Walking distance between port and castle 👌

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was good value for money - food was ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small bathroom.

    We have accommodated a more expensive room with a beautiful view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great owner!!! Perfect!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better for families than solo travellers.

    Great view of the castle from my room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location & views of the Aragonese Castle from our room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was right beside pool, also had good private outside space with table and chairs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problem with shower. No base for water to collect.

    Breakfast was great, cheese fantastic as well as cappuccino.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location between the port and the castle with excellent views over the sea. Facilities were great including the pool area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -very good breakfast - located just few minutes from the castle and the harbour - beach is nearby - very nice garden

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The thermal pool was a perfect end to the day

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from dining room and terrace. Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee from nescafe machine

    View pool staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay a lot. Very clean, friendly and with a helpful staff. It is also well located. A great experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of the harbour Very good value for the money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Location. Fantastic breakfast. View from a terrace.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Views of the castle and the sea were outstanding.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard to get late drink night in hotel, no kettle to make tea and coffee within the rooms.

    The stay was fantastic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shrubbery outside our balcony restricted our view of the street

    The friendly atmosphere made the holiday, and the cleanliness was second to nonenn

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, beautiful view from our room looking over the castle and pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing

    everything great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful friendly staff great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Ulisse traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: